ISKANDAR WATERFRONT CITY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IWCITY (1589)

+0.005 (0.68%)

0.735 - 0.76

30 people like this.

34,501 comment(s). Last comment by NatsukoMishima 6 hours ago

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-10-06 11:38 | Report Abuse

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/685022

Just a matter of time to hit rm 4.xx , if u buy 10k units at 70 sens there will be 6 folds gains within 3 years , really is a good midterm investment !

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-10-06 16:00 | Report Abuse

Anyhow hantam tgt price so that it's ridiculously, impossibly higher than your $2.99 stranded lots 🤣. Based on what scenario? All of Japan's population migrating to Johor because the islands are sinking?🤣🤣 Don't dream la...It will never revisit $2 let alone rise even close to yr smelling a profit...karma for your kind's wartime aggression...🤣🤣🤣

carilembu

1,236 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2023-10-06 16:36 | Report Abuse

Big boys do happy. So many losers here promoting their dream of RM4 target with newbies and suckers buying the inflated price as they release their big chunks of holdings from 80+sen to below 70 sen! Go up 1 sen, next go down 2 sen, slowly, slowly back to below 40 sen...

carilembu

1,236 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2023-10-06 16:41 | Report Abuse

Controlled descent instead of steep crash will suck in more dreamers .....with so many ikanbilis holding at price above RM 1 to RM 3 from last spike .. It's good to dream. May your dream come true...

49,192 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-06 18:14 | Report Abuse

Don't dream too much... Purely goreng for nothing

49,192 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-06 18:14 | Report Abuse

Everything back to normal since last week

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-10-06 18:16 | Report Abuse

Biggest dreamers are those who chased close to $3 back when they goreng so aggressively in 2017! I remember buying in the 80s but selling too early @ $1.06+ & missing the rest of the move to a $3.29 high. A rich AGM kaki fren said she bought @ 99c b4 the big move up BUT didn't sell at all after it peak & went all the way back down! I told her recently to not put too much hopes of getting another chance to run.... I short-term traded it just before the proposed deal @ $1.50 in end-'17 & also in '18 & '19 when it was dropping fast. One more round in '20 & then no profit in '21 & '22...3 more rounds in '23 & I'm done! Johor KINGpin has no interest in this one BUT does hv an interest in related co. Knusford, where the smart $ is... 🤗

49,192 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-06 18:30 | Report Abuse

EKOVEST, Iwc, KNUSFORD,... Hambalang koyak....
It appears the same like the past to create fake dream for unloading the stocks for waterfish

theyoungman

1,827 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-10-06 18:39 | Report Abuse

Don't greedy. Never hope for RM 4.
Optimistic RM 1 shld be achievable in mid term?

10,599 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-07 10:40 | Report Abuse

Wah so many sifus here. Good.

theyoungman

1,827 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-10-07 17:17 | Report Abuse

Pang72, because we have new govt, have new hope for our beloved country. In the next 4 years, if PMX performs well, and the country economy improves, and Johor is able to be very SOLID in the next 5 yrs (our king, I'm Johor Muarian), then, our Bursa will be performing well and outstanding, back to the super active nice sentiment and easy to invest and have better ROI in next 4 yrs. Of course if we would to punt or speculate, the outcome will be quite average as some of the trades may incur losses and some r able to generate profits. If without holding power, better don't trade 100%. Trades only when you are having holding power, sometimes, averaging up may have better returns in near terms.

Cheers. Have a good wkend. ❤️

stncws

10,416 posts

Posted by stncws > 2023-10-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

PMX just bring back 4b $ possible investment....always potential

Posted by Viable4Everything > 2023-10-09 08:59 | Report Abuse

Then we can expect some good news for Budget 2024

yongyong88

450 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2023-10-09 15:06 | Report Abuse

Quiet on the water front. fake jap promoter taking a break, maybe sapu ing at this unbelievable low price (should have been above RM1 now } and become a millionaire when it reach minimum RM4 soon. Imagine 1 million shares now cost 660k and worth MINIMUM RM4 million soon...

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-10-10 09:29 |

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-10-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2023/10/10/iskandar-malaysia-beckons

After october , iwcity will skyrocket ! Tp rm 4 minimum within 3 years from now !

tomwah

1,597 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2023-10-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

Iwcity is back after washing all contra player ......

Posted by Viable4Everything > 2023-10-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

Just sapu when it goes below 70 cents 😁

Havefun

Posted by Havefun > 2023-10-11 14:28 | Report Abuse

Dear all, I am considering getting a new property from IWH but are not sure if this company will stay till 2025 to deliver it. Is my concerns valid?

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-11 15:12 | Report Abuse

Ha ha you people sleepwalking arr.
It is very clear in its chart:
1. It is on the verge of major, deadly breakdown of its triangle chart formation.
2. You connect a couple of peaks, n connect a couple of valley pts, you would get a triangle.
3. The breakdown point is at 0.67 n it will occur in the next 1 - 3 trading days.
4. The breakdown calculation will take it to 0.55 n next 0.49.
5. At 0.69/0.70 now, get the hell out of there, run for yr life, n dont look back.

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

Paktua borrow ahlong money ka. You come back, you will burn that ahlong money. Go away for yr own good.

Big drop coming.

theyoungman

1,827 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-10-11 19:10 | Report Abuse

rr88 is great to make everyone less emotional in chasing stocks. Pros and cons.

Pro, create carefulness and awareness, will not over bullish or sentimental

Con, idk. Ha.

My 2c, may not correct.

Wish all doing well in investment and hs roi.

76 posts

Posted by 1354018 > 2023-10-12 11:29 | Report Abuse

Based on 'values' investments, who thought our King not going to develop Johor in coming year could make mistake.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-10-12 11:35 | Report Abuse

After october only chase high will be too late ! Accumulate tickets now , this stock comfirm sky rocket !

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-10-12 13:20 |

theyoungman

1,827 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-10-12 19:15 | Report Abuse

r8 likes to short. In bear mkt, he will laugh to the banks.
In bull mkt, he does nothing, so he is v safe. I guess.

STIDVC

193 posts

Posted by STIDVC > 2023-10-13 07:41 | Report Abuse

Wonder what happens today

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-10-13 07:50 | Report Abuse

Budget 2024 = budget for johor future big development = iwcity skyrocket !

8u29song

2,696 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2023-10-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

with jokers around us, life is happier.....

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-10-13 09:58 |

STIDVC

193 posts

Posted by STIDVC > 2023-10-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

dono can buy or not now.. scare bear

8u29song

2,696 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2023-10-13 10:44 | Report Abuse

picking up /////

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-10-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

News not yet announce already all the kancheong spiders CABUT already...poverty-striken speculators😛 Like that how to even smell 99c? Or more laughably, a certain 日本人's $2.99 trapped shares??? Or the uproariously ridiculous $4 mentioned by above person???🤣

Posted by Viable4Everything > 2023-10-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

collecting at 70 cents and wait for it to shoot up to 80-90 cents. hehe

theyoungman

1,827 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-10-13 18:31 | Report Abuse

A busy day. What's up with the budget 2024 @ 4pm?

Mkt like not excited about it?

Posted by Greencandle > 2023-10-13 23:22 | Report Abuse

Looks like no excitement in JB, no HSR either.

theyoungman

1,827 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-10-14 10:36 | Report Abuse

Green, HSR is otw for RFI, no need to put in the budget. Public funding, govt not fork out huge fund for it.

So, coming month(s), mkt will still active as long as HSR project is not confirmed and hard to know who will get it (open tender). But, one thing for sure is that, land bank owners will benefit from it. At the same time, it is for phase 1 (SG KL)? Phase 2 leh, from KL to Thailand? If with HSR in place, tourism and place of interests all over in Malaysia, all States, will also benefit from it too. And, Penang (Gamuda) project in budget 2024? Most of the States in Msia will benefit from this HSR if it runs well, the govt will be collecting more income and more and more while HSR is otw to be built. That is a long term goal. Just like SPORE MRT project started in 1987 (if not mistaken) from Yio Chu Kang & Toa Payoh. And now 2023, it is still expanding. Well done. Political stability, less corruption, anti money laundering, etc, to build FDI confidence in Msia. Hebat. Tolak Pengkhianat. PMX BOLEH!

Zazzyy

228 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2023-10-14 11:25 | Report Abuse

same mental disorder behaviour spewing numbers like you see madman mumbling 1234, 4321 , 1234 , 4321. is that familiar?

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-10-16 07:37 |

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-10-16 09:26 |

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-10-16 09:27 |

yongyong88

450 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2023-10-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

Warnings from r88 4 days ago.....
@r88
Ha ha you people sleepwalking arr.
It is very clear in its chart:
1. It is on the verge of major, deadly breakdown of its triangle chart formation.
2. You connect a couple of peaks, n connect a couple of valley pts, you would get a triangle.
3. The breakdown point is at 0.67 n it will occur in the next 1 - 3 trading days.
4. The breakdown calculation will take it to 0.55 n next 0.49.
5. At 0.69/0.70 now, get the hell out of there, run for yr life, n dont look back.

yongyong88

450 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2023-10-16 11:20 | Report Abuse

NatsukoMishima
After october only chase high will be too late ! Accumulate tickets now , this stock comfirm sky rocket !

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2023-10-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

NICShare Scam & Compound Interest Group Scam currently active here on the Forum. Just sharing for awareness. Tks

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/909089568

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-10-16 14:04 |