APPASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): APPASIA (0119)

-0.005 (2.94%)

0.165 - 0.17

7 people like this.

3,246 comment(s). Last comment by jaynetan 1 week ago

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

a slow walk to 0.40... slowly but surely.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-06-19 14:24 | Report Abuse

Upup... Any newd?

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-19 14:40 | Report Abuse

no news. but today engine starting.... where's minahkarant?? he/she so quiet lately.

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-06-19 15:03 | Report Abuse

trading buy recommendation..tp0.77

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-06-19 15:09 | Report Abuse

Ayam here la. But I am got getting excited la not yet la.

simwc

100 posts

Posted by simwc > 2014-06-19 15:44 | Report Abuse

TP 0.77?? over 100% from now. why u get the TP from, mfaizalm80.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

minahkarant, at least this stock is moving. no need excited, but at least feel positive.

TP 0.77 is very very very high. is it really achievable? do share more.

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2014-06-19 16:24 | Report Abuse

My tp only 0.6

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

wahahha... I still tot my tp of 0.5 is high, u guys is higher...

Jec Tan

136 posts

Posted by Jec Tan > 2014-06-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

Will issue bonus soon.....

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2014-06-19 16:37 | Report Abuse

Haha...everybody huat

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-06-19 17:43 | Report Abuse

Looking back at what I wrote , it appears the prediction should come true. kt99 when it hits .40 you must be happy. If you can discipline yourself , then you are wise. Will you unhappy if having dispose at .40 it goes to .50 ? Everyone wants to sell it at the highest but no one knows how high it will go. .70 or .77 ? Why not in this Land of Limitless possibilities. All said now as it goes on an uptrend swing, learn to be satisfied and walk away. Plan your level, stick to it. Happy trading.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-19 18:35 | Report Abuse

Now now, I'm curious on how high can this stock go.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-06-19 20:09 | Report Abuse

Shacks, again this is an Ace counter , when you go into this it is all on perception . you know your costs, and if you think you are satisfied with the profit margin, take profit and walk away. It is the curiousity that kills the cat. Don't try to find out the high, for no one really know how high is high. When the market is driven by perception; empirical analysis have no place or answer. It is driven by greed and perception and like how it rises and it falls you will realise that it is empty in nature. Studying the market , I expect this counter to surge tomorrow to a higher level and kt99 wish of .40 is reachable this time.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-06-20 08:59 | Report Abuse

If reach 40 i can sleep tight

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-20 09:11 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing your thoughts, will ponder over it.. Very much often, lost are not cause by wrong judgement, but due to greed.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-06-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

Kt99 and Shacks thank you for taking this advice from a Blogger friend. I do not mean to patronize you as though I am some big time Guru investment. I would be very happy if you chaps make a heathy profit and join in the excitement . Happy Trading and like what Shacks says do not be greedy.

simwc

100 posts

Posted by simwc > 2014-06-20 12:04 | Report Abuse

yeah, set self target, be displine, dont greed and get your profit....

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

minahkarant, appreciate and grateful that you're willing to share info. Unlike some forummers who lurks around in i3 spreading false rumours.

Looking forward for this counter to break 0.40, but it seems that he's having a break today...

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-06-20 17:33 | Report Abuse

Steady Shacks, the price cannot move too fast, today is Friday and if it shoots up to quickly , the directors will be served with a notice of UMA ( Unsual Market activities) on this counter. It WILL hit .40 take a good week end break and lets watch next week. .

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-20 18:20 | Report Abuse

true oso... always forgotten Bursa is active to "keluar saman". hahaha

Hopefully, we'll have an exciting week next week.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-06-20 18:35 | Report Abuse

appreciate minah.... u r the man...

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-06-24 17:12 | Report Abuse

Drop pula

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-06-25 22:03 | Report Abuse

Run..

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

y run?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-06-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

When swift icon got the green light from Bursa to sell in the open market , obviously the price fell . The question is why ? The amount is enough to rock the market but not significant enough to case a major panic. Have not seen the reason but I think Bursa may have a part to play. Understand this the new shareholders and directors are doing an audit on the company to see if there are any illegal or inappropriate acts like conflict of interest . You feel uncomfortable or jittery ? At .30 if you exit now you do not lose , but I am holding on to my horses to watch more. Why ? I do not see major movement from the other shareholders , at least that is what I see and look at the current price . If there is a panic this counter should fall to below the .23 to .25 mark. I have explained in my previous posting why I take .23/.25 as my bench mark.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-30 08:37 | Report Abuse

So, this has become a wait and see stock counter...

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-06-30 09:39 | Report Abuse

Hopefully we do not wait too long and then we can see some action. Just be a bit patient , hey it is Ramadan time for Muslim to reflect !

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-30 16:05 | Report Abuse

Yes, hopefully it will come soon... Ramadan, wishes all fellow shareholders a blessed Ramadhan.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-07-03 18:57 | Report Abuse

ZZZzzz

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-07-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

Zzz

shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by shacks > 2014-07-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

Extol coming?? Up 0.025 today.

Posted by dailyblessings > 2014-07-07 18:52 | Report Abuse

tomolo uptrend again...Huat arrr!!!!

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-07-08 08:39 | Report Abuse

hopefully

eman

4 posts

Posted by eman > 2014-07-08 08:58 | Report Abuse

new ceo coming!

Ravi Kumar

3,601 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-07-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

Najib's son

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-07-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

good prospect foresee in this company with VIP's son in the helm.

hhc8

102 posts

Posted by hhc8 > 2014-07-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Good prospects to goreng when more newspapers report. Far so only The Edge reported. Not in Sun, NSTP or The Star

Posted by kinkudes_hc > 2014-07-08 14:54 | Report Abuse

wow.... touch 0.340

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-07-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

Najib son? Sure not

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2014-07-08 16:01 | Report Abuse

This is what reported in edge daily 4hrs ago

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-07-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

But look no good loh.. News report like that share also not up much... Later he deny than jialat

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-07-08 16:15 | Report Abuse

agree with kt99. Somehow, the confidence level in this company is not high.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2014-07-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

financial journalist and newspaper editors also need to 'cari makan'. how to survive on RM4000 per month?

the answer - mention any UMNO politician or their children joining a new company (of course, ensure you buy as many shares the day before). and use the FAMOUS line "according to sources" to PROVE you are a real journalist, worthy of the Star or Edge newspapers!

Cheers!

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-07-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

It appears that the CEO was sacked Mohd Badaruddin Masodi because malas tak datang kerja. In his place is Mohd Nazifuddin Mohd Najib. Okay here is why the share took a dive, this Baharuddin chap reduced his interest in Extol from 9.62% to 7.4 % disposing his shares. Today looking at the volume the market appears to be buoyant. Maybe PM son also got something to do with it. Source: The Edge . Appears that institutional players are out in force to support this counter, so how far will it go? But what is good is the dead woods are all removed and let the show begins.

vivtu

24 posts

Posted by vivtu > 2014-07-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

hi minahkarat...

wat ur call on this counter?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-07-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

Difficult to read with Mohd Nazifuddin coming into the picture, from the ground institutions are rushing in to pick and that is a good sign. Let s see these few days whether it can sustain .33-.35, I still say that touching .40 is not really a problem, but see if you get you green pau this Hari Raya Adil Fithri.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2014-07-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

"Appears that institutional players are out in force to support this counter" - how so?

anyone with a spare 320K can buy 1 Mil shares. does that mean i can be considered an "institution"?

-by the way Mr Mohd Nazifuddin Mohd Najib quoted "according to sources" (my all time favorite newspaper line) - up to you to decipher deep meaning.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-07-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

So today closed 0.33, how is it?

Posted by hush_puppies > 2014-07-08 17:10 | Report Abuse

Follow...