-0.09 (15.65%)

0.47 - 0.56

22 people like this.

30,118 comment(s). Last comment by mf 1 day ago

mysaham

304 posts

Posted by mysaham > 2012-10-25 09:55 | Report Abuse

from my observation.. mrcb always move together with uemland. what ever the news, just watch these 2 counter. 1 go up, the other will follow. go down also sama jugak.

yesterday, uemland fly. oday, probably mrcb will follow.

Ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by Ledzepp > 2012-10-25 10:05 | Report Abuse

Yes, they're twins.

maxtbp86

119 posts

Posted by maxtbp86 > 2012-10-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

but today uem drop lo....

Kl Vin

1,547 posts

Posted by Kl Vin > 2012-11-17 11:09 | Report Abuse

TP :RM2.00

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-11-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

Garpuna+mrcb=RM2.00

raizuddin

3,942 posts

Posted by raizuddin > 2012-11-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

TP : 3.00

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-11-18 11:03 | Report Abuse

RM3.00 is possible but need more good news such as good finacial result,compensation by govenment ,more projects....

BC475654

605 posts

Posted by BC475654 > 2012-11-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

trade with caution.EPF :major shareholder.But surprisingly major trader is Tabung Haji.Like u n me,TH buy in low n sell high.BUT in huge vol.The good is this counter will not go down low bcos TH will be in to buy but then the bad is TH will surface again to sell when it goes up.That is why the price is maintained at average 1.68- 1.70 for the last 6 mths.But the daily price range is much wider.Can make duit kopi only.So recommend for day trade on this counter.What to do!If u cant win them join them.Also be careful with this counter.It may turn tak cantik if BN loose coming election.Branded UMNO counter.

raizuddin

3,942 posts

Posted by raizuddin > 2012-11-18 13:15 | Report Abuse

This counter can buy when the price fall below 1.65 and sell when up above 1.75

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-11-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

Wou,if BC475654 predict is correct, I need to change my formula
garpuna+mrcb+BN=RM3.00 or
garpuna+mrcb+PKR=RM1.00

BC475654

605 posts

Posted by BC475654 > 2012-11-18 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Alexisvics,It would be go good to view DAILY BMBSB:Changes in shareholdings on MRCB/Tabung Haji to get a 2nd opinon .If daily trade price range is bet 4-6 cts,Tabung Haji will(more often than not) will appear in BMBSB Report on the next trading day or the day after(Normally immediate announcement for most counter)be it acquiring or disposal.I have mixed view on GARPUNA + MRCB.it may = -ve.(Refer kltrader Wed 10/11)
I am confortable with MRCB + RM1.1B-1.3b EDL PAYOUT = ++VE.Wonder why the delay to after election.Afterall Tony Pua of PKR said the compensation of more than RM 1.1B is far value.Refer MALAYSIA INSIDER.MRCB may not agreed bocos the amt is reimbursement on operting cost only on EDL.No compesation on loss of revenue on toll?MRCB is not on charity business but profitable business.Where got such business meh as buld a highway costing Rm1.1b and gave it up to the govt for the same amt.

BC475654

605 posts

Posted by BC475654 > 2012-11-18 17:17 | Report Abuse

THOUSAND APOLOGIES.tony pua said NOT more than 1.1.B is fair and not as I states earlier

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2012-11-18 17:46 | Report Abuse

My guess is in the short term there is no catalyst for this counter to move to 1.93 unless some major corporate announcement and with GE13 is around the corner the downside risk on this counter is very high thats why I stay away unless the SP moves below 1.60 then the risk and reward ratio looks attractive.

sooncafe

134 posts

Posted by sooncafe > 2012-11-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

Can hit 1.9 in this week?

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2012-11-19 19:07 | Report Abuse

unlikely

raizuddin

3,942 posts

Posted by raizuddin > 2012-11-19 19:35 | Report Abuse

I likes...

sooncafe

134 posts

Posted by sooncafe > 2012-11-19 20:15 | Report Abuse

1.8 also do la ~~ fast sell and buy others stock~ :(

Posted by sixteenblue > 2012-11-20 20:45 | Report Abuse

"Malaysian Resources Corp's 3Q earnings up 142%"
http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/11/20/business/20121120200026&sec=business

Mat Cendana

2,332 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-21 08:07 | Report Abuse

This one is worth watching. If it breaks past 1.78 convincingly, then 1.90 or more is possible. The technical readings are turning positive. The main worry is how MRCB will respond to news of the next GE.

Mat Cendana

2,332 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-21 15:13 | Report Abuse

The market is so unpredictable. MRCB announced better profits but the share price goes down.

Kl Vin

1,547 posts

Posted by Kl Vin > 2012-11-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

GE going to annouce soon...I believe alot foreign investor moving out from klci..and standaside...

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-11-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

i am que on it ...very good confident will go up to 1.80 due on financial report

Posted by Matsaham Mashuk > 2012-12-02 14:57 | Report Abuse

Hmm..downtrend mode.Latest Q result profits up.TP2.29 by HLG.wait for correction end.Nothing to loss.smile--)

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-12-02 23:41 | Report Abuse

Come on....Election, election, election! It's not time to greed. This is a pro-BN counter, UMNO's crony.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2012-12-03 04:18 | Report Abuse

yes, buy & see it moves soon.there's more to come.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2012-12-04 05:47 | Report Abuse

moving yesterday already with 4 cents increase, more to come with the billions $$$$ rail track contract?

maxtbp86

119 posts

Posted by maxtbp86 > 2012-12-04 15:25 | Report Abuse

DROP AGAIN. HAIZ

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-12-04 15:30 | Report Abuse

now drop to rm1.61 ...is it time to buy?

Mat Cendana

2,332 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-12-04 15:33 | Report Abuse

Difficult for it to go up much in the present environment. Will have to wait until after parliament is dissolved first to see how investors respond. This shouldn't be too long. Might be able to buy it lower during this period. If the indications show a better performance by BN is likely, then counters like MRCB, Gamuda, UEMLand, Glomac etc. are worth betting on.

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-12-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

ok...i believe u...bought it already!

maxtbp86

119 posts

Posted by maxtbp86 > 2012-12-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

ME JUST BOUGHT 1.60

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-12-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

me too..bought 1.60 10lots...hopefuly tomolo will up

Mat Cendana

2,332 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-12-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

Not a bad price. I had bought higher last April, at 1.72. It was on a downtrend but that was before I knew the basics of technical analysis. Went down to 1.55 or so and I was kicking myself for not having learned something about TA first. But it went up after that and I sold at 1.87 two months later. With MRCB, you just never really know. It may look rather gloomy at the moment but it can go up just like that. It's a counter which traders follow, and they'll immediately jump in when it looks like moving up again.

Share Advisor

3,942 posts

Posted by Share Advisor > 2012-12-04 23:40 | Report Abuse

To be save...... better don't buy any counter related to politic or GLC until GE

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-12-05 15:34 | Report Abuse

why mrcb sleeping today?

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-12-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

in RAM sleep...snoring oso...hehehe

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-12-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

REM sleep lor...hehehe

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-12-06 10:56 | Report Abuse

this counter sleep everyday...feel sad

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-12-06 11:45 | Report Abuse

i had bought a stupid counter

maxtbp86

119 posts

Posted by maxtbp86 > 2012-12-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

SHIT LO

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-12-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

fxx lo

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-12-06 14:53 | Report Abuse

malaysian resources money berhad

ken123

54 posts

Posted by ken123 > 2012-12-06 22:41 | Report Abuse

WHAT'S WRONG WITH THIS COUNTER?/????

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2012-12-06 22:50 | Report Abuse

guys,rite now the TA very negative...mmm..not recomend to buy rite now...mmm...sory guys, only talk base to TA...

Kl Vin

1,547 posts

Posted by Kl Vin > 2012-12-07 12:02 | Report Abuse

Collect when everyone fearful... Buy at your own risk...

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-12-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

Agree 100%

Posted by Lawrence Kwan Vui Juin > 2012-12-09 21:08 | Report Abuse

mrcb will up next week to 1.75....

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-12-09 21:31 | Report Abuse

Wah, any news about this counter? Pls share.:)