KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KGB (0151)

+0.02 (0.66%)

3.01 - 3.05

18 people like this.

6,124 comment(s). Last comment by multi-bagger 1 hour ago

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-21 02:32 | Report Abuse

if calvintaneng can be trusted, the cow will know how to climb a palm oil tree..

1 hour ago

Gohkimhock

You have vested interest in questionable accounting of Kgb which Calvin has pointed and warned you

So it does not matter what you say

Let time proof all things

55 minutes ago

3iii has been harping on Netx which is still listed at 11 sen ( up 1 sen from 10 sen) when shares like Rapid Synergy, Ynh Scib, Leform, Widad, Mersec and others which gone limit down and he never bother to do his duty go there and warn innocent people there

This shows 3iii a busy body and a time waster
Go and do something productive

50 minutes ago

Calvin first promoted Pm Corp in year 2013 & 3iii opposed and said Pm Corp only worth 14.4 sen in investlah (now bankrupted by 3iii)

Pm Corp went across 30 sen 3 times & gave a Cash payout of 8 sen
So he failed

So many good stocks were picked from years 2014 to 2017 of which 3iii kept total silent

See these 4 Great Buy Calls in year 2016 https://klse.i3investor.com/web/cube/profile/oalvintaneng

Stock: [NOTION]: NOTION VTEC BHD

2016-04-03 14:43 | Report Abuse

For the next 3 years CPO prices are expected to rise & rise to Rm4,000 a tonne.

Mr, how? Very nervous...whole day can't sleep well

Oh boy!

If you buy shares that cause you to lose sleep you better sell them off and switch to these ones

1) JTIASA (Giant Tressure)
2) Ytl Power (Rock solid & stable) Dividend is 6.8%
3) RceCap (Also Rock Solid) Cash pay out is 25%
4) PBA (This One The MOST SOLID OF ALL) Water is recession proof

Jtiasa was Rm2.70 when CPO was Rm2,600 a ton

Now CPO already crossed Rm2.700 a ton

So Jtiasa going back to Rm2.70 is only a matter of time.

Just buy and forget!

After CPO Cross Rm4,000 a ton then you only SEE how much is Giant Treasure worth.

Above 4 CHUN CHUN STOCKS POSTED ON (2016-04-03)
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/cube/profile/oalvintaneng

YTL POWER
Now very very hot stock

PBA
Also very very hot stock

RceCap
Buy 27.5 sen
Capital exercise

Free 7.5 sen & 4 shares consolidate into one

So 27.5 - 7.5 sen (cash paid)

20 sen X 4

= 80 sen after consolidation

Now RceCap is now current price Rm3.10 (Up 387%)

JAYA TIASA?

Buy call 63 sen
Now Rm1.05

STILL GOING UP

BETTER DO NOT MISS JTIASA (GIANT TREASURE)

Missed Ytl Power? Never mind!
Missed PBA? Never mind!
Missed RceCap? Never mind!

BUT DON'T YOU MISS JAYA TIASA!

SEE

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/cube/profile/oalvintaneng

1 second ago

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-21 12:35 | Report Abuse

There is a saying in the markets.You are only as good as your last call.Otb has ytlpower.Gohkimhock has kgb.What shit do you have to be proud of,calvin? The answer is....NOTHING !

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

No need blow your past history.No one is interested.

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-21 12:43 | Report Abuse

Btw,13 stocks went limit down several times past 2 weeks.Calvin was too busy to warn on the 'suspicious' receivables in kgb n missed to warn on those.True or not calvin the clown? HAHAHAHAHA.

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-21 12:44 | Report Abuse

Best of all,kgb still is uptrending in the midst of all this turmoil.HAHAHA.

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-21 19:30 | Report Abuse

Warned In Rapid Synergy two months ago when it was Rm25

now less than Rm40

posted buy call on Bplant

57 sen

received 24 sen dividend

real time cost 33 sen

Ltat taking Bplant Private at Rm1.55

up 369%

check it out

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-21 20:24 | Report Abuse

lets say you did really warn in rapid forum,what about the other 12,did kgb did poorly compared to them? 1 out of 13 is NOTHING.You are a failure,calvin.

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-21 21:24 | Report Abuse

Failure are those that failed to see persistent high RECEIVABLES IN KGB

WHEN PAYABLES OVER WHATEVER CASH AND RECEIVABLES STILL REMAIN RECEIVABLES (IOU) THEN KGB CAN FACE CASH CONSTRAIN

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-21 21:26 | Report Abuse

13 counters went limit down?

Is the accounts of Kgb real solid or not?

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-21 21:32 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng,
Please stop your bullshit here.
KGB is a profitable company since listed in KLSE.
No hanky panky on this stock.
Do not underestimate others, others also know to read the financial report.

I will not buy plantation stocks because no analyst recommended plantation stocks except you.
You have shouted buy for a few years, the share price just cannot perform.
A good stock, does not need to promote all the time, day and night at the expense of others.
I think you are a real trouble maker in this forum, I refused to disclose you here.
Please stop to bad mouth KGB further.

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-21 22:35 | Report Abuse

Likewise no analysts warn about kgb except Calvin the Blind.HAHAHA.

Ravi1969

261 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2024-01-21 22:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin sound like crazy now

Ravi1969

261 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2024-01-21 22:37 | Report Abuse

You look at those LD counters? Why prices have run up and the holders have taken up loans etc using the shares. The rest use otak a bit la

2,967 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-21 23:03 | Report Abuse

it is very obvious calvintaneng doesn't understand accounting at all. He only knows how to see receivables.

Receivables are not reported under P&L. It is part of current assets under balance sheet. Receivables are goods delivered that haven't been collected the payment. That's until where calvintaneng understood. Further than that, he has no idea totally. I read accountancy before. I educated him previously and yet, he still unable to grasp. Other forumers here also explained to him many times, how new receivables overwrite old ones in the balance sheet. Yet, calvintaneng still cannot get it.

To understand how account payable and receivables affect the profit and loss in the future, one has to know how to read the cash flow statement first. If you do not know how to read the cash flow statement, get someone to help you and explain it to you. Then you will understand how the cash are moving in and out from the company. All are listed inside cash flow statement. The auditors who signed off the report are licensed. They have the duty to ensure all figures are correctly reported. Not like someone of financial illiterate who trying to interpret a financial report using his own way like calvintaneng.

From the way calvintaneng keeps on harping on receivables, we know that this guy has ZERO knowledge on accounting. He does not know how to read a financial statement.

Posted by diuleiloumei > 2024-01-21 23:26 | Report Abuse

CPO average can only go up to RM4K, boleh makan sikit je. No point give stellar spotlight, pls remove anything about CPO from here. Manage collect some kgb 2.17

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-22 01:57 | Report Abuse

Huge and consistent accumulating long overdue receivables over a long period of time are always an alarming signal to me

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-22 02:00 | Report Abuse

52,199 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

now see VERY VERY CAREFULY

30 SEPTEMBER 2018 BALANCE SHEET

12 TRADE RECEIVABLES

The ageing analysis of the Group's gross trade receivables is as follows:

Not past due 30.9.2018 Rm35,634,000

- over 1 year Rm15,102,000

there you see

total receivables was Rm35.6 Millions

Over 1 year not collected was Rm15.1 Millions (Impaired)

THAT IS Rm15.1 mil divides by Rm35.6 Millions

= 42.4% BAD DEBT

42,4% IS A TERRIBLE AMOUNT

NOW IF KGB DID NOT MANAGE TO COLLECT PAST RECEIVABLES DO YOU THINK THEY CAN COLLECT ALL FUTURE RECEIVABLES (IOU)??

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-22 07:51 | Report Abuse

Gohkimhock,apparently you were wasting time on a donkey that can't even comprehend accounting 101.

2,967 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-22 08:02 | Report Abuse

yes klee, I bet this guy doesn't even understand what is an debtor aging.. report.

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-22 09:31 | Report Abuse

FY 2022 sales = 1,278 M
FY 2023 Q3 (Rolling 4 quarters) = 1,562 M
Receivables FY 2022 = 385 M
Receivables FY 2023 Q3 (Rolling 4 quarters) = 380 M

Sales increase, receivables reduce.
I do not see any hanky panky issue here.
I also know how to read financial report.
Please do not insult us.

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

Do not simply badmouth any stock without facts and figures.
If you create fear for all "poor and small" investors to sell away any good stock, it is not a good karma.
Please note that if 2024 is a bull market, the share price of KGB and WB can move up north to hit 3.28 and 1.88 respectively as recommended by Kenanga IB.
If this scenario happens, all "poor and small" investors will scold you and curse you in I3.
It is always a bad luck if you are cursed by the "poor and small" investors.

The choice is yours if you want to continue badmouth KGB.

2,967 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-22 10:15 | Report Abuse

@OTB that guy is a donkey. Do you know the characteristic of a donkey? Stubbornness. Dumb came in second.

jenson68

1,130 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-01-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

Will focus tech counter now , hehe

Thealanor

53 posts

Posted by Thealanor > 2024-01-22 19:08 | Report Abuse

this is i3 mah, everyone trashtalking

jenson68

1,130 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-01-23 06:52 | Report Abuse

TP 2.60

Leonggg

87 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2024-01-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

Chill guys 和气生财 must keep positive vibes on this counter

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-27 14:04 | Report Abuse

forgive the donkey,his stocks barely move,so now he got one which has moved a few sen he just got so excited lol

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-27 14:05 | Report Abuse

It is ok to be last then to never hv participated in the rally Wakaka

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-27 15:41 | Report Abuse

Based on technical chart, the share price of KGB is still showing an uptrend.
The Parabolic SAR indicator just showed a buy signal on 23/1/2024 after 8 days of correction.
Hopefully the uptrend momentum is strong for the share price to break new high again.
I believe 2024 is a bull market, let profit runs to win big.

I am not recommending a buy on KGB in this forum.
The final decision to buy is always yours.

2,967 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-27 20:48 | Report Abuse

等二月业绩出..

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-27 22:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by gohkimhock > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
等二月业绩出..
------------------
Let us wait.
Time will tell KGB is a good stock or not.
Good luck.

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-27 22:07 |

Posted by CapitalCraftsman > 2024-01-29 20:32 | Report Abuse

Those who badmouth it were missing the boat when it's traded at RM1.50 there ~

25,307 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-30 07:48 | Report Abuse

dont lah mock our sifu Calvin!

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2024-01-30 20:43 | Report Abuse

Otb still in i3 blow water ,,,,,

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-30 22:46 |

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-31 10:33 | Report Abuse

I never tell any big lie in I3, please show proof here.
I do not simply post any stock to buy in I3.
I did not tell readers here to buy and hold long term.
I did not recommend the same stock day and night for a few years in I3.

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-31 10:49 | Report Abuse

The stock I recommended in I3, if the stock failed to perform within a year, I will stop my recommendation.
If the share price of the stock dropped from 1.80 to below 1.00, I will stop to recommend the stock because I feel shame to recommend a lousy stock.
I will not recommend the stock day and night and tell readers here to hold on long term basis.
I will not recommend plantation stocks in YTLPower forum to tell readers there to buy or swap YTLPower to plantation stocks.
I have my pride on my recommendation.
I believe in performance and strong momentum stock.
If the horse cannot win a tournament at all, I will change the horse.

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-31 10:59 | Report Abuse

Likewise, if KGB just cannot perform within a year, I will stop to recommend this stock.
There are many good stocks to buy not restricted to KGB only.
I can only recommend a profitable stock in I3 because I feel proud on my recommendation.
I will never recommend a lousy stock or fail to perform stock in I3.
If I make a mistake in I3, I apologise to all readers here.
I will not resort to tell big lie to cover my mistake, that is not my character and my belief.

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-31 11:15 | Report Abuse

I did not tell any lie in I3.
I still insist that SO is a gentleman and a honest person.
He did not tell any lie to me.
I trust SO more than you.
SO is more credible and do not put norse in other forums like you.
Quote !!
Posted by Invest_888 > 24 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng
Shame on you! you should promote your counter at the respective counter forum. If you do it 1 time, people forgive you, if you do it 2 times, people are not happy with you. when you do it 3 times, people feel very bad about you. Now you do it for your advantages, shame on you. We have very good master here, dragon328. No place for you here.
Unquote !!

Respect has to be earned, but not given free.

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-31 11:50 | Report Abuse

You have your problem with SO.
Please attack him if you are right.
Do not badmouth me and simply accuse me of telling lie in I3.
I am not related party and I do not want to get involved.

Do not badmouth KGB too.
I stop here.

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2024-01-31 12:51 | Report Abuse

Gg already haha. Really crash king

TanDavid88

1,082 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-01-31 14:08 |

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-31 14:28 |

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-31 15:03 | Report Abuse

We come to this forum is to share information.
Sad that Aaron_tan comes to this forum is to attack me.
I am very sure Aaron_tan will not perform well in his investment.
A good investor is always keen to learn from others.
A naysayer will attack, lose money and leave this forum quietly.

MrFox

1,125 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-01 08:56 | Report Abuse

To me it is a bad karma. God will not bless anyone who badmouth any stock at the expense of "poor and small" investors (my belief).
Agreed 101%!!!!!

danchong

494 posts

Posted by danchong > 2024-02-02 15:50 | Report Abuse

Testing the support 2.15 again today. Where will be the next support level?

Cakes Moon

6,820 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2024-02-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

Collect at support RM2.15 & patiently waiting for KGB financial result to be release end of this month.

danchong

494 posts

Posted by danchong > 2024-02-08 18:56 | Report Abuse

supported well at 2.15