INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,895 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2 hours ago

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

That also u dunno aaa .... hahahahah ... stupid donkey.
They invite u because u have a first hand experience being conned by conman counter mar ... no ?

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-06 09:51 | Report Abuse

Haha,
This one I agreed with leno.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-06 10:03 |

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-06 10:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Leno the prettiest cat, I have one curious question to ask you. Can or not?

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Now I know the real reason why i3investor dare not invite leno to give any talk on i3investor bloggers day.

Bruce88: 四个字去形容 <雜乱無章> LOL
22/06/2017 3:53 PM

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

Now, u all now know who is the conman.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-06 12:14 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, you are a very lucky guy. Leno the prettiest cat giving you all her attention. You two must have a dinner date soon and kiss, kiss, kiss.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-06 12:37 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha TheContrarian,
TQVM.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-06 12:58 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, hope you took profit on your Prestar. I sold off my Ancom just now.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-06 13:06 |

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

Hi TheContrarian,
Not yet sold the Prestar. Wait whether can go higher.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-06 14:40 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Stockraider you read but also need to understand English. Free insider tips from leno so most likely DST will hate me but I think I do a favor for the Board and management

Apr 18, 2020 10:34 AM | Report Abuse
So, warrant is his security. Some ppl ask why ah thong did not convert his warrant Why fak ah thong want to convert when insas trade below RM 1 ....

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-06 15:19 | Report Abuse

jeng jeng jeng ....

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-06 15:23 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, you better make your move now and invite Leno the prettiest cat for a dinner date.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

everything goin as my plan ... what is my plan ... cannot tell lor ... top secret recipe.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-06 15:35 | Report Abuse

Sembilan kupang broken through. Insas cantek, Leno prettiest cat.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-06 15:42 |

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-06 15:44 | Report Abuse

Haha TheContrarian,
If you want to invite “jeng jeng jeng” for a dinner date, don’t be shy to ask her directly nor do you need my permission.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-06 15:46 |

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-06 15:48 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, Leno the prettiest cat has eyes only on you ..... and you alone.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-06 15:53 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-06 15:57 | Report Abuse

u dunno what u dunno ....
now u know u dunno a lot.
Actually, u still got a lot to learn lor... and this lesson, u cannot get from anywhere.
U got money also cannot learn.
Be Humble, dun be arrogant.
Tell u to go insas agm to learn from ah thong sifu ... u corky think u are very clever.
Mo Tai Mo Sai ...
Hoi sek see lah lei ! Ptui !

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-06 16:06 | Report Abuse

Remember that Leno the prettiest cat says this is the first wave ....... then comes second wave ......... then third wave .......... neverending waves will follow. Insas memang cantek.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

Finally, because there are a lot of donkeys here, leno would like to humbly remind everyone the below.

DISCLAIMER : everything that is written above is a pure work of fiction, nothing but a fiction. Any coincidence is just a coincidence. Not related to any animals in the farm nor jungle. Alive or half dead.

Sekian, harap maklum.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-06 19:17 | Report Abuse

sslee: u havent taken the profit from prestar? omg. Amen Amen Amen, will the lord forgive u of ur greediness

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-06 19:46 | Report Abuse

Dear rogers123,
Should I take profit on perstar now or invest longer term?

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-06 20:07 | Report Abuse

The last time I take profit on Naim and Notion it go up higher.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-06 21:12 | Report Abuse

You have to monitor your counters and decide when to take profit.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 07:21 | Report Abuse

Good morning TheContrarian,
Many thanks for your advice. One thing for sure is not to take profit on INSAS so early because of the facts that INSAS is still undervalued. In 2015 when the previous RPS with WB, INSAS net worth was RM 1,267,337,000. The Net worth in 2019 is RM 1,737,078,000 increase of RM 469,741,000.

Inari market Cap on 30/6/2015 is RM 2,081 million and today 8/7/2020 RM 7,653 million

We may differ in opinions on RPS with free warrants: leno insider information “Warrant is DST security” my outsider information “How can a cash-rich (as well as asset-rich) company ask for more funds from the shareholders when it already has more than sufficient, to the extent that it is even invested in overseas shares markets? The fund raising exercise is detrimental to minority shareholders who will be diluted in the event that they are unable to subscribe for their rights entitlements”

Agree with leno: “This is still the first wave. The second wave will be when insas break RM 1”

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 08:16 | Report Abuse

By the way now I know why previously I wrote to TAE lady boss to use TAE managed fund to buy insas to no avail.
Funds are no allow to buy penny stocks. Thanks leno

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-07 08:42 | Report Abuse

Good morning Mr Sslee, hope Leno the prettiest cat softens her emotions on you since it's a new brand day. Insas cantek.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 08:57 | Report Abuse

Haha The Contrarian,
Lady are not at faults. All are men's faults so my apology to leno.
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEK

Wuhan19

21 posts

Posted by Wuhan19 > 2020-08-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

If because of SSLee complaint the INSAS proposals are upended,all of us would be back at square one.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

Wuhan19,
A very reliable outsider source the cash call is a no go. Now it depend on how the Board will satisfied insider; “Warrant is DST security” and outsider; "The fund raising exercise is detrimental to minority shareholders who will be diluted in the event that they are unable to subscribe for their rights entitlements”

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-07 10:34 | Report Abuse

Sslee: ur prestar ate banana already

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 10:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you rogers123 everyday I eat 1 banana it is good for your health especially against flu

Wuhan19

21 posts

Posted by Wuhan19 > 2020-08-07 12:25 | Report Abuse

How can this be detrimental to minority shareholders.If no money to subscribe just sell off the shares. The price will shoot up to over Rm1.0 if proposals are approved.Remember if rejected the BOD is not obliged to come out with any alternative proposals. These could just be scraped and all minority shareholders would be losers

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-07 12:47 | Report Abuse

Sslee: Hahahaha. Banana is good for ur health. But don eat banana until u also become banana man.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

Today Leno the prettiest cat no come to forum Insas bleeding red.

Wuhan19

21 posts

Posted by Wuhan19 > 2020-08-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

My advice to minorities shareholders is :Do not cut your nose to spite your face.
See how MBL threw a spanner into CCB privatisation at 2.20.Now CCB is lingering at 1.3 to 1.4. It will be years before CCB could get to 2.2 hopefully.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

Wuhan19 no cash call. If you want to take profit you can take profit now and by the way rejection of privatisation and rejection of cash call is two different thing.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-08-07 18:28 | Report Abuse

I think sslee should buy top glove not insas...... at least top glove is not a dead share.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-08-07 18:30 | Report Abuse

how about top glove? u follow kyy into xinguan didn't work out..... but kyy go into top glove worked out well.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-07 18:30 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-07 18:33 | Report Abuse

Just sell some to raise fund to subscribe entitlement loh...!!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 7, 2020 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

Wuhan19,
A very reliable outsider source the cash call is a no go. Now it depend on how the Board will satisfied insider; “Warrant is DST security” and outsider; "The fund raising exercise is detrimental to minority shareholders who will be diluted in the event that they are unable to subscribe for their rights entitlements”

Wuhan19

21 posts

Posted by Wuhan19 > 2020-08-07 18:44 | Report Abuse

I know the difference privatisation and cash call. I am using MBL and CCB to show the type of shareholder who would cause trouble to everyone else.
I am for the cash call and free earants. Ss lee complaint letter harms the interest of others irrespective whether they are for the proposals or want to cashout,

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-07 18:45 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...sslee is stupid & pea brain mah...!!

Posted by Wuhan19 > Aug 7, 2020 6:44 PM | Report Abuse

I know the difference privatisation and cash call. I am using MBL and CCB to show the type of shareholder who would cause trouble to everyone else.
I am for the cash call and free earants. Ss lee complaint letter harms the interest of others irrespective whether they are for the proposals or want to cashout,

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 19:24 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3
Top glove is Philip ex girlfriend, I dare not touch. I only dare to trade his Gkent

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 19:29 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider,
Please lah show some respect for DST. DST earn more with RPS 3.8% interest compare with 2% interest????

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-07 19:34 | Report Abuse

You must be using your backside to think DST is hard up to earn 3.8 % RPS interest compare with 2% interest FD.