GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

-0.10 (2.35%)

4.13 - 4.24

46 people like this.

85,510 comment(s). Last comment by MoneyMakers 3 hours ago

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Posted by choysun > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Why Holland la? Longer term investors won't look at these short term price movement. It's a opportunity ma. :)
----------

Well, could have bought at lower price right? Definitely a bad idea to buy near 4.50 resistance zone where professional traders will exit.

neohts

2,344 posts

Posted by neohts > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Is this morning seller a winner by cutting losses ?
Or is this morning buyer a winner ?
Very hard to say as long term investors at the end of the year could be a winner ?

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

I see now that this forum is primarily for short term traders. No wonder they react so negatively to long term investors sharing positive views..

A non-Genting investor, ATK, has a habit of recycling others' posts and using old content to criticize, which could be motivated by several factors:

1) ATK might struggle to generate fresh ideas or perspectives, so he relies on repeating what others have said. As a non-Genting investor, this could be his way of participating without contributing anything new or meaningful.

2) By repeatedly bringing up past posts, ATK might be trying to derail ongoing conversations and stir up old conflicts. This tactic could be aimed at keeping forum members divided or distracted from more productive topics.

3) ATK might feel that his relevance in the forum depends on maintaining a certain level of controversy. By using old posts to attack others, he can keep himself at the center, even if it means perpetuating negativity.

4) While not illegal, using reposted content to bully others is unethical and could violate forum rules.

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by neohts > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Is this morning seller a winner by cutting losses ?
Or is this morning buyer a winner ?
Very hard to say as long term investors at the end of the year could be a winner ?
-----------

We are dealing with price n maximum profit. Those who read n accepted trader's views then quickly sold off near trader's 4.50 exit zone last week will have the psychological advantage to confidently buy again later on at a cheaper price. Maximum profit. I bought at 2.97, when i stopped trading this stock long time ago, its equivalent profit to selling off at over 8.00.

Why does ATK, a non-Genting investor and self-proclaimed multi-millionaire, stay active around the clock, seven days a week, offering trading insights and feeding Genting investors with TauRx news..when much of the information he provides is, in reality...irrelevant or not beneficial to us?

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse 
A non-Genting investor, ATK, has a habit of recycling others' posts and using old content to criticize, which could be motivated by several factors:

1) ATK might struggle to generate fresh ideas or perspectives, so he relies on repeating what others have said. As a non-Genting investor, this could be his way of participating in discussions without contributing anything new or meaningful.

2) By repeatedly bringing up past posts, ATK might be trying to derail ongoing conversations and stir up old conflicts. This tactic could be aimed at keeping forum members divided or distracted from more productive discussions.

3) ATK might feel that his relevance in the forum depends on maintaining a certain level of controversy. By using old posts to attack others, he can keep himself at the center of discussions, even if it means perpetuating negativity.
------------
Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 20 hours ago | Report Abuse 

1) ATK might struggle to generate fresh ideas or perspectives, so he relies on repeating what others have said. As a non-Genting investor, this could be his way of participating in discussions without contributing anything new or meaningful.

2) By repeatedly bringing up past posts, ATK might be trying to derail ongoing conversations and stir up old conflicts. This tactic could be aimed at keeping forum members divided or distracted from more productive discussions.

3) ATK might feel that his relevance in the forum depends on maintaining a certain level of controversy. By using old posts to attack others, he can keep himself at the center of discussions, even if it means perpetuating negativity.

4) While not illegal, using reposted content to bully others is unethical and could violate forum rules.
--------------
Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 12 seconds ago | Report Abuse

1) ATK might struggle to generate fresh ideas or perspectives, so he relies on repeating what others have said. As a non-Genting investor, this could be his way of participating without contributing anything new or meaningful.

2) By repeatedly bringing up past posts, ATK might be trying to derail ongoing conversations and stir up old conflicts. This tactic could be aimed at keeping forum members divided or distracted from more productive topics.

3) ATK might feel that his relevance in the forum depends on maintaining a certain level of controversy. By using old posts to attack others, he can keep himself at the center, even if it means perpetuating negativity.

@MC keep recycling n repeating the same old posts like an old broken recorder 🤣🤣🤣

Why does ATK, a non-Genting investor and self-proclaimed multi-millionaire, stay active around the clock, seven days a week, offering trading insights and feeding Genting investors with TauRx news..when much of the information he provides is, in reality...irrelevant or not beneficial to us?

I see now that this forum is primarily for short term traders. No wonder they react so negatively to long term investors sharing positive views..

10 minutes ago

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 20 hours ago | Report Abuse 
Why does ATK, a multi-millionaire stay active 7 days a week, day and night, providing trading and investment insights and feeding Genting investors with TauRx news when in reality, the information is often irrelevant or not useful to us..
----------
Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse 
Why does ATK, a multi-millionaire stay active 7 days a week, day and night, providing trading and investment insights and feeding Genting investors with TauRx news when in reality, the information is often irrelevant or not useful to us..
----------
Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse
--------

@MC you need to see a doctor? You are like an old broken recorder keep spamming n repeating old posts

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

@MC Immediately predict Immediately collapsed, skyrocketing his followers n the naive straight to HOLLAND again. If you still have any decency left, go hide yourself in disgrace to atone for your numerous past prediction gross mistakes and learn some real FA + TA skills.

One fine day when price hit 5.50, the whole i3 stage here will be yours to ROAR!!!

Good luck to all the long term investors!!

Yes, short term and long term shareholders each play an important role. Short term investors seek quick profits, while long term investors focus on a company's growth. Both types are needed for a.. balanced and successful investment environment.

Balian may be one of the few who understands both perspectives.

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 10 minutes ago | Report Abuse 
I see now that this  forum is primarily for short term traders. No wonder they react so negatively to long term investors sharing positive views..
----------

You kept egging n luring your followers n the naive to buy last week near 4.50 resistance zone. Your crystal ball showing 5.50 right? Confirm shuuure to make money right? Did you buy last week when near 4.50 exit zone? Oh you didnt? Then why did you want to scam others? Whats your motive? It is precisely these irresponsible posts that are causing harm to all the users of this forum. Please dont do such scams here la.

KooSan

492 posts

Posted by KooSan > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

The Nevada Gaming Control Board filed a disciplinary complaint Thursday alleging that one of the largest casinos on the Las Vegas Strip welcomed illegal bookmaking, people with a history of gambling-related felony convictions and individuals linked to organized crime.

Many of the allegations against Resorts World Las Vegas centered on Mathew Bowyer, the Southern California bookmaker who took thousands of sports bets from the former interpreter for baseball star Shohei Ohtani. Bowyer pleaded guilty last week in federal court in Santa Ana, California, to running an illegal gambling business.
The board asked the Nevada Gaming Commission, which has authority over disciplinary action, to fine the company and take what experts say would be rare action against Resorts World's gaming license.

“The commission has the power to decide what it wants to do with this,” said Michael Green, an associate professor of history at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas, who has long studied Las Vegas' casino business. “They can decide to revoke the license. They can decide no, that’s too much, there should be fines. There are executives who might be forced out. So they have some latitude here. And they’re always hesitant to go that far, because you can’t be sure of the long-term effects.”

Seems like MC’s buy signals are code for ‘sell fast’!!! 😁

Happy Monday!
Bye

kl_guy

1,527 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

who dump genting at rm4.35-rm4.37?
try create fear or desprate to sell ?

keyman

472 posts

Posted by keyman > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Some used to dump it 4.20 before. No surprise... This so call create fear? How about if Genting is going to be fined hundred millions of dollar in this incident. Nothing is impossible if the white wants to.
By the way, is NY casino license still a yummy pizza? EMM it is a question...

thurston

557 posts

Posted by thurston > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

When will Genting Berhad announces Q2 2024 financial report? Anyone knows?

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

ATK a ghost or not you decide lor. Hope some traders / trader cum investors here have read and exited promptly near the 5.20 top.

Then buy again at around 4.50 zone, exit at around 4.8+ zone.
Then buy again at around 4.20 zone, exit at around 4.50 zone.

Its not difficult to trade this stock.

Good traders would have exited at around 4.50 zone last week.

Cumulatively for 2024, it would be abt exiting the stock at over rm6.00 (initial exit near the 5.20 top + rm1.00 in trading profits). Thereafter, these traders will be in good mental state and have the courage to buy the dip at lower price levels when they deem fit.

Its definitely a very bad idea to listen to scam posts and buy near resistance zones. Will these people who kena scammed bought near resistance zone (lost money), still be in good mental state and have to the super strong courage to buy when price becomes cheaper?

There is no need to use a fake crystal ball 5.50. Good traders already exited at equivalent of over 6.00.

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by thurston > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
When will Genting Berhad announces Q2 2024 financial report? Anyone knows?
------------

Most likely later this week. GenM and GenB's Q results are usually one day after GenP's Q result.

eagleye

171 posts

Posted by eagleye > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Michaelchan2024

Dividend increased to 0.02 from 0.15. Cheers!

2 hours ago

Michaelchan2024

By conman 😂

First of all he admits
he's a conman ! ! !

Second,
look at his statement of
Dividend increased to 0.02 from 0.15.

Based on his statement,
the dividend actually DECREASED instead of increase from
0.15 to 0.02 ! ! !

HE PUBLICLY DECLARED THAT
By conman 😂

He doesn't even know how to calculate.
Simple sum of addition & subtraction.
This is a DECREASE.
But he said it is an INCREASE ! ! !

Now, is he a REAL conman or not ?

eagleye

171 posts

Stock: [GENTING]: GENTING BHD

5 days ago | Report Abuse

BEST QUOTE & POST OF i3 Forum

From
Ytl2023

And u believe this spammer Michaelchan

eagleye

171 posts

Dear Fine Friendly Forumers,
Let's look at simple numbers,

MC
1,022 posts so far fr 99 days since joined.
Average 10.32 posts every single day !!!

AngTayKor
2,035 posts so far fr 1,368 days since joined.
Average 1.487 posts every single day.

This means
MC posts 10 times more every day than ATK !

Now you decide who whacks out alot posts !

Now, who is the scammer every day non-stop !

eagleye

171 posts

BTW

Predicting non-stop GB on upward trend is crazy, lunacy & mad.
Now, who is predicting GB on this trend ?
MC

Who is predicting GB on upward & downward trend fr time to time ?
AngTayKor.

You decide who is correct & right.

eagleye

171 posts

So envious and jealous this MoneyConman.

I praise @ATK for his expertise.
@ATK shares & helps others.

But
I DID NOT PRAISE
moneyconman
because he only copy & paste news already known to most forumers.
We can hear, read & see these news on net, social media, chats, papers, tube, tv, etc.

Moneyconman even admits he kepo, kepo only.

Like @ATK said, already hitting 4.50 resistance, but MoneyConmann wants to influence forumers & newbies to buy by copying & postings any news that may only look positive but in fact may not affect, impact & influence GB's price.

What a joke, copy & paste nonstop 10 - 20 posts everyday.

When@ATK posts, it is relevant & useful.
@ATK don't just posts but he contributes & it benefits us & helps in the process of decision making.

I praise @ATK
but do not praise MoneyConman.
Don't be jealous lah...

eagleye

171 posts

I am not an expert either.
I am a GB investor.
I know, can feel, and see truth when it's truth.

I know, can feel & see con & fake with MONEYCONMAN.

A real fake - MONEYCONMAN

MONEYCONMAN posting nonstop to drown out & silence others.
That's the tactics MONEYCONMAN uses.

eagleye

171 posts

Copying and pasting - posting
NON-STOP does not make you a guru.
It's the reverse.

You cant control this forum by posting NON-STOP everyday.

Don't be conned and
Don't be cheated.

Everyone knows who is posting facts and
who is posting fictions.

eagleye

171 posts

Please read.

MONEYCONMAN ATTACKS @ANYTAYKOR
BECAUSE HE'S ENVIOUS & JEALOUS.

WHY IS MONEYCONMAN ENVIOUS & JEALOUS ?

BECAUSE @ANYTAYKOR IS BETTER THAN HIM.
BECAUSE @ANGTAYKOR IS MORE SKILFULL.
BECAUSE @ANGTAYKOR IS MORE EXPERIENCED.
B'COS ATK KNOWS TA & FA, BUT HE DOESNT.
BCOS ATK KNOWS CHARTING, BUT HE DOESNT.
BCOS ATK IS RICHER THAN MONEYCONMAN.
BCOS ATK IS BETTER, SMARTER, WISER.
BCOS ATK IS AN EXPERT.
BCOS ATK CARES & SHARES WITH FORUMERS.

That is the Real Truth.

eagleye

171 posts

In closing & conclusion,

I have personally benefitted financially from
AngTayKor's
advice.

A great guy.

MoneyMakers

7,595 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Walao since when this forum become warzone..near QR somemore

Remember AngTKlown always full BS - know nothing but loudest ‘empty tin milo’ kikiki

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Walao since when this forum become warzone..near QR somemore
Remember AngTKlown always full BS - know nothing but loudest ‘empty tin milo’ kikiki
------------

Ah... Tin Kosong MM sold off just before the big rally. Dont do roti prata bad karma things here again ah 🤣🤣🤣

MoneyMakers

7,595 posts

@Balian U remind me another person (i3lurker)..change name aa??

Who’s this newbie Eagleye lick AngTKlown soo much..crazy

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-09-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

1invest1 was holding abt 300k GenB shares as long term investment last yr. ATK advised him to sell at 5.30 zone. He trust my judgment n did it promptly. He "saved" over rm300k compared to still holding his shares now. I can understand why he has been overly zealous in stepping forward n protect ATK. I would also do the same if a friend advised n assisted me to make over rm300k profit.
----------------

Are you my friend @MM?

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by i3lurker > | Report Abuse
This feller always wants to win arguments
once you do this ... nobody tells you anything real in real life one
and you are forever just book theory ONLY
=> I just ignored him and he thought he won argument.
Always happens like this.
then he carries fake info around for years and years and thinks himself so grand encyclopedia.
while we are doing oil trading 24 hours.
Where got start 9/9:30 one? silly bugger
plus other things real life like trends ......... while he still remains book theory trends
we do REAL trends :)
--------------

Posted by i3lurker > | Report Abuse
You are unable to realise that people dun think about you at all.
Its not all about you, thats why I always ignore your fake statements
=> Your mind cannot process info that nobody remembers you
In trauma thereof you claim people caught lying
bleh !!!

IN TRAUMA THEREOF, MM WILL ALSO CLAIM HE HAS PROVED OTHERS WRONG 🤣🤣🤣

MoneyMakers

7,595 posts

@Balian Knew it!! only person use that pic

This AngTKlown known psychotic empty tin milo kikiki

Only newbie like Eagleye lick soo deep kikiki

ocbc

1,115 posts

Posted by ocbc > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

selling at half price and US dropping interest soon. No fear to collect at low low

MoneyMakers

7,595 posts

No wonder soo cheap

US regulator sue RWLV (money laundering violation) + GenS QR terrible

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

ATK pointed out that so far during year 2024, rm5.20, then rm4.80+, then rm4.50 are resistance zones suitable for exits at good price to lock in maximum trading profits (before price collapse). The real fear mongering (after a price collapse) could be coming soon lo.....

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-14 14:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > | Report Abuse
Ding3 back to old 4.5 range - hopefully drop much2 lower
Here no local support (sin biz) - foreign dump GenT die
------------------

You ah... so evil.... "hopefully drop much2 lower" for you to buy. Then spread more fear mongering via "Here no local support (sin biz) - foreign dump GenT die"....

28,721 posts

Posted by mf > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

sell

neohts

2,344 posts

Posted by neohts > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Today Bought some at 4.35 .....good luck to me.
To me got people collecting before announcement.

choysun

4,377 posts

Posted by choysun > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Hot funds, spillover effect from Banks. Will the momentum carry on to the rest of the week?

Let’s take down the shortists! Will we see a green close today?

AngTayKor

2,374 posts

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 15 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Let’s take down the shortists! Will we see a green close today?
----------

All scared kena conned again. You charge forward first n buy first then post your trading records, maybe got followers will come in n buy also?

bobetlose

73 posts

Posted by bobetlose > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

WHY SO SERIOUS

I will load up a whole pharmacy to get 'IT' up to green tomorrow!

Pinky

3,445 posts

Posted by Pinky > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Sign of bottoming.

MoneyMakers

7,595 posts

@Balian Expected bad QR (follow GenS) this week - u guess lo if can see 4.39 again

choysun

4,377 posts

Posted by choysun > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Looking good, let's see what happens for the remaining week shall we? :)

Looks like many shortists had a BBQ today! They can enjoy another one tomorrow too!