-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,117 comment(s). Last comment by mikeann 16 hours ago

kbkool

215 posts

Posted by kbkool > 2015-11-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

Gonna shoot up today...

Posted by Always A. Beginner > 2015-11-20 09:53 | Report Abuse

seems like holding well at 1.35 area..lets see later this afternoon :)

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2015-11-20 10:04 | Report Abuse

tibeng, you are right..

Possible to gain 100-150% ROI next year if keep for long term.. Just keep some money in this counter until next year and keep some in other counters for daily profit..

Timie

338 posts

Posted by Timie > 2015-11-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

Good price now.. Time to collect... :)

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2015-11-20 11:19 | Report Abuse

great support.. lets see this late afternoon..

Posted by Always A. Beginner > 2015-11-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

climb 1.38 now..hmmm.....kikiki

Posted by Always A. Beginner > 2015-11-20 11:41 | Report Abuse

later this afternoon Obama buying a few lots..kikiki

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2015-11-20 11:46 | Report Abuse

why seller become so small..please sell more..kuikuikui..

linghk888

53 posts

Posted by linghk888 > 2015-11-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

IT'S COMING ...

Posted by Always A. Beginner > 2015-11-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

seller want to keep for Obama to buy later today..kikiki

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2015-11-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

better ask Obama to take over MRCB la..huahuahua

linghk888

53 posts

Posted by linghk888 > 2015-11-20 11:53 | Report Abuse

ehh... push up nicely... suddenly down again...

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2015-11-20 11:56 | Report Abuse

no problem as long as strong support is there..

Posted by Always A. Beginner > 2015-11-20 12:00 | Report Abuse

cannot push up too fast..must keep for later this afternoon to show Obama...dont forget to serve his Nasi Tomato

Unfair

524 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2015-11-20 12:42 | Report Abuse

Profit drop so much share increase?

Unfair

524 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2015-11-20 12:42 | Report Abuse

Corruption?

Unfair

524 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2015-11-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

Why MACC no check?

Posted by tomatoman79 > 2015-11-20 12:55 | Report Abuse

willing buyer and willing seller. nobody force u to buy.
9 month cumulative profit is increase. then price up lor..

Posted by oceantan13 > 2015-11-20 13:14 | Report Abuse

to unfair : cumulative period 9 month compare to last year is increase to 92%

Lim

334 posts

Posted by Lim > 2015-11-20 13:31 | Report Abuse

Future prospect counts, remember this is construction and project based business... MRCB secured many big projects.

linghk888

53 posts

Posted by linghk888 > 2015-11-20 14:09 | Report Abuse

selling pressure is there.. let's hope can sustain and move up on Monday

Unfair

524 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2015-11-20 14:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will e-mail to MACC that corruption happen in MRCB.

Unfair

524 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2015-11-20 14:29 | Report Abuse

Will also inform Tony Pua MRCB debts worse than 1MDB.

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-11-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

lol, Unfair you're a jealous b**** which goes around to bark in the hot stocks huh?
hahahaha

kbkool

215 posts

Posted by kbkool > 2015-11-20 16:26 | Report Abuse

such an idiot...

Lim

334 posts

Posted by Lim > 2015-11-20 17:47 | Report Abuse

closing at 1.35 too bad...

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2015-11-20 20:15 | Report Abuse

Relax guys..today maybe flush out some contra/impatient holders.. since yesterday someone is collecting at 1.34 and 1.35 and make it as strong support and today it happens again... im positively that next week someone will continue to buy more as we can see that sellers are forcing their self to sell at lower price.. that means buyer can buy more at lower price before they push the price..

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-11-20 20:32 | Report Abuse

first level support is 1.33
should be able to hold
overdue for a correction like I've mentioned previously
chillax

Posted by Always A. Beginner > 2015-11-20 20:54 | Report Abuse

mh87 & tlbeng, i agree with both your analysis. so far its looking like a very healthy correction phase..next week if the index goes up as "planned" then MRCB should follow upwards =)

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2015-11-21 08:47 | Report Abuse

history just a guide but in my opinion buying mrcb not buying its history but its future potential...

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-11-21 09:33 | Report Abuse

Frankly I made loss in both mother and child. I've liquidated my position in both. The biggest problem I see in this Company is its Mgt cannot be trusted, 3 weeks ago, it wanted the analysts and media to wait for its "digearing" announcement and indicated no new issue of shares, suddenly last week announced 12% private placing leading to the same rate of dilution. Since then its shares price started its southwards journey. Best to invest in other counters as we have so many other counters much more superb than this one. Just personal opinion plse don't scold me should say anything wrong.

LuckyG

1,698 posts

Posted by LuckyG > 2015-11-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

1.20 1.20 i will come in

Lim

334 posts

Posted by Lim > 2015-11-21 11:53 | Report Abuse

@saschl, I'm a bit agree with you.. It seems inconsistent to hear that they announce private placement in just no more than 1 week after they gather the analyst and comment on gearing issue. I'm also curious on this part, as well on the third quarter that fall below expectations.. even though the private placement was for 35% bumiputera plc, but I hope I could get an further explanation on this.
however,
I'm still confident with the earnings that will come from the recent major project.
And keep in Mind, project that win by MRCB, and MRCB Management are highly linked with Govt. Which I think bumiputera status will be a strategic status for MRCB to win more project. LRT 3 PDP was a example.
I hope someone that know more can share here..

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-11-21 12:20 | Report Abuse

Lim thanks for ur view, will sideline first have a great weekend

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2015-11-21 12:52 | Report Abuse

saschl;
yes agree with u n SC should act on this co on the miss leading n miss representation to public...

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2015-11-21 12:59 | Report Abuse

however is still positive on long term for mrcb...related to rm260bil 11th msian plan till 2016/2020

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-11-21 15:06 | Report Abuse

1.2 is coming? y dont u say 0.80 is coming?

kinfatt999

2,913 posts

Posted by kinfatt999 > 2015-11-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

0.00 is coming

kcfoe

9 posts

Posted by kcfoe > 2015-11-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

Better sell before lose your pants.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-11-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

bangrup soon

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2015-11-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

if you don't trust the mgmt, don't buy the share especially if they are not honest. They don't have shareholders interest at heart.

@kcfoe, Better lose your pants than your house.

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2015-11-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

ooking at the major share holders it is a fund stock n the way i look at it as if they play the news to flash out the weak n small holder before changing the story for better....but dont think will go below rm1.24 the 20% private placement price...anyway i just have few lot so nothing to worry....just keep it on the faith of doubt...

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/amresearch/86349.jsp

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-11-21 18:00 | Report Abuse

dingdong, to add on..
taken from theedge

Nevertheless, for the cumulative nine months period (9MFY15), MRCB reported a 92.3% surge in net profit to RM303.6 million or 17.01 sen per share from RM157.91 million or 9.34 sen per share in 9MFY14, driven by the completion and sale of the groups projects.

By year 2016 it would be improving its balance sheet with more profits

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2015-11-21 18:07 | Report Abuse

bracoli,
yep n nst news make mrcb look juicy...

Remisier

100 posts

Posted by Remisier > 2015-11-21 21:11 | Report Abuse

MRCB consecutive 2 quarters result drop. Sold before too late.

Posted by Always A. Beginner > 2015-11-21 21:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha who sell now will be crying soon..you can sell with the intention to buy back at lower price but if you sell for good then you will be crying..

Posted by DreamSubjugator > 2015-11-21 21:24 | Report Abuse

That means you also believe dat it's still going down lor

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2015-11-22 22:18 | Report Abuse

If this company has no projects, maybe all of you can delete this counter from your watchlist forever.. But its big projects are on the way and improvement in this year result.. worth to wait as many weak holders sold their shares last week..If this company has no projects, maybe all of you can delete this counter from your watchlis forever.. But it has billion projects and improvement in this year result.. worth to wait as many weak holders sold their shares last week..

Posted by muffinman8888 > 2015-11-22 22:46 | Report Abuse

those sharks flushing out small players before they dump in the real load....those who cant take it sell now.but u will regret later