MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

-0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

KIMI06

206 posts

Posted by KIMI06 > 2014-02-27 09:38 | Report Abuse

lemau...

hamajlin

100 posts

Posted by hamajlin > 2014-02-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

when trc project result out? wait like that so boring.... show me some up or down oso ok !

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-27 11:00 | Report Abuse

Those who are bored, playing contra or bearish with dragonfly doji please sell and exit the stock because Mpay is for investors with holding power, understand the change in business model, appreciate its clean balance sheet, excited by its new Bumiputera shareholder in Dato Dahlan who has the right connection to the right people in the Ministry of Tourism ie related to the TRS contract and realise this is a potential MyEG or Datasonic in the making.

For your information the early years of MyEG and Datasonic were the same and it made over 500% in return in 15 months for those who invested in the beginning. Mpay thus far have made 100% return for patient investors like me in 3 months and I believe more to come. The fact that the stock is holding steady at 24 sen after climbing 100% from 12 sen is a good sign rather than being volatile with big sell down swings like IRIS.

Next to watch out for is Mpay financial results due out any time not dragonfly doji. Am looking out for a strong set of results indicating a cash hoard of over RM 20 mil including clean receivables and upturn in net earnings. This will provide further indication that it has all the right partners and balance sheet requirement to be awarded the TRS contract.

By the way I notice that the GST Bill is only going through Parliament in March so there may be a procedural delay in the TRS award until the GST law is approved and enacted in Parliament. Customs can't award a GST TRS contract if the GST law has not been enacted in Parliament yet.

Nevertheless this will stir the institutional investors on the lookout for prime beneficiaries of the GST implementation. Mpay is definitely one of them so buy/hold on if you are excited by the GST theme before the institutional crowd comes in. However if you swear by the bearish dragonfly doji like leslie or just want some excitement playing contra please stay out. Happy weekend.

Posted by dailyblessings > 2014-02-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

Madiba,well said!!! Agreed that tis stock is for serious n discerning investors bcos it has so many positive facts 4 it 2 surge above 25ct soon!I believe Qresult wil b very solid.....Huat ar!!!

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-02-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

Who says? Customs awarded the RM 180M GST contract to MYEG last week.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

Bro Bull13 those are EMS (Electronic Monitoring System) nodes Customs contract awarded to MyEG for application at the retailers/entertainment outlets etc that can be applied even if there is no GST implementation in order to capture and track more effectively the sales revenues of these 'cash' sectors (hidden economy). It is meant to capture the current sales tax now and can easily be reconfigured to GST next year once approved. Thus the EMS contract does not need to wait for the GST Bill. I hope this clarifies. Thank you.

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-27 13:37 | Report Abuse

actually what the fuss here .. u hold if u want and u tak suka u just sell off ..

the price is still 0.23-0.24 , so what the problem?

cihiro

215 posts

Posted by cihiro > 2014-02-27 15:50 | Report Abuse

agreed.

didie

22 posts

Posted by didie > 2014-02-27 15:56 | Report Abuse

Wow what happen to MPAY now? massive buying :)

cruzz

33 posts

Posted by cruzz > 2014-02-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

ya,, i'm just thinking of selling..lucky me still didnt sell..

didie

22 posts

Posted by didie > 2014-02-27 16:02 | Report Abuse

Like they were saying, MPAY is for investment, patience needed. Anyhow, this movement excites me. Any patience will bear fruits

cruzz

33 posts

Posted by cruzz > 2014-02-27 16:03 | Report Abuse

i agree with u didie..

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

Ok guys get ready. Warrant is your leverage tool.

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-02-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

guy... is shoot up now !

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2014-02-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

today after market closing,mpay should be announce their latest quater report.

Posted by stocker2730 > 2014-02-27 16:30 | Report Abuse

solid bro....

KIMI06

206 posts

Posted by KIMI06 > 2014-02-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

up up up

hamajlin

100 posts

Posted by hamajlin > 2014-02-27 16:43 | Report Abuse

i love Mpay ! 270, Hold or Sell? Any one can advice? What good news?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

only mou signed....

KIMI06

206 posts

Posted by KIMI06 > 2014-02-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

up up up....to the sky...

Jec Tan

136 posts

Posted by Jec Tan > 2014-02-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

Just delay 2 mins enter wa wit 0.105 suddenly take off 0.115...
Lucky i still enter 0.115 catch last boat...
Tomorrow will another up day....

Cheers everyone... MPAY NEED PATIENT FOR LONG TERM MOVE..!

bigwin

68 posts

Posted by bigwin > 2014-02-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

chiong ah...
up up up and away

KIMI06

206 posts

Posted by KIMI06 > 2014-02-27 17:00 | Report Abuse

cheer....mpay after 3 day sleep...suddenly move like dragon.....cheer...

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2014-02-27 17:05 | Report Abuse

spike up with high volume!

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-27 17:05 | Report Abuse

wah mpay huat ar

hamajlin

100 posts

Posted by hamajlin > 2014-02-27 17:18 | Report Abuse

MOU signed very important? Why will up?

happy1983

114 posts

Posted by happy1983 > 2014-02-27 17:35 | Report Abuse

@Jec Tan u good lor... me only manage get @ 0.125

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2014-02-27 18:12 | Report Abuse

so mpay style is chiong sleep sleep sleep chiong sleep sleep sleep? lol tml may sleep awhile?

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-02-27 18:27 | Report Abuse

Must wait for Madiba's comments on today's performance.

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-02-27 19:02 | Report Abuse

yes, true...awaiting Madiba's view....

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-02-27 19:22 | Report Abuse

wah good mpay..u guys got read post from investlah..tips frm n**klear very chun...see link
http://www.investlah.com/forum/index.php?topic=57441.msg1214113#msg1214113

Posted by Jams Lim > 2014-02-27 20:28 | Report Abuse

sorry, i'm new in stock market, please forgive me if i ask silly question... how about its PE? wouldn't it be too high? would tat be wise to invest in such high PE stock?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-27 20:30 | Report Abuse

For those who took up position between 23-24 sen last one week I salute you for your investment patience.You will not see those levels again for a long time. This next up swing lasting probably 10-12 days should bring it up to the 30-32 sen level with brief consolidation expected Tuesday-Wednesday next week so let your profit ride boys.

For the bearish dragonfly doji reader and impatient contra player (you know who you are) I fully understand how you feel, its frustrating being on the wrong side all the time, continue talking nonsense all day and not making money at all being short.

I am expecting a good set of financial accounts reporting this Friday evening to further indicate this galloping horse has the financial stamina to undertake the TRS contract although I DO NOT expect any MOU announcement or TRS award confirmation before the GST Bill is passed through Parliament in March. I do expect however to see the GST theme getting hot and Mpay being the focus GST darling stock in the making. As I said many times before this is the next Datasonic and MyEG in the making and its still got a long way to go if you are patient.

So I think it will continue to gallop to the 30-32 sen zone next 10 days albeit taking a breather from time to time. No contra , no dragonfly just happy riding the Mpay investment horse!

Jec Tan

136 posts

Posted by Jec Tan > 2014-02-27 20:32 | Report Abuse

Welldone... good job and alot effort by Madiba on the analysis..
Thank you for sharing..make me more confidence to hold this solid company....

I will continue hold until MPAY reach MyEG level... cheers

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-02-27 20:37 | Report Abuse

Well say Madiba.. Let the dragonflyer and etc taste the bitter...

cruzz

33 posts

Posted by cruzz > 2014-02-27 20:41 | Report Abuse

hehe, dragonfly doji.. funny stuff...

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-02-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

Insider's solid info, warrant leveraging to push the company market value for bigger investment and project, not only TRS. If you are risk tolerant, leverage warrant now!!!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-02-27 21:59 |

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-02-27 21:59 |

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-02-27 22:00 | Report Abuse

Hooray ! Smell money already.....esok, one more show time ?

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-02-27 22:02 | Report Abuse

just whack lo. since iris reverse gear and mpay turn 2nd gear. buy la, dont care what news or indicator.

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-02-27 22:06 | Report Abuse

Very sad those ppl sold this counter early morning......tomorrow will break to 0.30 cent

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-02-27 22:09 | Report Abuse

30c boleh ka bro rt

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-02-27 22:12 | Report Abuse

Wait n see tomorrow..

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-02-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

if these people who pushed up the price late afternoon today was due to some insider info or prediction for good Q4 results, i believe tomorrow will continue uptrend and price may go up to as high as 0.32.(20%).

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-02-27 22:54 | Report Abuse

RECAP....

Yes chelseazola last night announcement is the confirmation I have been waiting for. Bought at 14 sen 6 weeks ago then took profit@ 23.5 sen.
Reinvested last two days at 23 sen and this continuing series of announcements points to a clear picture of the TRS award which
will revalue Mpay NTA to 30 sen and fair value at the 50 sen level 12/18 months from now. Immediate target is 28-30 sen level short term.

Will be interesting to observe how well Mpay holds up today and tomorrow morning given last Friday (vol > 31m) huge volume. If the price can hold above 23 sen and especially not break below 21 sen then the next buying wave should push it up to 27.5/28 sen by late Feb/early March. I am expecting some corporate announcements either on private placement, changes in shareholding or new contracts to enable this next level of investing interest. Not a contra stock.

19/02/2014 08:41 "

All I can say is thank God I am in Mpay and not Iris at these levels. Iris close down a volatile 7% or 4.5 sen down today while Mpay close strong at 24 sen, flat after dropping to 23 sen at 10 am. Looks like excellent support at the 22-23 sen levels. Am confident the FY results due out this week will show a solid balance sheet and good prospects going forward. The insider boys are not selling, holding and adding on to their position that is for sure.

I just pray that leslieroycarter is not caught in the Iris volatility since his strategy has been long Iris short Mpay last heard. Wrong strategy.
My sincere sympathy to him.

25/02/2014 17:10

I am expecting a good set of financial accounts reporting this Friday evening to further indicate this galloping horse has the financial stamina to undertake the TRS contract although I DO NOT expect any MOU announcement or TRS award confirmation before the GST Bill is passed through Parliament in March. I do expect however to see the GST theme getting hot and Mpay being the focus GST darling stock in the making. As I said many times before this is the next Datasonic and MyEG in the making and its still got a long way to go if you are patient.

So I think it will continue to gallop to the 30-32 sen zone next 10 days albeit taking a breather from time to time. No contra , no dragonfly just happy riding the Mpay investment horse!

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-02-27 23:14 | Report Abuse

i just want my wa to go to 0.20 enough adi

cihiro

215 posts

Posted by cihiro > 2014-02-27 23:32 | Report Abuse

madiba, as long as you're here, im confidently to topup. yes. sure tomorrow up.

Jimi3

5 posts

Posted by Jimi3 > 2014-02-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

Thanks madiba, you solid comments help me to build the confident to sail through the past few days of market down.

Jimi3

5 posts

Posted by Jimi3 > 2014-02-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

Your solid comments