PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: PJDEV-WC (1945WC)

11 people like this.

3,777 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:45

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-05-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

Tua huat today!

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-19 09:31 | Report Abuse

yummy munny

Posted by elainemighty > 2014-05-19 09:32 | Report Abuse

Let see today can up to wat price... huhu

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-05-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

Mum a bit slow today...

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-05-19 11:05 | Report Abuse

Wow, already Rm0.835, history high i suppose...let's see how long could this new history high could be maintained!

zelmel

24 posts

Posted by zelmel > 2014-05-19 11:07 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, you initiate a call for L&G-LA due to its cheap price before. Do you think it going to start moving like PJD-WC due to the report is coming soon too? I have both of them now.

Posted by JXRepcoBuffet > 2014-05-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

good good... good to have OTB here...... his generous sharing is priceless...

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-19 15:48 | Report Abuse

I3investor.com had helped me a lot, hence I have to be grateful to I3. I will continue to post here as a paid back to I3.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-05-19 15:54 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, you want to comment on Mitra chart?Thank you.

Posted by shareholder > 2014-05-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, how come pjdev-wc drop back ?
Thanks

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-20 10:51 | Report Abuse

this is call mild correction

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

Its a good fundamental company, it will go up, nothing to worry.

yylee81

21 posts

Posted by yylee81 > 2014-05-20 11:13 | Report Abuse

i believe it will up very soon

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-20 13:31 | Report Abuse

So damn fast, next week is the last wk of May d...

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2014-05-20 17:54 | Report Abuse

Mr otb....means by next wk pjd-wc would be rm1 as what u predict?

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2014-05-20 17:55 | Report Abuse

So tomorrow all buy as much as possible and keep till next week

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-05-20 17:59 | Report Abuse

Don't be trap and arrested by this Warrant

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-20 18:00 | Report Abuse

Dalpinia, can or not Rm 1 by next week? So powderful prediction....hehehehe

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-05-21 22:23 | Report Abuse

V high premium given .... A bit risky....

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-21 22:28 | Report Abuse

Come August results, it should shoot much higher

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-21 22:31 | Report Abuse

11% premium is low compare to symlife-wb premium of 43%, pjd nav will increase to 2.60 in 3 mths after completion of land n building sale, wc shd be trading at north of 1.10

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-21 22:32 | Report Abuse

Sorry, premium shd be12.4% which is still very low for a 5.5 yrs warrant

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-05-22 08:05 | Report Abuse

break 0.83...sky is the limit.

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-22 08:08 | Report Abuse

Heheheh

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-22 08:54 | Report Abuse

Only matter of times.. Ole ole ole

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2014-05-22 09:19 | Report Abuse

:-)

iwfff

16 posts

Posted by iwfff > 2014-05-22 12:55 | Report Abuse

Will hit 1.07 by end of May - I think impossible
Will hit 1.00 by end of May - I don't think so
Will hit 0.90 by end of May - Maybe 50/50
Some expert analysis said that if quarterly result is good the stock price will move up 2 weeks before it announced. Still got 1 week to go, is that possible to jump from 0.82 to 1.07 (up 0.25 a week). Let see and wait . . . . .

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-22 13:05 | Report Abuse

If cannot wait, sell lo.

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2014-05-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

still will hold it till next week

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2014-05-22 16:11 | Report Abuse

noticed too many contra players in this stock

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2014-05-22 16:53 | Report Abuse

bullish chart trend

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

But very small movement, despite the chart indicates so.

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2014-05-22 19:22 | Report Abuse

Let's watch tmr action.. The disposal completed.

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-05-22 19:39 | Report Abuse

If not reach 1.00 by end of may , most people here sure will blank to Mr Ooi . Before it happened , I need to say is buy or sell is your own risk decided in stockmarket .

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2014-05-22 19:48 | Report Abuse

depend on the market sentiment..can't blame anyone if didnt reach 1.00..Mr. Ooi still normal human not a god that can predict whatever will come soon

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-22 19:48 | Report Abuse

Agree with kiter, Mr Ooi shouldn't shoulder the responsibility of this counter performance...

keelin

170 posts

Posted by keelin > 2014-05-22 20:02 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi is sharing his founding, and he is predicting based on normal circumstance.
Nobody could expect what will be happened in market, there are thousand, million buyers and sellers, everyone has their own opinion on buying and selling.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-22 22:57 | Report Abuse

He did not force you to buy. Recommendation is given, and the choice is yours whether to invest or not. It's your money, decision should be done by yourself after due consideration.

ACELEE

175 posts

Posted by ACELEE > 2014-05-23 09:26 | Report Abuse

Dear Friends

It is great to see that JImYeoh,kiter as well Shacks has start the move to protect one of the valuable members here in i3.

Although I just joining this forum not so long ago,but I had reviewed through many postings and there many of them which I think is a unprofessional and some even had a means of personal attack.

From my perspective,for those who blame anyone because of its inaccuracy in predicting the movement of stocks prices,it is a shame actually for me if I am in your position as you cannot dig out the value stocks while depending on other people opinions and then turnaround bad mouthing people which is reflection of immaturity and I believe you cannot go far and become a master or in chinese it means 大师.Note,the word of master is not solely measure by the success but rather also the philosophy its carry.

Coming back to PJDEV.For those who likely to be disappointed if the result of Mar had not reflected the gains from the previous two proposal,then I think it is better for you to leave stock market (especially for those who just entered one two weeks before) as I believe you will not going far in the investment journey.In simpler terms,can you name me one of the short term investor (holding period not more than a month) who can consistently beating the market with significant gap or consistently generating a 7, 8 and even 9 figures in the market over the long run.But I had seen many of them since I am starting investment at the age of 9 even from the the global market.You are right,from 9.

I do not know whether the above comments will attract any negative comments or not,but my intention is just to voice out one of the core elements in investing-the patience.

Again,for someone who continue blaming anybody for not reaching target price within the particular timeframe.Please think twice when you voiced it out.I am very appreciative that many of the forumers willing to share their picks (especially for value stocks-ie.ICON8888,Uncle Koon,leeyinhov,cytew as well as Mr Ooi.) without any cost and they do not have obligation to do so.It is not easy to meet someone in the public space who had the interest in stocks or warrant investing (as many of them are just followers),thus we should very thankful that we can exchange each other info and we can share with open heart the investment philosophy that each of us carry then only we can learn from each other.Wouldn't it?

Cheers

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

Well said, ACELEE.

Disposal still in progress, I assume. Buy % only 28%.

sook

49 posts

Posted by sook > 2014-05-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

In total agreement with ACELEE, and also in deep appreciation to those unselfish sifus in the forum.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-05-23 11:39 | Report Abuse

Good to know everyone who can think clearly rather than just blame other people.
Too many sifus already gone from i3 due to being blamed and bashed.

Please acknowledge their thoughtful sharing. Of course they are also human and can make mistakes as well. We all as investors already know the market is unpredictable. So, if we want to give any feedback to even the sifus. Do it in a way that are both polite and productive. We all can learn from each other. =)

Newbie here

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-23 11:53 |

chin888

313 posts

Posted by chin888 > 2014-05-23 12:03 | Report Abuse

I bought in at 0.66 ! Thanks Mr. Ooi !

keelin

170 posts

Posted by keelin > 2014-05-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

Well said, AceLee.

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-05-23 18:38 | Report Abuse

MR Ooi apologize for those loose money , the price now is 0.81 , lose money will not happened in this forum , unless they do miss on 0.76 call or they just buy this week .

From The stock chart - day and week chart show the same as up trend .

If cannot meet the TA predict price at time frame is not wrong , from FA Tp is also they can be reach at very near future .

May is usualy slow months , but how after result out and wait some time till June ?

Share invest not lottery , win or lose in a second . It need time to build the investor confident and trust .

Bravo

364 posts

Posted by Bravo > 2014-05-23 19:16 | Report Abuse

Acelee, thank you. I am impressed you start your investment at 9 =)

slch99

97 posts

Posted by slch99 > 2014-05-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

i really confident with this counter.i accumulated both mother and warrant since march 2014.
AVP for Warrant-0.73/mother 1.60

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-05-26 08:51 | Report Abuse

Get onto the train now....Go Go GO.....

dragonlim

412 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2014-05-26 11:21 | Report Abuse

This is alr last week prior to Q-result, why still no much movement?