-0.09 (15.65%)

0.47 - 0.56

22 people like this.

30,118 comment(s). Last comment by mf 1 day ago

Wong Ning

61 posts

Posted by Wong Ning > 2011-12-28 16:31 | Report Abuse

it seems moving up trend, buy in slowly and sell quickly once u feel satisfy with your profit. best of luck ya,hahah...

Posted by William Wong > 2011-12-29 10:56 | Report Abuse

MR WONG NING, i agree with your focus in this counter,this morning i also bought @ 2.10 , hopefully we will win in this battle. T Q V M ya.hahaha....

Posted by William Wong > 2012-01-03 16:03 | Report Abuse

T Q V M MR WONG NING,As what u said,satisfy with the 7 sen gain this morning, i sold the 50 lots @ 2.17 . now looking at PERDANA(7108), around 73sen is time to collect? agree?

Wong Ning

61 posts

Posted by Wong Ning > 2012-01-03 16:18 | Report Abuse

mr william wong, u are very lucky ya,most of the counters u bought seem got profit lol, your angpao must be very3 big for me ya,hahaha....

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-03 17:56 | Report Abuse

MR.WONG any TP for Perdana ya? Do you mind to tell? I want to follow youlah, you are lucky.

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-01-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

me too Mr. Wong.....

Posted by William Wong > 2012-01-03 22:42 | Report Abuse

Hahaha,the best way to walk around or beside the pirahna pond is "dont drop into the pond ya !!!", it means that even with few sen profit is much better than lose 1 or 2 sen lol. Are u agree? then u can pick few counters and study its past few months graft or background, u learnt somethings when after master the up or down trend for the counter u study. Is this answer satisfy u all ,hahaha....best of luck ya...I got little profit is also by luck lol, plus " little effort " beside the pirahna pond lol,hahaha....

Posted by William Wong > 2012-01-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

hahaha...perdana(7108) sound like pirahna,scare also when meet with pirahna ya, friends adv avoid this counter lol,so better dont touch ya....

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-04 15:35 | Report Abuse

TQ, Mr. Wong for you advices. any other potential to recommend? what do you think of huayang?

Posted by William Wong > 2012-01-05 17:28 | Report Abuse

Oh!JEJE, very sorry that i got no idea about huayang, i just bought back some MRCB @ 2.05 , hopefully will get a little gain for next few days lol,hahaha....study first ya before u follow me...follow me....hahaha....best of luck to u all , wish u all will get a big angpao too.

Wong Ning

61 posts

Posted by Wong Ning > 2012-01-05 18:07 | Report Abuse

mr william wong,i want to follow u because u are really so lucky.tomorrow i also want to be the early bird to get MRCB for 2.04 ya. u dont mind give me your hp no. , so that i willing to give u a specially treat for CNY , ok?

FishNg

25 posts

Posted by FishNg > 2012-01-05 21:53 | Report Abuse

Maybe u wanted to wait for lower price? 1.96 looks good

Wong Ning

61 posts

Posted by Wong Ning > 2012-01-06 12:38 | Report Abuse

T Q V M Mr Fish Ng,your adv awake me last night lol, hopefully can get around 1.96 ya,hahaha...we all also a good luck one like mr william wong.get a small angpao also happy liaw...hahaha...

FishNg

25 posts

Posted by FishNg > 2012-01-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

Looks like forming a base at previous resistance at 2.02 with bullish candlestick.

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-01-10 00:57 | Report Abuse

Punt some on UEMLand too,.,.

chia12122

21 posts

Posted by chia12122 > 2012-01-10 18:47 | Report Abuse

ya look and see ,umno counter difficult to foolow'

Posted by William Wong > 2012-01-10 23:22 | Report Abuse

Hello!my dear friends,have you all folow me for this counter MRCB, i sold all the 30lots @2.12 this afternoon. although only 7 sen gain per lot, may be as mr fish ng said is correct, wait for 1.96 to buy back lol,hahaha....best of luck to u all and me ya...

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-01-11 01:17 | Report Abuse

Don't throw everything at once...do it gradually.

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-11 13:27 | Report Abuse

Mr.Wong, you're really good, thanks. what's next? share share can?

Posted by William Wong > 2012-01-12 12:55 | Report Abuse

MR JEJE , u are wellcome to share your oppinion in this pirahna pond.Pirahna pond is very3 risky to u and me too, so dont forget to sell slowly whenever u got little profit ya...so many investors lost bcou they only know keepon buying, cant satisfy with the little profit, atlast lost money lol...today i collect some BJCORP @92.5 and 93 sen,hope will get little gain during CNY lol,hahaha....best of luck to u all ya... wishing u all HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR and be a smart investor in this pirahna pond ya....

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-12 16:21 | Report Abuse

Mr. Wong, Thanks for the advices. I'm new, my judgement not always right, i usually pick those high volume shares, not really works.so I feel more secure if I follow pro. master opinion, like you, hehe, you got luck too. as long as is profit i don't care small or big, is better than lost. bjcorp,what is your TP? GONG XI EVERYBODY FATT CHAI.

Posted by William Wong > 2012-01-13 11:48 | Report Abuse

MR. JEJE, once u walk beside the pond, u must be very2 careful lol,u are right,profit is most important to all of us,so remember sell once your counter suddently shoot up,this morning i sold all the 80lots at 94 n 94.5 sen ,although only little gain,but i really satisfy lol.hahaha....market is still alive, wait for another chance lol,hahaha....study smartly b4 u invest ya.....best of luck to u n me too. i always got little profit bcos of little luck lah, plus "little effort" too..hahaha....

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-13 12:59 | Report Abuse

Mr.Wong, will you enter this counter again, if it back to 92.5? how much is your brokerage? mine is 0.7%, i cannot sell if the profit not yet cover the brokerage, otherwise get nothinglol.

Posted by William Wong > 2012-01-13 13:19 | Report Abuse

MR.JEJE,my brokerage is 0.6%,another act is intraday act, request from your reminser to get this type act ya.hahaha....within this 6 weeks , i really feel slightly tired lol , so i will be away from this pirahna pond for sometimes ya....KLCI now is 1525, really high lol, i will be back once KLCI is below 1400.BEST OF LUCK TO U ALL AND HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR.

Posted by Jocelyn Chan > 2012-01-13 13:26 | Report Abuse

ECM only 0.2%

kuance

58 posts

Posted by kuance > 2012-01-13 14:31 | Report Abuse

good idea... have a rest and get ready for the battle for the dragon year. HAPPY NEW YEAR WILLIAM WONG.

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-13 16:02 | Report Abuse

Mr.Wong, Thanks. Have a nice rest, charge enough battery for the dragon year ya. HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!

kongtl

118 posts

Posted by kongtl > 2012-02-03 00:03 | Report Abuse

kuance: "Im on MRCB now" > I too play & follow this stock. Sometime Dec 2011 I bought 50,000 shares @ Rm2.02, then T+3, sold for Rm2.08 & Rm2.09, made good profit. Then d next day, if rise to Rm2.12, sold a day too early. I have no positions in MRCB at this moment. Currently on Genting, MSM & JCY.

kclee

110 posts

Posted by kclee > 2012-02-11 00:45 | Report Abuse

becareful with JCY kongtl

kclee

110 posts

Posted by kclee > 2012-02-11 00:46 | Report Abuse

it will still ride up... but follow the ride at the best pace...dont be too greedy at times

kongtl

118 posts

Posted by kongtl > 2012-02-13 18:35 | Report Abuse

kuance: Tomorrow I'll queue to buy MRCB @ RM2.11(20%); RM2.10(30%) & RM2.09(50%). Just remember, I've been playing MRCB over 5 years(maybe 8times) & NEVER loss money yet on this lovely counter.

kongtl

118 posts

Posted by kongtl > 2012-02-17 14:17 | Report Abuse

kuance : Just went in BIG TIME on MRCB @ RM2.08 & RM2.09.
I'm currently 45% in Nestle, 10% in NOTION, 10% in JCY & 35% in MRCB. Wish me luck ya.

dinpolo

136 posts

Posted by dinpolo > 2012-02-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

All the best to u kongti, I'm waiting to buying mrcb in this level, but don't at this moment, good kick to u

kongtl

118 posts

Posted by kongtl > 2012-02-18 19:12 | Report Abuse

Dinpolo : Thank you. I'm hoping to keep till 13th general election announcement. Btw, on friday added another counter i.e. BENALEC @ RM1.33
I'm currently 42% in Nestle, 9% in NOTION, 9% in JCY, 32% in MRCB & 8% in Benalec.

kongtl

118 posts

Posted by kongtl > 2012-02-21 13:54 | Report Abuse

GOOD NEWS FOR ALL : Eurozone approves new $173B bailout for Greece

Posted by qianhuik22 > 2012-02-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

downhill now?

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-03-08 17:24 | Report Abuse

for mrcb investor...mrcb might be go down to 1.88.then is the time to buy .

Posted by qianhuik22 > 2012-03-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

hi lawrence! why so? u think it will still go down? been doing quite bad for quite some time now

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-03-14 15:34 | Report Abuse

MRCB has no apparent steam despite being a govt linked company...watch for the sg buloh land deal with EPF.

Posted by Ahmad Cendana > 2012-03-23 16:19 | Report Abuse

Lawrence Kwan: Yes, 1.88 looks like a good price to buy. It has gone down to 1.90-something today. Tempted to buy but I think I'll wait until next week. This is a stock that you can make money if you (1) buy below RM2.00 (2) are prepared to wait a bit and not contra (3) not too greedy, i.e. selling when it's around 2.50

Mat Cendana

2,332 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-03-29 17:58 | Report Abuse

Closed at 1.87. Looks very attractive now. Let's see how the European and US markets are tonight. If they are okay, I think MRCB should stage a rebound from tomorrow. It has gone down too much from last week, in my opinion.

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-03-29 18:15 | Report Abuse

Hold!!! Tunggu Teknikal Rebound + Market!!! Jgn Lompat andd chase!!! Bahaya!!!

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-03-29 23:07 | Report Abuse

In company tak boleh harap le...apakah kekuatannya?? Takde

Mat Cendana

2,332 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-04-04 17:49 | Report Abuse

Mohd Shuk: Betul. Mujur tak masuk minggu lepas. Tolong tengok technical indicators ye - bila time boleh masuk? Nampak ada potensi upside.

Kl Vin

1,547 posts

Posted by Kl Vin > 2012-04-04 18:04 | Report Abuse

I EAT ABIT AT RM1.83....to average...

Posted by Yazid Gonzales > 2012-04-04 20:24 | Report Abuse

MRCB ok if market ok... dont know when the market ok but not fast as posible

Mat Cendana

2,332 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-04-04 23:02 | Report Abuse

European markets are down. So too is the Dow Jones - minus 175 before their noon break. Have to see how it ends. If there's a big fall, BSKL is bound to go down too tomorrow. At the same time it would offer an opportunity to buy cheaper and jump in when there's a rebound. Timing the rebound is the key.

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-04-09 21:31 | Report Abuse

WHAT HAPPENED TO MRCB TODAY? DROPPED TO LOWEST AGAIN? ANYMORE HOPE IN THIS COUNTER?

waily

42 posts

Posted by waily > 2012-04-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

ya loh!!!

Posted by Yazid Gonzales > 2012-04-14 01:16 | Report Abuse

it will rebound in a few times...