INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,895 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2 hours ago

Wuhan19

21 posts

Posted by Wuhan19 > 2020-08-02 08:56 | Report Abuse

Your official complaint would definitely affect investors sentiment.
They would be put off not knowing whether the proposals could be altered or cancelled,
You are talking for yourself and no one else.That by definition is called selfish

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

GREEDY, ARROGANT, LIAR and FOOLISH ... he will suffer BAD FATE for sure.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-02 10:33 | Report Abuse

Good morning Wuhan19,
Investor sentiment: The general mood among investors regarding a particular market or asset. You can gauge investor sentiment by reviewing the trading activity and direction of prices within a particular market. For example, rising prices would point to positive investor sentiment.
I send my compliant on 27th July 2020 the same day I publish my complaint in i3investor.

Compile for I3 investor the trading data::
Date: Open: Range: Close: Change Volume
30/07/2020 0.80 0.78 - 0.805 0.79 -0.005 (0.63%) 3,301,700
29/07/2020 0.81 0.79 - 0.815 0.795 -0.01 (1.24%) 2,717,100
28/07/2020 0.75 0.75 - 0.805 0.805 +0.055 (7.33%) 5,563,500
27/07/2020 0.745 0.745 - 0.75 0.75 +0.005 (0.67%) 765,800
24/07/2020 0.76 0.74 - 0.76 0.745 -0.015 (1.97%) 835,700
23/07/2020 0.75 0.745 - 0.77 0.76 +0.01 (1.33%) 1,525,700
22/07/2020 0.76 0.745 - 0.76 0.75 -0.01 (1.32%) 644,800
21/07/2020 0.725 0.725 - 0.76 0.76 +0.035 (4.83%) 1,520,300
20/07/2020 0.73 0.715 - 0.73 0.725 -0.005 (0.68%) 906,500
17/07/2020 0.725 0.725 - 0.74 0.73 -0.005 (0.68%) 349,700
16/07/2020 0.74 0.725 - 0.745 0.735 -0.01 (1.34%) 810,600
15/07/2020 0.74 0.735 - 0.75 0.745 +0.01 (1.36%) 1,311,70

So what is investor sentiment?

Can’t anyone read and understand English nowadays that the below addition information on RI announce by INSAS dated 24 July 2020 is INSAS answer to query by Bursa?
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3071482

Do you want to see INSAS continues with this path of explain the unexplainable and defend the indefensible, “Group’s cash & bank balances and deposits of RM392.6 million as at 31 March 2020 is primarily used by its subsidiaries for their respective businesses and operational requirements, the Company requires to undertake the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants to repay the bridging loans which were taken to redeem the RPS-A”

It proven, I am not alone in rejection the RI.
Understandable leno is anger and upset with me because she had insider information and knows the actual purpose and value of RI. But what happen to those who do not have insider information or knowing the value and sell their INSAS holding now?

Posted by leno> Jul 27, 2020 1:02 PM
Insas is not raising money .... they are giving shareholder rights to buy RM 2 rps that worth RM 2 or more. At fair value compare to 2%FD .. the rps real value is RM 1.90 per rps. And even we compare to 3%FD (if there is any 3%FD) then the rps is worth no less than RM 1.50 per rps. Paying RM 1 for RM 1.50 worth of rps is a no brainer. Onli brainless (tarak otak and siAL) will claim majority of minority reject. When the real fact is he is the ONLY ONE who reject. He can claim newspaper say this and that, but did that writer of newpaper hold any insas share. Clearly this old donkey has very bad intention. Let's hope his bad attitude and bad luck will not trickle down into his descendants.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

Leno is correct mah...if the proposal help to improve the share value of insas why not leh ???

If it is win win mah...!!

If i subscribe for the rights i get 3.8% pa plus free warrant v place monies in fixed deposits 2% pa....it is obvious no brainer mah...!!

This naive SSLEE from prestigous university malaya engineer graduate which raider use to proud of, looks very silly to raider loh...!! Bcos raider even a MCE failure, also understand the Corporate Exercise will benefit the shareholders mah...!!

Those no money to subscribe insas, just sell some share lah..!!
They should not invest so much until no monies mah ?? If yes something is wrong loh...Insas is helping investor by rerating the share loh....!

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-02 11:40 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider,
Please enlightening me how the RI: RPS 132, 604,162 with 331, 510,380 free warants at depressed conversion price will improve the shares value for the next 5 year?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

Lu takala mata tenguk meh ??

After announcement of The RIGHTS proposal insas is up from 65 sen to 79sen mah....up 21% loh...!!

I think eventually insas will be Rm 1 to 1.4 at height of the RI coming soon loh...!!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 2, 2020 11:40 AM | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider,
Please enlightening me how the RI: RPS 132, 604,162 with 331, 510,380 free warants at depressed conversion price will improve the shares value for the next 5 year?

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-02 12:23 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider,
Please allow me to enlighten you, shares sentiment and shares value are two different things. I attended CSCSTEL and ask the professional CEO what CSCSTEL share buy-back policies are? The CEO told me Share buy-back at below the NTA is value addition into shares NTA per shares but SBB at above NTA is price supporting for someone interest because it is shares value diluting to NTA per shares.
The treasure shares can then either be retired, redistribution or resale to open market at price higher than NTA.

So tell me is potential conversion of 331,510,380 free warrants at depressed price well below NTA for the next 5 years is shares value addition/enhance or diluting/destroying?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-02 12:31 | Report Abuse

Ya lah u keep telling Philip & me that Insas worth Rm 4.00 but still insas is hovering at only less than 80 sen loh...!!

At 1 time, i remember Philip...is even laughing at us...when insas was 44 sen....saying it is going bankrupt mah...!!

Thus it is essential...insas can go back...to above Rm 1.00 mah..!!

Even it is worth Rm 4.00...it need to take the 1st step for the stock to move up mah...!!

This right issue when it is deeply very undervalue is good mah...as it force everybody to put more monies to insas...if they have confidence loh..!!

If u buy more insas when cheap thru rights issue offer u will make monies mah...!!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 2, 2020 12:23 PM | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider,
Please allow me to enlighten you, shares sentiment and shares value are two different things. I attended CSCSTEL and ask the professional CEO what CSCSTEL share buy-back policies are? The CEO told me Share buy-back at below the NTA is value addition into shares NTA per shares but SBB at above NTA is price supporting for someone interest because it is shares value diluting to NTA per shares.
The treasure shares can then either be retired, redistribution or resale to open market at price higher than NTA.

So tell me is potential conversion of 331,510,380 free warrants at depressed price well below NTA for the next 5 years is shares value addition/enhance or diluting/destroying?

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-02 13:36 | Report Abuse

Dear stockraider,
I already proposed to the board an alternative; instead of RI reward the shareholders with bonus issue of 132,604,152 free warrants.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-02 13:49 | Report Abuse

If u really want to move up sustainably u need to force the loyal shareholder to confidently buy more mah...!!

This is what i call true reform, where u shake out the weakholders loh....!!

Thus it is essential...insas can go back...to above Rm 1.00 mah..!!

Even it is worth Rm 4.00...it need to take the 1st step for the stock to move up mah...!!

This right issue when it is deeply very undervalue is good mah...as it force everybody to put more monies to insas...if they have confidence loh..!!

If u buy more insas when cheap thru rights issue offer u will make much mmuch more monies mah...!!

SSLEE, YOUR PROPOSAL OF BONUS WARRANT IS CHILD PLAY ARE FOR VERY SHORT TERM GORENG KAKI, NOT REALLY APPLICABLE TO STATURE OF THONG A SEASON BRIGHT INVESTMENT BANKER, THE BONUS WARRANT NOT REFORMIST MAH!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 2, 2020 1:36 PM | Report Abuse

Dear stockraider,
I already proposed to the board an alternative; instead of RI reward the shareholders with bonus issue of 132,604,152 free warrants.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-02 16:10 | Report Abuse

Dear stockraider,
You wrote on 27/07/2020 12:32 PM
YES WE CAN USE THE NUCLEAR BOMB STRATEGY OF DISTRIBUTING INARI SHARES TO INSAS SHAREHOLDER BUT WE FEEL THAT THIS IS NOT THE RIGHT TIME, INSAS STILL CAN CONTRIBUTE ALOT TO INSAS BOTTOM LINE.
THAT MAY BE A TIME IN THE FUTURE THAT INSAS MAY TAKE THE DISTRIBUTION OPTION OF INARI BUT NOW IS NOT THE RIGHT TIME.

I have no problem waiting for your REFORMIST/NUCLEAR BOMB right moment.
But remember your bet with Philip will end by Jan 2021

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-02 23:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Sslee,
so you think if he gambles less then his bonus will be less? haha we'll see, old fox 'taken' so much from the ordinary people in the Omega saga you think he got no tricks up his sleeve? :)

why not suggest a 'claw-back' clause on his bonuses on the reported loss (and the unrealised loss) for example, he has to pay back his bonuses if he incurred loss within 3years of him collecting fat bonuses? lol.... he will then show you his fangs and you can tell us how sharp after that hahahahaha......

Sslee Good morning blood7,
You are very observant and notice that Tony Tiah will pay himself big fat bonus when his gambling win big but TAE need to pick up the bill when he lose big.

I have a private meeting with the board and wrote a thank you note:
Thank you for the lunch and the discussion we have at Menara TA yesterday. Hope today TAGB and TAE AGM proceed as plan smoothly. I had voiced my concern and acknowledge the great effort and hard work put up by Datuk Tiah and his team to turn around the Q4 2018 end 31th Dec 2018. Level 3 unquote securities
Losses recognised in profit or loss
- Unrealised (RM 229,549,000)
- Realised (RM 9,865,000)

Into Q1 2019 end 31th March 2019:
Fair value gains and losses recognised in profit or loss
- Unrealised 77,312,000
- Realised 34,500,000

I have no objection or concern for Datuk Tiah to invest in level 1 quoted securities or level 2 quoted unit trusts, unquoted bonds and derivatives to generate recurring better income/dividend rather than keeping excess money in bank deposit which earned a miserable interest. But to trade massively over-the- counter on level 3 unquote instruments is too much of a risk taking and it is my hope that the Board can consider my concern and tune down this level 3 unquoted instruments/securities OTC trading.

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-02 23:46 | Report Abuse

hi Sslee, may i know why bonus issue is better than the PS rights issue? i bought in thinking PS rights issue is a good idea - good reward and also at the same time can shake off those weak holders due to the subscription basis.

Or you having problem with the numbers of warrants?

Sslee Dear stockraider,
02/08/2020 1:36 PM

Wuhan19

21 posts

Posted by Wuhan19 > 2020-08-03 08:31 | Report Abuse

SSLee,you said you are not along rejecting the proposals. But
no one exceept you commenting here is rejecting the proposals

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-03 09:05 | Report Abuse

Good morning Wuhan19,
There are many who wrote in to my email giving me their support.
I thank them from the bottom of my heart.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-03 09:09 | Report Abuse

Dear blood7,
You are right, I have problems with the numbers of warrants that will weight down the value of INSAS post RI with potential conversion of 331,510,380 free warrants at well below NTA price.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-03 09:14 | Report Abuse

By the way I actually wrote a hard hitting questions submitted in advance of AGM with proposal to cut Datuk Tiah remuneration to zero. That is why the Board invite me for a luncheon talk.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

stupid donkey ... how can the free warrant weight down insas ? INSAS is giving the WE the shareholder the free WARRANTS ... NOT GIVIN TO SOMEBODY ELSE ! We will become the owner of the warrants ... how can it weight down ? Other corporate raise money thru private placement ... giving shares and warrant to someone else, not the owner.
That is we must always be reminded of his XINQUAN. How could someone claim very clever but kena con by xinquan ? GREEDY, ARROGANT, LIAR and FOOLISH old donkey. Serve him right. Hope he suffered the same fate again.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-03 10:15 | Report Abuse

Haha Wuhan19
Now you know why only I dare to comment in INSAS forum because many are trying to avoid leno like a plague.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

i am plague ? are u sure ? the one who inform everyone about the rps many months back, the one who explain what is rps, the one who clarify everything about insas ? Compare to another one who lie about MGO, lie about higher dividend, misinterpret what is rps, dun even know what is free warrant, invest in conman counter to make fast money .... Bad ppl will suffer bad karma lor ... not onli in share market ... it could be during driving to AGM lor...

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-03 15:39 | Report Abuse

AffinHwang TP: Inari RM3.07. Very soon INSAS will be reap for harvest by Raiders aiming for its holding in Inari

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/56145.jsp
• We believe the emerging 5G transition will be a boon to Inari. With the recent doubling of the capacity of its SiP assembly line and ample RF testers, we expect Inari to see a repeat super growth cycle.
• To boot, the recent JV with PCL will also give it a hand in the fast growing optical module market.
• Concerns over Osram’s new owner ams and consolidation of the supply chain are overplayed, in our view. There are synergies in the form of access to new customers, product portfolio and market segments.
• On the back of a FY19-22E EPS CAGR of 22% and improved risk reward, we raise our TP to RM3.07 based on a PER of 35x on CY21E EPS. Inari remains a top sector and country pick. Maintain BUY.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-03 18:30 | Report Abuse

Insas countinue selling Inari. Eventually no more Inari.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-03 18:34 | Report Abuse

Yes raider is praying veli hard TP insas above rm 1.30 mah...!!

It is coming loh....!!

But even insas Rm 1.30 but fair value insas Rm 4.00 mah..!!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 3, 2020 3:39 PM | Report Abuse

AffinHwang TP: Inari RM3.07. Very soon INSAS will be reap for harvest by Raiders aiming for its holding in Inari

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/56145.jsp
• We believe the emerging 5G transition will be a boon to Inari. With the recent doubling of the capacity of its SiP assembly line and ample RF testers, we expect Inari to see a repeat super growth cycle.
• To boot, the recent JV with PCL will also give it a hand in the fast growing optical module market.
• Concerns over Osram’s new owner ams and consolidation of the supply chain are overplayed, in our view. There are synergies in the form of access to new customers, product portfolio and market segments.
• On the back of a FY19-22E EPS CAGR of 22% and improved risk reward, we raise our TP to RM3.07 based on a PER of 35x on CY21E EPS. Inari remains a top sector and country pick. Maintain BUY.

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-03 19:37 | Report Abuse

DearTheContrarian,
Insas start to sell 4,000,000 Inari on 10 June at RM1.701, holding after change 611,353,575
On 30th July sell 5,000,000 Inari at RM 2.131, holding after change 559,853,575
Still got 112 days to sell 5 million Inari shares every-day.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-03 21:28 | Report Abuse

112 days is less than a year away.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-03 22:32 | Report Abuse

559,853,575 Inari shares at RM2.131 will fetch RM1.2 billion. Insas cantek.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-03 23:01 | Report Abuse

Lu dengar sini ah ??

Kalau insas habis jual semua inari.....Insas share price going to go up to Rm 4.00 loh.....!!

Those applying for insas rps with warrant will be laughing all the way to the bank loh...!!

Don miss this opportunity mah...!

Posted by TheContrarian > Aug 3, 2020 9:28 PM | Report Abuse

112 days is less than a year away.

Posted by TheContrarian > Aug 3, 2020 10:32 PM | Report Abuse

559,853,575 Inari shares at RM2.131 will fetch RM1.2 billion. Insas cantek.

TheContrarian

9,251 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-08-03 23:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyah, why you always quote me?

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-08-04 01:28 | Report Abuse

Everyday i came here to read Sslee comments. Very entertaining comments. Jokes?

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-08-04 01:43 | Report Abuse

Insasteresting

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-04 06:42 | Report Abuse

Good morning rogers123,
Next time must sleep early and wake up early. Haven’t you heard, the early bird gets the worm?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FnfW9B0TGCQ
So let’s shout out INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-04 10:52 | Report Abuse

Ah thong is a banker. He know what banker want. Banker want RPS. Banks need RPS to park their FD money. It is risk free, back by liquid and solid insas asset. Banker make easy profit with zero capital. They just park their customer FD into RPS ... generating 3.8% profit and pay customer 2% and pocketed 1.8% over zero capital = 9999999999% profit margin. Cheapest way to get the RPS is buy insas share, subcribe to the RPS and get 5 free warrant some more. INSAS share price will shoot up because RPS will atrract REAL BIG FISH to join insas. Not some stupid donkey .. everyday dividend dividend dividend .... no wonder always suffer bad fate everywhere ... Ptui !

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Why want to benefit the big fishs?
Can't we benefit the small fishs the common people?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-04 12:34 | Report Abuse

Big fish can buy alot but small fish can buy tiny mah...!!

If small fish like pirahna can buy alot than target small fish loh..!!

U tell me how much small fish can buy insas leh ??

Usually we need big fish to move loh...!!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 4, 2020 12:15 PM | Report Abuse

Haha,
Why want to benefit the big fishs?
Can't we benefit the small fishs the common people?

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-04 12:44 |

5,975 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-04 13:02 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Hopefully it is just big fish not a big shark making a hostile take over of Insas.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-04 13:15 | Report Abuse

When it is a big shark u can just feel pity for THONG but u should be veli veli happy laughing & singing all the way to the bank mah...!!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 4, 2020 1:02 PM | Report Abuse

Haha,
Hopefully it is just big fish not a big shark making a hostile take over of Insas.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-04 13:19 | Report Abuse

no wonder get con by xinquan ... greed+arrogant stupid liar ....

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-04 15:22 | Report Abuse

everytime insas sold off inari shares ... insas has to realised the big PROFITs in their account. Everytime inari drop, insas can collect back cheap cheap again. Inari either go up or down are opportunity for insas. This called Sun Tzu 2-prong strategy... winning without attacking, defending without losing ...

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-04 15:31 | Report Abuse

insas is investment company = warrent buffett Bershire
xinquan is conman counter
sslee is xinquan favourite victim @ the most greedy and arrogant old donkey
Moral of story is do not be too greedy in share market. Common sense will tell us that GREEDY KILLED. Be moderate in expectation, be humble, and do not lie.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-04 15:36 | Report Abuse

Value investor buy "cheap" stock not because greedy to make a lot of money.
Value investor buy cheap because of margin of safety. Not margin of profit.
We cannot predict what market will do. But investing in safety mean not to lose money.
Making profit is just a secondary or bonus or even plain luck.
Trying to force your GREEDY need ... to take revenge to cover back your xinquan loss ... will end up kena langgar lori.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-04 15:41 | Report Abuse

when buy any share ... ask is it safe or not. Is there enough margin of safety or not ? How to reduce your risk ? By borrowing money to play share ? Play margin ? Play candle and stick chart ?By imagining there will be MGO ? Hmmmm ..... just because u have a lot of money, u want show your arrogance ? U make money from where ? Share market ? Cannot be leh. U buy xinquan worr .... so, dun come here langsi langyeon hor ....

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-04 15:46 | Report Abuse

but of course we can always cheering for our counter .... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKK !! U know how much leno make this year ? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ....

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-08-04 15:47 | Report Abuse

Dark matters are coming.
Because Dark energy is so powerful.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-08-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

My dear Bro n Sis, don’t shoot each other here.
No good.

Pay attention to big boss Movement here.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-08-04 15:51 | Report Abuse

Has the eagles landed here?
This is a multi million Rm question...

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-08-04 15:52 | Report Abuse

Leno sifu, Insas is good Company or not good company?

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

i count one donkey come in .... meaning still good .... when 10 donkeys comin in here and promote insas like no tomolo .... leno is the first to CABUT .... this is common sense ... physic law no cheat people one.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-08-04 15:57 |

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-08-04 15:59 | Report Abuse

Leno sifu, that 1 stupid donkey already here long long ago.
So, there are lots of stupid donkeys here.