MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.105 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 2 months ago

Posted by Kennedy Mark > 2014-02-10 23:45 | Report Abuse

Guys, disposal from director.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 06:39 | Report Abuse

Kennedy, yes it is norm for director to dispose some of it share, and it is little for this major shareholder.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 06:45 | Report Abuse

The main concern now is who is the new bumiputra shareholder and investor, to bring in more projects to this company.

ikan bilis

241 posts

Posted by ikan bilis > 2014-02-11 07:11 | Report Abuse

10% private placement to bumis, at 0.15cts. guys any comment on this latest development??

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-11 07:13 | Report Abuse

The disposal by Chan a current major shareholder (not director) is a another positive signal of impending change of substantial shareholders following on from the disposal of another old shareholder Theng Bok last week. As pointed out earlier these are clear signs that Mpay is undergoing major changes in shareholding ie takeover by a new bumiputera party linked to the TRS project.

www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1535517

ikan bilis

241 posts

Posted by ikan bilis > 2014-02-11 07:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks Madiba for the effort of getting those helpful infos, kopi on me..:))

Posted by Eric Soh Siong > 2014-02-11 09:06 | Report Abuse

mpay is coming

Posted by stocker2730 > 2014-02-11 09:07 | Report Abuse

the new darling....

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-11 09:08 | Report Abuse

today will be a good day to monitor the stock ..

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-11 09:11 | Report Abuse

Apparently news out on The Edge about some Bumi company name etrs taking over. I believe they are the same party linked to the TRS project! If true then this is just the beginning.

Posted by Mohammad Firdaus Juhari > 2014-02-11 09:21 | Report Abuse

madiba: I heard the news this morning ... i hope this is a good sign

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

SIGN OF WEAKENING SHOWN!

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-11 09:27 | Report Abuse

be caution .. might be a day to sell .. support not that strong ..

min min

210 posts

Posted by min min > 2014-02-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

issue price at RM0.1560 per Placement Share?

Posted by Eric Soh Siong > 2014-02-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

the trs project new haven come out i think can wait untill new come out who get the project.currently can see mpay is doing something to get the trs project if true price will be 30 cent above so better keep first

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 10:07 | Report Abuse

Leslie and kyjoon don't know what they are talking. Please explain further, and not just saying what is call support not strong?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-02-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

Momentum has picked up and daily and weekly chart is very bullish with increasing volume.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

Global Tax Free is from Korea, and a leading Korean GST Refund company, which is working on Singapore GST project too. Sure they are cheaper to implement then Global Blue from Europe. Global Tax Free has good track record, for Asia/Asean implementation, and value for money.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-02-11 10:12 | Report Abuse

Don't see any signs of weakening. Price should be trending new highs and in unchartered waters. New support level is around 0.20.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

Why I say they are value for 50 cents because they has 80% of getting the project and strong bumiputra company supporting. I heard the bumiputra company has very strong link to the government.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 10:22 | Report Abuse

Like what I said before it is rallying up, because it is undervalue for the positive outlook without debt,

kabam88

211 posts

Posted by kabam88 > 2014-02-11 10:31 | Report Abuse

Careful, the movement of the trend seem to be the big player is selling where the small player keep buying.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 10:33 | Report Abuse

Kabam, small player can't buy much, don't worried.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

kabam88

211 posts

Posted by kabam88 > 2014-02-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

It is just my point of view based on the share movement. I not any expert but sharing my view so that small player don't get burn. Happy trading :)

tokemas

68 posts

Posted by tokemas > 2014-02-11 10:53 | Report Abuse

hari ni saya buang tengok track jualan besar2 beli kecik2.I thought u boleh fikir

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-02-11 10:54 | Report Abuse

if really wanna sell to bumi, can direct sell to them ma, why wanna sell to open market? it will lowering the % to sell to certain ppl...

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 10:54 | Report Abuse

Small player who play like big player has the possibility to burn, but this share cannot be ignore for it bright outlook.

tokemas

68 posts

Posted by tokemas > 2014-02-11 10:54 | Report Abuse

50m is consider small sales
for listed company

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 11:08 | Report Abuse

tokemas this is small cap company, another stream of 50 mil of revenue is awesome for them. Repeat "another".

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

based on the article .. feb annoucment will pick last 2 bidder.. then the winner be annouce end of the year. ... in that case chances is very high for the top 2 as for now

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-11 11:20 | Report Abuse

small fishes are buying and big sharks are throwing knowing something is amiss before hand ! The trend may reverse soon , just watch and see when market turns sour....?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-11 11:22 | Report Abuse

%K and %D cross path means something bad going to happen, trend changes already...beware!

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

Ok leslie thanks for your %k & %d and shark advise.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 11:34 | Report Abuse

I don't think it will be announce end of the year, next year is GST implementation, they need time to deploy and test the system.

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-02-11 11:37 | Report Abuse

May i know what the best price to sell ?

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-02-11 11:41 | Report Abuse

It's not over yet people.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 11:43 | Report Abuse

A lot of people might think 0.20 is at it height with %k %d and shark analysis. I would say 0.50 from the insider.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-02-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

Just looking at the KD stochastics alone does not tell the whole story and is inconclusive. A set of indicators need to be analysed to paint the whole picture.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-11 11:57 | Report Abuse

early signalling weakening detected though candlestick looks strong ..must be cautious coz it may fall back below 20 cts soon!

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-02-11 12:11 | Report Abuse

The other indicators be it lagging or leading indicators are signalling a bullish trend and the momentum is strong. The KD stochastic you are currently looking at is still based on an open candle, hence cannot be interpreted. If you are talking about a possible temporary pullback in price, then I don't dispute that. But an analysis of the charts and indicators does not suggest so. Unless there is an external factor affecting the market sentiment, I don't foresee a weakening.

iWarrants

746 posts

Posted by iWarrants > 2014-02-11 12:12 | Report Abuse

agree with Profitman, precisely my thought.

countfind

1,701 posts

Posted by countfind > 2014-02-11 12:25 | Report Abuse

removefrom favorites and wiat for .40 ;p

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

Not weakening, Leslie tools is very old. This is information age, candle and stick is for forex only. Just joking, but it can be true.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 14:41 | Report Abuse

Hitting 0.25 soon?

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-11 14:56 | Report Abuse

TP 0.30 by this friday!

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-11 14:58 | Report Abuse

From the stick and candle, it shows me it is just the beginning of bull run.