Posted by MoneyMakers > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse “5 days ago Alrdy confirm no sin tax - surprise AngTKlown havent BS collect cheap under 4.0 Mybe fella wait Monday price jump only announce - always like that BS hindsight report kikiki” ======= Weekend alrdy predict Snake BS kikiki - everytime same BS ********************
MM ah, ATK is defintely not a "hindsight" horse-back-cannon fake trader la. Real trader, real trades, real records, real profit. Aiya small kopi trading profit only la MM jealous until eat one whole bunch of sour grapes. Trader is the only one here to ever post real detailed trading transaction contract notes here.
MM ah, have to be steady la still ya still doing non-stop slandering. Quietly buy, quietly sell is the best policy. Ownself trade, ownself make can liow. I only post trading records when sour grapes jealous people slander ATK a fake trader. I usually dont do that.
MM ah, lets not spoil mood for all readers. Here post stock market + latest news + FA +TA etc. @Riaz is a senior member here already complaining abt us liow, other users also complaining. Lets be automatic ya.
There is a saying, if family is peaceful, then everyone in the family will enjoy prosperity. If everyone stop writing bad comments. Genting Berhad share will go up.
Normally share price loss always precedes huge EPS loss and then huge dividend cuts meaning huge DY loss. The illusion of Dividend Yield increases when share price drops is a big con. At Genting share price 2.50 the dividend yield of Genting could be 3% also. This is the general rule. There are always exceptions. How likely is that Genting is an exceptional company? I doubt it. In the stock market, no positive, no negative, only facts. General rules are good guidelines to avoid huge capital loss and then fly KLM into Holland. If you applied the general rule at 11+ you would be a proud Public Bank owner rather than stuck in this EPS loss case.
Never ever use the word positive or negative so as not to program or hypnotise yourself. It's facts only going forward.
Marina Bay Sands (MBS) saw its net revenue fall 9.5 per cent to US$919 million for the third quarter ended September 2024, down from US$1 billion the previous year. Adjusted property earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortisation (Ebitda) declined 17.3 per cent year on year to US$406 million from US$491 million.
Traditionally MBS result usually strong but GenS result may not be strong. MBS Q3 EBITA dropped quite significantly. .... lets hope LKT can do his magic for Q3
My view on Taurx….NICE have set up a meeting to discuss cost effectiveness of Taurx …..on 25 Feb 2025. Official report will be released if Taurx is cost effective and suitable drug for cash strapped NHS to deploy. My thinking is they would not start this process unless they are reasonably confident that MHRA will give the approval and this can officially any time between 31 Dec and February 2025. All exciting stuff. What we don’t know is the reaction in share price if MHRA give the approval! Any views, please share? Genting needs this badly…..given its latest governance issues in US. I say governance, becuase it is just that and have history of impropriety, with its shareholder and passing the buck to shareholders, in this case allocating unreasonable costs to an associate company. Sounds perfectly feasible given their pass behaviour, but does it warrant such damages not too sure.
By the way I am not against constructive arguments being put forward….it is the constant bickering and endless use of historic posts ….this no use to any one and quite boorish really. Comments can be positive or negative but nit based on bias! We are here to make money! Hope that is true for all!
I for one have always stated that there are significant Governance issues with Genting and it’s old management. They are old style operators…..bit beyond sell by date. Also they are morally and ethically not to be relied on. They originate from an era where corruption and favours are central part of doing business and do t really care about the shareholders. Despite this the shares using recognised valuation tools are undervalued to the tune of 40-50%. For fortunes to change, we need new investors, a catalyst changer and definite change in CEO….is this likley to happen? We may have a catalyst of sorts and perhaps have to wait little longer for cultural and management change which is very badly needed. Meanwhile let’s hope for a change in fortune. Most companies would have had change in CEO when first trend of underperformance became apparent …..we are talking 12 years ago.
If MHRA give approval, confirm share price huge gap up + big chiong because most people are non-believers thinking Taurx is a failure n illusion. This become the very first regulatory approval, not positive trial data etc. Real license to sell the drug. Taurx will no longer be a "concept" story play.
For believers, keep buying at this price - For the non believers, keep singing to keep the price at this level - to give the believer to collect more at this price. Win ~ Win 😁
Luckily cleared off before. Although didnt earned a cent but better than suffer loss. Damp shxt genting.... Buy kolo mee better than buy this rubbish... Agree pls raise your hand
management issue la old and useless do what also fail one still got people put hope in this company ? after LGT pass away no more glory empire also going fallen tourism so simple business also cannot do well . those on board director cert dont know get from where why do what also failure without doing market research 1st where is the KPI .
speedmart99 also manage better than genting speedmart99 know how to earn listing fee but genting so much space dont know how to earn advertising fee really tak ada otak punya management .
genting the only that still stuck at pandemic level... Airport Airasia all fly.... Just wasting time lah this rubbish.... Dont know how is Michael.... Bankrupt already? He has a lot genting with high cost... Pity...
because i cant tahan bodoh lead so many good card in hand but still loser . they seem like dont have KIP or creative idea look at sunway management even pavillion reit thier management know how to generate advertising income
Israel attack on Iran so weak, it looks like few fireworks set off in the sky, it's a joke.
The United States and Israel is scared, Iran last attack shows that they can level Israel with their long range missiles. They only need to strap a thermo nuclear war ahead onto a few missiles, that's enought to level the entire Israel.
This shows what will deter the west from attacking you...long range/intercontinental ballistic missiles + nuclear warhead.
@Koosan it’s common sense when your properties have a lot traffic you can start offer advertising service to b2b generate income you can see google YouTube Facebook all main source is from advertising income . Advertising business margin is very high is less capex big profit business .
They should lure more traffic to properties like offer theme park annual pass is right decision then next step is create advertising income and vip ticket pass ( skip que and play ) to optimize the profit
I m curious why RW management don’t realize this income lol many property developer in mid hill will put budget advertising thier project . They can offer more free room or theme park ticket to rebate back advertiser too in another angel see they can sell more higher thier product in offer advertising service with good margin
U.S they keep failed because they learning western branding strategy they should learn Chinese strategy offer lowest price bring more high traffic first in B2C then earn from B2B advertising / event planner / marketing solution increase back margin . In competitive market you should give up branding strategy focus on volume strategy . Somemore U.S compliance is very strict if you focus on volume strategy it will help reduce compliance risk instead of focus VIP gaming . Earn those VIP money also not enough for you to pay penalty
You see now kena already WYNN also kena 100m usd because of VIP you never know where thier source come from and they re easily get trigger . Branding get affect money also pay back no point to focus in cake . Wasting time . If focus on volume strategy 1 people glamb 1000usd also won’t easy get trigger 😂 you can offer combo RM100 f&B voucher free RM50 glamb let them play like lucky draw
PH government is oblivion, from cutting durian trees to kk mart Allah sock controversy. As long as jib jib in prison, eating with chop stick can also be sensationalise and become controversy. Need to stir sheet up lah, or else how to get jib jib out of jail?
Palestinian get bomb to pieces everyday, do you see them protest in front of the US embassy? They are cowards, they bully Chinese and sark white people kok even they kill their fellow muslim left and right everyday.
It is China to banging the table at UN council to condemn Israel, where is Malaysia? That's why oil rich middle east countries don't give a sheet about Malaysia. They know Malaysia is a coward land.
Marina Bay Sands (MBS) saw its net revenue fall 9.5% to US$919 million for the third quarter ended September 2024, down from US$1 billion the previous year. Adjusted property earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortisation (Ebitda) declined 17.3 per cent year on year to US$406 million from US$491 million.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
MoneyMakers
7,704 posts
Posted by MoneyMakers > 1 month ago | Report Abuse
“5 days ago
Alrdy confirm no sin tax - surprise AngTKlown havent BS collect cheap under 4.0
Mybe fella wait Monday price jump only announce - always like that BS hindsight report kikiki”
==============
Weekend alrdy predict Snake BS kikiki - everytime same BS