BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 2 days ago

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-09-30 10:51 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Ganasai, could you take down that picture ? Disgusting. I see that flies already want to puke.. Put the gangnam picture.. He also sang the song Ganansai. My suggestion only..

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin is trying very hard to recruit member to join his crony land ma. thats why he keep repeat repeat same old grandma story. nola, yesterday edi throw at 0.605 keep scream up up up, but profit down down down............

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-09-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

that picture is for those people that bring people to holland one. cannot take down. I saw somebody that collect early a lot, but stock price high, pool financial performance,but still ask people buy, that picture is for them.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-30 10:55 | Report Abuse

tianhw, jellygal and ganasai .... can we ask u something. How much you guys lose money ? Our guess is ... A LOT right ? MUAHAHAHAH ... that's why leno has been emphasizing not on eps, nta, wave, or trend. It is all to do with your karma. BAD people always suffer BAD karma. No need to look far ... just look at your own self mar. Ala betoi leno said ?

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

"joeylee i also think your name very disgusting. can you remove it ? " very insulting hor ?

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-09-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

JUST DONT BELIEVE CALVIN TAN FROM SINGAPORE.... NOW U SEE HOW CALVIN BRING U TO HOLLAND...

Alex Ng

99 posts

Posted by Alex Ng > 2014-09-30 10:58 | Report Abuse

Collecting a lot at 0.560-0.565.... Seems will go higher

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

now, if we make money from share market ... and suddenly someone come and call us names, claim we lose money lar, dunno accounting lar, share price up mean nothing lar ... how will we react ? angri ? feel nothing ? or laugh loud loud ? MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ...

now, if someone lose money ... and while we are laughing loud loud because we make money, we go ask him how much he lose ? how will he feel ? He feel like how ganasai, jellygal and tianhw right now lor

MUAHAHAHAHAHAH ... ala betoi leno said again ?

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

FYI, we got ntg to gain and ntg to lose in this forum ! only your have everythg to gain, and alot to lose from this counter. this only explain why u so afraid we talk bad bout bjcorp. who will ppl trust? the salesman or the passer-by in supermarket?

sapuking

38 posts

Posted by sapuking > 2014-09-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

why holland? i bought at 0.505 after i saw his comments. now stable at 0.565. nothing to shout about. Unless you are a contra player then god bless you. Cheers

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-09-30 11:03 |

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

not contra, not buyer, not seller. ntg to lose, ntg to gain. just here to poke the shark out from its nest. show u all big and clear. yesterday alr poke out but the shark go delete post....now only can poke small shark come out only...

26,302 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-09-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

sapuking, they mean we get free vacation to Holland (the country) :-)

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

So for those who wonder why got some people spend so much time thrash tok BJCorp ... rest assured it got nothing to do with helping others, or BJCorp is bad company .. BUT because this people LOSE a lot of money in other counters mar. How do we know ? How can we not know .. when they have been given big hint that share price go up not mean company is good. They are telling us their own share they bought has crash down doesn't mean it is not good. Indirectly they are asking us to help buy their counter mar. Ala betoi leno say ? IF u wonder which counter they try to ask us to buy ... beats me. From the behaviour that i analyse .. actually show they have CUT LOSE ALREADI ... MUAHAHAHAHAHAH ... Ala betoi leno say again ?

Alex Ng

99 posts

Posted by Alex Ng > 2014-09-30 11:08 | Report Abuse

0.570 now... guy, pls don't spam on arguing. Lets contribute on something, if you don't believe in this counter, you may either just keep quiet or go to the counter that you believe. If you are doing contra, then sit quietly and watch the momentum closely. We all want to make money together, not arguing.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-09-30 11:08 | Report Abuse

good movie will be at behind. Let see this oct market performance. buy lah buy lah, continue buy if u dare.

Gusen

1,871 posts

Posted by Gusen > 2014-09-30 11:10 | Report Abuse

sabah, as planned. hahahaha

yctee

77 posts

Posted by yctee > 2014-09-30 11:12 | Report Abuse

Actually I don't understand what is the fuss here? Bjcorp was around 0.50 to 0.52 when the sifu started to recommend and even at the price now 0.57, still is a profit. Who and why making losses ?

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-30 11:15 | Report Abuse

"helping" others. so that u can buy your jacuzzi and lamborghini. why dont u just admit you need people buy in more, push up price, and make ur millions, den i can keep quiet... show people the shark, and whoever want to swim inside is their problem. ntg to gain, ntg to lose here.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-30 11:15 |

sapuking

38 posts

Posted by sapuking > 2014-09-30 11:17 | Report Abuse

yea. Thanks to those sifu in millionaire club. Speak up, im from melaka lol i can show you those holland building.

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-09-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

Good timing in consolidation to wipe out weak holders bought on Friday before resume heading north again.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

Datuk! good news to you... you can sell at 0.575 lo... wuahahahaha...

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-30 11:21 | Report Abuse

U dont see the fuss? let me repeat again, they need you to buy buy buy, push up price, so that they can make more money. they hate ppl that say sell sell sell. why? for selfish reasons lor. if not they wont post at this forum telling ppl how good this company is. now u see the problem ?

sapuking

38 posts

Posted by sapuking > 2014-09-30 11:21 | Report Abuse

the price went up while we all arguing here lol

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-30 11:22 | Report Abuse

0.64 lo...coming soon...thks Dato Zurainah ...indications... "sayang betul"... kakakakaka...

Gusen

1,871 posts

Posted by Gusen > 2014-09-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

when it break .585 and cross green, hehehehahahahahahahaha

Posted by themazetrader > 2014-09-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

The game has just began, sit tight !

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

tianhw, how much u lose lar and in which counter ... tell us the truth. We may be able to explain why u choose the wrong counter at the first place. U got nothin to lose by telling us so that we can teach u mar.

sapuking

38 posts

Posted by sapuking > 2014-09-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

well said leno. Share mistake and we all learn together.

Alex Ng

99 posts

Posted by Alex Ng > 2014-09-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

They accumulated a lot by using the unethical media to create panic selling. Remember, Bjcorp didn't collapse back since morning, they just keep accumulate for something. 2mil vol on 26 Sept, didn't disposed all this morning? By now if the earning bad news really affecting the momentum, it already break the support at 0.555 and fell back to 0.500
Just as I'm typing this, the price going back to 0.575

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-09-30 11:28 | Report Abuse

I want to show the picture but this is not possible.. This picture is the future direction. The actual count. I can only say it. The last wave can be counted as truncated on this quarter. What we have here is the future direction. Totally new. Calvin RM 5.00 or RM 10.00 cannot be counted impossible too. FA is messy too.. Look at my posts in bjcorp from beginning, I urged people to buy at 0.485.. I do not side anybody here. What I told is the truth from my analysis. Maybe 15 times to long it before it reaches to the top.

If you look at the gold.. People always say gold is the best ? Why the gold price drop ? Still drop now. Do you understand the movement ?. Look at BJCORP, price up until now.. People still say it is a trap.. Conman VT and whatsoever. As long as you have this negative mindset. You cannot see the real direction of this company. We are trading as according to the chart not against people. Do not want to talk too much.. Tired to explain.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-30 11:28 | Report Abuse

another big hints that we all know tiahw and jellygal lose money is bacause they actual username is not tianhw and jellygal mar. So, they are trying to hide their true identity. Why hor ? Because if they use their original username, sure people can see all the counters they bought and suffer BIG LOSE mar. Since, i alredi let the cats out ... tianhw, u can tell us which stock u bought and cause u to suffer financially and mentally anguish. I studi psychologi and psychiatri before ... maybe i can help a bit.

Posted by jellygal27 > 2014-09-30 11:30 | Report Abuse

i dint talk trash or say anything bad about bjcorp. I just pointing out why buyers keep mention asset value NTA NTA ? VT VT VT....... what about earnings and cash flow? not important? why nobody giving me answers.........annual report so many pages, why only see balance sheet and insider information.........

26,302 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-09-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

last chance to buy BJCORP before turn green!

kwongliang

549 posts

Posted by kwongliang > 2014-09-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

heavy roadblock, hard to turn green...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy ... tp 10 ...

Posted by themazetrader > 2014-09-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

Luckily I bought early just now @0.56

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-30 11:35 | Report Abuse

so leno could be a mouse or a cat........nobody knows.

sapuking

38 posts

Posted by sapuking > 2014-09-30 11:37 | Report Abuse

mouse or cat , it doesn't matter . Received tips, do research and trade at your own risk.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-30 11:38 | Report Abuse

In psychiatri ... wat happen to ganasai, tianhw and jellygal is called double jeorpardi ... First their own stock crash ... second, someone they HATE (in this case i believe is calvin tan) 's counter shoot up. That's what trigger the whole trash tok thing. If u lose, and someone u hate also lose ... u wont feel much anguish. But in double jeorpadi ... your whole brain and soul suffer a ... BREAKDOWN ... lose all moral judgement ... even in sleep also will keep callin calvin tan cabai ... calvin tan cabai ... it is all about calvin tan ... and now get spill over into BJCorp counter .. and tonight u three may start calling my name as well ... leno canteek .. leno i love u ... WHOAAHHHH !! Oh sheet ... i better stop analysing ... dun wan to get in between u three and cabai calvin tan. Solli hor .. for accidentally doin all this analysis .. u know lar .. CAT is always curious mar.

Posted by Kian Fah Tan > 2014-09-30 11:39 | Report Abuse

pump and dump ?

Posted by gorengking11 > 2014-09-30 11:39 | Report Abuse

non buyers leave this group lah... dont talk bird here.
nobody care la price go up make money done.
u happi v happi everybodi happi

Posted by Kian Fah Tan > 2014-09-30 11:39 | Report Abuse

what price can go in again?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

Kian Fah Tan, just buy 1k lots now at any price and you will be millionaire at 10. confirm. simple maths

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

RussianRoulete, no worry, just some stupid sell off this blue chip.

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-09-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

HIHIHI... many 1000k- 3000k BIG lots ... Dispose now hihihi

Posted by Kian Fah Tan > 2014-09-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

i brought since 0.505..

tianhw

61 posts

Posted by tianhw > 2014-09-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

i can see that leno is sataying calvins bola. hmmm i wonder what benefit leno get from him kekeke. he stay up late all night to see us having conversation.

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-09-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

For old timer in BURSA, they oredi know what kind of game BJCORP play..... PITY TO ALL AMATEUR AND YOUNGSTERS HERE... HAHAHAHAHAH....

KAH KAH KAH KAH.....