BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.345 - 0.375

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 23 hours ago

klkk

294 posts

Posted by klkk > 2015-08-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

hng33 is the cleverest boy here..... clap clap clap & standing ovation for him. Please continue to announce your achievement... next time please let us know the quantity you trade too. Don't keep us in suspense.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-08-18 17:18 | Report Abuse

may be he is the Stockbrokers.... :)

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-19 06:39 | Report Abuse

possitive new, afraid coming out bad news at last minute before 30th Sep. Big or Small this time?

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-19 06:42 | Report Abuse

Foreign fund continue quit yesterday, not sure if back how fast market going up.

Posted by always_steady > 2015-08-19 07:44 | Report Abuse

0.10 buy :)

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-08-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

Bought Bjcorp at 36.5sen

55,465 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

Good morning hng33,

Clever trading or hunting?

Be careful now. Going up tall mountain once too often you might soon meet a tiger. Or in these times you might get caught by the Bear.

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-08-19 11:17 | Report Abuse

sold Bjcorp at 36.5sen, realize transaction cost loss. Q to buy more at 35.5-36sen to recoup back

55,465 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-19 11:18 | Report Abuse

hng33

Your broker will be very rich!

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-08-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

hahaha, your broker must be very hate you, Calvin only know to buy and hold, and keep dream on your paper loss stock can return back after hold for 3-5year

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-08-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

Bought back Bjcorp at 36sen

looyee

222 posts

Posted by looyee > 2015-08-19 17:02 | Report Abuse

hng 33, I am still holding my bjcorp...:(

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-20 07:31 | Report Abuse

The foreign still continue selling, everyday minimum RM200M. have no good indicator for me to go in.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-20 07:33 | Report Abuse

RM0.36 for me is attractive price to purchase more on this share. but........still monitor until the market stable.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-20 07:39 | Report Abuse

Yesterday no pull up during last transection, transection is below 10M share below, if big fund pull again it maybe stand back on RM0.365, this share sure have big player. how to make money from the big player, like hng33 everyday can buy in the lowest and sell it at highest.

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-08-20 09:12 | Report Abuse

Sold first at 36sen, q to buyback at 35.5sen

55,465 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-20 09:31 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo hng33

Bought 36 cents. Sold 36 cents?

Not worth the effort lah.

Better do something more productive

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-08-20 09:33 | Report Abuse

Revise down from 35.5sen to 35sen

55,465 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-20 09:34 | Report Abuse

Better wait at 30 cents lah!

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-08-20 09:38 | Report Abuse

broker laughing to the bank

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-08-20 09:49 | Report Abuse

Revise back to both 35.5sen to 35sen

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-08-20 09:55 | Report Abuse

one ball sudden shrink

mamakkutty

283 posts

Posted by mamakkutty > 2015-08-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

trying to make peanut from a downtrend stock...kikiki

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-08-20 09:59 | Report Abuse

ballz of steel

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-08-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, you eat shit lar ... eat shit 9 9 ...

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-08-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

Oh, why? Traderman.. why you ask Calvintaneng to eat shit ku-ku ? He was quite right to predict 35 sen more than a month ago.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-08-20 17:19 | Report Abuse

Singcon Calvin is right although I disliked his way of thinking! But I kowtow to him this time around as he did mention rm0.35 very much earlier

Rm0.30 is ai lai lioa! Otherwise, atuk will make it happen!

Kikikikiki

sron97g

354 posts

Posted by sron97g > 2015-08-20 18:00 | Report Abuse

I like to read all members comments here but pls, dont attack personnal opinion wheather you agree or not

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-08-20 19:55 | Report Abuse

"Today, Berjaya Group is worth RM3bil and I myself can’t believe it", VT said according to an article dated 15th August 2015 in Malaysia-Chronicle - 'OH THAT VINCENT TAN IS A FAILURE!' Dr M's loyal pal tells how hard work & luck made him a billionaire

Based on a worth of RM3b, the price of BJCorp is approximately 69 to 70c a share.

The reported net asset per share is RM1.5863.

At 36c a share in the KLSE, just buy some more lah.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-20 20:25 | Report Abuse

According to 9th July announced that VT direct have BJCorp 997,300,000 or 24.03%; Indirect/deemed interest 1,005,944,632 or 24.24%, Total 2,003,244,632 or 46.24%; If BJCorp NTA=RM1.586, mean we can also say VT have BJCorp RM3B. So need to see how they calculate;
RM3B is not enough to donate RM26M/=.

In other point of view, VT need to control the share price 13 times, that is RM0.36 x 13 = RM4.68 then entitle.

So, I also can say buy more lah.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-08-20 20:40 | Report Abuse

Hahaaha.... manage predict bjcorp will go 35 cent.
. Calvin you really a joker.... hahhahahahaha... BTW you Forgot your tp of ten? Oh ya vt wanna Sell down to accumulated more right t before zoom to 10

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-08-20 20:42 | Report Abuse

Guys... Don't waste time on this counter... calvin hold 0 shares... he keep said buy at 35 cent last time.... When reach 35he said wait 30 .... If you really so like vt buu the bjauto instead

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-08-20 20:57 | Report Abuse

Perhaps some people are a little upset that Calvin has not yet decided to launch 'Operation Tong Sampah' which he said he would do when the price drops to 35c.

When their hard earned money is put to investment risks, I suppose people should be entitled to change their minds and move the goal posts in light of the changing conditions in highly volatile environments.

In doing so, they may make more or less money, or lose less or more, who is to know? There is an element of gambling involved.

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-08-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

I wonder whether we should take special heed of VT's saying that he himself can't believe it (that BJCorp is worth RM3b)?

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2015-08-21 00:40 | Report Abuse

To traderman , don't blame Calvin.My finding is the one's Bjcorp owner & his gangs really can make the price further down, but at what terms & why? The price shall be is all depend investors eat the bites or else. Atuk said soon 30c,is not possible,but why and then what? Why Bjcorp prices continues drop, stupid minority dump at paper loss ( between 35c-49c), or speculators esp hng33 get the profits or 15% foreign fund is shun away,all not truth!! Why VT keeps the price this way or timing factors ? Behind maybe have story? I guess is too many demand since its too shinning and precious among Malaysia best Co, but are u qualify to earn it? Myview did said qtr earnings profits not stable & long term projects expenditure cost, political issues all shake up the investors confidence, That's why u see investors frighten to bid higher 'c What Investors gets ,NTA ,paperloss ,attractive dividend. Better wait the chances & situation more clear, Hurray! Calvin ,real American Eagle,

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-21 07:40 | Report Abuse

BJAuto have good new this morning newspaper, July sale 1333 units of car increse 36.4% compare last year same month 977 units, Mazda first 7 month sale 7915 units compare to last year 7 months 6771 units.

But BJAuto NTA is RM0.586,

BJCorp NTA is RM1.586, why it so low due to paper loss in 2014 and 2015Q4, but 2014Q123, 2015Q123, 2015 whole year is OK, I bet BJCorp will come back if 2016Q1 ( 2015 Sep end ) and 2016Q2 ( 2015 Dec end ) is possitive profit.

VT continue to acumulate this share, Good news from all Berjaya Company, more exposure in newspapers, Mahathir coming out, he is not in the rank of Malaysia top 10 richman, I have the feeling, he will do some things.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-21 07:47 | Report Abuse

Believe what we can analysis and do our own judge, investment is need more information and get more other point of view.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-21 07:51 | Report Abuse

The market is still not stable, I cannot find yeaterday how foreign invester sell out or buy in, but I beleive they still selling out, so........ buy litter enough.
The DongZong Yap and Zhou we also not easy to pull down, don't say about Abang Najib.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-08-21 08:15 | Report Abuse

When authority officer visit the business premises and found something is not right, what normally the boss will say??

Business no good leh....

So

try to keep the share price lower and lower.... than whenever politician ask for donation, the boss have the solid excuse by saying that I am no longer in the top richman list, so not much able to contri.....

JUST FOR JOKE :)

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-08-21 10:07 | Report Abuse

Bought Bjcrop at 35.5sen

Lewis Lee

1,654 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-08-21 11:17 | Report Abuse

I think during this counter's down trend from 60 cents to 35 cents, the only person making money on this counter is hng33 by trading in and out weekly !!
Other investors (Calvin Tan included, unless he wants to lie and say his average cost is only 10 cent to make himself looks good here ) all kena trapped and frustrated !!

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-08-21 12:54 | Report Abuse

Lewis Lee

Trading for 0.5-1sen gain is good enough for me, accumulated gain is far you can imaging. Of course, sometime also don work, force to buy and sell at same price , realize transaction cost loss and need to retry again next time. However, so far the odds is still in my favor.

I don care what Calvin want to teasing me for merely 0.5sen gain or sometime need to realize transaction cost loss, because it definite worth my effort to slowly reap profit on Bjcrop, and keep on profiting Bjcorp, be in uptrend or downtrend.

I look down on Calvin, only know to shout laud when price uptrend and give Target price RM 10 but wait for 10 year and now in weak market, timid and desperate to call for 35sen , later 30sen and update again to 10sen etc....never learn and adapt to market condition, his Buy and hold, be 3 year, 5 year or 10 year is just don work in uncertainty market. Better for Calvin pull out and go to iskandar, buy his 'dream low cost house' for rental collection, good for him to be low cost landlord rather than pretend like savvy investor and spend time to play trick here and there with his Calvin Research.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2015-08-21 13:40 | Report Abuse

Hng33, u sounds like remisier head or boss. Not many investor or players afford to do so 0.5~1c profit each transaction. Atuk can!

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-08-21 13:47 | Report Abuse

lulz, being serious in internet

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-21 14:50 | Report Abuse

Why I key in Bjcrop at 35.5sen since yesterday cannot get it

mamakkutty

283 posts

Posted by mamakkutty > 2015-08-21 14:57 | Report Abuse

because now 7th month, your good friend kacau your pc.
Today BJC lowest 0.350 dude.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-08-21 15:02 | Report Abuse

Not all posting of bid will have the same response time from Bursa.

I try to use a local bank e-share to key in the bidding, its server only start sending out the order after 8.30am to Bursa, in Bursa there already have order before 8.30am, it is no way for us to get the best position in the q list for the same price.

Can anyone share their experience, how to position your q in the top of list?

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-08-21 15:18 | Report Abuse

hahaha, now 100% can match your order already lar, cyphua, seller now at 35.5sen, i'm q to buy more at 35sen

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

ok. me too.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-08-21 16:31 | Report Abuse

Just key in RM0.350 can you sell more let me get it?