INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,895 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 51 minutes ago

chamlo

1,237 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2020-08-17 23:03 | Report Abuse

If Inari not disposed below RM 1.5-2 not gain more?

chamlo

1,237 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2020-08-17 23:07 | Report Abuse

Why Inari not disposed >RM 2.3-2.4 for better price?

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-18 13:05 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, thanks for recommending Prestar. Go, go, go Prestar.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-18 21:49 | Report Abuse

chamlo Why Inari not disposed >RM 2.3-2.4 for better price?
17/08/2020 11:07 PM <-----Because sslee is not its consultant

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-18 21:52 | Report Abuse

Sslee: ur prestar up abit, selling or still holding tight?

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-19 08:40 | Report Abuse

Good morning rogers123,
I was sick yesterday (Food poison. You will get 1 and 2 times each year when you eat out in Indonesia) Hence did not pay attention to Market.

The second wave is coming, this time already learnt from Sifus how to ride on the wave and to sell some to get lighter so as to collect some on the way down to prepare for the next wave.

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-19 08:41 | Report Abuse

Dear TheContrarian,
You are welcome. I already sold all my TAGB & TAE, the last 2 and 3 cents is so hard to earn from Datuk Tiah. So now enjoy some fan in wave surfing

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-19 08:58 | Report Abuse

I am still holding my TAE as I don't need cash to redeploy, I still have lots of cash to re-invest from my disposal of penny counters, Ancom & Supermax. I think hope to ride the Prestar second wave as well.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-20 13:38 | Report Abuse

Switch your TA & sailang on Insas loh...!!

Ask yourself how far TA can go Leh ??

Max maybe another 4.5 sen at Rm 0.655 the GO price mah...!!

On the otherhand INSAS can go Rm 1.20 to Rm 2.00 over the next 6 months mah....!!

Definitely Insas better loh....!!

Posted by TheContrarian > Aug 19, 2020 8:58 AM | Report Abuse

I am still holding my TAE as I don't need cash to redeploy, I still have lots of cash to re-invest from my disposal of penny counters, Ancom & Supermax. I think hope to ride the Prestar second wave as well.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-20 17:09 | Report Abuse

Correct mah...Inari will be flying loh...!!

U either chase Inari or chase insas mah....!!

Insas strong buy loh..!

Posted by ATARAH > Aug 20, 2020 2:40 PM | Report Abuse

Apple Price yesterday .
See tonight go up again .

Inari will be flying

Posted by aiesecer > Aug 20, 2020 4:54 PM | Report Abuse

when QR will be released?

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-21 09:13 | Report Abuse

At the moment Prestar is better than Insas.

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

Within a week I am looking at almost 30% gain in Prestar thanks to Mr Sslee.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-21 21:16 | Report Abuse

Sslee Thank you TheContrarian, i am still learning as l only start investing in year 2016.
14/08/2020 8:20 PM <-- no wonder u look like newbie, fresh and juicy

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-22 09:16 | Report Abuse

Good morning rogers123,
How long have you been in investing?
How your result are?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-22 12:18 | Report Abuse

Just Buy lah....!! Insas already make more than Rm 70m profit just on inari small disposal loh...!!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 17, 2020 9:10 PM | Report Abuse

Dear TheContrarian,
The record below:
Next quarter end Sept will have big gain from disposal of Inari shares.
This quarter end June only disposed 5.5 million Inari shares but will write back some fair value loss on financial asset and the AUD currency unrelized loss from quarter end March 2020
03-Aug-2020 : Disposed : 5,000,000 : 2.296
30-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 5,000,000 : 2.131
29-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 5,000,000 : 2.006
28-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 1,000,000 : 1.970
23-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 2,000,000 : 1.880
23-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 1,000,000 : 1.880
22-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 3,000,000 : 1.876
22-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 500,000 : 1.864
21-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 5,000,000 : 1.881
21-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 1,000,000 : 1.887
20-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 1,000,000 : 1.798
17-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 500,000 : 1.753
15-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 10,000,000 : 1.767
09-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 1,000,000 : 1.899
06-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 1,000,000 : 1.858
03-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 5,000,000 : 1.810
03-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 2,000,000 : 1.798
02-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 500,000 : 1.774
02-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 150,000 : 1.760
01-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 4,850,000 : 1.753
01-Jul-2020 : Disposed : 500,000 : 1.758
30-Jun-2020 : Disposed : 500,000 : 1.683
11-Jun-2020 : Disposed : 1,000,000 : 1.724
10-Jun-2020 : Disposed : 4,000,000 : 1.701

After selling in open market/direct business transaction for year 2020 up to 3 Aug 2020 above:
Insas still hold 554,853,575 Inari shares.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

Sslee Good morning rogers123,
How long have you been in investing?
How your result are?
22/08/2020 9:16 AM <-- I am doing fine. Last year was fantastic. This year so so but still +gain. Foresee incoming years will make more as I just knew Sslee, can follow his investing strategy. Hahahaha

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-26 09:59 | Report Abuse

Sslee: don bring us to visit hollad

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

Haha rogers123,
Now I am waiting for the right time to buy bank stocks.

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-27 01:01 | Report Abuse

wait until your neck long lah..... right time? when interest rate is 4%.... "then how they make money now?" they relying on investment income so their IB buying gloves & tech.... why not instead just buy gloves and tech too? ohh it's too late.... because too busy with Insas, TAE, Jaks, GKent and following philip's picks until you missed the boat hahahaha.....

just joking ok, midnights drive me crazy like a werewolf :)......

Posted by Sslee > Aug 26, 2020 10:55 AM | Report Abuse

Haha rogers123,

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-08-27 19:18 | Report Abuse

Blood7 you seen to be very good at commenting, mind to share your portfolio so we can see what stock picks you have done and your results so far?

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

Sslee Haha rogers123,
26/08/2020 10:55 AM <-- U r the man! But i have no reason to buy BANK

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-28 08:33 | Report Abuse

Let’s celebrate who we are!
Let’s celebrate what make us unique!
Let’s celebrate humanity’s diversity by appreciating our different cultures, ethnicity, religions and linguistic!
I wish all Malaysians, “Selamat Hari Merdeka and Selamat Hari Malaysia.” Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy the holidays.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-08-28-story-h1512573379-Man_in_the_Mirror_E_PURIBUS_UNUM.jsp

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

hi good morning philip, i already told you my portfolio before, please check at your thread ... no major changes since, just some trading positions change, that's all...

Philip ( buy what you understand) Blood7 you seen to be very good at commenting, mind to share your portfolio so we can see what stock picks you have done and your results so far?
27/08/2020 7:18 PM

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-08-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

Oh I thought you had good stocks holdings, but you do realize sales is a millionaire share holder right? With your trading you should be more respectful of sslee as he has a far bigger portfolio than you. It might be good to be respectful of your senior, at least until you feel brave enough to post your own portfolio and your own great returns instead of commenting on others.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-08-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

even kenanga also can go up together with Bursa volume but not Insas.

whitebunny

154 posts

Posted by whitebunny > 2020-08-28 19:03 | Report Abuse

why drop?

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-28 19:32 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Still have 400K+ in my trading account. Miss all the glove stocks because my elder brother keeps reminding me to hold spare cash for year-end discount day sales.

Care to recommend some stocks?
Bought some OSK, AFFIN, CANONE, EWINT.

INSAS next quarter (July, Aug and Sept) result should be very good because so far already sold 55 million Inari for RM 104.9 million

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

If u have Rm 400k in your trading account, just go sailang insas at 81 sen mah....!!

No balls meh ?

Posted by Sslee > Aug 28, 2020 7:32 PM | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Still have 400K+ in my trading account. Miss all the glove stocks because my elder brother keeps reminding me to hold spare cash for year-end discount day sales.

Care to recommend some stocks?
Bought some OSK, AFFIN, CANONE, EWINT.

INSAS next quarter (July, Aug and Sept) result should be very good because so far already sold 55 million Inari for RM 104.9 million

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-28 22:24 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, take your time and pick and select.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-08-29 13:28 | Report Abuse

ss

still not convinced it does not pay to do rear view mirror investing?

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-30 11:49 | Report Abuse

Dear TheContrarian,
Still got 1 more quarter at Nov 2020 result to look forward to employ my spare cash.

Haha qqq3,
Whether front or rear view mirror INSAS won't go bankrupt. And by the way the front mirror tell me INSAS next quarter will be very good result.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-30 11:51 |

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-30 14:01 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, yes we have about two months to mop up Insas at low prices whenever opportunity presents itself. On Friday I added more at 81.5 sen.

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-30 19:01 | Report Abuse

hi philip, what did i wrote that makes you think i don't respect Sslee?
.... i have utmost respect for him; he has such humility, talking and joking to poor people like me, never brag about how much he has, even it's public record here he has millions.... :)

ok so you want to teach others on humility, but how about yourself? every time you open mouth is to ask people to show you their portfolio first, i mean, why so arrogant? sigh.... is it because you think you are old and you have multi-million ringgit you're entitled to behave this way? don't la hahaha..... and another thing, you post you have so much money you not scare people target you for kidnapping ah? this is no joking matters you know......

my portfolio not good ah? lol it's ok, as long as i myself is fine with it, then it's not a problem.... for malaysia, my top holding is top glove, i am not rich enough so only have 13k shares, average cost rm3.68, as this is my core long term investment even rm30-35 i won't sell, at least until new and better company comes along or the fundamentals warranted....

lastly, in the spirit of MERDEKA.... i wish and hope everyone will 'merdeka' and return as a better version of themselves, and of course make lot of money in the process!.... good luck!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Aug 28, 2020 4:11 PM | Report Abuse

Oh I thought you had good stocks holdings, but you do realize sales is a millionaire share holder right? With your trading you should be more respectful of sslee as he has a far bigger portfolio than you. It might be good to be respectful of your senior, at least until you feel brave enough to post your own portfolio and your own great returns instead of commenting on others.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-30 19:06 | Report Abuse

Sslee Haha qqq3,
Still have 400K+ in my trading account. Miss all the glove stocks because my elder brother keeps reminding me to hold spare cash for year-end discount day sales. <--- I also have 1 million, don know wat to invest. Sslee wat i can invest?

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-31 10:22 | Report Abuse

Goodmorning rogers123,
You can consider to invest in Insas, Affin and Pchem q buy at 5.00 then 4.50 then 4.00 and all in at 3.50

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-08-31 17:36 | Report Abuse

I'm not sure about the arrogance part, but I am ticked off by your comments trying to tell people what to do and telling them they missed the boat when you yourself didn't say a subtle comment about topglove that you supposedly owned at 3++, in what way did I show off? The only reason why I am posting my portfolio is so that my comments and purchases line up with my results in my portfolio. I have never showed off, you don't even need to see my results just the % performance.

At least when I buy topglove I post it, and when I top up I post it, and when I sell it I also post it.

All you have are the comments of a rude young kid.

Just joking ok?

>>>>>>>>>

blood7 wait until your neck long lah..... right time? when interest rate is 4%.... "then how they make money now?" they relying on investment income so their IB buying gloves & tech.... why not instead just buy gloves and tech too? ohh it's too late.... because too busy with Insas, TAE, Jaks, GKent and following philip's picks until you missed the boat hahahaha.....

just joking ok, midnights drive me crazy like a werewolf :)......

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-31 18:28 | Report Abuse

philip, you are arrongant la, before even you mention my comment in the next post you ask for portfolio la my pick la, this is how you bully people here..... you are so arrogant until no one dares or even bother to tell you that here.....

no one wants to quarrel with you, you started it.... don't say i was disrespecting people when you don't know my feeling while i was writing the comment, like i said, it was meant as joke..... if Sslee not happy about it he can scold me here and i will apologize to him sincerely.... you go and buy your PChem and your Gkent la, did i go there and disturb you?

lastly.... amazing how you assumed my age is and how young i am, well, thank you!.... it's amazing to realize what we human beings can do behind a userid compares to when they're on their real identity :)

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Aug 31, 2020 5:36 PM | Report Abuse

I'm not sure about the arrogance part, but I am ticked off by your comments trying to tell people what to do and telling them they missed the boat when you yourself didn't say a subtle comment about topglove that you supposedly owned at 3++, in what way did I show off? The only reason why I am posting my portfolio is so that my comments and purchases line up with my results in my portfolio. I have never showed off, you don't even need to see my results just the % performance.

At least when I buy topglove I post it, and when I top up I post it, and when I sell it I also post it.

All you have are the comments of a rude young kid.

Just joking ok?

>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Aug 27, 2020 7:18 PM | Report Abuse

Blood7 you seen to be very good at commenting, mind to share your portfolio so we can see what stock picks you have done and your results so far?

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-01 08:48 | Report Abuse

Good morning Blood7,
Philip is naturist/nudist and he likes to run around in i3 naked so please forgive him. By the way don’t judge a book by its cover or lack of cover. You should judge the book by its content or lack of content.

So Philip INSAS this year already sold 60.5 million Inari for RM 114 million, this make INSAS even more cash rich. So I cannot answer your questions:
Why don't you explain why your Insas with it's huge cash is still trying to cheat investors by doing cash raising rps with yearly dividend instead of giving dividend and cash back to investors? Why are they raising so much cash when they already have so much cash?

But what I know is INSAS have replied all queries to Bursa and I am still waiting whether Bursa will forward INSAS reply to me like what they did with JAKS:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-08-25-story-h1512513958-JAKS_respond_to_my_complaints_through_Bursa.jsp

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

Just email below to Bursa:
Dear Bursa,
Refer to above complaint against INSAS Cash Call RI. I understand Bursa already engaged with INSAS Board pertaining to the issues raised and INSAS Board has replied to all queries from Bursa.

Will Bursa email me a copy of the INSAS board replied to Bursa? I am eager to know the Board explanation about the RM equivalent of 167 million deposits with licensed banks in Australia Dollar and the recent selling of 60.5 million Inari shares for cash of RM 114 million.

I wonder why INSAS hoarding so much cash and with its huge cash is still trying to do cash raising Rights Issue: (RPS with free warrants) instead of giving better dividend and cash back to investors?

When people talk about cash being king, it’s not king if it just sits there and never does anything. – Warren Buffett

Yours sincerely,
Lee Soon Sheng

Posted by blood7 loves kavalan solist > 2020-09-02 23:09 | Report Abuse

hi Sslee, good evening....
do you think the RPS with free warrants is 'dead'? i think many people here worries about this, including me, hehe.....

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

Haha Good morning Blood7,
I wrote in another letter to Bursa and SC on JAKS:

Dear SC and Bursa,
SC Case: SC2020-12107 and Bursa Ref: CC/38/20 - Official complaint in seeking Bursa and SC to investigate and reject JAKS revise Rights Issue:

Refer to below JAKS announcement dated 27th Aug 2020 below:
I was disappointed that SC and Bursa decided to approve the RI despite JAKS did not address my concerns while SC and Bursa did not make it necessary to make RI more equitable and fair to minority shareholders who do not wish nor has no financial mean to subscribe to the RI.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3082595
On behalf of the Board, Kenanga IB wishes to announce that Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 27 August 2020, resolved to approve the following on the Main Market of Bursa Securities:-
i. Listing and quotation of up to 2,413,662,345 Rights Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants;
ii. Admission of the Warrants to the Official List of Bursa Securities and the listing and quotation of up to 1,206,831,172 Warrants to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants;
iii. Listing and quotation of up to 151,906,604 Additional Warrants B to be issued arising from such adjustment as may be made to the number of outstanding Warrants B pursuant to the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants; and

Best Regards
SS LEE

Posted by blood7 loves kavalan solist > 2020-09-03 12:27 | Report Abuse

i hope the rps will go ahead because i don't see any other way the share price will appreciate without it... i mean it's not actually tracking inari's share price, neither will there be any chance of special dividend from the inari disposal.... unless they announce they bought some special company la but that's even more remote as of now...

anyway, i do understand your objection to the rps, also it's within your rights for that as a shareholder, so it's ok....

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-03 13:07 | Report Abuse

Haha Blood7,
I ask Dato’ how to calculate the gain on disposal of shares in an associate company Inari and he reply it depend on sell by Media Lang (offshore) Holding or Malaysia Holding.
Still lots of unrealized gains at today Inari market price.
Don’t worry; your company is in good hand. More good news will come.

So I redo my homework trying to find out the holding cost of Inari.
Refer Q1 Financial end 30 Sept 2019
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/staticfile/373679.jsp
Gain on disposal of shares in an associate company: RM 6,616,000
Proceeds from disposal of shares in an associate company: RM 7,750,000

https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/director/0166/26-Sep-2019/143231_1818659573.jsp
On 24th Sept 2019: Insas Technology Berhad disposed 5,000,000 Inari to M & A Nominee (Asing) Sdn Bhd for Media Lang Limited for consideration of RM 1.55 per share
Proceeds from disposal: 5,000,000 x 1.55 = RM 7,750,000
Gain from disposal RM 6,616,000

Posted by blood7 loves kavalan solist > 2020-09-03 13:33 | Report Abuse

ohhhh i see.....

thanks for the insight lol.....

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-09-08 09:09 | Report Abuse

Sslee: u havent sold ur insas?

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-09-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

Bought Insas at 77 sen.

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-08 13:36 | Report Abuse

Haha rogers123,
I fall in love with Insas, can't control myself to add a little bit. Wait for next quarter 2 cents dividend.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-09-08 15:20 | Report Abuse

Sslee: good luck. I am out from insas

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-09-09 13:59 | Report Abuse

Bought Insas at 76 sen.