DRB-HICOM BHD

KLSE (MYR): DRBHCOM (1619)

-0.01 (0.88%)

1.11 - 1.13

28 people like this.

25,330 comment(s). Last comment by hw0706 1 day ago

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-12 23:48 | Report Abuse

Your amount really scary. If up to ur target, you really huat Lor. C32 also gd to play n the price now quite good.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-12 23:51 | Report Abuse

I also play c26, but hit n run for small small profit. I think proton partner news will hv some rumours soon?

Posted by oldchinaman > 2017-04-12 23:58 | Report Abuse

Lk036, if drb push up to rm2.80, c26 will worth 90c, i can make 1.44m, usually i keep for few months, only can make big money.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-13 00:02 | Report Abuse

Let now hope Drb will go up with gd announcement news within this one two month. USA no war for the time being. Najib n Drb really committed to reorganised Drb before ge14.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2017-04-13 00:04 | Report Abuse

like last year c19, i bought 6c, it went up to as high as 55c, you can make about 800%, but at the maturity date, the mother share push down below Rm 1.00, c19 worth 0, ( conversion price at Rm 1.00)

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-13 00:09 | Report Abuse

Yes, timing very important. Also must very alert. This time u forecast Drb will up before June, rit? I now play some c32?

Posted by oldchinaman > 2017-04-13 00:11 | Report Abuse

c32, conversion 2.8 to 1,@ rm 1.45,. if drb at 2.80 , c32 worth 50c, you can make 560%

Posted by oldchinaman > 2017-04-13 00:20 | Report Abuse

buy call warrant must be very cautious, the issue house and big funds will team up together to push down the mother share price when the call warrants nearly expiry,. i play big now bcos ge14 is coming and drb hv some positive news.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-13 00:26 | Report Abuse

Oldchinaman, thank you for comunication with me. Appreciate ur view n advice. Let hope Drb bring us gd luck. Gd nite.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2017-04-13 00:28 | Report Abuse

wish every one make money, g9

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-04-13 08:17 | Report Abuse

will try to break 1.40 today

fl888

7,663 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-04-13 08:56 | Report Abuse

Lk036,Oldchinaman I am with you to bet on all CVs, hope to make at least 20K with nasaie24 help...

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2017-04-13 10:44 | Report Abuse

oldchinaman
if drb push up to rm2.80, c26 will worth 90c
c32, conversion 2.8 to 1,@ rm 1.45,. if drb at 2.80 , c32 worth 50c, you can make 560%
HUATAH !!!

Posted by cheshirecat > 2017-04-13 10:58 | Report Abuse

Hi oldchinaman! I wonder y u put ur fake name oldchinaman :D i really eye open u r high hand sifu in baby warrant. Cannot praise aso cannot wo..im observing alot warrant sifu over here. I m in mother stocks only wat i knw well in experience.

Bluey

349 posts

Posted by Bluey > 2017-04-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

A lot of TALK. NOW for action; good time to buy if you can hold. GOOD LUCK ALL!

kudamuda

293 posts

Posted by kudamuda > 2017-04-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

aiyoo.. POS moving up nonstop.. got to wait patiently for DRB..

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2017-04-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

got some at 1.35 & 1.36. Pos is already $5.11. If drb sell off the 51% of pos at Rm4, it is almost to 2/3 of the drb capital. The rest of the business only value at RM1B? can't be right. Hence, decided to jump into the boat. hope it is not a sinking 1,.....^_^

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2017-04-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

HLI has TP of 7.00 for Pos. Still not buying DRB yet?

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2017-04-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

if pos reach 7.00, then 51% of pos is almost equal to drb shares capital. the rest of business and asset such as land are all free .... ^_^

kudamuda

293 posts

Posted by kudamuda > 2017-04-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

can't be selling off the goose that laying golden eggs... now the catalyst is FSP... wait until our neck also longer then the goose's neck.. haha..

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2017-04-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

just hope the captain who steer the ship has a good sense of direction. Don't sail to Amsterdam....

SALAM

1,069 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-04-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

If you have the giraffe neck, you can taste the beauty of top and tender shoots..

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-04-13 13:32 | Report Abuse

today i close 1.36 only. 20mil fund not approve yet

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-04-13 14:26 | Report Abuse

True it depends on Pos, if Pos 5.31 -5.40 then Drb is 1.41-1.44

cinapeh

214 posts

Posted by cinapeh > 2017-04-13 14:37 | Report Abuse

dusti, the research house always got no nuts one,they dare not to buy when the price low, when the price shoot up they only recommend,if drb reach 2.80, they will recommend to buy and say 5.00 is fair value.

fl888

7,663 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-04-13 14:42 | Report Abuse

the operators have already stock their shares at a price where they will be sure of not loosing at all. The timing and planning are on the cards and if you know them, and they tell you when,DRB will shoot off...

Surewin123

12,593 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

wah last quarter nearly 1b loss, sure can fly or not?

fl888

7,663 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-04-13 14:48 | Report Abuse

KLSE loss making companies always can be played up which has be the norm most of the time..

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2017-04-13 15:36 | Report Abuse

cinapeh note your dim view of analysts. Share your view in a way, but for DRB, a little bird told me this is last chance to grab some bcos the big kahuna is approaching. Hope you have collected enough for big profit. Cheers!

Surewin123

12,593 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

who little bird? haha

Surewin123

12,593 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

i want on at 1.35, no ppl sell me

Posted by helloworld123 > 2017-04-13 16:00 | Report Abuse

you will get ur 1.35

Surewin123

12,593 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-13 16:18 | Report Abuse

ok la, i on liao, 4.17pm @ 1.35 54 lot reporting in

56,191 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

Good, this is the time to buy on weakness.

Wait till EPF dispose all and then DRB should trade upward.

Plus FSB confirmed DRB should play catch up with MRCB

kudamuda

293 posts

Posted by kudamuda > 2017-04-13 16:26 | Report Abuse

tai parr 1.35.. saw 8888 lots at Sell Q... what an auspicious sign?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2017-04-13 17:31 | Report Abuse

back to 1.34/5

buyin on weakness again??? lol

Surewin123

12,593 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-13 18:02 | Report Abuse

so weakness is 1.34?

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-13 18:02 | Report Abuse

Fl888, what is your view on c32? Is the banker try to press down the price n collect at low price? What is next in your view ? U collect more.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-13 18:03 | Report Abuse

Oldchinaman u collect more?

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2017-04-13 20:37 | Report Abuse

proton is a drag to drb.

fl888

7,663 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-04-13 20:39 | Report Abuse

If got seller at 6, I collect more otherwise I hold my present stock until FSP announcement! now got paper loss of nearly RM10k and hope for the best,,,,,

Surewin123

12,593 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-13 21:57 | Report Abuse

wah, i loss RM200 already pain d...

Posted by oldchinaman > 2017-04-13 21:59 | Report Abuse

Lk036,i got no bullet to buy anymore,i kena TIPU by goodway bhd,paper loss 900k,the RTO call off.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2017-04-13 22:12 | Report Abuse

i bought from 40c to 73c, average 53c for 4m share today closed 31c

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2017-04-13 22:16 | Report Abuse

When the announcement comes you guys with paper losses will be making good money.just keep you fingers crossed

Posted by oldchinaman > 2017-04-13 22:17 | Report Abuse

i got information from horse's mouth.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2017-04-13 22:27 | Report Abuse

thank you dusti, i buy you lunch if i can recover my losses.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-13 23:00 | Report Abuse

Oldchinaman, u bought c26 right? Now the price is only 0.08. Seeing ur lost figure really scary n heart pain. I m in c32, due to today last minutes price close to lowest of the day, I m too paper loss now but less than 5k. I think we still got hope since the maturity date is still far away n the proton partner announcement should before middle of this year. Today is a bad day for Klse, majority in red. Since the price is already quite low, my thinking no point to cut loss. Patience, most of the time will pay off. Stay positive.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2017-04-13 23:07 | Report Abuse

ya i bought c26, bcos the ratio of conversion is low 1.5 to 1 only and yr c32 is 2.8 to 1, but the price is cheaper only 6.5c and conversion price also lower.@1.45.both c26 and c32 also got advantage,just hope the mother share can push up, then every one of us all make money.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-13 23:12 | Report Abuse

Yes, that why the word IF. Since we r in the boat n knew the risk, let hope for a better Tomolo.