INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,795 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 2 days ago

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-02 17:58 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
Are you serious about SCIB. It was NOT a mouse trap joke?

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

Sslee Sir,
I3 lurker said buy SCIB => Instant millionaire in 12 mths => Multi-millionaire later
How? You pok nasib buying SCIB???

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

I3 lurker Sir, you look very serious with
Oklah, I invest Rm3000 in SCIB.
WhyTP to enter and what TP to exit?
Please advise me.

Posted by i3lurker > Feb 2, 2024 5:59 PM | Report Abuse
I am very sure you will make money with SCIB in 12 months time.
If you dun make money with SCIB,
I will tutup my account with i3 as i3Lurker
and
open new id called IncomePunyaDog

provided you throw in minimum cash RM3,000.00 being the EOQ

for your case I make an exception say cash RM2,000.00 minimum investment to sell off Feb 2025.

[No borrowings allowed, no margin, no contra, no Ah Loong, no Chettiar]
Borrow from Bang la only if you enjoy bend over backwards

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-02 18:05 |

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

🐀 Mike, your piling construction for aunties Bang la not yet finish. You curi ayam coming lepak here??? Go back to Alor Lane. Keep on piling construction projects building mini houses for Bang la aunties.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-02 18:10 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-02 18:11 |

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-02 18:18 | Report Abuse

Wow. Thanks i3 lurker Sir for your calculation TP in and out… Fifo for me. I will be indebted to you my whole life if I can sell at RM2.50 SCIB… I will everyday call you Masterclass i3 lurker Sir… if SCIB shoots up to Rm2.50
Your wisdom is really appreciated. Your words of wisdom …can be weighed in gold.
That is how good you are i3 lurker Sir.

Posted by i3lurker > Feb 2, 2024 6:10 PM | Report Abuse

SCIB now circa 37 sen
will back to RM1.20
thats 300% returns in 12 months time

likely to RM2.50
thats 600% return in 12 months time

Dun be greedy,
bank in cash 2K get back cash 6K and maybe up to 12K around Feb 2025

in between.........
greedy Newbies every day Forced Sale of SCIB coz just too greedy buy SCIB beyond their abilities.

Too much news circulating so many mad crazy Newbies buy using contra and margin and borrowings

This thingy only works if you buy CASH💲

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-02 18:18 |

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-02 18:19 | Report Abuse

Aye Aye Sir.
I got you message… loud and clear.
Thank you very much i3 lurker Sir.

Posted by i3lurker > Feb 2, 2024 6:13 PM | Report Abuse

Buy anytime below 40 sen and wait 12 months and throw at whatever price Feb 2025
Thats very simple to understand.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-02 18:20 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-02 18:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-02 18:44 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-02 18:48 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-02 18:52 |

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-02 19:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks i3lurker,
Will study SCIB this weekend.

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-02-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, did you manage to buy any KPS today?

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-02-02 20:51 |

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-02-02 20:55 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,408 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2024-02-02 21:03 |

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-02-02 23:41 | Report Abuse

Tong bought 134,800 Insas-WC at 42 sen. Insas-WC closed at 36.5 sen. How much would Tong gain? Can someone help me calculate?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-03 07:21 |

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

I3 lurker Sir,
How come you change decision like period datang setiap bu lan?
So, you advise me not to buy Scib???
I’m confused 🫤

Posted by i3lurker > Feb 3, 2024 7:39 AM | Report Abuse

With MikeCheatYouCrazy now involved => likely SCIB will limit down on Monday!!

SELL SCIB 😮

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

I3 lurker Sir, Ok. Thanks for your update input.

Posted by i3lurker > Feb 3, 2024 9:24 AM | Report Abuse

slight revision to TP
many want to dump SCIB at 80 sen now
[due to earnings dilution since another 15% shares to be issued]

so wat you do now is => buy SCIB below 40 sen and sell when TP = 80 sen
[ never cry when it reaches 2.50 though ]

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks again to i3 lurker.
Like me, I just love Incomes.
With your help, I can get out of B40 to go to M40 in 2024 hopefully.
I3 lurker, you are my only hope.

Posted by i3lurker > Feb 3, 2024 9:39 AM | Report Abuse

That is for your own safety.
Since so many people now want to dump at 80 sen.
No longer sure can go past 80 sen to 2.50 anymore.

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by TheContrarian > Feb 2, 2024 7:19 PM | Report Abuse
Mr Sslee, did you manage to buy any KPS today?

I q buy 81 and 80.5 a bit late so did not match. Will try again on monday.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-03 10:31 |

Posted by WellnessAntiCancer > 2024-02-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

1974, there was a scandal involving AMEX with subsidiary that traded on oil futures but turns out to be fake.

AMEX shares promptly fell but Warren Buffett took opportunity to collect 200,000,000 shares.

Today, the stocks went up 16x.

Being greedy when others are fearful.

Insas - looks like a lot of people love to hate it.

I hope to have more such criticism.

Caveat emptor

26,534 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-02-04 08:51 | Report Abuse

hands up who still hold Insas
speakup ✋

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-02-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

I still have 4%.

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-02-04 13:13 | Report Abuse

I sold 96% of my Insas from 1.16 to 1.34, maybe tomorrow can buy back, maybe Tuesday, maybe Wednesday, maybe after CNY.

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-04 17:01 | Report Abuse

Bo do 🐀 Mike, I am not Colgate.
I suspected quite a few months ago, Colgate is actually Mikecyc. Why? Because if you all search for Colgate ID in i3 you can not get it, but Mikecyc has it. Only Mikecyc has Colgate data, that’s mean Colgate is Mikecyc.
Mikecyc, I finally figured out and connected your dots to Colgate.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-04 17:34 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-04 17:37 |

Zazzyy

284 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2024-02-04 18:01 | Report Abuse

Mr. Your records are impressive. how to join your class for my nephews . thanks

5,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-04 19:23 | Report Abuse

Insas is a well known value trap, waiting for either BOD or activist shareholder to unlock Insas deep value. As on when the value can be unlock it can be tomorrow, next week, next month, next year or next decade no one know.

But surely on and off Insas share price will spike up because everyone have accounting knowledge will know indeed Insas is deeply undervalued.

In the past there are many fail start but will this time it is for real?

Anyway a value trap is 100X better than booby trap (jaks and capA)set up by ALP and Stony to trap the greedy Mike- 🐀

Posted by WellnessAntiCancer > 2024-02-04 22:06 | Report Abuse

We are likely to go into normalised period of high interests rates ranging 4% - 5.75% which means it will discourage spendings and strains on those with high loans commitments.

However, Insas is cash rich which means no interests payables pressure nor affected by Recession characterised by overall drop in demand.

With services based business such as listing IPOs via M&A Berhad or cash rich Inari with RM1.8billion to export on back of undervalued RM currency, this protects Insas from high interest rates environment.

Posted by WellnessAntiCancer > 2024-02-04 22:08 | Report Abuse

Messrs OTB appears to have strong investment track record. We welcome such experts in the forum.

Ignoring noise, anyone can see your track record when they compare your dated recommendations with the actual share price movements.

This speaks volumes as actions are louder than words.

Well done, Messrs OTB.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-04 22:20 | Report Abuse

Dear WellnessAntiCancer,

Thank you for your good words.
I appreciate it.
Best regards always.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-04 22:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88FakOTB > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse
semua sifu sifu here last time say dont sell, but now they say sold already. apalah!
-----------------------------------------------------
Sifu will shout 1 Billion in Cash, NTA keep increasing, RM6 , RM 600 , can retire in Perth.
Then behind the scene, when you get excited and keep buying, behind the scene they will keep selling.
Like that lah only sifu can make money become Millionaire mah.
Just like that old man collect RM1000, give you tips what to buy, but actually bring you to longkang only
You should know which old man I am talking about, the one that always talk about how good his track record
How he helped another old man to make Millions.
Recently, got lucky with YTL and keep boasting he is damn good in picking stock
----------------------------------
I thought MYRoosterKing is dead for telling lies about me in this forum.
Oh no !! MYRoosterKing is so low class to use a fake account to attack me indirectly.

I am a bit boastful today, I make a realised profit of 1,009,155 in January 2024.
Do not believe, can check and audit my records anytime because I keep track on my performance on every trade I make.
A very good start in 2024.
All the stocks I recommended are in 100% profit and the special one is YTLPower which made 272% gain.
I do not have any loss in January 2024.
All my followers are laughing all the way to the bank.

Moreover, I take part in 2024 stock pick competition in I3.
My portfolio ranked no 4 in the top of the list. Please read the link below.
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/stock_pick_2024/2024-01-31-story-h-189406990-Stock_Pick_Year_2024_31_Jan_Result

Please challenge me gentlemanly, not in a "low class" way.
I will counter-attack in a gentleman way, not resorted to a "low class" way.
I use my name in I3, not resorted to use another fake name.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-04 22:38 | Report Abuse

Dear all readers here,
I said sorry because I am a bit boastful today to show my best performance results in January 2024 results.

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2024-02-04 22:48 | Report Abuse

otb is getting old now. 70yrs old...take a good rest...

Posted by Permutation > 2024-02-04 23:07 | Report Abuse

@OTB, good for you able to make RM1,009,155 in January 2024.
Perhaps you can share what are the stocks you bought in the one month and the entry prices and quantity?
Is it all in YTLpower only ? TQ

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-05 01:36 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-05 01:39 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-05 08:26 |