INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,899 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 2 hours ago

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-18 13:47 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-18 13:50 | Report Abuse

3lurker > Apr 18, 2020 1:27 PM | Report Abuse

it was extremely FUN !!!
=======

go and laugh if u think u are expert and they amateurs......

me? I have no such inclination ...I am not an expert in operating such stuffs.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-18 13:52 | Report Abuse

me? I have no such inclination ...I am not an expert in operating such stuffs..............but logically , I have more confidence in Family Mart than Seven Eleven ( Vincent Tan ) and Subway.

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-18 13:56 |

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-18 14:03 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-18 14:17 | Report Abuse

I tell u what...... it is very very difficult to trade and make money if one is always looking over the shoulders.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-18 14:19 | Report Abuse

not that one should not watch out.... but if the basis is not there, if lacks confidence.... no point trading or investing

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-18 14:22 |

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-18 14:40 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
No wonder Philip say you are trying to act as if you are an old man? Your grammar and actions and bullshit already reveal you to be a 28-30+ year old fraud still working hard at your day job as a report writer, while not making a single cent in investing in the stock market.

Why act so childish: observed three stores for many hours over many many days

Convenience Store
Family Mart
Subway

Three of them within 60 feet radius of each other when you can just act like mature Philip buying the Maxicome Resource Sdn Bhd report and know whether Family Mart is profitable or not.

Quickly cancel my buy Q for Gdex and increase my buy Q for STAR

PS: i3lurker are you qqq3 son? You are so concerned with wellbeing of qqq3 and try hard to cheer him up

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-18 14:44 | Report Abuse

sslee

you better dun buy Gdex, I tailored GDex as part of a portfolio specifically for my friend. It means his needs and requirments.

I dun know what is your requirements at all.

Star dun hold too long

oooh yah btw I am only 12 years old.

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-18 14:50 | Report Abuse

sslee

its my requirements, not yours

I wanted to know: -

1) Effect of a Shemale aka hybrid store on Malaysians

2) Effect of Family Mart on QL future

3) Comparative advantages of specialized vs general stores in close proximity to each other.

sslee
I always tell you 'Never follow people blindly"

become a Pathfinder and then follow your Passages.

Dun smell the smell of durians from other people's ass.
Eat your own durians

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-18 14:56 | Report Abuse

Haha i3luker,
You are too mature for a 12 years old and your writting is with wisdow that can only come through age. qqq3 is blessed to have you as his friend and so do I.

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-18 15:13 | Report Abuse

sslee

Seven Eleven is arms length transactions
For Family Mart there is related party transactions, wink wink

of course,
since I am only 12 years old,
I am still very innocent, will always believe Maxincome Sdn Bhd reports

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

sslee
I stop here b4 get whacked by Leno
:)

Jengacam2

523 posts

Posted by Jengacam2 > 2020-04-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

Rubbish counter, no benefit. fake account

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I was once fool by financial report of listed company and worst of all the Malaysia external auditors are the 12 year old kids just signed off what is given to them and never even visit one of its many stores.
So lesson learned of the need to do site visit and stores check.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-04-19 16:32 | Report Abuse

U R NOT FOOL BY THE AUDITORS MAH....!!

U R FOOL BY KYY MAH.....!!

Posted by Sslee > Apr 18, 2020 3:21 PM | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I was once fool by financial report of listed company and worst of all the Malaysia external auditors are the 12 year old kids just signed off what is given to them and never even visit one of its many stores.
So lesson learned of the need to do site visit and stores check.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-19 19:17 | Report Abuse

y stockraider > Apr 19, 2020 4:32 PM | Report Abuse

U R NOT FOOL BY THE AUDITORS MAH....!!
===========

red chips...those red chips were caught cheating in Wall Street way back in 2011 already...........

and even if auditors confirm the assets.........those assets are in China and out of your reach..............lol...........

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-19 20:24 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
You need to modify your X factor to penny stocks. No point X factor when price already shoot up to few ringgit.
So go and trade STAR. What LGE done to STAR will be undone by PN if PN can survive the non-confident vote.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

Star..........maybe u are right but not right for me......I am the impatient sort, I have no idea when it will start moving and outside my control......

But Star.....could be suitable for u........

as for PN.....even Mahathhir has given up, I believe.........it is Malay unity government for now and perhaps next 60 years...........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-19 20:47 | Report Abuse

Why the majority is always wrong | Paul Rulkens | TEDxMaastricht

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VNGFep6rncY

how to achieve extraordinary results if u are part of the majority ( as in KCChong ) and not the 3%?

anyone who wish to achieve extraordinary results has to act like the 3%.........not the 97%

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-19 21:40 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3
Why need to aim so high and so stressfull to be in the 3% billionaire when you can be so easily ahead of the 50% and become millionaire?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-20 09:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Apr 19, 2020 9:40 PM | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3
Why need to aim so high and so stressfull to be in the 3% billionaire when you can be so easily ahead of the 50% and become millionaire?
=======

choices.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-20 09:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Apr 19, 2020 9:40 PM | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3
=======

choices. Don't ask me......ask KYY....he is the one with margin account.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-04-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

Inasa is going to break thru at 0.60 go go go veli bullish mah...!!

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-20 10:35 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Human only need Food and Sex the rest are wants. So why wants so much?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-04-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

SSLEE u go have your sex and food loh....!!

Let us have bigggggggggggggg monies loh....!!

Posted by Sslee > Apr 20, 2020 10:35 AM | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Human only need Food and Sex the rest are wants. So why wants so much?

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

haha stockraider,
Already take profit on STAR.
Do not worry about INSAS, leno and underwriters IB will push to about Rm1.00 for Insas to issue RPS at RM 1.00 with 2 free Warrant again.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-04-20 10:55 | Report Abuse

U sold star so early ah ???

Raider no sell mah....more more profit coming loh...!!

Posted by Sslee > Apr 20, 2020 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

haha stockraider,
Already take profit on STAR.
Do not worry about INSAS, leno and underwriters IB will push to about Rm1.00 for Insas to issue RPS at RM 1.00 with 2 free Warrant again.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

haha stockraider,
Typo error should be:Already take profit on STAR?
My TP for STAR 40cents within this week.

Kctai3007

134 posts

Posted by Kctai3007 > 2020-04-28 08:25 | Report Abuse

According to the inari announcements, DS Thong disposed of about 3.4m shares in April reducing his direct shareholding from about 4.5m to 1.061m shares

I wonder why?

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

haha,
Bad Inari quarter result coming. But what you expect with MCO Inari only allowed to operate with half the workforce.

Kctai3007

134 posts

Posted by Kctai3007 > 2020-04-28 09:05 | Report Abuse

Tq

I was selfishly hoping he had plans for Insas

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-04-28 10:19 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-04-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

First half ... ok. I give u 55% . the last half ... the 1, 2 and 3 ... is plain stupid and waste of time. It is the same repeated issues from last many years. There are reasons why this issues is not addressed for many years. They don't plan, not interested or conflict of interest. The REAL reasons would not be lay out to everyone or in public. Nak seribu daya, tak nak seribu dalih. So, u ask same question, they will give u answer, it may be same answer or different answers. U need to move on from your same position ... your GREEDY position. Shift your paradigm. If u think like average people ... u will be average forever. Sekian.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-04-29 16:00 |

Kctai3007

134 posts

Posted by Kctai3007 > 2020-04-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

SSlee

Thank you for the effort

If I may say so, I think 2) is not necessary

Please just talk about cancellation in 3) because distribution of treasury shares is a zero-sum game - you buy back to give back to shareholders - and won’t be beneficial to the company or us

Kctai3007

134 posts

Posted by Kctai3007 > 2020-04-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

SSlee

Re my last post, allow me to clarify

Distribution of treasury shares is not technically zero-sum - because the company uses its cash to buy back shares to then give back to shareholders for free - but it is not as efficient as cancellation, which actually improves the NTA per share

Kctai3007

134 posts

Posted by Kctai3007 > 2020-04-30 21:49 | Report Abuse

DS Thong has now sold his all his direct holding of inari shares

He sold a total of about 4.5m shares in April

mike168

67 posts

Posted by mike168 > 2020-05-04 14:54 |

Eukansoft

29 posts

Posted by Eukansoft > 2020-05-04 19:34 | Report Abuse

I guess DS Thong tries to swap Inari shares with Insas shares so that he can indirectly hold more Inari shares.

Eukansoft

29 posts

Posted by Eukansoft > 2020-05-04 19:42 | Report Abuse

During the meltdown, I managed to get for my son over 300k shares at an average cost of 43 cents and the shares are still with him.

Kctai3007

134 posts

Posted by Kctai3007 > 2020-05-04 22:26 | Report Abuse

But DS Thong cannot officially buy any more Insas shares

Btw he has started to sell his inari shares held by Immobiliare holdings which owns about 9m shares

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2020-05-04 23:08 | Report Abuse

Wao

Still so happening

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-15 13:03 | Report Abuse

Time to recollect Insas

Kctai3007

134 posts

Posted by Kctai3007 > 2020-05-15 18:08 | Report Abuse

Care to explain why?

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-05-15 20:13 | Report Abuse

sssshhhhhhh .... keep quiet ... dunt tell .... shhhhHHHHH .... insiders info .... shhHHHHH ...SHHHHHHHHHH...

Posted by stockraider > 2020-05-17 08:33 | Report Abuse

insas is coming back loh...!!

Market volume all time high mah....!!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ cling cling coming in....profit will be good mah..!!

MUST BUY loh....!!

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-21 19:22 | Report Abuse

Tmr GG

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-21 19:26 | Report Abuse

GG rip tmr