PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: PJDEV-WC (1945WC)

11 people like this.

3,777 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:45

Posted by hush_puppies > 2014-05-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

Keep on dropping..... break 0.70 soon...

chipekteh

73 posts

Posted by chipekteh > 2014-05-28 09:27 | Report Abuse

You know why each time the result is good but share price drop? Simply because the holders unload it to take profits first. Contra players will panic selling. Then they fish from bottom. It is how the stock market works. Why so many still don't understand the essence of stock market play. Wake up, people! Wouldn't you like to make profits few rounds instead. Many novices here.

KeepComing

154 posts

Posted by KeepComing > 2014-05-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

look otb, not only me attacking you. ramai lagi yang marah. Nx tym when u take so much money for your services, make sure u you can deliver ya. hope old wise man like you can learn from this lesson

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-05-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

Yeah...somebody who bought cheap take profit first...then collect back....haha....same with L&G ...don't sell...u benefit that rat only....haha...

KeepComing

154 posts

Posted by KeepComing > 2014-05-28 09:34 |

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-05-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

U don't condemn otb. He is sifu level ady. He sure got more kongfu than u. Compare urself to him, u dare to recommend stock not? U can come up with TA and FA support not? He can wo,,,,so he deserve to earn ur tiny 960 fee if u don't know hot to respect him. Of course, sifu will oso run faster than u if tsunami come.....hahahaha.....

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-05-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

fool set in when pools glide out....keke (masa 14 sen tak mahu beli, sekarang baru beli)

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

woah, i'm 'shaking' already, queue buy at 0.71

Panda

26 posts

Posted by Panda > 2014-05-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

Agree with Linabee...for someone like you who only know how to condemn people with no better reasoning, are truly unfit for this kind of investment. FYI, i'm still holding this stock even though i'm having losses. Yet I don't complain, this is the nature of stock investment.

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-05-28 09:52 | Report Abuse

Sephiroth, managed to grab at 0.71?

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

tkg8, nope, shd have queue much earlier

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-28 09:56 | Report Abuse

tkg, i have some wc at every price range
0.475/0.48/0.51/0.62/0.685/0.72(much earlier sapu)
0.74/0.745/0.75/0.755 (yesterday sapu)

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-28 09:59 | Report Abuse

Errr... can we stop these bickerings and share much more constructive information to gain wealth together?

I don't see any benefits if this keeps going on. We may missed some golden opportunity.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Don't fall in love with a stock

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-05-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Sephiroth, my last transaction was at 0.68 and am thinking to grab more when the price is plunging below 0.70. But i think this is quite unlikely...

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-05-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Remember the rule, insider / inv bank start to accumulate before retail investor, they will buy cheap and when hit their target price, then start to sell the stocks yet the retail investors still want to chase for it.
Don't complain to much, investing in shares you need to trade at your own risks. Wait price stable and i will buy back later, price will be move up just like Feb 2014 downtrend for 6 days. If you never cut loss, you will be the ultimate winner.

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

shacks, mother share won't go down much coz supported by share buyback, if wc keep going down, the premium get lesser n lesse and very attractive to grab, just wanna thank those panic sellers. min 101m profit or + 22 sen nav to be reported in August

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annshrtxn/1945.jsp

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-05-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, Good morning! are you still holding this counter or have already cashed out?

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-05-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, you shared my views... before the quarter report announced, the company had bought back some shares, to me that was something encouraging as top management may opine their share are still undervalued!

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-05-28 10:08 | Report Abuse

Seph, how bout L&G LA? Any comments?

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-28 10:09 | Report Abuse

nch, on fa counter, i will just average down every 3-4 sen, i bot l&g-la at 42, gonna grab more at 38-39 coz unbilled sales of 600m will guarantee good profit for at least 3 to 4 quarters

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-28 10:09 | Report Abuse

Tkg8 I still have some

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-28 10:10 |

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-28 10:12 | Report Abuse

@sephiroth, Thats something very encouraging. I'll be holding on to this stock until it reaches my TP or when I need cash. Otherwise, I'll not be selling it. Thank you very much.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-05-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sephiroth, i also follow on Amproperty, i hope well support at RM 1...

Bravo

364 posts

Posted by Bravo > 2014-05-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

seph, I don't understand why people would want to trade L&G la below the trading cost of the mother share. just now trade at discount 1.5cent.

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-05-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, seems like we are having same direction in analyzing shares, lol. i also bought L&G, but slightly on high side, 0.50.
Icon8888, i believe we could able enjoy some candy in near future by having this counter since long time ago! lol

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-28 10:16 |

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-28 10:17 | Report Abuse

tkg, much earlier, i bought l&g at 0.43 and sold at 0.615. now switch l&g-la

iwfff

16 posts

Posted by iwfff > 2014-05-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

I bought pjdev-wc since March, almost 3 month. I will hold another 3 month and see the result. At current situation it's not good to buy in, wait until it drop below 0.70 then sapu again

king555

131 posts

Posted by king555 > 2014-05-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

Please buy on your own decision instead of blaming people..don't come here kacau kacau without sharing any news and attacking ppl.

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-05-28 13:15 | Report Abuse

I think I already warning to all don't attack Mr.Ooi when the price not move forward , but what happened now ? Buy or sell = own risk . PJDEV doing share buy back at 1.59 level , change your mind - why they need buy at this level ? The treasury department sure know more than us .

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

Another sleepy day...

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-05-28 15:06 | Report Abuse

Now sitting on paper loss. But I do not blame OTB. I do take his advice but I execute my buy call based on my own judgement. He made the right call that PJDEV is a good counter and the Q result will be good. What can you do when the price falls even after good Q.

No worries. A learning point for me as a newbie.

Posted by Chang Chiang > 2014-05-28 15:15 | Report Abuse

To those OTB attackers, who are u? Stop barking like a sour fox. Show ur qualification, recommend some stocks, earn ur respect first before u comment on others. Who are u to comment on others while u have not contribute anything? I3 is a place to share, to discuss, to try together, not to attack here attack there. For ur info, otb did recommend Silk and Latitude before, Silk just peeked today and Latitude is correcting upwards today. What is ur say about that?Winning 6 out of 10 is good enough. I do not think u can do any better than that. Contribute or stay out. I3 is not a place for attacking.

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2014-05-28 15:20 | Report Abuse

Chang Chiang, I share the same view as u.Stop attacking OTB.

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-28 15:21 | Report Abuse

In US market or HK market, the stock price will sky rocket up when the quarter result released is very good. No way for the stock price to drop so much when the result is very good. I feel very guilty after the price dropped so much. I can afford to lose, but many valued members here cannot afford to lose. I did it with good intention and this scenario really disappoints me. I hope L&G will not face the same faith like PJDev-WC.

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-28 15:23 | Report Abuse

mr ooi, no worries, i believe pjd-wc will turn around as soon as tomorrow once the selling dry out

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

OTB treat it as ppls opinion lah....everyone is entitle to it except those who went overboard.....

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-05-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

L&G going to announce qtr result soon, hope will on uptrend and all will praise Mr. Ooi for his right call...

Bravo

364 posts

Posted by Bravo > 2014-05-28 15:29 | Report Abuse

OTB, cheer up =) Malaysia is buy on news sell on rumors. :P

chkoe2

8 posts

Posted by chkoe2 > 2014-05-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

Ditto to Chang and Foong. Please be a 'MAN' - it's one's own responsibility to 'buy/sell' right? So stop been a pussy to put blame and condemn people including OTB plus other kind contributors to I3. If you cannot stand the heat then get out of here! - there are many others who appreciate OTB's input - come on, the stock market thru' correction, up & down, up & down! Stop the blame game and take it like a 'MAN'- personally I believe this is but a down period for a while but rest assured, the stocks will rise again!! DON'T WORRY, BE HAPPY!

Posted by Chang Chiang > 2014-05-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Stock is like that already, even very very good stocks, they go up and they go down. Impossible keep up non stop. If not everyone sure win everytime everyday. Just adjust accordingly to it.

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

If i m your marketeer OTB, I will position my subscription this way

1. Full Subscription - weekly newsletter, update, follow thru and adhoc update, question consultation and bearish warning - rm960
2. Partial subscription - basic weekly newsletter and bearish warning and no consultation . Basic only tells counter being followed that has good FA and TA but no other information. - rm400

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-05-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

:-)

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, Don't blame yourself, you have no control over d stock market. I'm not your subscriber now, bit I hope I shall be in the near future. Please do not stop sharing.

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

Oh forgot should have premium subscription....include all of the full subscription + insider information ( at least 1 a mth)

Posted by sleeplessguy > 2014-05-28 15:56 | Report Abuse

I don't know why Malaysian like to profit taking after quarter report released. You can exactly see the same symptom on 24 Feb the pjdev-wc dropped drastically .

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-05-28 16:22 | Report Abuse

Barbarian sot sot liao... maybe he wants to be guru in the future offering such package.

no offense, but OTB strategy is to introduce good stocks to be invest. buy and KEEP if you want achieve target price. mid term to long term.

keelin

170 posts

Posted by keelin > 2014-05-28 18:11 | Report Abuse

Honestly I've to say thanks to OTB, he helps me to choose the right stock, all the stocks recommended by him are released with good quarterly results, such as PjD, MKland, L&G, Fitters, etc.

Unfortunately we are in the wrong timing on this quarter. Even though my paper gain turns to paper lost, but I've no worry on good fundamental stocks, I will keep it and wait for another quarter.