INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.015 (1.52%)

1.00 - 1.05

44 people like this.

45,951 comment(s). Last comment by leno 1 hour ago

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-04-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

look like macd fall good for stock. eat more.

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-04-10 09:46 | Report Abuse

all start to scare of UMA, so good time to accumulate before 16-Apr

seanwkc

182 posts

Posted by seanwkc > 2014-04-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

a bit unrelated .. but why bursa allows the announcement made in Excel form ..

Probability

14,487 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-04-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

Insas accountant very lazy to make a proper report in pdf...so with excel all the calculation link is there to explain how they derive..
Bursa got convinced with this strategy.

special4u

182 posts

Posted by special4u > 2014-04-10 11:24 | Report Abuse

steady: y u always mentioned 16Apr? any news from ur side?

virgogo

142 posts

Posted by virgogo > 2014-04-10 11:51 | Report Abuse

Eita , UPA and Mediac are good stock to buy now as they have big news coming in.

Collin Soo

894 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2014-04-10 13:19 | Report Abuse

Why you know?

bowman

2,579 posts

Posted by bowman > 2014-04-10 14:35 | Report Abuse

you mean how he/she knows?

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2014-04-10 15:15 | Report Abuse

nothing will happen, he tried to be secretive to lure people to buy insas only la

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2014-04-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

i meant nothing will heppen on 16th apr

special4u

182 posts

Posted by special4u > 2014-04-10 15:41 | Report Abuse

y he wants to do so? in order can sell higher?

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-04-10 16:17 | Report Abuse

Insas is a good buy, just now got some @ 1.25

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-04-10 17:17 | Report Abuse

Insas Boleh !

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-04-10 17:31 | Report Abuse

1.26 low price can buy in now.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-04-10 17:35 | Report Abuse

This counter needs patience, so have to learn to be patient from Gweilo.

kenrixx

179 posts

Posted by kenrixx > 2014-04-10 20:31 | Report Abuse

gweilo, maybe if u gonna hold for another year or more your on paper profit 1000%, like people invest 3years in dksh...>950%+ http://www.intellecpoint.com/p/position.html

Posted by Darren Chia > 2014-04-10 20:32 | Report Abuse

Y nobody give price target for this counter? If the price target is given, I think the price will double up!

kenrixx

179 posts

Posted by kenrixx > 2014-04-10 20:35 | Report Abuse

nobody interested in inari or insas before....wait until hit rm1.5 then you going to see ppl start to give TP for insas

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-04-10 21:01 | Report Abuse

people always like new toilet

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-10 21:03 | Report Abuse

heard people mentioned the keyword toilet.. BUY NTPM .. future largest tissue paper maker! kikiki

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-04-10 21:04 | Report Abuse

Anything happen on 16-Apr ~ 24-Apr? Let's see, this is what i can say. Believe it or not, trade with your own risk. Hope nothing changed, so far, everything looks fine. Good luck.

Posted by StockKeeper > 2014-04-10 21:42 | Report Abuse

steady you mean is good news or bad news?

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-04-10 22:07 | Report Abuse

so what is the news?...don't finger us get orgasm but don't let us cum la...share da good news....

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-10 22:11 | Report Abuse

Hexza is going to be next INSAS with NTA of 1.00 if i were you - look into Hexza ...

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2014-04-10 23:24 | Report Abuse

steady tried to talk as seem he is in in insas , but all what he said is bull shit .

xxxx

1,399 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2014-04-11 06:40 | Report Abuse

Today is bear-shit day. Be cautious.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-04-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

yeah slaughter on wall street.

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2014-04-11 09:44 | Report Abuse

Previously, in August 2013, Marc Faber predicted that a 1987-style crash was coming. The S&P 500 is about 9 percent higher since he made that call. Trust your own judgement.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-04-11 10:29 | Report Abuse

In stock market - no one can tell - your own decision is the best as you are the one who is going to be responsible for your gain or loss. I prefer to Buy & Sell & then Buy & Sell again. Not so much risk. Pocket $$ every now & then. I can't hold on if the market is severely down. Trend is the most important, got trend I chase, no more trend I exit and go for holiday. Be a trader In & Out - Be an Investor hold all the way. No good or bad. For sure I am not Warren Buffett.

leno

6,160 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-04-11 10:40 | Report Abuse

no one ask your philosopi ... no one care. This is insas thread ... u wan carri basket, u go open one own topic "i like to carri basket" See got ppl care or not. Now repeat after the KING INSAS ~ INSAS CANTEEEEEKKKK !! DUA RIGGIT ! DUA RINGGIT !!

KJ Cheah

558 posts

Posted by KJ Cheah > 2014-04-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

it's time to makan ubat leno, hahaha :)

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-04-11 10:55 | Report Abuse

INSAS is sleeping.. sigh..

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-04-11 11:57 | Report Abuse

crash going to happen but not yet. Fed will pump up wall street again next week.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-04-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

even when crash happen after initial shock asian shares likely to recover quickly and rally because it is the USA that is infected with lack of transparency and crony capitalism this time around with Asian companies selling at more than reasonable valuations with no overspeculation as is the case in the USA. It is the USA that is TREMENDOUSLY over valued this time so when the money needs a place to go a significant part will find its way into asian stock markets especially since interest rates are so low bonds are and will remain unattractive.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-04-11 14:16 | Report Abuse

er not to mention the US dollar is in big trouble and also WAY overvalued with China and Russia set to undermine it because of the way the USA thinks it can throw its weight around and sanction people who don't obey Obama's orders. The USD is doomed and will lose 80% of its value. No way US can pay back its enormous debt otherwise. Even an idiot can see that!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-04-11 14:42 | Report Abuse

The other alternative of course is for the USA to start WWIII. I don't recommend that but who knows what a madman like Obama will do ?

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2014-04-11 15:00 | Report Abuse

push down da price? lolz....

dodo2368

158 posts

Posted by dodo2368 > 2014-04-11 15:08 | Report Abuse

is this price high to go in ?any advise...

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-04-11 15:47 | Report Abuse

Just BUY ! If new Mercedes offer for 5000rm would you ask if the price too high to go in? Well, Insas is a Mercedes of stocks !

dodo2368

158 posts

Posted by dodo2368 > 2014-04-11 15:49 | Report Abuse

thank you ...

KJ Cheah

558 posts

Posted by KJ Cheah > 2014-04-11 16:07 | Report Abuse

insas go go go

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-04-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

waiting for 1.18

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-04-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, you are confident or a gut feel that it will go to 1.18?

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-04-11 16:22 | Report Abuse

teh_invest, support at 1.23 seems strong, if by mon still can't break 1.20, i sapu 1.20-1.24

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-04-11 16:27 | Report Abuse

Oh ok, Many starts to sapu already looking at the volume.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-04-11 16:34 | Report Abuse

yes volume is key. when volume is high Insas go up. when volume is low insas drift down. this is actually a very bullish sign.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2014-04-11 16:36 | Report Abuse

market is listless. so no reason for INSAS to push higher. market MOMENTUM & timing is important. haPPY TRADING

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-04-11 16:39 | Report Abuse

volume is high today but is down?