MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

-0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-12 14:31 | Report Abuse

As I have said many times this is NOT a contra stock so please do not buy on contra. However if you can buy and hold like me since 14 sen this stock will continue to give you superior returns because of its high beta performance, corporate changes to its fundamentals and change in substantial shareholders. Once it is confirm the CEO is buying or selling his controlling stake to the bumiputera partner related to the TRS project and NOT selling to the market then I may decide to increase my holding. Any dips to the price next few days especially if below 20 sen is an opportune time to buy and not sell if the CEO is buying. I will wait for the CEO confirmation through his filings to Bursa.

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-02-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

i wait it drop to 0.16

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

i buy back at 0.16 too

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-02-12 16:22 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say but this gonna be an uptrend in the making.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

uptrend, this wht I call minor bull trap.

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2014-02-12 17:16 | Report Abuse

trading between 0.2-0.225, believe just some profit taking activity... :)

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-02-12 17:18 | Report Abuse

Don't worry..MPAY cannot fall below 0.20 cent

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2014-02-12 17:29 | Report Abuse

yea~ as long as stay above 0.20... may expect fly further!

Posted by Mohammad Firdaus Juhari > 2014-02-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

i think 0.2 is new support.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-02-12 19:35 | Report Abuse

Firdaus - you are right in a way. Actually 0.185 is the immediate support but 0.20 seems to be forming a strong support level at the moment.

Posted by tandeklon > 2014-02-12 19:47 | Report Abuse

Everytime is see ppl say impossible to fall, dunno why without fail it fell. Bad omen

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

Possible to fall, this is share market.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-02-12 22:10 | Report Abuse

only idiot want to sell

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-02-12 22:16 | Report Abuse

Abang pun tak paham kenapa korang kejar kejar saham ikan masin. Tapi beberapa hari ini memang samseng goreng penny stock. Mungkin bapa bursa bagi greenlight supaya volume market aktif. Bagus jugalah, tapi hati hati, jambatan plywood ni boleh patah kalau lu berat.

Jec Tan

136 posts

Posted by Jec Tan > 2014-02-12 22:45 | Report Abuse

MPAY looks strong without fall below 0.20. Tomorrow will have a good rise...

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-02-12 22:52 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will fly to new high....TP 0.23 cent

countfind

1,701 posts

Posted by countfind > 2014-02-12 23:07 | Report Abuse

most likely mpay day tomorrow

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-13 08:37 | Report Abuse

The private placement shares listing has been submitted to Bursa. It would be interesting to find out who took up the placement ie whether its the TRS Bumiputera or the Albukhary related to the Proton project. Either way its positive.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1537437

Another news is that another substantial shareholder (not director on Board) has been reducing his stake. Another 1m sold yesterday apart from the 5m sold few days ago. Though the selling (totaling 6m so far) is less than 15% of his total holdings previously of 42m shares it does indicate to me a slow but important change to mark the exit of the old shareholders not on the Board of directors like Mr Bok previously and the new boys with projects/earnings coming into Mpay.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1537761

Now we just have to wait for the CEO action to confirm whether it is still a buy or a sell at this level other than to find out who took up the placement.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1536145

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

Long run 50 cents.

countfind

1,701 posts

Posted by countfind > 2014-02-13 11:29 | Report Abuse

lol how long is the long run

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-13 11:30 | Report Abuse

very long, it depends on your stamina.

Posted by Mohammad Firdaus Juhari > 2014-02-13 11:39 | Report Abuse

this counter is glued to the ground

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-13 12:06 | Report Abuse

Good show is coming soon, stay tune.

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-13 13:43 | Report Abuse

kelvin , you based on insider news or from the chat reading?

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-13 13:54 | Report Abuse

Insider through chatting.

min min

210 posts

Posted by min min > 2014-02-13 16:19 | Report Abuse

huat ar....

countfind

1,701 posts

Posted by countfind > 2014-02-13 16:29 | Report Abuse

where where where huat?

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-13 16:39 | Report Abuse

boring day today ...

Posted by stocker2730 > 2014-02-13 16:45 | Report Abuse

Patience, it's just waiting for another 'push'

cruzz

33 posts

Posted by cruzz > 2014-02-13 20:37 | Report Abuse

i was just about to highlight on the CEO buying.. i hope its a great performance tomorrow.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-02-13 21:24 | Report Abuse

A very systematic analysis by our friend, madiba. Thks a lot.

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-13 21:33 | Report Abuse

maliba, thanks for the info.

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-13 21:54 | Report Abuse

myeg small amount only 60 million for 6 years

Posted by Mohammad Firdaus Juhari > 2014-02-13 22:14 | Report Abuse

go go go … thanks madiba

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-13 22:16 | Report Abuse

hope tomorrow price can push up to tp 0.25

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-13 23:55 | Report Abuse

Substantial shareholder Mr Chan (not on the Board of Mpay) started buying back the shares again at above 20 sen after having sold it at lower levels around 17.5 sen last week. This change from selling to buying augers well for the company.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1538849

Further the CEO and substantial shareholder (on the Board of Mpay) just did his filing to reveal he is BUYING and not selling at this level above 20 sen. That is a double good fortune sign considering he should know what is going on in the company.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1538897

Further myEG just announced they bag the award for the Customs EMS contract (different from the TRS contract) so I believe the award from Customs on TRS to Mpay is coming too.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1538885

rks43

75 posts

Posted by rks43 > 2014-02-14 00:57 | Report Abuse

Hi madiba...r u a fulltime trader?

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-02-14 06:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks madiba

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-02-14 07:07 | Report Abuse

This company may have cashflow problem
And maybe this push I am guessing to for the sharks to dispose their shares
Before company goes into trouble

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-14 08:30 | Report Abuse

Kk123, nope new shareholder coming, no cash flow problem, they have 20 mil in the bank with no debt. Pls read up before giving your humble comment.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-14 08:50 | Report Abuse

Dear kk123 please find attached the last quarter financial results of Mpay stating it has RM 18.1 m in fixed deposit and cash balance as of September 2013.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1474381

As such I do not understand how kk123 derive the analysis that this company has cashflow problem? Further it was reported in the Edge that in order to do the TRS contract the company must have at least RM 30 million cashflow roll. Now that Mpay is undertaking a private placement to raise another up to RM 8 mil ie total cash of RM 26 mil in the bank don't you think Mpay is preparing to receive the TRS contract rather then as you say "for sharks to dispose their shares?"

Further please read the latest announcements on Bursa that the CEO and the other substantial shareholders are buying back their own shares at this level above 20 sen so how can the company be in trouble?. I am very puzzled by kk123 analysis which does not seem logical in the face of systematic analytical evidence.

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-14 09:00 | Report Abuse

make sure today something is happen hehe ... iris is now busy with felda thing and this gst for them is not a top priority for them ..

Posted by stocker2730 > 2014-02-14 09:02 | Report Abuse

m..pay...day!!!

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-14 09:07 | Report Abuse

looks good someone buying big lots ... some transisition take place ...

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-14 09:23 | Report Abuse

just ignore kk123 whatever comments. this guy has been saying all negative things at all forum. have experienced that many times....

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-02-14 09:33 | Report Abuse

Better buy now and not miss the boat ride. Hehe..

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-02-14 09:35 | Report Abuse

Prepare for take off.................................................

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-02-14 09:52 | Report Abuse

kk123 - I agree with kelvinfixx and madiba. The company has got no debt, a positive cash and cash equivalent position and a healthy liquid ratio. Unless, you are referring to the company's free cash flow which is negative. Still, I would not conclude that the company has cash flow problems.

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-02-14 09:56 | Report Abuse

strongly buy recommendation for mpay..accumulate

Posted by stocker2730 > 2014-02-14 09:56 | Report Abuse

Still need the big player to come in and goreng a bit...