MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

-0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-24 17:26 | Report Abuse

it will drop to the support level 20 cts, if breach will see 16 cts...if contract not secured?

ikan bilis

241 posts

Posted by ikan bilis > 2014-02-24 21:22 | Report Abuse

There are thousand over counter in KLSE, every ctr has their own fans, ( even like MAS) there are also got their fans, so respect others choice , dun be sour grapes . wish others (sincerely) if they make $, . dun curse if u dun buy. mentality like this will kill urself only. and also irritate others. doesn't make any good for you.

ikan bilis

241 posts

Posted by ikan bilis > 2014-02-24 21:27 | Report Abuse

Goh, what is your interpretation on tis announcement?? mind to share??

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-24 21:48 | Report Abuse

that's mean the project is not yet kicked start...but it is a matter of time. Now let us focus on the TRS contract to see the price shoot up. Then, later this project with China kick in the price will further shoot up even higher, and then financial report is getting better and better, price is getting higher and higher....

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-24 21:52 | Report Abuse

TRS contract 2 finalist announcement, price=RM 0.30 - 0.35
TRS Winner announcement, price = RM0.60
China project finalised, price = RM1.00

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-02-24 22:02 | Report Abuse

Hi Ikan bilis... I haven't analyze yet... Just share it out first

ikan bilis

241 posts

Posted by ikan bilis > 2014-02-24 22:12 | Report Abuse

what if he lost the bid on finalist?? what will be the consequences?? ( risk) anyone any thought on this?? ( just take precaution move ) hope someone kind to share this.. thanks thanks

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-24 22:18 | Report Abuse

trade at your own risk! high risk high return!

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-24 23:08 | Report Abuse

Ministry of Tourism Malaysia Special Award just awarded to Dato Dahlan of ETRS the Bumiputera partner in Mpay. From the way YB Dato Seri Nazri hugged him and this being the only one Special Award given just to him from the Tourism Ministry, the rapport and working relation with the Tourism Ministry seems to be very credible and solid. A crucial uncertainty removed and bridge established. These Bumiputera guys in ETRS got the support of the YB and the tourism authorities which is crucial to win the Tourist Refund Scheme contract.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lAnZwHEG6ts

MINISTER SPECIAL AWARD
Ministry of Tourism Malaysia

Dato’ Dahlan Rashid

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-24 23:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info, madiba. Hope this news help to boost the price tomorrow, and more importantly bring indication to the chance of winning the TRS contract for MPay.

ikan bilis

241 posts

Posted by ikan bilis > 2014-02-24 23:17 | Report Abuse

thanks Madiba.

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-02-25 00:05 | Report Abuse

Salute madiba

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-02-25 00:28 | Report Abuse

esok...up again

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-02-25 01:03 | Report Abuse

ShinRenNeo.....................ur humble .....maybe tomorow, down but following day will be up....it seldom lose 2 days in a row...

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-25 09:24 | Report Abuse

Mpay is not a contra stock so lets not get carried away by assuming it will go up every other day. However its value has increased by 100% since December 2013 (3 months) and will continue to give shareholders increasing value over time if you are patient.

I am expecting a good set of FY results to be reported soon to confirm its clean balance sheet ie cash over RM 20 mil, good solid net profit growth and excellent prospects of securing the explosive earnings from the TRS project.

For short term traders I think 20-22 sen is very safe and I expect the 25 sen resistance to be broken sometime in March. Buy on rumor sell on fact for all stocks and I believe that by the time the TRS news is confirmed it will be nearer to the 30 sen price level than the 20 sen level before undergoing a longer consolidation.

Happy trading & investing boys!

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

Look at warrant, if u know wht I mean.

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2014-02-25 14:02 | Report Abuse

kelvinfixx, u mean warrant has alot buying interest?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

All I can say is thank God I am in Mpay and not Iris at these levels. Iris close down a volatile 7% or 4.5 sen down today while Mpay close strong at 24 sen, flat after dropping to 23 sen at 10 am. Looks like excellent support at the 22-23 sen levels. Am confident the FY results due out this week will show a solid balance sheet and good prospects going forward. The insider boys are not selling, holding and adding on to their position that is for sure.

I just pray that leslieroycarter is not caught in the Iris volatility since his strategy has been long Iris short Mpay last heard. Wrong strategy.
My sincere sympathy to him.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-25 17:12 | Report Abuse

sign of dragonfly doji may signal trend changes to bearish after the long upswing non-stop...it has to correct to market level again....2 cts

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-02-25 17:15 |

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-25 17:22 | Report Abuse

I have no idea what signals you are looking at leslie, my apologies. I am a value investor looking at various information sources and research that does not include dragonfly I am afraid. Thank you.

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-02-25 17:43 | Report Abuse

comments from Madiba is rock solid, logical and good flow of reasoning and information. love reading it.

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-02-25 17:44 | Report Abuse

Madiba, any other counters you are investing in? okay to share?

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-02-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

You are absolutely right, insearch85. Madiba knows well about Mpay.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-02-25 20:20 | Report Abuse

unchanged...also good for me.....sit and relax...

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-25 22:26 | Report Abuse

MPAY needs catalyst news to push up.

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2014-02-25 22:48 | Report Abuse

Wait for final lap

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2014-02-25 23:22 | Report Abuse

the bull is resting well! just let it rest ! n it will spike up soon!

ShinRenNeo

203 posts

Posted by ShinRenNeo > 2014-02-26 01:37 | Report Abuse

This counter is as solid as a diamond…however, must also not spike up and then down hard (like other Ace counters) as this will create volatility. Negative publicity will only impact the awarding of the GTF.

Well, in malaysia…we have The Sugar King and Rice King. In MPay, we have the Chocolate King!! Let's not forget that chocolate is a luxury. And to enjoy luxury, we will need $$$...;)

ShinRenNeo

203 posts

Posted by ShinRenNeo > 2014-02-26 01:38 | Report Abuse

Correct 4u2c?…;)

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

doji dragonfly turned to gravestone doji at the top signifies trend changes to bearish...very bearish ...advice to take profits first least u regret for life! or just look at iris , everything good suddenly vaporises? apa dah jadi? in share no such thing as solid...!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

now only 11 active counters left standing green ....in bursa....bearish is the answer!

iamalex

241 posts

Posted by iamalex > 2014-02-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

bull you also don't buy, bear you also don't buy...

what are you doing in this bursa?

sembang?

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2014-02-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

i think he likes bear bear a lot... can go lovely lace to get some cute bear :D

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-02-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

why so slow..?

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2014-02-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

perhaps everyone is waiting for confirmation? price stays firmly..

srah1601

Posted by srah1601 > 2014-02-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

a rational investor would buy when it's bearish if the fundamentals are good.... sales ma :P

tsk123

145 posts

Posted by tsk123 > 2014-02-26 12:39 | Report Abuse

Many jobs offered by mpay in jobstreet today

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-26 13:42 | Report Abuse

EXTRACT:
Managepay GTF is not the only bidder for the TRS contract. The other parties are Iris Corp Bhd (which is partnering Swiss-based Global Blue), Salihin Consulting Group Sdn Bhd (jointly with Spain-based Innova Tax Free group), and Islah Wawasan Sdn Bhd (with Ireland-based Premier Tax Free).

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

leslieroycrater, you are late boomer i guess...we all know this info long time ago. thanks for your concern with lots of negative news you can paint on this fourm wall.

We are all waiting for the catalyst news!

ShinRenNeo

203 posts

Posted by ShinRenNeo > 2014-02-26 15:23 | Report Abuse

Guys, I am suspecting that our posts here is being read by 'them'...
They seem to be adopting the wait and prowl attitude on those without holding intentions.

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2014-02-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

but we are just small fishes... significant ?

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-02-26 16:14 | Report Abuse

Yes. You are all exposing yourselves.... Being monitored every minute. Just what they did to PM corp.....

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-02-26 20:54 | Report Abuse

Let me expose myself here, i got 20k+ shares at rm0.22 waiting to sell off at rm0.30, who care? non of the big fish care...

ASB79

453 posts

Posted by ASB79 > 2014-02-26 21:24 | Report Abuse

Ive got 500k @ RM0.16 - sitting on some good profits now, waiting for RM0.30 as well :-)

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-02-26 21:40 | Report Abuse

bro you 500k should not be high profile here, don't let the big fish know~ ^^

ASB79

453 posts

Posted by ASB79 > 2014-02-26 21:43 | Report Abuse

Low profile la bro...just following the group since a month back. I am low profile :-)

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-02-27 00:01 | Report Abuse

unchange....steady. Good for me..waiting to surge up !!!!