GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

+0.03 (0.76%)

3.95 - 3.99

46 people like this.

86,508 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 12 hours ago

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Ha ha, seems like we were spot on 1 year ago, we shouted buy!!! Missing out on that 4.00 to 5.20 rally would’ve been the real miss, don’t you think? 😁 Not dumb, just playing the long game!!!

It's worth recalling that ATK once suggested selling at 4.00. 😁

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 29 minutes ago | Report Abuse
It's worth recalling that ATK once suggested selling at 4.00. 😁
-----------

Please la that advice was for MM, the one n only MM. There is only one MM here, which he finally took those advice n sold off before the rally. Trader already posted his trading records that he bought near those levels.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse
This  forum AngTKlown fantasy world
According to him own rm150Mil TauRx, he always right (even when proven wrong many times) & everyone else jealous (of something) kikiki
Crazy fella
-----------

Im trying to be humble here. You can check n find out how much is Taurx's market cap now. Then multiply by 0.6+%. I bought / sold Taurx shares during 2020, 2021, 2023 n 2024. I know Taurx's market cap (always quoted in USD)

mushimushi

487 posts

Posted by mushimushi > 2 months ago |

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

I believe after Christmas, there might be news reports of Taurx IPO etc. You can see the market cap for yourself then.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 53 minutes ago | Report Abuse
AngTKlown Ur proven liar that create fake story using other people’s posts taken out of context

Posted by i3lurker > | Report Abuse
This feller always wants to win arguments
once you do this ... nobody tells you anything real in real life one
and you are forever just book theory ONLY
=> I just ignored him and he thought he won argument.
Always happens like this.
then he carries fake info around for years and years and thinks himself so grand encyclopedia.
while we are doing oil trading 24 hours.
Where got start 9/9:30 one? silly bugger
plus other things real life like trends ......... while he still remains book theory trends
we do REAL trends :)
--------------

You are unable to realise that people dun think about you at all.
Its not all about you, thats why I always ignore your fake statements
=> Your mind cannot process info that nobody remembers you
In trauma thereof you claim people caught lying
bleh !!!

IN TRAUMA THEREOF, MM WILL CLAIM OTHERS ARE LIARS 🤣🤣🤣

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2022-06-01 16:07 | Report Abuse
Thank you GB, Sold all GB.
--------------

Posted by MoneyMakers > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse
1invest1 stuck high dont jeles see others make money..ur time will come
Nxt time dont be kpop fangirl - blindly believe ur ‘idol’ nonsense
---------------

ATK: Dont anyhow assume la. 1invest1 sold his shares right at the top (near 5.30 zone) during early June 2022 together with LKT and ATK.

@MM just like to make false assumptions. When will MM change this bad habit ah?

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2 months ago |

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Private Messages Of ATK

2/2/2023

ATK: Safer to clear GB today. China tourists story already fully played out. Any higher price the whales also scared LKT start dumping like what happened in june 2022. 1:37 pm

Income: ATK Sir, thank you for your advice. I will follow you advice. 1:55 pm

ATK: Dont say in forum you sold. When the play is over go back to 4.50 its too late for those greedy ones n emptyvesseli to sell. Ha! 2:15 pm

Income: Ok. I will keep quiet in forum. 3:47 pm
Income: ATK Sir, Thanks a lot for your advice. 3:48 pm

ATK: Usually for this stock xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxx xxxxxx abt time to sell. 4:04 pm

Income: ATK Sir, you are really professional trader. I am happy to chat with you. 4:51 pm

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Real trader or fake horse-back-cannon trader, you decide for yourself.

Real 0.6+% Taurx investor or fake Taurx investor, you decide for yourself.

Im used to jealous people making false accusations anyway. If you think everything abt me is fake, its ok also.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Private Messages Of ATK

16/7/2024

w1003p: Good afternoon Sifu. 6:34 pm

w1003p: is good time to buy Genting? 😊6:35 pm

ATK: No. Last week xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxxx. Yesterday morning Maybank report for pump and dump scheme. I posted "A day trading whale. One day's lunch at a time" meaning stock operation on intraday basis yesterday and today. Morning pump up immediately distribute. 7:03 pm

w1003p: Oh ok! Noted with thanks. 7:16 pm

Bursa stock exchange has closed, ATK was at it again with another live performance, putting his usual spin on things. 😂🤣

ATK 加油!

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Honestly my private message mailbox is full to the brim with many trading advice requests. I wont be entertaining any trading advice requests. I have been giving out good trading advice whenever people needed my assistance. Being a skillful and confident contributor will often attract jealous detractors starting false accusations and non-stop attacks. Where are those people that I have helped previously when the jealous ones are slandering and attacking ATK?

Better to just let the naive / newbies meet their fate. The normal life cycle for the naive or newbie to be scammed, eaten by sharks and whales. No point for trader to post prompt warnings exit zones, entry zones etc to disrupt the normal order of food chain. If the naive / newbies got scammed, eaten, swallowed etc by the sharks then so be it.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Bursa stock exchange has closed, ATK was at it again with another live performance, putting his usual spin on things. 😂🤣
-------------

@MC all your followers have lost money, went broke, bankrupted, unfollowed @MichaelChan, etc . End up you have to do the unthinkable "ownself follow ownself".

If jealous of ATK, I suggest you can create a few fake IDs and follow @MichaelChan2024 🤣🤣🤣

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Today's afternoon lunch appointment has been fruitful to me. My old secondary school friend has a close kaki, an ex-fulltime professional stock trader. He used to be working for a large syndicate operator until bad karma strikes in his 40s, made a lot of money but health has been suffering hence quit stock operation biz. His trading skill and strategy is top class, my friend has witnessed it a few times. I would like to meet this skillful stock trader and asked my friend to make an arrangement. Im sure I can learn some good trading skills from this skillful trader. Their trading strategy, the way they think, their psychological aspects, etc.

Haha, it seems he was too focused on the food instead of the wisdom!! Maybe next time he'll try chewing on some trading tips instead. 😂

Maybe Balian should have been at the lunch table! He’ll be sure to ..take notes from the master next time.. 🤣

Looks like I missed the 'Bad Karma' memo. Maybe setting a new standard for confusion!! 😀

MoneyMakers

7,647 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

AngTKlown buy lunch 4 bad karma guy kahkahkah

New braindead level unlocked kikiki - this empty tin milo keeps getting emptier

MoneyMakers

7,647 posts

Dont care at all whether AngTKlown make profit/loss - no effect on me

While here I just tell truth about AngTKlown based on 1st-hand experience of his lies/BS

ATK, let’s keep it simple. Good hygiene and common sense are all we need. 😂 No magic required,just a bit of humor and practicality!!!

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
You obviously failed to learn anything from your lunch appointment.
----------

Read carefully...

"I would like to meet this skillful stock trader and asked my friend to make an arrangement. Im sure I can learn some good trading skills from this skillful trader"

Haven't met the skillful trader yet. I didn't pay for the lunch n thanked my friend for his lunch treat.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 20 minutes ago | Report Abuse
AngTKlown buy lunch 4 bad karma guy kahkahkah
New braindead level unlocked kikiki - this empty tin milo keeps getting emptier
---------

Read carefully.

MM better stop all bad karma roti prata cheap tactics here also. I can sense your bad karma is strong. Immediately sold, Immediately price rallied.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Was told by my friend that this skillful trader quit shark biz already (he was the syndicate's under-boss). Fulltime vegetarian now, no booze, no smoke, no nightclubs, no mistresses, no luxurious items, no sports cars, constantly religious n doing good deeds to atone for past shark biz sins. He still has superb trading skills with photographic memory. I always like to learn from other skillful traders.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Strange that skillful traders usually kena bad health young. The original grandmaster of stock trading (kena depression n shot himself dead), https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reminiscences_of_a_Stock_Operator , my current stock trading sifu (stage 4 cancer), ATK's "would be fast friend" the skillful stock trader.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
Huh! TauRx multimillionaire so desperate now?? Careful, ATK..keep playing with fire and you might end up in a perpetual scam.😂 A bit of common sense is your best defense!!
-----------

Its just my desire to learn from top class skillful traders. The said trader has evolved into a longer term trend trader, an area I want to learn n upgrade. I have a set of good trading notes that i have compiled. I will make a copy n give it to my would-be new trading friend.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posting delusional stuff, lure the naive to buy near resistance zones, causing them to lose money n be eaten up by sharks is bad karma also. Better becareful. Karma is real.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 27 minutes ago | Report Abuse
do you have photographic memory in the first place?
No?
Just forget about it then. 😁
--------

My audit skill of past historical records is good. Hence my memory skill is not bad either. 😁

MoneyMakers

7,647 posts

AngTKlown No need scared Posession/Karma - u alrdy full of evil resentment/hate (esp towards me) kikiki

Ur nonstop lies/BS alrdy ensure ur place at top of demon pyramid

MoneyMakers

7,647 posts

@Balian Temptation of forbidden knowledge

Mybe 150Mil TauRx not enough kikiki

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 18 minutes ago | Report Abuse
AngTKlown No need scared Posession/Karma - u alrdy full of evil resentment/hate (esp towards me) kikiki
-----------

I dislike MM largely for his roti prata ways. Fear mongering before he buys, nonstop cheering immediately after he bought. People will leave you alone if you quit your bad karma ways of punting stock.

MoneyMakers

7,647 posts

AngTKlown Be honest - u hate me b’coz I prove u wrong many times (humiliation)

1st time prove u wrong, I remember tell u to forget me/past humiliation & move on - but u just couldnt let go (resentment)

Prob b’coz of ur narcissistic egomaniac disorder - cannot accept own inferiority (being proven wrong)

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
AngTKlown Be honest - u hate me b’coz I prove u wrong many times (humiliation)
1st time prove u wrong, I remember tell u to forget me/past humiliation & move on - but u just couldnt let go (resentment)
Prob b’coz of ur narcissistic egomaniac disorder - cannot accept own inferiority (being proven wrong)
----------------

Posted by AngTayKor > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

This feller always wants to win arguments
once you do this ... nobody tells you anything real in real life one
and you are forever just book theory ONLY
=> I just ignored him and he thought he won argument.
Always happens like this.
then he carries fake info around for years and years and thinks himself so grand encyclopedia.
while we are doing oil trading 24 hours.
Where got start 9/9:30 one? silly bugger
plus other things real life like trends ......... while he still remains book theory trends
we do REAL trends :)
--------------

You are unable to realise that people dun think about you at all.
Its not all about you, thats why I always ignore your fake statements
=> Your mind cannot process info that nobody remembers you
In trauma thereof you claim people caught lying
bleh !!!

IN TRAUMA THEREOF, MM WILL ALSO CLAIM HE HAS PROVED OTHERS WRONG 🤣🤣🤣

Correct or not? Aiyo still doing the usual "proved you wrong" thing

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > Feb 15, 2022 5:04 PM | Report Abuse
LKT 570Mil pledged shares alrdy worth 2.5B
Banks no need get highest share value..open market force-sell alrdy enough cover huge chunk GHK loan
Still got other GHK assets can sell somemore
---------------------
Posted by MoneyMakers > Feb 15, 2022 5:32 PM | Report Abuse
Dont be naive..nothing posted here can affect share price..just 4 own decision-making
----------------------

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-02-15 23:58 | Report Abuse

Its true what you posted will not move the share price but it is not right for you to spread false unverified news publicly here.

Yes LKT pledged some of his GentB shares. No outsiders know what those pledged shares are for what purposes. Only the Lim family and the bank that took those GentB shares as collateral will know. The bank is bound by banking confidentiality laws to stay silent. Only the Lim family can verify what those pledge GentB shares are for. My best guess is that it could be for the massive rm10B Genting Ski resort project, the showcase venue for this Beijing Winter Olympics. It could be for their other personal projects, etc. We wont know unless LKT self-declare.

I have friends who will immediately get their banks to remove their personal guarantee for all corporate bank loans after their companies go IPO. They dont do personal guarantees or pledge their personal assets for the public listco corporate loans. Why should public shareholders get this free ride on their personal guarantee or their pledged personal assets to secure public listco corporate loans? Its a public company.

LKT is smart enough to ring-fence corporate debts and liabilities of GHK away from all other Genting group of companies. He and his team of advisors will surely use the same ring-fence strategy for GHK corporate loans and the Lim family prized assets like GentB shares (which is the controlling parent company for GenP, GenS, GenM, RWLV, etc). You think LKT is so stooopid to pledge his prized assets for GHK's (public listco) corporate loans, knowing very well that GHK has the highest chance of corporate bankruptcy among all the genting companies? Even SI88 also know since 2020 that GHK is the weakest company. "When is GHK sailing home?".... "When is GHK sailing home?"...Use you grey matter and think la.... even SI88 is smarter on this aspect.

Assuming at worse case scenario LKT may have pledge his personal GHK shares to secure more GHK corporate loans like playing showhand tactic so that corporate banks will not pull their support for GHK resulting in GHK bankruptcy. LKT is fully aware that those pledged GHK shares will be near to worthless anyway in the event corporate bankers pull their support for GHK. What is there to lose for LKT if he has pledged his personal GHK shares for GHK corporate loans? Nothing. Those GHK shares dont worth much anyway during bankruptcy.

Next, you are confused with liquidators and the bank that accepted those pledged GentB shares. Those GHK liquidators were hand chosen and appointed by LKT and the liquidator's job is to find the best outcome, price, etc so that creditors and interested parties can salvage the most out from this bad GHK situation. Liquidators dont have the power to force sell pledged shares. Its the bank's job to do it. But again, we dont know what those pledged GentB shares are for what personal loans in the first place. It is ridiculous and very irresponsible for you to spread false news publicly.

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

The above post was when the ATK vs MM saga first began. So GHK went bankrupt on Jan 2022. Any forced selling of GenB shares by the GHK liquidators in the Bursa open market???

ATK has already proved MM was dead wrong and spreading false malicious BS. Yet he can shamelessly start all the BS claiming he proved ATK wrong. Same person MM, the same old cheap slandering tactics

MoneyMakers

7,647 posts

AngTKlown i3lurker change name to Balian

i3lurker/Balian doesnt agree u quote his past posts but confirm u’ll do it anyway

Many prev ask u stop using their posts out of context - but u keep doing b’coz totally no morals/ethics

neohts

2,424 posts

Posted by neohts > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Can we share something only related to Genting Berhad..
What we want is the latest news and feedback.

Negative news spreads quickly and lasts a few days, amplifying the issue’s seriousness. Genting needs to address it well to protect its reputation and minimize damage. At the same time, short term traders and bargain hunters are exaggerating the news to profit from the price drops. 😀 After a week of such fear mongering, we can expect a more optimistic outlook.. Go go.. GenB. Cheers!

Not releasing news could indicate Genting is confidence in resolving the issues and their preference to address them quietly behind the scenes. They may be waiting for a resolution before making any public statements.😅 cheers 🍻

🍻🍻

Check out the volume! It seems like a bunch of short term traders looking for quick gains jumped into YTLp and ended up getting grilled. 😅With an opening at 4.04 and a PE of over 9, there wasn’t much meat left for them..

Let this be a lesson learned: quick gains can often lead to quick losses. Sometimes, a long term perspective is the better approach. 😂

And remember, long term investing has its merits..don't look down on it!

Those who bought YTLp at lower prices are in a strong position. As long term investors, they have every right to stay optimistic ..and vocal about their stock. Meanwhile, short term traders seeking quick gains often end up getting burned and have to contend with the relentless positivity from long term investors around them, like ATK ...and his followers. 😎

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Aiyo morning start ATK bashing liow. Sour grapes again la. ATK professional trader that would have got out at peak 5.20, 4.80+, 4.50 zones. I bought when price at 2.97, much lower than any so-called long term investors etc. When i stopped trading long ago, its equivalent of selling at over rm8.00. Unless you are as skillful as a professional trader or enjoying professional trader's free precise timing prompt warnings here, newbies better not try themselves without any proper training or guidance. I do have precision entry n exit skills with very high probability but most traders still need a lot of training under a professional trading mentor.

Posted by Johnchew123 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Sell Genting now ,buy in YTLPower , 5.40 will appear again , next week u will see Genting 4.20 again ,once announed decrease net profit , see u next week 4.20

MoneyMakers

7,647 posts

Tuesday big red AngTKlown silent donkey - ystrdy green like monkey ‘buy weakness’ (hindsight commentary) blablabla

Today immediately red - Klown precision live show kikiki

AngTayKor

2,562 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Tuesday big red AngTKlown silent donkey - ystrdy green like monkey ‘buy weakness’ (hindsight commentary) blablabla
------------

Aiya ATK silent so as not to do more hurt on people's feeling la. Already proven 4.50 was a resistance zone warning call, I dont wish to repeat it again and again. No horse-back-cannon trading call. Got skill no skill see for yourself.