INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,899 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 23 minutes ago

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-07-12 00:02 | Report Abuse

Only banks may use customer deposits to do loans. Stockbroking company is not allowed to.

Therefore, since you cannot use what does not belong to you, you have to raise cash in more creative ways.

And if the public is not interested giving out a loan to INSAS or buy the shares, more creative methods need to be raised.

>>>>>>>>>

Hence not a problem for INSAS to use deposits to repay the bridging loan of RM 132 million. In fact I suggest to Board to replace Rights Issue with Bonus issue of up to XXXXXXX free warrants to existing INSAS shareholders. So hold tight to your INSAS share and do not sell cheaply

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-12 00:56 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-12 01:17 | Report Abuse

If u r a minority shareholder, if insas has no proposal your share price is Rm 0.64...now with the proposal your share price is rm 0.755, it is better for u mah...!!

Yes..u have no monies...to take up the rights...then u should find monies mah...!!

If u still cannot find, then better selloff some of your existing insas holding to raise monies to take up the right issue mah..!!

U need to raise fund over 4 months loh...!!

The deal is safe & beneficial for u mah...!!

Posted by Thinkcarefully > Jul 11, 2020 7:35 AM | Report Abuse

In the long term the RPS and free warrants proposal is positive for minority shareholders.With interest on the downtrend and FD 2% I think I would accept the proposals. The free warrants is another icing on the cake.
Anyone remember previous warrants traded at what price.?

Posted by Sslee > Jul 10, 2020 10:41 AM | Report Abuse

How much Q3 losses mark to market financial assets at 31th March 2020 compare to 31/12/2019 will be write back base on closing 30/6/2020
IGBREIT annual report 31-12-2019: Montego Assets Limited (PCB) 10,000,000
Market price 31/12/2019: RM 1.89: 31/03/2020: RM 1.59 : 30/6/2020: RM 1.79

Omesti annual report: 31-3-2019: Insas Berhad – – 48,659,500
Market price 31/12/2019 RM 0.51: 31/03/2020: RM 0.45 : 30/6/2020: RM 0.52

SYF – 50,015,200
Market price 31/12/2019: RM 0.165: 31/03/2020: RM 0.155 : 30/6/2020: RM 0.13

OCBC Market price 31/12/2019 SG 10.98: 31/03/2020: SG 8.64: 30/6/2020: RM 9.00

AUD deposit Refer Financial report 2019 RM equivalent 167,694,000
Loss on exchange differences- unrealized: RM (9,454,000)
AUD to MYR: 31/12/2019 RM 2.877: 31/03/2020: RM 2.672: 30/06/2020: RM 2.96

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 09:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,
If you want to imply that Deposits placed with licensed banks & financial institutions and Cash & bank balance are mostly belong to Dealer’s representatives’ deposits and clients’ trust monies then please read the Annual report before you open your big mouth and talk nonsense.

Q3 Financial end 31th March 2020 Balance sheet
Deposits with licensed banks and financial institutions: RM 493,049,000
Cash and bank balances: RM 228,153,000

Refer Annual Report end 30-6-2019. Page: 138
DEPOSITS WITH LICENSED BANKS AND FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Dealer’s representatives’ deposits and clients’ trust monies received of RM67,029,000 (2018: RM81,667,000) are excluded from deposits with licensed banks and financial institutions of the Group in accordance with Financial Reporting Standards Implementation Committee Consensus 18: Monies Held in Trust by Participating Organisations of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

Page: 139
CASH AND BANK BALANCES
Dealer’s representatives’ deposits and clients’ trust monies received of RM136,435,000 (2018: RM80,121,000) are excluded from cash and bank balances of the Group in accordance with Financial Reporting Standards Implementation Committee Consensus 18: Monies Held in Trust by Participating Organisations of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

Haha Stockraider,
From a lousy trader who bought 1 million WB at 0.5 cent and promote INSAS day and night but finally had to pray hard for someone to buy back your 1 million WB at 0.5 cent I take your personal attack on me as compliment.

By the way I do know the RPS with free warrants is so designed to benefit who the most but I will keep this as P&C between me and the Board for now.

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2020-07-12 09:41 | Report Abuse

Tqvm Sslee for your good intensional comment to help us as a minorlity investor to INSAS

Posted by Thinkcarefully > 2020-07-12 10:05 | Report Abuse

For actual facts and figures, SSLee is the go to person.He knows Insas inside out.
This is different from an advice,which is personal.
Insas shareholders should know this is not a company to make you rich overnight,but much better than putting in FD. Even the 2sen dividend is better than FD.
The proposal is very good for minority shareholders.Because it will benefit the big shareholders more than the kachang puteh ones is not relevant.
Dont be like the guy who rejected CCB privatisation because it didnt benefit him as much as the offeror

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-07-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

sslee................

note 20.......$ 67 million, note 21 ..........$ 136 million...totaling $ 203 million........... customer money........these are physically segregated as per notes but are part of the Balance Sheet .......the wordings used in the notes are a bit misleading to non accountants...........................

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-07-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

The Edge article page 5 is correct................lots of people are misled and surprised by the rights issue............SSLee tells the whole world Insas got lots of money, expect special dividends and other goodies, but now ask for money..............how sad..................lol...............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-07-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

they took a bridging loan to redeem the old RPS and now need to issue RPS again to pay off old bridging loan.....................does not look like a cash rich company................lol.............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-07-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

they say if it smells like a pig, look like a pig , it is a pig......

trust not what they say, trust what they do.....................

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2020-07-12 10:30 | Report Abuse

I think the most important question is what was the previous RPS used to finance / invest. They have some good investments like Inari, but i think they have some bad ones too.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-07-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

sslee says he spends a lot of time with management.........the question is spy vs spy............who makes use of who in the unequal relationship................

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

I agreed the proposal is good for the minority shareholders and I am not opposing for the opposing sake because I will benefit less than the big shareholders.

My point of contention is, it is wrong in principle to make a cash call when INSAS is hoarding so much cash. Even thestarbusiness reporter used the word perplexing in reporting this cash call.

Hence I counter suggest the RPS + free warrants with Bonus issue of lesser number of free warrants.

History had told us in order for share price to increase beside EPS growth you must have more buyers than sellers. So tell me with 331,510,380 free warrants at conversion of 70 cents (2021-2026) the value of INSAS will be frozen/locked with the current existing shareholders at 70 cents as every new buyer post Rights issue will think twice or have mental block that INSAS only worth 70 cents. Without new buyers/investors/traders what do you think the market will price INSAS post Rights Issue?

There are many way to unlock Insas value and I believe the Board are working hard and doing their best for the company to benefit all existing shareholders and future shareholders.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-07-12 10:53 | Report Abuse

sslee............no merit in your conclusion........

in stock market, the test is in the eating, make money or not? u write so many points that are negative, what are your positive points to arrive at your positive conclusion?

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 11:15 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Philip able to sleep very well now?

No more suffered heartburn looking at Topgrove rocket up after he sold his 2 over millions Topgrove for RM 18 million.

You must be a very good nanny reading him his favorite bedtime stories every night.
So tell me how long it takes for you to convince Philip to buy into your X factor Kpower and SCIB?

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
I took accounting in my SRP exam and score an A.

I know what is debit and credit in balance sheet.
If you debit in the Dealer’s representatives’ deposits and clients’ trust monies as current assets in Deposits placed with licensed banks & financial institutions and Cash & bank balance then you must credit out as current liabilities as Dealer’s representatives’ and clients' payable.

This is what Balance Sheet means to do.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-12 11:42 | Report Abuse

Don bullshit SRP where got accounting paper leh ??

At Form 5 only got accounting mah....!!

Posted by Sslee > Jul 12, 2020 11:37 AM | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
I took accounting in my SRP exam and score an A.

I know what is debit and credit in balance sheet.
If you debit in the Dealer’s representatives’ deposits and clients’ trust monies as current assets in Deposits placed with licensed banks & financial institutions and Cash & bank balance then you must credit out as current liabilities as Dealer’s representatives’ and clients' payable.

This is what Balance Sheet means to do.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-12 11:52 | Report Abuse

here is many ways to a skin a cat mah....!!

We much be flexible to see the owners's view loh..!

What if after the current proposal ...there is nothing to stop the owner to propose a bonus issue mah...in this way you can even make more than outright bonus proposal propose by u mah...!!

The reasons u can make so much more...is that u have put much more monies safely in insas to take up the RPS with warrant loh...!!

Posted by Sslee > Jul 12, 2020 10:41 AM | Report Abuse

I agreed the proposal is good for the minority shareholders and I am not opposing for the opposing sake because I will benefit less than the big shareholders.

My point of contention is, it is wrong in principle to make a cash call when INSAS is hoarding so much cash. Even thestarbusiness reporter used the word perplexing in reporting this cash call.

Hence I counter suggest the RPS + free warrants with Bonus issue of lesser number of free warrants.

History had told us in order for share price to increase beside EPS growth you must have more buyers than sellers. So tell me with 331,510,380 free warrants at conversion of 70 cents (2021-2026) the value of INSAS will be frozen/locked with the current existing shareholders at 70 cents as every new buyer post Rights issue will think twice or have mental block that INSAS only worth 70 cents. Without new buyers/investors/traders what do you think the market will price INSAS post Rights Issue?

There are many way to unlock Insas value and I believe the Board are working hard and doing their best for the company to benefit all existing shareholders and future shareholders.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 11:52 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
“note 20.......$ 67 million, note 21 ..........$ 136 million...totaling $ 203 million........... customer money........these are physically segregated as per notes but are part of the Balance Sheet .......the wordings used in the notes are a bit misleading to non accountants...........................”

Refer 2019 annual report balance sheet page: 62
Cash and bank balances RM: 95,148,000

CASH AND BANK BALANCES
Dealer’s representatives’ deposits and clients’ trust monies received of RM136,435,000 (2018: RM80,121,000) are excluded from cash and bank balances of the Group in accordance with Financial Reporting Standards Implementation Committee Consensus 18: Monies Held in Trust by Participating Organisations of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

So can chartered accountant qqq3 mind to explain why Cash and bank balances: RM 95,148,000 is lower than the Dealer’s representatives’ deposits and clients’ trust monies received of RM 136,435,000? LOL!

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

Sorry stockraider,
My time is LCE not the SRP. my mistake.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-12 11:59 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THIS PROPOSAL THIS IS A POWERFUL STRATEGY OF SHARE PRICE ENHANCEMENT OF INSAS MAH...!!

For a long time sslee had been harping insas is deeply undervalue mah.!!
The share is only 0.755 up from about rm 0.64 just less than 1 month ago
This an increase of 18% mah...!!

Despite the increase insas nta is Rm 2.65 & if u take on the mark to market inari share...insas value is as high as rm 3.65 mah...!!
Now that Thong has done alot of thing to bring up the value of insas, short of giving a GO for insas, but market did not responded to a strong rerating yet mah...!!

Given the scenario of sharp undervaluation, what is the strategy for insas leh ??
The best strategy is buy more of the company loh...!!

What if after the current proposal ...there is nothing to stop the owner to propose a bonus issue mah...in this way you can even make more than outright bonus proposal propose by u mah...!!

The reasons u can make so much more...is that u have put much more monies safely in insas to take up the RPS with warrant loh...!!

If u r a minority shareholder, if insas has no proposal your share price is Rm 0.64...now with the proposal your share price is rm 0.755, it is better for u mah...!!

Yes..u have no monies...to take up the rights...then u should find monies mah...!!

If u still cannot find, then better selloff some of your existing insas holding to raise monies to take up the right issue mah..!!

The deal is safe & beneficial for u mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

LCE no accounting paper lah...!!

Accounting is introduce in form 5 mah...!

Posted by Sslee > Jul 12, 2020 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

Sorry stockraider,
My time is LCE not the SRP. my mistake.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 12:10 | Report Abuse

I remember taking accounting in form 3 then only I advance to science stream in form 4 and 5.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-07-12 12:12 | Report Abuse

note 20.......$ 67 million, note 21 ..........$ 136 million...totaling $ 203 million........... customer money........these are physically segregated as per notes but are part of the Balance Sheet .......the wordings used in the notes are a bit misleading to non accountants...........................

note 20 , deposits with FI.....$ 67 million out of the $ 554 million are customer money

note 21, $ 136 million out of the $ 95 million shown as cash are customer money..........

why $ 136 million more than $ 95 million? go ask them lah........weird people............

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-12 12:13 | Report Abuse

Then It is likely, that u have taken the commerce paper that contain some very basic accounting loh..!!

U can check back your LCE result, u will get the picture mah...no need to ponder mah...!

Posted by Sslee > Jul 12, 2020 12:10 PM | Report Abuse

I remember taking accounting in form 3 then only I advance to science stream in form 4 and 5.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
No wonder people call you fake accountant.
Now I know why.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you stockraider.
You are right it is called commerce paper where we do basic book keeping of debit and credit.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-07-12 14:16 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-07-12 15:06 | Report Abuse

Sslee > Jul 12, 2020 12:16 PM | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
No wonder people call you fake accountant.
Now I know why.
----------

in that case, I say Insas employs fake accountants.............

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 17:24 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Just give you one more chance on INSAS financial report to test whether you are a real accountant? And whether you pass your English paper at SPM level?
Page: 63
Current liabilities
Trade payables: RM 24,001,000

Page 148
TRADE PAYABLES
Margin creditors, clients’ trust monies and dealer’s representatives’ security deposits amounting to RM 203,464,000 (2018: RM161,788,000) are excluded from trade payables of the Group in accordance with Financial Reporting Standards Implementation Committee Consensus 18: Monies Held in Trust by Participating Organisations of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

My Form3 book keeping tell me you either include both in current assets and current liabilities or exclude both from current assets and current liabilities.(Credit and debit both side of the book to balance the account)
Mind telling me is my form 3 book keeping is still “boleh pakai”?

Dear leno,
I do know that you may be the longest investors in INSAS and I am just a relatively new investor, I start to invest in INSAS on year 2017 thus miss out the 2015-2020 RPS with free warrants.

My experience and your experience were different hence our thinking/opinion on the same subject of Current proposed Rights issue (RPS with free warrants) are different. I respect your opinion so let’s us put our different aside and agree that INSAS is severely under value and hope that the Board will do the right things to unlock the value for the good of company and to benefit all the shareholders.

whitebunny

154 posts

Posted by whitebunny > 2020-07-12 19:06 | Report Abuse

Guys, newbie here. What does the rights RPS with free detachable warrants mean?

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-12 20:29 | Report Abuse

Hi whitebunny,
You can read the below link for the detail proposal:

DETAILS OF THE PROPOSALS
Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants Insas is proposing to undertake a renounceable rights issue of up to 132,604,152Rights RPS together with up to 331,510,380Warrantson the basis of 2 Rights RPS and 5 Warrants for every 10 Insas Shares held on the entitlement date to be determined later at an issue price of RM1.00 per Rights RPS.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3067468

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-07-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

if it smells like a fish, looks like a fish, it is a fish.......

if it needs bridging loan to repay RPS and new RPS to repay bridging loan, it means Balance sheet money all committed already or not there??

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-12 23:22 | Report Abuse

U need to understand mah...they ask for bridging loan to repay previous RPS with a strategic objective mah...!!

So that can issue fresh new better RPS with more warrants mah...!!

This to ensure that SC can smoothly approve their proposal bcos to repay bridging loan mah.....!!

Posted by qqq33333333 > Jul 12, 2020 9:52 PM | Report Abuse

if it smells like a fish, looks like a fish, it is a fish.......

if it needs bridging loan to repay RPS and new RPS to repay bridging loan, it means Balance sheet money all committed already or not there??

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-13 08:02 | Report Abuse

Good morning stockraider and qqq3,
qqq3 finally talk like a real accountant and ask the relevant important accounting question; “if it needs bridging loan to repay RPS and new RPS to repay bridging loan, it means Balance sheet money all committed already or not there??

INSAS 2019 annual report page: 138
DEPOSITS WITH LICENSED BANKS AND FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Deposits placed with licensed banks and financial institutions amounting to RM 238,271,000 (2018: RM 228,902,000) of the Group are pledged to licensed banks and financial institutions as security for banking and credit facilities granted to the Group.
Deposits placed with a licensed bank amounting to RM1,226,000 (2018: RM1,193,000) of the Company is pledged as security for credit facilities granted to the Company.

CASH AND BANK BALANCES
Included in the cash and bank balances of the Group are:-
(a) an amount of RM497,000 (2018: RM486,000) maintained pursuant to Section 7A of the Housing Development (Control and Licensing) Act, 1966 and are restricted from use in other operations. The withdrawal of funds from the housing development account is restricted to cost incurred in respect of the development project.
(b) an amount of RM19,652,000 (2018: RM25,112,000) are pledged to certain licensed banks and financial institutions for banking facilities granted to the Group.

Is bank deposits faked like in Xingquan case where external auditor only audit the bank printout without verified with confirmation letter from the bank?

I ask the same question to Insas external auditors during last year AGM:
The Auditors were requested to confirm how they verified the existence of the Group’s deposits with licensed banks and financial institutions of RM 554 million during their course of audit.

The reply: Ms Foo Lee Meng from Grant Thornton Malaysia replied that the bank balances and deposits have been verified by way of inspection of bank statements and direct written confirmation from the banks and financial institutions, and the auditors are satisfied that Insas Group has the said amount of cash with the banks and financial institutions.

qqq3 sorry for doubting you as qualified accountant but you must had long ago traded in your accountant for story telling so please read more bed time stories to Philip and take good care of him.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-07-13 08:56 | Report Abuse

It means a company with a lot of money still Need to borrow money and minority shareholder still need to shares while owners get to control INSAS company with 33% ownership without risking anything.

So many red flags.

SSLee can you tell me a bed time story?

Why does a company with so much money still need to borrow money from shareholders? I really want to know from your understanding why a honest and undervalued company like INSAS is doing such a thing?

>>>>>>>>>>

whitebunny Guys, newbie here. What does the rights RPS with free detachable warrants mean?
12/07/2020 7:06 PM

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-13 09:10 | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,
You can try singing nursery rhyme called "Liang Zhi Lao Hu" “Two tiger” to get you sleep better.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x2yXLmf9T3E

I agreed with you it is perplexing to make cash call when INSAS is hoarding so much cash this is why I wrote to the Board to make my objection.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-07-13 09:20 | Report Abuse

Yes, now you know why I don't invest in INSAS despite the so called "undervalue".

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-13 09:45 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-13 09:49 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THIS PROPOSAL THIS IS A POWERFUL STRATEGY OF SHARE PRICE ENHANCEMENT OF INSAS MAH...!!

Despite the increase insas nta is Rm 2.65 & if u take on the mark to market inari share...insas value is as high as rm 3.65 mah...!!
Now that Thong has done alot of thing to bring up the value of insas, short of giving a GO for insas, but market did not responded to a strong rerating yet mah...!!

Given the scenario of sharp undervaluation, what is the strategy for insas leh ??

U need to understand mah...they ask for bridging loan to repay previous RPS with a strategic objective mah...!!

This to ensure that SC can smoothly approve their proposal bcos to repay bridging loan mah.....!!

The deal is safe & beneficial for u mah...!

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2020-07-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

Wow, sound like a lot of angry voice about the RPS. Got a lot of money still asking for more from minority shareholders.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-13 11:16 | Report Abuse

The majority of Those angry are not really insas shareholders mah...!!

Remember this mah;

They give u RPS bcos it work like fixed deposits with yield of 3.8% pa and at the same time u get 5 free warrant & able to participate on stock appreciation mah...!!

U see Thong is thinking of helping us all mah...those do not understand talk cock loh....!!

Posted by PenguinDad > Jul 13, 2020 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

Wow, sound like a lot of angry voice about the RPS. Got a lot of money still asking for more from minority shareholders.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-07-13 11:46 | Report Abuse

let face the fact.
1. this rps and warrant will be pass because ah thong + majority of the minority will support this proposal. Onli a very small minority (sslee) of the minority will oppose. At AGM 90-99% will vote yes.
2. sslee do not represent all the minority. As matter of fact he represent his ownself for his personal Greedy gain (which he thought is benefit).
3. leno personally have more than 3 millions shares to easily counter sslee small stake. By any common sense leno is the voice of the minority. If leno hold more share than sslee ... why heck leno want to support so call bad rps+free warrants ? Leno want to lose money aaa ? Leno dun want to MAXIMISE gain ? At the end .... is sslee really understand investing ? Comin from someone who is top 30 sharehoplder in xinquan ? Have he learn anything ?
4. if you dun understand why rps+free warrant is actually a BIG BONUS DIVIDEND but come in form of different name .... than u are a NOOB. Go learn. If dunno, then ask ... dun try to show off your stupidity everywhere.
5. If u think rps and warrant is BAD ... u can sell your share now. Because the rps will be PASS in AGM by more than 90% of shareholders, including raiders and leno and very clever gang.
Sekian.
ps : this is not statement asking anyone to buy, hold or sell insas. This is statement about be careful with your money and your voice.

TheContrarian

9,252 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-07-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

Insas cantek.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-13 12:09 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon leno and TheContrarian,
It is good to hear different voice and reasoning. I will attend the AGM and give my no holds barred reasoning and application of law why I oppose to the proposal and let the attending shareholders to decide for themselves what is best for them.

Sekian terima kasih

PS: Insas canteeeeeek and Insas value will be unlocked sooooooooon!
So hold you INSAS and do not sell cheap.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-07-13 12:32 | Report Abuse

Before, sslee think he represent all the minority shareholders ... now, he notice, well .. no, he is not representing the minority. He represent his ownself, for his belief in his OWN benefit. (same goes to another fellow who keep coming to insas counter to tok kok about things he dun no or understand) He just thinking in his shoes. He dun care wat are other ppl whether majority or minority are thinking at all. Hopefully he get to be aware of his narrow minded perspective. I will keep reminding of his past mistake ... because he is making another mistake. Of course, His mistake bear no weight to me. He lose money is his own making. I am just reminding others ... that u all got a lot to learn. Investing appear simple .... but really ?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-13 12:35 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-07-13 12:41 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-13 12:42 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-13 13:05 | Report Abuse

WHY THE PROPOSAL FROM THONG FOR INSAS IS VERY POWERFUL LOH...!!

The deal is safe & beneficial for u mah...!