-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,116 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 1 hour ago

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-11-02 03:01 | Report Abuse

I'm not worried if investment on mother share, the problem is on call warrants...

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-02 03:58 | Report Abuse

Some of my working colleague also counting singapore pools 4D numbers and HOPE to strike 1st price. I cant said they did not work but sometime kena, sometime useless ticket.So.... My son graduated fr Oxford university with honour but does he with be millionaires?

@Calvintaneng do u join the 2017 stock pick? Ur name also disappear in the middle of the air too...
Maybe ur luck not ao good...

http://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/stock_pick_2017/136804.jsp

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-02 04:05 | Report Abuse

MR MARKET NOT A MR CRAFT

55,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-02 08:34 | Report Abuse

MRCB could pay part CASH & part contra with SPORTS CITY STADIUM for BANDAR MALAYSIA Lands

https://www.mrcb.com.my/news-1/

55,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-02 08:40 | Report Abuse

GOVT Roped in Jackma for JV with DRB's POS
GOVT Roped in GEELY for JV with PROTON of DRB

BY THE SAME TOKEN

GOVT COULD GET CHINA RAILWAY TO JV WITH MRCB FOR BANDAR MALAYSIA

CHINA CALLED BANDAR MALAYSIA "A GLITTERING GEM" OF THE NEW MARITIME SILK ROUTE

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/360456
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJOGWlhAS2M

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-11-02 09:15 | Report Abuse

When calvintaneng appear in MRCB forum and try to promote MRCB, better dont buy MRCB, price will go down. maybe he is one of the "big fish" want to swallow small fish.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-11-02 09:33 | Report Abuse

tomorrow RI listing ... very interesting ;-)

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2017-11-02 09:34 | Report Abuse

im waiting below RM1

siewnam

283 posts

Posted by siewnam > 2017-11-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will be below rm 1

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-11-02 09:55 | Report Abuse

Come what may just hold tight. After 3rd Nov and maybe another 2-3 days next week, MRCB would be back to its uptrend. Ppl is worry and fear what is unknown/uncertain. So 3rd Nov is the unknown/uncertain.

If you have extra cash, can consider to even top up if you find the entry price is attractive.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-11-02 09:59 | Report Abuse

Just think logically on what would happen when the Sale of EDL is clearer with more details and numbers ($$$). Why worry if you know that at the end of day, MRCB would gain from the sale of EDL and it would happen by year end as the toll abolishing is planned on 1st Jan 2018?

55,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

When there was fear

When there was fear in DRB due to Proton High Impairment - DRB dropped to 92 sen.
Calvin called for a buy. Then it shot to over Rm1.86 (Up over 100%)

So fear of RI sell down is another opportunity in MRCB
Time to buy today & tomorrow.

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2017-11-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin, cheers!

ikah

422 posts

Posted by ikah > 2017-11-02 10:10 | Report Abuse

now i waiting below 1.02,.

Posted by kellyling80 > 2017-11-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin. Will accumulate today

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-02 10:16 | Report Abuse

Fear? Why not turn to excited? Big shark planned!

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

I only know to trade defense, attack and idling, simple... Haha

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2017-11-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

Waiting to catch golden egg. Hopefully will go below 1. Wakaka

55,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

Fear is on today & tomorrow due to UNCERTAINTY of How Much Sell Down.

LOOK BEYOND TODAY & TOMORROW.

LOOK AT THESE FACTS (ALWAYS FOCUS ON THE BLUEPRINT OF BUDGET SPEECH 2018)

1) EDL CASH WILL FLOW INTO MRCB COFFERS

2) CASH INFUSION OF RM1 BILLIONS INTO SPORTS

3) RM2.2 BILLIONS CASH FROM RI EXERCISE

4) GE14 ELECTION YEAR NOW ON

5) GOVT INTERVENTION IN DRB. GOVT WILL DO THE SAME FOR MRCB

6) INSIDERS AND DIRECTORS ESOS WAS RM1.30

7) REAL TIME VALUE/PRICE OF MRCB NOW IS ONLY RM1.47

8) BANDAR MALAYSIA! Prospect for MRCB now v good

9) OTHER SURPRISES FROM BN GOVT

10) BEST OF ALL. NOW MARKET FLUCTUATIONS DUE TO FEAR IS OUR FRIEND.
THEY SELL IN FEAR (FEAR IS THEIR UNDOING)

SIFU WARREN BUFFET SAID, "TO BE GREEDY WHEN OTHERS ARE FEARFULLY SELLING"

NOW IS THE TIME TO BUY (NOT TO SELL)

LISTEN TO INVESTMENT MAXIM

"WE HAVE FOUND THE ENEMY. THEY IS US" - Pogo

TO WIN YOU MUST WIN OVER FEAR!!!

CALVIN IS FEARLESS!!

CALVIN IS ADDING MORE IN A TIME OF HUMAN WEAKNESS

INI KALI LAH!!!

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

@Money888 if gap up , how?

MoneyUp888 Waiting to catch golden egg. Hopefully will go below 1. Wakaka
02/11/2017 10:26

Cimbnet

317 posts

Posted by Cimbnet > 2017-11-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

2nd wave confirm coming. Next week test 1.3 ady

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-11-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

Friday is last tango. I sell away one of my rabbit's foot and all in.

Posted by cebion25 > 2017-11-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

majority think that after tmr listing the price will go down, they want to entry at lower price
but u think those subscribe RI wanna let go so easily meh.. they know the price will go up next week and these ppl just diam diam waiting to enter at lower price worrrr

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-11-02 10:48 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow can have knee reaction and Rm1 is the psychological line. Syndicate and IB may use that push down the price for collection. They always do and will do it whether it's morally right or wrong.

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-11-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

Adcool, agreed with you.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-11-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

So just prepare your bullets and sapu tomorrow. I made a mistake that i did not take profit on Monday, thinking that they could be another round on Tues and Wed. But the wolves this time are so greedy. They wanna makan everything including the bones.

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2017-11-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

Agree Adcool

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-11-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

me too

invS

177 posts

Posted by invS > 2017-11-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

at least u guys bought late.. those bought high previous time already left bones.. hahaha

invS

177 posts

Posted by invS > 2017-11-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

im one of them.. waiting for skin to grow again

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-11-02 11:34 | Report Abuse

invs, use SKII , good for skin regeneration.

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-11-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

sarahdeaton, SKII is just for external use only, if you can take sheep placenta, white fungus, cordyceps or astaxanthin to boost up the internal body organs & skin as well for better effect.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

Morning new share announcement and evening EDL toll pending rm3.1bil cash?

Superb99

6,598 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2017-11-02 12:08 | Report Abuse

when the company announced about the right issue, the price had dropped to the adjusted price so even there is any new listing of shares tomorrow, the price now should have reflected it....so why worry so much....people are still buying and the price is back to rm1.06.....

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-02 12:10 | Report Abuse

I cheap cheap sell all. Feeling no good. Bye u all. See ya....

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-11-02 13:22 | Report Abuse

Superb99, ppl is worry that there could be massive sell down due to profit taking. Anyway, let's see tomorrow. The past 3 days trading has proved that indeed ppl is skeptical and worry. Hence, MRCB price did not appreciate even with such good news on EDL.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-11-02 13:24 | Report Abuse

Besides, tomorrow is golden opportunity for IB and syndicate to push down price by riding on the fear...Easier for them to manipulate and collect.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-02 13:27 | Report Abuse

Profit taking- real pocket money
Take risk- gambling attitude

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2017-11-02 14:27 | Report Abuse

announce compensation on edl, become 2. award bandar Malaysia, become 4 easily. profit counter

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-11-02 14:53 | Report Abuse

most probably details & final confirmation of EDL to be announced end of november but BANDAR MALAYSIA may takes more time around may 2018.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

@adcool pls dun reply the barking person

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

My opinion if friday evening drop kaw kaw pls buy some for the coming monday... Regards

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-11-02 15:13 | Report Abuse

UMWOG diluted 10% on new shares listing day. from 0.300 to 0.270, what will happened on MRCB tommorow ? 0.990 ?

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-11-02 15:55 | Report Abuse

mrcb may adjust the share price lower to prevent huge profits taking by retailers week's before the final EDL announcement.

John Yap

67 posts

Posted by John Yap > 2017-11-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

Somebody seem hold the price tight at 1.06/1.07

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-11-02 16:09 | Report Abuse

mrcb will go beyond 1.10.... :)

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-11-02 16:10 | Report Abuse

possible they may maintain tommorow open trading share price @ 1.060

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-11-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

Just announced that Gov will compensate MRCB for loss of toll collection. If by compensating, that means EDL still park under MRCB. That isn't a good news. EDL has to be sold off so it wont affect the cash flow and reduce the debts. If by compensating, meaning GOV will only pay according to projected traffic volumes which is getting lesser for EDL. Such low volume isn't sufficient to service the SUKUK loan repayment. Aiyoh...

Geo123

146 posts

Posted by Geo123 > 2017-11-02 16:15 | Report Abuse

better sell now?