BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.01 (1.43%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,683 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 1 hour ago

Posted by Wong Chie Kiong > 2019-02-19 10:56 | Report Abuse

True... if don't hv passion to wait.. sell n take profit..

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2019-02-19 13:58 | Report Abuse

Bought at higher price....not profit lol...

Posted by karheng123 > 2019-02-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

41kg production...

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-02-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

So Vincent bravo at 41kg production at this price still consider expensive or cheap?

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-02-20 14:34 | Report Abuse

So much selling pressure!!! Wait for next production figure again?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-20 15:17 | Report Abuse

In my humble opinion, bahvest in the coming months is all about Tabung Haji. Not bout the monthly production 41kgs, world gold price usd 1345, quarter report positive, announcement found more gold... bla bla bla. Its just as simple as when there are more sellers than buyers, the price just cant go up. If U want bahvest to go up U ask all your gang... aunty uncle neighbour brother sister friend and others to buy and they must have more money than tabung haji shares to keep buying more than tabung haji sells everyday. Then bahvest will go up. Haha !! Anyway to be realistic, tabung haji can sell around 1 to 2 million shares daily. Lets just take 1.5 million per day. They still have 90 million shares. So its 60 trading days to go. Which is approximately 3 more months before they finish selling. End of May 2019, thats the time bahvest will explode once tabung haji finish selling. And this time the owners will GORENG higher as they have now even more shares than before. Can push even higher. For those with Warrant, dunno what tabung haji will do with their 50 million free warrants. But for mother shares, May 2019 will look good. Cheers people & happy trading !!

Posted by 1774931129203279 > 2019-02-20 15:18 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Bahvest Resources Berhad (formerly known as Borneo Aqua Harvest Berhad) is pleased to announce that its goldmine in Tawau Sabah has produced the following for the month of January 2019:

Net Gold Weight: 41.2342 kgs

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-02-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

like that "F" d.

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-02-20 16:57 | Report Abuse

Vince, can ask KYY and OTB to help?

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-02-20 21:35 | Report Abuse

BETTER don't involve them now... and what for!!! Since TH wants to sell, let them sell la!!! So that we can collect cheap cheap.....Cheers. Once again, I am still waiting to collect warrant at below 15.0 sen, maybe when TH starts selling the warrant... very soon, I think, as fund normally will not hold the warrant as part of their portfolio, especially now, TH is trying reduce their holding.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-02-21 07:36 | Report Abuse

It's no wonder TH is making losses everywhere. Their cost was much higher but with the new chairman's decision to sell equities, they started selling without regard to the prospect and fundamental of the company.

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2019-02-21 09:28 | Report Abuse

All numbers look very good. Just don't understand why people rushing to SELLnow. PENGSAN LA

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2019-02-21 09:34 | Report Abuse

People rushing for gold, all the sellers running away from gold! lol!

Posted by Smokey22 > 2019-02-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

why not hold abit longer and see how things turn out?

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-02-21 09:55 | Report Abuse

i jz have a simple question, do you want to be on Tabung way when they throwing down?
You are gonna to be flush down so bad and trapped for another 7-8 months, do recall is exactly same with previous price high at 1.4+- then all the way down without single support until 0.33+- lowest ever.

While currently KLSE is at skies high strong recovery and literally almost all the others counter rocket up, but your holding in bahvest can only stay flat for another who-know how long period of time..... jz ask this simple question, do you want to be in his way when he throwing down ?!

milkteee

Posted by milkteee > 2019-02-21 10:02 | Report Abuse

wow that's a good answer

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

I think now there are a few senarios. (1) Tabung Haji selling to raise money to pay dividends. So will stop or slow down end of feb or early march once have enough money to pay dividends (2) Tabung Haji will sell everything until 0 shares & warrants left. It will take a few more months as they have around 90 million shares & 50 million free warrants (3) No matter wat the monthly production is, what the world gold price is, how much profit the quarter report announces, found more gold all doesnt matter.... it all depends on tabung haji at this current moment. Becoz for any share to go up, there must be more buyers than sellers. Simple :)

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2019-02-21 14:51 | Report Abuse

Apa khabar Vincent. Gong Xi Fatt Cai yah !
Betui apa you bilang tadi.
Tapi kalau dia orang betui betui boleh naik production sampai 100kg hah ! I rasa apa yg TH ada balance lagi memang tak kan cukup utk market nak beli.
Skg market tengah clear orang frust dan orang dlm ketakutan macam TH adalah pontianak.
Keh keh keh.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-21 15:02 | Report Abuse

Musa oh Musa. Lu sudah hilang mana? Wa manyak rindu sama lu. Jangan lupa lu punya tongkat ya. Nanti jatuh :) Bila mau lompat macam lu punya anak? https://youtu.be/jESum-jzGhg

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2019-02-25 11:25 | Report Abuse

Sleeping dragon!

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-02-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

yeah from no gold to 41kg also not much movement. WTH.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-02-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

Today TA signal reversal, will test 0.49 support very very soon and macd crossed down. But if u confidence in his QR can hold until the release of qr, otherwise do expect 0.49/0.47 breakout very soon and very easily.

Posted by Wong Chie Kiong > 2019-02-26 12:20 | Report Abuse

look good.. owesome result

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-26 15:20 | Report Abuse

Bahvest 54 sen & free warrant 33 sen makes bahvest at RM1.41 today. For me, at this range from RM1.40 to 1.70, i think its the neutral range. Its not cheap and not expensive. And i believe it will stay at this range for the next few months until May 2019 :) Quarter report will be out anytime soon (latest thursday) and its gonna be positive (first time ever for bahvest in a very very long time) Hahaha !!

Rehan

46 posts

Posted by Rehan > 2019-02-26 16:07 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo

Can u explain how is it 1.41.?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-26 17:09 | Report Abuse

Many times already. But will tell u again. 2 years ago everyone with 2 bahvest shares was given 1 free warrant. A few months ago, bonus issue was given for bahvest share and free warrant. So to get bahvest actual price U take mother share X2 and add with free warrant price. Cheers Bro & happy trading !!

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2019-02-26 18:53 | Report Abuse

Bro, forget about the old formula, let's look forward the existing price to 1.40.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-26 19:32 | Report Abuse

Its up to U Bro. If U dont want to calculate the real price, its your choice. U can still target RM1.40 coz there is no right or wrong. Its your choice and i also hope it can reach RM1.40 :) Haha !!

Posted by timleecious > 2019-02-26 21:53 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, I know what u talking about. If go up to 1.40, I will jump all the way to the bank... Hehe...

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-27 00:30 | Report Abuse

Bahvest is one of the hardest counter to win. If can reach RM1.40 so easily, it will be a miracle :) Before that price, tabung haji and owners would have completely sold every single share of theirs... Haha !!

Posted by timleecious > 2019-02-27 08:05 | Report Abuse

Actually I m looking at max 70 cents. You think can hit?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-27 08:37 | Report Abuse

I think can reach around RM1 +- Reason is the last round it can hit RM1.40 without any monthly gold production and company making massive losses. Now there is monthly gold and by May 2019 it should be above 50kgs a month, which is quite a lot and definately quarter report by then will be very positive. Bahvest maybe a shit counter BUT we must all admit that it has 1 SUPERPOWER... one of the best in bursa... its power to GORENG !! U will be surprise on how well bahvest can goreng. So when they time comes, U will get a shock.of your life on how high they can goreng :) Even last round when price was RM1.40 and free warrant around RM1. If U calculate back Bahvest reached RM2+ out of nothing... No gold yet and massive quarter losses already they can goreng to RM2+. Of course those who didnt lari died la. It dropped until around 70+ sen :) mother 32 sen warrant 17 sen. Anyway its now neutral time from RM1.40 to RM1.70 & when its time to start selling will let U know again... Cheers Bro & happy trading !!!

Posted by timleecious > 2019-02-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

Waiting, Waiting ..... Wanna fly high!!

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-02-27 12:13 | Report Abuse

He He He... someone is waiting up there ... to sell HEHEHE

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Of course. Bahvest is actually a shit counter. To win U mustnt be loyal to them. The same way how they treat us we must treat them back. Dont ever LOVE this counter. U will die. Remember buy low sell high and wait. It will happen again and again. GUARANTEE !! The greedy pigs will always DIE and kena trap :) The owners will always win & the minority ikan bilis will bleed to death. Sad case...

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-02-27 13:12 | Report Abuse

Vince why call it a shit counter when price of gold and gold production moving up?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

For the past 10 years 0 dividends and company bleeding massive losses doing fish. Its the same management running the gold mine now. Now price is still ok so there is money to be made. U try asking those who bought a few months ago when bahvest was RM1.40 and free warrant was RM1+ see wats their comment? Until today they still have not cover their losses yet :(

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-27 13:27 | Report Abuse

See there are plenty of people losing in this counter. Its not so rosy as U think @ teareader818. Many people are still bleeding losses at this 50+ sen price & warrant 30+ sen. See the word CUT-LOSE means people are losing from this counter. I remember the crazy volume buying bahvest at RM1.20 to RM1.40 by the millions. Surely all these people are still making massive losses until today. All kena trap :(

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-27 13:47 | Report Abuse

Plug in my humble opinion, for the next few months are the good times for bahvest. Latest by tomorrow quarter report will be out and bahvest will make profits. Also monthly production looks good. So there is a lot of room for the price to increase. Dont run yet unless U have no holding power. Easily the price can reach 70 sen (last time RM1.40 means 70 sens this time becoz of bonus issue) infact will go higher otherwise why the owners waste their time and money to do bonus issue? Im quite sure on this. Just need to be patient and wait. My prediction is still May 2019. Only set back is tabung haji selling otherwise the price wont be so low at 50 sen +. Just wait Bro... Bahvest is the KING of GORENG !!! Ive seen so many times already :)

Posted by timleecious > 2019-02-27 14:47 | Report Abuse

Vincent, am I correct to think that they did bonus issue so that there are more shares n the price is half so that it is more affordable to the general public. More ppl can buy.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-27 15:09 | Report Abuse

Hi Timleecious, actually the owners dont really care bout the general public & whether more ppl can buy. They only care bout themselves. The only reason they split the share was so that the price is easier to push up when they wanna goreng & also by doing bonus issue and free warrant, people will get confused with the actual price. Example when it was RM1.40, its gonna be really hard for them to push higher as most ppl will run away. It will be impossible for them to push it to double up at RM2.80 Who will stay with them. Surely everyone will sell and run. But if they do bonus issue, the price at the lowest was 32 sen. Its easy for them to push to double say 64 sen. Even RM1 is possible as people will be confused with the actual pricing. They just need to make some good announcements like found more gold or something and ppl will buy at RM1. Not knowing they are actually buying at RM2 becoz of the bonus issue. Cheers Bro !!

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-02-27 16:19 | Report Abuse

Vince, you earned your Phd from Bahvest.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-02-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

Haha. Around 10 years i follow this counter :)

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-02-27 18:18 | Report Abuse

3rd quarter report released

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2019-02-27 18:19 | Report Abuse

good qr

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2019-02-27 20:17 | Report Abuse

70kg x 165,000 =11.5m

Posted by timleecious > 2019-02-28 07:14 | Report Abuse

Wow.... That's a real good news!!