MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

-0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 20 hours ago

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

So, tues up 0.03 = 0.23
wed up 0.03 = 0.26
thurs up 0.03 = 0.29
friday up 0.03 = 0.32

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 15:06 | Report Abuse

jsjy123 this could happen. Directors and top management is busy right now, from the insider.

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-11 16:24 | Report Abuse

It looks more like,

tues up 0.02 = 0.22
wed up 0.03 = 0.25
thurs up 0.03 = 0.28
friday up 0.02 = 0.30

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-11 16:32 | Report Abuse

extract:
Monday, 10 Feb 2014

6:23PM MPAY Chan Wah Kiang (5,000,000 units Disposed)

Friday, 7 Feb 2014

6:29PM MPAY OTHERS
6:24PM MPAY NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES (CHAPTER 6 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
6:07PM MPAY Chan Wah Kiang (500,000 units Disposed)
5:38PM MPAY Dato¿ Theng Book (1,020,000 units Disposed)
big shareholders are selling vigorously when price is up?

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-11 16:35 | Report Abuse

as long as buy > sell no problem! TP 0.30 by this friday confirmed!

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 16:36 | Report Abuse

Small amount la Leslie.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-11 16:37 | Report Abuse

the sound of music will end sooner than later....buying support fizzles out...

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

the sound of music will only be getting louder as it approaches the annoucement of TRS contract.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-11 16:43 | Report Abuse

tactic employed so as to sustain the price increase by buying 1 to 3 units?

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-11 16:46 | Report Abuse

it's ok lah, leslieroycarter. it is now at the stage of speculation, and we are betting MPAy will win the TRS contract and just hope it goes all the way UP to TP 0.50. that's simple.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 18:13 | Report Abuse

More news will be announce this few weeks.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

You should have notice about E-Money in this news. That is another project with approval from BNM soon? You guess. http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/274689-etrs-said-to-become-substantial-shareholder-in-mpay.html

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-02-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

he is selling to other big players, which lead to price increase

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 18:23 | Report Abuse

Yes all the major shareholder have to sell to new shareholder to get more fund in to do a bigger business.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 18:28 | Report Abuse

If you got holding power, more than 0.50 cents is what you are looking for. More good news and project will be announce soon.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 18:29 | Report Abuse

The new shareholder would like to see the value to go about 0.50 cents, because it is undervalue.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-02-11 20:16 | Report Abuse

a net cash counter, not bad to hold also

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-11 22:30 | Report Abuse

tomorrow TP 0.25.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-12 08:50 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1536145

LATEST!. The CEO has indicated his intention to deal with his Mpay shares. This would be a strong indication of his view of his own company I think because the other substantial shareholders (who sold earlier) Chan and Bok are not on the board of directors and thus not part of day to day management. If the CEO sells also then something not right, if he buys then that is a confirmation of a good future especially with news of a new bumiputera major shareholder coming in.

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-12 09:01 | Report Abuse

"deal with his shares" meaning "buy" more?

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

good morning everyone .....

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

madiba, you are partially right, he is selling to new shareholders to have better cash flow and investment to do bigger business and more project. New shareholders want the price at 50cents.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-02-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

maybe selling his stake to another major shareholders

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 09:12 | Report Abuse

Ride with the new shareholders.

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

something not right .. someone selling big chunk..

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-12 09:17 | Report Abuse

is that mean today's price will go downtrend then realted to the dealing? the buy vol this morning seems to be not so good.....anyone can enlighten me?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-12 09:17 | Report Abuse

We will know next two days after the CEO files whether he bought or sold. With the new bumiputera shareholder coming in via the private placement, the CEO can either sells his whole block to the bumiputera indicating a takeover and very like MGO if change of board of directors also or he buys more because he thinks his shares are undervalued with new projects/new partners coming in. We just have to wait and see to form a conclusion to the CEO view.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 09:18 | Report Abuse

kyjoon, selling big share does not mean it is not right. They are selling it to another major bumiputra shareholder to get more project.

Jec Tan

136 posts

Posted by Jec Tan > 2014-02-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

Is right time correction....sure will rise back soon....

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

New shareholders are buying his share, I still think it is a good thing.

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

there could be price correction in this few days then?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-12 09:46 | Report Abuse

Lets see whether the price holds up above 20 sen this week and the CEO buy/sell action. If he sells to the Bumiputera related to the TRS project then its great news. If he sells to the market then its terrible news. If he buys then its wonderful news because that means the CEO who knows his company better than anyone else believes there is a great future for Mpay with his new partners involve in the TRS project. BY the way I notice he hardly buys or sells so his action will be a good indication.

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

selling mine at 0.210 ..

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

it looks terrible today...

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-02-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

same patern, morning sell down, then evening recover back. They want small holder to sell.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

Am still long since 14 sen. No plans to sell or add to my position until I see the CEO action.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-02-12 10:23 | Report Abuse

major holders now holding around 90%, very easy to manipulate prices. So if you have holding power just hold on a while, RM0.50 maybe likely, but not so soon. Near term I expect at least mother to 0.30, so hold now, wait for the best

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 10:24 | Report Abuse

The e-money project will also be announce soon.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 10:32 | Report Abuse

Steven whatever you say, small holders is selling in panic. If you know the psychology of share market, you will know now is panic stage, but is only the small holders is selling.

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

but i still intrested in wa at 0.07 cents

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-02-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

PE so high 500... need to see better result to go higher

countfind

1,701 posts

Posted by countfind > 2014-02-12 11:32 | Report Abuse

profit taking

here is a quote from another forum

<begin quote>
"issue price at RM0.1560 per Placement Share - Means the special private placement price for selected known buyer will get 10% of the shares at that price. Since it is still preliminary i.e. the issuance of this pp will take at least one month (or....), this counter is highly likely to move up until the listing of these new pp shares.

<end quote>

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 11:41 | Report Abuse

Minor Bull trap,because of small time investors panic selling. Profit making for the major shareholder. Uptrend.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-02-12 12:11 | Report Abuse

tht's their purpose, they want small holders to sell. They are holding a lot and can make you panic selling. If you have holding powers, just hold.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-12 12:53 | Report Abuse

if breaks 20 cts this afternoon , more selling will come forth and may touch support level at 16 or 15 cts...! provided the sharks keep on buying ...but the chance is rare !

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-12 12:56 | Report Abuse

i think majority is shark selling, you can see the volume each trax ..

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

kyjoon I believe you have sold your share. let see.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 13:58 | Report Abuse

Leslie, drop -0.01, you are talking 0.16.