as a professional in this line, I used to read calvin posting. I use my finding and judgement . the informations provided by cavin are helpful in many ways, I don't pay him, making or losing I don't blame him or anybody. anywhere, I appreciate your articles, calvin.
jaynetan as a professional in this line, I used to read calvin posting. I use my finding and judgement . the informations provided by cavin are helpful in many ways, I don't pay him, making or losing I don't blame him or anybody. anywhere, I appreciate your articles, calvin. 28/03/2019 9:55 AM
You are welcome Jaynettan
I really appreciate your time taken to read my postings
Calvin hope all will read very very carefully all the details and then decide
Talam OFFER OFFER, pasar malam Talam reopen~ buy one free 10~~mai mai tak beli tu bengong~ beli beli, beli macam abang helang calvin~ Tolong support, anchovies please buy some~
Mai mai cun cun masuk ikut abg helang, dah kalah jgn nanggis~ tabahkan hati invest lagi KAWKAW ni counter. High risks high return, ikan bilis where are u?? mai mai~ Talam will become the biggest company in the world, may not be today but sure in hundreds or thousand years more. Please be patient and invest more, offer offer last call~
hard selling hard selling, top kawkaw hardest selling, very hard to sell, mai mai mana ikan bilis?? today pasar Talam off earlier balik tidor, 2morrow see u guys again, ciao~
Mai mai pasar petang reopen again, ikan ikan bilis pls come and buy more, beli sikit memang bodo, beli byk byk, sell whatever u have to buy this kuih talam busuk, mai mai buy 10 free 1.
The present just caught up with you. 30 million revenue, 11 million losses. See the Chun Chun connection? The more revenue talam transform generates, the bigger their losses! Blood bath on Monday.
This is your company that you promote Calvin, selling it's assets that you so highly prize.... For a song.
>>>>>> Group pre-tax loss was RM10.35 million higher than the RM7.97 million for the same quarter last year. The higher loss was mainly due to gross loss generated from the sale of land because certain lands were not located in strategic locations and therefore has no potential for development in the next few years. The purchasers were only willing to BUY at a LOW PRICE. In consideration that the Group is bearing a high interest loan, the management decided to proceed with the transaction and apply the proceeds to repay borrowings, thus paring down the Group’s finance costs.
Hi Calvin, more bad news. They sold their entire hotel and recreation business... Also for a song. For assets with 107 million, they paid....
>>>>>>
On 6 February 2018, the Group entered into a Shares Sale Agreement (the “Agreement”) to dispose 100% of the equity interest in Malim Group to World Lucky Business Chief Club Limited (the “Purchaser”) which as reported in the hotel and recreation segment, has already ceased operation. The Group has received the deposit amounting of RM1.09 million during the current financial year.
Everybody mostly knew about color of the result , but y price not dropping since Qr comes out if the price can slupt further limit , limit and limit down ! Hope that v all can buy more to make a big bet to kena a jackpot prize . Calvin gains nothing (praises) but only under a curse . Ppl who buying with trust in Calvin never blame anyone (trade at own risk) meanwhile those professors who stand aside always talking nonsense (babble like a ladyboy). Calvin gain Nothing even a cent commission for those followers with chun chun rewards , kaw kaw profit but never hesitate to discover each potential of undervalued stock rather than those talk 3 talk 4 , cry dad cry mom ! Time will prove as ECRL almost confirmed . Let c !
I just arrived in Singapore and managed to take a brief look at Talam latest results- I am happy to "SEE" Talam has furthered pared down borrowings to only a mere "Rm58 Millions"
WELL DONE TAN SRI DATUK CHAN & TALAM STAFF!!
You have done an exceedingly great job!!
Now Talam Management is honest to admit they dispose some non essential lands to further pare down debts
YOU ALL MUST KNOW THAT BURSA NOW ONLY REQUIRES COMPANY TO REPORT ONLY 10 TOP PROPERTIES (The rest no need to report)
AS FAR AS THE 11 CORE GOLD MINE LISTED PROPERTY ASSETS THEY ARE STILL HELD ONLY TIGHTLY (NOT FOR SALE UNTIL ECRL UNLOCKS ITS TRUE VALUE)
Same thing Happens to Daiman Properties
Daiman also did not list all their properties. Of course they were some unsold odd shaped and not well located properties of Daiman which Calvin & Contractor Friend have gone to view & inspect.
Yet Daiman also own some very prime properties. As of now Daiman is taken private for about Rm3.00 (from Rm2.20 when privatisation was offered)
NOW TALAM HAS PARED DOWN DEBTS FROM OVER HALF BILLION RINGGIT IN PAST YEARS
Then to Rm400 mil debt
To Rm300 mil debt
To Rm200 mil debt
To Rm109 mil debt
AND latest only Rm58 million borrowings
NEXT TO COME WILL BE
TALAM WILL CLEAR ALL ITS BORROWINGS & BECOME A DEBT FREE COMPANY LIKE PM CORP
AFTER THAT TALAM CAN DO A CAPITAL EXERCISE LIKE PM CORP OR RCECAP
DO A CAPITAL EXERCISE TO WIPE OFF LOSSES & GIVE A CASH WINDFALL
THESE FACTS ARE ALL INSIDE ALL TALAM YEARLY & QUARTERLY REPORTS
TO ALL WHO HAVE EYES & BRAINS PLEASE GO AND SEE FOR YOURSELVES
I AM HAPPY TO HAVE BOUGHT MORE TODAY
WILL ADD IF ANY ONE SELL
REMEMBER AZRB LAST QUARTER REPORT BEING NEGATIVE PEOPLE PANIC AND SOLD AZRB BELOW 40 SEN?
CALVIN & BUDDIES BOUGHT MORE AZRB FROM 40 SEN TO 43 SEN THEN
THAT WAS THE BEST TIME TO BUY AZRB WHEN OTHERS FEARED
CALVIN DOES NOT FEAR THEIR FEARS
CALVIN BOUGHT WHEN OTHERS ARE FEARFULLY SELLING
TODAY AZRB CLOSED AT 52 SEN
CALVIN EXPECTS TALAM TO RISE UP ABOVE TAN SRI DATUK CHAN BUYING PRICE OF 11 SEN ONE FINE DAY
WHEN DOES NOT MATTER. IT MATTERS THAT IT MUST AND IT SHALL RISE ABOVE TALAM'S TRUE INTRINSIC VALUE ONE DAY
Woodswater, i like your comments. Calvin don't take commission from anyone. Trade at your own risk. Don't blame anyone. Money is in your hand. Good luck those who believe in Calvin.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
jaynetan
1,496 posts
Posted by jaynetan > 2019-03-28 09:55 | Report Abuse
as a professional in this line, I used to read calvin posting. I use my finding and judgement . the informations provided by cavin are helpful in many ways, I don't pay him, making or losing I don't blame him or anybody.
anywhere, I appreciate your articles, calvin.