PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: PJDEV-WC (1945WC)

11 people like this.

3,777 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:45

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-05-28 18:13 | Report Abuse

Otb become hero one day, the next day u pin him on the dartboard...then another day he become hero again....not easy to be otb. Hehehehehe.......

keelin

170 posts

Posted by keelin > 2014-05-28 19:30 | Report Abuse

@Linabee, are you mentioning the right person?

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-05-28 20:01 | Report Abuse

Hope to turn green soon

KeepComing

154 posts

Posted by KeepComing > 2014-05-28 20:48 |

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-05-28 20:50 |

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-05-28 20:52 |

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-05-28 21:10 | Report Abuse

???

Posted by henrytham77 > 2014-05-28 21:56 | Report Abuse

thanks OTB..support u

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-05-28 22:13 | Report Abuse

shacks, i m still single.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-05-28 22:14 |

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-05-29 08:46 | Report Abuse

gOOD LUCK

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-29 08:48 | Report Abuse

Drop more collect more lor... Kikiki

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

lai lai... Harmony brings wealth. A little patience and I'm sure everyone be laughing to the bank!

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-29 09:23 | Report Abuse

if the mother share at 1.58/1.59, i won't mind buying wc at 0.58/0.59, panic sell to me baby

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-05-29 09:25 | Report Abuse

Sept, i m waiting someone sell to me at 0.65...

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-05-29 09:28 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, i think it would not be descending below 0.60 as you could see the strong support here and company keep on buying back their shares. They are preparing for next quarter result which the brew has just taken place!

KeepComing

154 posts

Posted by KeepComing > 2014-05-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

meanwhile those who buy at 0.805 according to OTB's suggestion..

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

Are we still at the finger pointing stage???

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-05-29 09:47 | Report Abuse

Shacks, mother has just turned green, i think finger pointing stage would stop soon...lol

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-29 10:12 | Report Abuse

Glad to hear that, tkg8... Doesn't make any sense to turn this place into an unpleasant one.

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

Heating up a tiny bit

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-05-29 11:02 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, so disappointed that i can't grab some at rm0.70, did you?

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-29 11:07 | Report Abuse

Tkg, no lah, I collected enuf at47.5/48/51/62/68.5/72/74/74.5/75

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

previous plunge follows by a sharp drop in mother share, this week plunge is orchestrated by sharks to collect cheap and flush out the weak holders while mother share remains stable

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-05-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

but how cheap can we collect??world cup month buy on weaknesses

slch99

97 posts

Posted by slch99 > 2014-05-29 12:46 | Report Abuse

any news?

43 posts

Posted by 390465 > 2014-05-30 15:57 | Report Abuse

where is otb?? what is the advice now?

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-30 18:33 | Report Abuse

Mr. OTB edi malas wan to comment d. All he gets is constant bashing by some ingrates.

iwfff

16 posts

Posted by iwfff > 2014-05-30 21:29 | Report Abuse

Let see next week how far can it up or down.

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-06-02 12:33 | Report Abuse

Consolidated .....

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-02 12:34 | Report Abuse

If drop to 70.5 for wc, it could spell trouble

KeepComing

154 posts

Posted by KeepComing > 2014-06-02 16:37 | Report Abuse

all hail OTB for his correct predicton

Posted by Investor73 > 2014-06-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

Any new development?

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-06-03 21:37 | Report Abuse

there is always a HOPE~~~

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

I hope no more 70.5 as it may be imminent the next time

Juikian

8 posts

Posted by Juikian > 2014-06-03 22:38 | Report Abuse

Aiya OTB won't appear anymore after all the shares he recommended fall flat !!
Prestar also dieded, Fitters,.....what about L&G ....L&G in serious coma, PJdev, encorp,....Shake my head also don't know what to say of a self centered man. Karma karma

Juikian

8 posts

Posted by Juikian > 2014-06-03 22:42 | Report Abuse

He say he got 80% accuracy and if one achieve 6/10 is considered very good and his 8/10 should be excellent. But. But 8/10 is not accuracy but misses. This round is 10/10 semua salah.

Remisier

100 posts

Posted by Remisier > 2014-06-03 23:09 | Report Abuse

no worry, PJDWC will go very high by end of August. Buy and keep for few months, then you will know the return.

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-04 01:31 |

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2014-06-04 02:36 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB

I seldom peep into i3 these days due to personal constraints but from the many positive comments from my friends who look forward to your valuable assessment and recommendations indicates that you have earned undeniable respect from the i3 trading/investing community.

Why let yourself be snuffed-out by a few suffering fools or pranksters and the larger audience deprived of your invaluable inputs and noble & heartfilled intensions?

I know well enough that doing good is not always apparently seen as rewarding in the physical world but as you have mentioned your karmal has increased; so let it continue to grow.

The majority of participants in this i3 community are asians and it is their general nature to shy away from conflicts; that's why we had the past the slogan used by OTHERS 'the sickman of asia' as an example.

IT IS A LONELY JOB (there are many others in your same position, just a few chinesetea, ICON8888,.... but who continue to trive). By leaving this arena just like that will be to the loss of the genuine many and defeat of self.

I am not vested and speak sincerly from my heart. Please do reconsider your decision and make them see that you a greater man than those who sadly are living in the shadows.

ONLY TRUE LIGHT CAN OVERPOWER DARKNESS.

Mr OTB, whatever your decision, my warmest regards to you.

Goodnight.

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-06-04 06:38 | Report Abuse

Another sifu down...juikian will be a happy person now but in reality many i3 readers are deprived of valuable comments from otb (((

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-04 08:27 | Report Abuse

i3 used to be a portal where everyone shares stock information and earn money. Now it has becomes a den filled with selfish aresholes with filthy minds...

What good can it be with posting such slanderous and stupid remarks, just to hurt the others?

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-06-04 08:44 | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB, I3 will be boring without you lah...you still have many supporters here mah...when market down people lose money sure will make noise one,human nature ....your stock selection is not bad...keep up the good work!!

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-06-04 08:46 | Report Abuse

If you stop posting then Mr.Koon YY will post more....lagi boring...

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-04 09:36 | Report Abuse

0.705... hold or cut?

And this question has nothing to do with Mr. OTB recommendation. Idiots who wish to bash Mr. OTB please refrain from reply. Grazie

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2014-06-04 09:53 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.74. You buy because of strong fundamental... ..

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-04 11:42 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB,

I have learned a lot from you. To me, you have already proven your investing & trading knowledge more than enough. You have my respect.

Thanks

zelmel

24 posts

Posted by zelmel > 2014-06-04 18:09 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, we all learn and earn a lot from your posting. You will be full of our blessing for helping us all this while. Those who believe the idiot and prankster, let's them lose a truly wonderful human. We will miss you here.

yyqq

35 posts

Posted by yyqq > 2014-06-04 21:18 | Report Abuse

:-(

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-05 12:26 | Report Abuse

Dividend ex-date for PJDEV on 9th June, will that affect son?