INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,895 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2 hours ago

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 19:47 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking,
Long time no see. How are you?
I join your Miss JAKS so when can we wet wet song song with Miss JAKS?

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 19:58 | Report Abuse

deMusangking since when you also involve in day trading?

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 20:08 | Report Abuse

Ok. Wish you good luck.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-07 20:17 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, you have sooooo many followers!

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-07 21:14 | Report Abuse

If you can't beat the crooks, join the buying and gain together. :-)

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 23:07 | Report Abuse

There are no crooks in Insas. DST have my respect in building up so much wealth into Insas. I just want to unlock Insas value for all.
And by the way it is wrong in priciple to make cash call since Insas is cash rich and can easily redeem the RPS (2015-2020) by bank deposits or selling some of the financial asset.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-07 23:32 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, this is not a really a cash call in the true sense. It is a redeemable preference share issue, sort of a temporary borrowing from existing shareholders in proportion. As a sweetener, the Company gives free warrants to the shareholders who subscribe. If a shareholder does not wish to subscribe, he may sell his subscription rights in the market during the trading of the rights.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-07 23:44 | Report Abuse

Sslee: Since when DST earned ur respect? I thought u cursed him, his family and ancestor every second.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-07 23:45 | Report Abuse

Dst is the luckiest owner who can have sslee's respect

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-07 23:46 | Report Abuse

Sslee: U turned face like politic

Klim10

4 posts

Posted by Klim10 > 2020-08-08 06:09 | Report Abuse

So many 'shark' attacking SS Lee...... putting words in his mouth, assuming without facts, coercing....

Klim10

4 posts

Posted by Klim10 > 2020-08-08 06:11 | Report Abuse

or using half facts

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-08 07:52 | Report Abuse

Good morning TheContrarian,
You have see how the RPS and WB (2015-2020) had done to the INSAS shares price for the past 5 year. INSAS was laugh at as value trap and even DST say it himself INSAS is the most undervalued stock on Bursa.

So do you want to do the same thing over and over again and expecting different results or do thing differently to break the vicious cycle?

Anyhow what is done is done. I believe I had presented all the facts and figures to Bursa. I am confident with my facts and figures Bursa will come to the same conclusion as you is not a really a cash call. So what do you think Bursa will do?

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Sslee, I may appear like a novice to you because I don't blog but I cut my teeth in the stock market in 1993 as a very young lad. I eventually lost 90% of my investment in the first 6 years. Then in early 2000 my remaining 10% made so much gains that I recovered all my previous losses and went on making more over a 4 months period. I cashed out and bought a condominium unit with a nice seafront view. For the past 20 years I have never lost in the stock market. I am now in the stock market for just some pocket money. This week I made RM12,500 from selling two counters. I am sure it's peanuts to you but then I have only small amount invested. I have been respectful to you and still am. I have seen many, many cash raising proposals. I tell you that this proposal from Insas will enhance the overall value of its market price. I have not been wrong in the past 20 years. Trust me. We will prosper together.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

Dear TheContrarian,
You are not a novice as I still have a lot to learn from you. The only novice is stockraider pretentious that he is the “Raider” with many followers.

With or without cash call RPS with free warrants, we are going to prosper together because INSAS is severely undervalued. What the hell market value the whole of INSAS less than half the value of its parts in associate company Inari alone?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

U must see mah....b4 the previous 2014-2015 RPS insas was trading at around 40 sen mah....!!

After announcement of the Previous RPS corporate exercise, insas trade close to Rm 1.20 mah...!! That time Inari is only worth about Rm 200m mkt cap mah....!!

Just learn from history lah...!!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 8, 2020 7:52 AM | Report Abuse

You have see how the RPS and WB (2015-2020) had done to the INSAS shares price for the past 5 year. INSAS was laugh at as value trap and even DST say it himself INSAS is the most undervalued stock on Bursa.

So do you want to do the same thing over and over again and expecting different results or do thing differently to break the vicious cycle?

Anyhow what is done is done. I believe I had presented all the facts and figures to Bursa. I am confident with my facts and figures Bursa will come to the same conclusion as you is not a really a cash call. So what do you think Bursa will do?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Stupid SSlee,

Why u simply reveal my secret weapon without permission leh ?

Posted by Sslee > Aug 8, 2020 8:52 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,
Insas already break 90 cent. Add in the 2+2 cent it is 94 cent for two year bet. A neck and neck race to the finish line with your QL

BLee

866 posts

Posted by BLee > 2020-08-08 13:04 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee, I am not taking side what is wrong or right for RPS, link for another good article for you ponder thro'. https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bull-market-fuels-corporate-exercises

As I have says earlier, RPS is just another business deal to utilise free flow cash with 3.8% pa interest. Free warrants need $ conversion, so question of dilution is debatable. Happy trading.

Posted by Thinkcarefully > 2020-08-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

Somtimes I wonder how someone as calculative as SS lee can be scammed by a company like Xinquang.Maybe you were so focussed on irrelevant issues and missed the elephant in the room.
Well every one makes mistakes The Insas proposals to me is a win win situation.
Dont mess them up

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-08 18:41 | Report Abuse

Dear BLee
Thank you for the link article on Bull market fuels corporate exercises:

“The analyst notes that a company’s balance sheet is the main consideration. “If the balance sheet is highly geared, you shouldn’t be too risky in taking more loans. If equity funding can be raised, then it’s a preferred option.
“If the business has a very low gearing, then it should take the opportunity to borrow rather than take the equity funding, because the cost of equity funding is higher than the cost of debt funding.
Nonetheless, JF Apex’s Lee opines that if the amount raised is too huge, a rights issue is a better option.”

So based on above analyst opinion what do you think the analyst will say on INSAS Rights issue of 132,604,152 RPS with 331,510,380 free warrants with a minimum subscription of RM65 million and the maximum subscription of RM132.6 million

By the way when 331,510,380 warrants with conversion price of well below NTA. What happen when this warrants are converted? Isn’t that dilution to current NOSH of: 663,020,760?

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3071482

I read the above announcement on 24th July 2020 as Bursa query. So do you think Bursa will accept this type of answer?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-08 19:20 |

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-08 19:27 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Sslee, what stockraider is saying is that if all existing shareholders own proportionally the warrants there cannot be a dilution to one's own shares. A dilution happens when shares or warrants are issued at prices below the net worth to non-shareholders or to only certain shareholders.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-08 19:32 | Report Abuse

A dilution would happen in the case of an ESOS
granted to directors or employees or a private placement of shares at a price below its net worth.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-08 19:36 | Report Abuse

Practically...not all shareholder will convert their mah...!!

But if u convert, others don convert, don u think...u r enhancing your value by increasing holding in insas leh ??

In a way warrant increasing your exposure in insas & not dilution, if u r smart shareholders like raiders mah...!!

Posted by TheContrarian > Aug 8, 2020 7:27 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Sslee, what stockraider is saying is that if all existing shareholders own proportionally the warrants there cannot be a dilution to one's own shares. A dilution happens when shares or warrants are issued at prices below the net worth to non-shareholders or to only certain shareholders.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-08 20:34 | Report Abuse

Dear TheContrarian,
I am talking about those who do not subscribe for the RI for many varies reasons?

As at 27 September 2019
ORDINARY SHARES
Number of shares issued: 663,006,342 (excluding 30,327,291 treasury shares)
Class of shares : Ordinary shares
Voting rights : One vote per ordinary share

ANALYSIS BY SIZE OF HOLDINGS
Size of holdings: No. of shareholders: %: No. of ordinary shares: %
Less than 100 2,255 8.76 80,556 0.01
100 - 1,000 1,761 6.85 740,132 0.11
1,001 - 10,000 17,083 66.40 60,053,934 9.06
10,001 - 100,000 4,115 16.00 111,530,776 16.82
100,001 - 33,150,317 510 1.98 399,506,131 60.26
33,150,318 and above 2 0.01 91,094,813 13.74
25,726 100.00 663,006,342 100.00

There are 17,083 shareholders holding between 1,001 to 10,000 INSAS shares.
Some of them may inherit their shares from their parents and some of them may not know the value of INSAS and will just sell their entitlement Rights during the one week widow where the entitlement Rights is trade on Bursa.

Do you think those selling their entitlement rights can get a fair price?
How about those immediately sell their Warrant C for 5 cents gain like Stockraider?
Is this fair? So whose win-win situation?

Why can we just accept that INSAS do not need this RI and lets the Board work out a fair, equitable and just situation for win-win-win solution which is not against any applicable law?

Wuhan19

21 posts

Posted by Wuhan19 > 2020-08-08 21:09 | Report Abuse

Those who do not want to subsctibe would cash out before entitlement date
It woulb be so stupid to hold on your shares and not subscribe. Will you SS Lee?

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-08 21:13 | Report Abuse

Obviously DST wants to "lend" money to Insas in return for dividend of 3.8% p.a. for a five years period and "invites" all existing shareholders to do likewise in proportion. As sweetener those who "lend" gets 2.5 warrants for every ringgit of the "loan". No one is forced to "lend".

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-08 21:31 | Report Abuse

I do not mind if major shareholder invite everyone to lend money to the company in need of the money to grow the business.
But in insas case it is against applicable law to make cash call when the company is cash rich and hoarding hundred million in Australia and moreover i had been asking when they are going to employ the cash hoard to earn more money for Insas or to give better dividend.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-08 21:50 | Report Abuse

Rumours tell me a special dividend of 20 sen on the way. But then it's just rumours, rumours, rumours. :-)

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-08 21:51 | Report Abuse

I didn't know about hoarding hundred million in Australia. Please elaborate.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-09 08:02 | Report Abuse

You can refer back to my complaint to SC and Bursa: Screenshot Financial Instruments page: 186 and 187.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-07-27-story-h1510751414-INSAS_Official_Compliant_to_SC_and_Bursa_to_investigate_and_reject_INSA.jsp

And by the way Inari NTA is RM 0.37 and ESOS: 0.533, 0.98, 1.187, 1.438 and 1.721 did not dilute the Net Asset per share, only dilute the EPS but provide free cash for Inari to build more plants or giving more dividends.

Special dividend of 20 cent on the way
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-09 09:39 |

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-09 10:07 | Report Abuse

Haha
Coming from the half cent guy betting on insas-wb. I take it as compliment.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-09 10:17 |

Wuhan19

21 posts

Posted by Wuhan19 > 2020-08-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

20 sen dividend?
More likely 2 sen as usual

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-10 14:09 | Report Abuse

20 cents dividend? My source is 50 cents la. Hahaha

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

This sohai sslee is so funny. U should put ur name as Sclee or Shlee not Sslee

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-10 16:21 | Report Abuse

Haha rogers123,
Copy rogers123. I Wikipedia the name Roger and it suits you well.

Roger is also a short version of the term "Jolly Roger", which refers to a black flag with a white skull and crossbones, formerly used by sea pirates since as early as 1723.

From c. 1650 to c. 1870, Roger was slang for the word "penis", possibly due to the origin of the name involving fame with a spear. Subsequently, "to roger" became a slang verb form meaning "to have sex with", "to penetrate".

In 19th-century England, Roger was slang for the cloud of toxic green gas that swept through the chlorine bleach factories periodically.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-10 22:28 | Report Abuse

Sslee my name is rogerS not roger ok? 100 and 1000 different alot

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-10 22:30 | Report Abuse

Shlee

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-10 22:31 | Report Abuse

Sslee: U wrote alot, appreciate it, but out of topic. Is Rogers not roger ok?

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-11 07:14 | Report Abuse

Good morning rogers123,

English Singular: Roger123. Plural: Rogers123
Chinese Singular: 羅渣123. Plural: 羅渣渣123
Bahasa Malaysia Singular: Rojak123. Plural: Rojak-rojak123
Filipino Singular: Rogelio123. Plural: Rogelous123
Hindi Singular: Rojara123. Plural: Rojarious123

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-11 10:33 | Report Abuse

Sold off Supermax today.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-11 19:46 | Report Abuse

Sslee: have u sold ur prestar?

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-11 19:54 | Report Abuse

Stock Code Stock Name Qty Avg Price(RM) Market Price(RM) Gross Investment(RM) Market Value(RM) Unrealized P&L(RM) Unrealized P&L(%)
PRESTAR 240,000 0.4997 0.7800 119,928.00 187,200.00 67,272.00 56.09

Good lesson for the above case:
From bone to fat meat, then from fat meat to bone
From nothing to something, then from something to nothing.
From 0 to 1, then from 1 to 0

Wondering..... this sohai guy knows to buy, but don know to sell. Selling is the hardest part. Above is the good example.....

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-11 20:02 | Report Abuse

Klse Singular 5.69 --> Plural 56.09 then --> Singular: 5.6909 <--- P R E S T A R. Only from sohai sslee

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-12 07:19 | Report Abuse

Good morning rogers123,
Both Insas and prestar still holding. So do you hold any Insas?

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-12 07:46 | Report Abuse

And by the way you need to learn your math on digit and decimal.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-12 09:43 | Report Abuse

Sslee: I think my math is better than u. I know to calculate profit and loss. Know when is the profit to sell

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

Insas i sold 80% already yesterday