Genetec future prospect has nothing to do with EV or whatsoever. Do you know the owners behind Genetec? You know what Genetec was doing prior to listing? High tech Malaysia stock? Name me one KLSE stock that's high tech? China stock market no longer easy to cut vege cos the securities commission is getting stringent. Hopefully Malaysia would change in 10 years time. After my company listed anyway using the same modus operandi
Search Stock Date / Time Title CHINHIN.KL (5273.KL) 2024-08-23 12:39:52 CHIAU HAW CHOON (1000000 units Acquired) GENETEC.KL (0104.KL) 2024-08-23 12:38:52 GENETEC - Unusual Market Activity DAYANG.KL (5141.KL) 2024-08-23 12:37:22 DAYANG - Notice of Book Closure JPG.KL (5323.KL) 2024-08-23 12:35:22 EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (157800 units Acquired) DSS.KL (0269.KL) 2024-08-23 12:34:52 DSS - Notice of Book Closure MISC.KL (3816.KL) 2024-08-23 12:33:22 Second quarter net profit 571.3 million (increased 77.48%) MATRIX.KL (5236.KL) 2024-08-23 12:33:22 MATRIX - Notice of Book Closure MISC.KL (3816.KL) 2024-08-23 12:33:22 Appointment of LEE MING LEONG as Joint Secretary SIMEPROP.KL (5288.KL) 2024-08-23 12:31:22 SIMEPROP - Notice of Book Closure KNM.KL (7164.KL) 2024-08-23 12:31:22 DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) GENERAL NEWS 2024-08-23 12:30:22 SUSPENSION OF IDSS DUE TO BREACH OF PRICE LIMIT FOR MSM (5202) TALAMT.KL (2259.KL) 2024-08-23 12:09:52 Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares SALCON.KL (8567.KL) 2024-08-23 12:04:23 Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares MPAY.KL (0156.KL) 2024-08-23 11:16:52 Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares SUNWAY.KL (5211.KL) 2024-08-23 10:28:52 Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares GENERAL NEWS 2024-08-23 10:13:22 STRUCTURED WARRANTS ANNOUNCEMENT GENERAL NEWS 2024-08-23 10:13:22 STRUCTURED WARRANTS ANNOUNCEMENT GENERAL NEWS 2024-08-23 10:12:52 STRUCTURED WARRANTS ANNOUNCEMENT GENERAL NEWS 2024-08-23 10:12:52 Listing Information & Profile for Structured Warrants GENERAL NEWS 2024-08-23 10:12:22 STRUCTURED WARRANTS ANNOUNCEMENT
20 records ‹‹‹12345››› BURSA 0104 GENETEC, GENETEC TECHNOLOGY BERHAD - + GENETEC - Unusual Market Activity 23 Aug 2024, 12:38 GENETEC - Unusual Market Activity GENETEC - Unusual Market Activity ILC-23082024-00019 Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad has on 23 August 2024 issued an UMA query on the sharp fall in the price of the abovementioned security today. In this respect, investors are advised to take note of the Company?s reply to the above UMA query which will be posted at Bursa Malaysia?s website under the company announcements,http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou' target='_blank'>http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou ncements/ when making their investment decision. The contents of the UMA query is as follows:- We draw your attention to the sharp fall in the price of your Company?s shares today (?trading activity?). In light of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries immediately for public release in accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR"): 1. Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group?s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decisions; 2. Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR; 3. Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and 4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations. Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities immediately via Bursa LINK. Vice President You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Bursa tak ada "BOLA" punya. Hanya tau keluar UMA. Lepas tu habis cerita. MALAYSIA BOLEH. Ini lah standard SC dan Bursa Malaysia. Sama kes dgn Glove dan Serbalk Dinamik.
normal la ikan bilis kena. taikun all get away free
To those who think this company is gold, good luck to you all. This has always been a scam company. Owner has been scamming for the longest time. Go do your due d.
Heavy & Strong buying support at the end , almost 200m shares changed hand since the dropping, everyone who want to exit already exited ...next week will be green
Genetec might rebound once the sellling force is stop. so have to monitor for few days. At least not break the 52week low should be fine. so the safe entry would be 1.05-1.08. Good luck to all.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Windy1974
743 posts
Posted by Windy1974 > 2024-08-22 22:49 | Report Abuse
Genetec future prospect has nothing to do with EV or whatsoever. Do you know the owners behind Genetec? You know what Genetec was doing prior to listing? High tech Malaysia stock? Name me one KLSE stock that's high tech? China stock market no longer easy to cut vege cos the securities commission is getting stringent. Hopefully Malaysia would change in 10 years time. After my company listed anyway using the same modus operandi