BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 3 days ago

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2014-07-02 15:00 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow, internal news leak that the person who create the quarter report have make a typo error with a negative sign on the figure, tonight they will update the report again :)

Posted by mastermarcus > 2014-07-02 15:19 | Report Abuse

Hustle are you sure or not??

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-07-02 15:25 | Report Abuse

Hustle do not simply make assumption.
Once final who wanna to answer from negative to positive.

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2014-07-02 15:36 | Report Abuse

Huat2628 : Later before 5pm... if dun have than tomolo before 5pm... if not leh than wait lah... the fine day will come one day......

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-07-02 15:45 | Report Abuse

Hustle!!! Are you kidding us? dont make fake news

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2014-07-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

Come on mastermarcus, is not easy to manage a corporation that have more than 8 son company that make full pile of cash you know. Currently lots of secretary company also provided lousy service, mistakenly press the negative sign is nothing to be curious about lol.

Posted by mastermarcus > 2014-07-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

Hustle, I will wait and see how true is your assumption ...you have to know before the financial report to be released, it has to be checked by certified chartered accountant...I really doubtful on this...

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-07-02 16:06 | Report Abuse

I can only see the warrant still has the probability to reach RM0.20 this quarter end.. RM 0.30 is a bit difficult to see anymore.. Last Pattern to TOP RM 3.00 was an ABC. Now is also ABC but this ABC is no long enough to go beyond RM 1.00 . Then another Next 5 years it will totally die in flat.....

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-07-02 16:10 | Report Abuse

Hustle, you sound like one of their son and know so much of the internal news.
I hope it's a real news.

kaliawke

674 posts

Posted by kaliawke > 2014-07-02 16:55 | Report Abuse

typo error and so easy to check , how come mistake ??

kaliawke

674 posts

Posted by kaliawke > 2014-07-02 17:00 | Report Abuse

typo error and so easy to check , how come mistake ??

Posted by smartklseguru > 2014-07-02 20:11 | Report Abuse

No hope in such company share price

staind86

291 posts

Posted by staind86 > 2014-07-02 21:37 | Report Abuse

lol. typo error on the negative sign and the company continue to comment on their loss in their earning commentary section. must be high on weed.

siam8888

466 posts

Posted by siam8888 > 2014-07-03 00:42 | Report Abuse

Always let yours enter to trap.....always can not trust & believe it

siam8888

466 posts

Posted by siam8888 > 2014-07-03 00:45 | Report Abuse

Don't be stupid again and again, be smart investor!!!

wahlauerr

15 posts

Posted by wahlauerr > 2014-07-03 00:56 | Report Abuse

this counter really can't be trusted ?

thinkndo

186 posts

Posted by thinkndo > 2014-07-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

sound a BIG joke if really coz of typo error.... Question is "Do ppl believe??"" HAHA!

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-07-03 13:12 | Report Abuse

dont trust this conman counter,they only know how to make loss and at the same time con your hard earn money to pare the loss…

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-07-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

Need give this VT a lesson...dont buy his counter.......tis counter i think worth RM0.1 only......

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-07-03 13:57 | Report Abuse

drop again.....

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-07-03 15:20 | Report Abuse

I revised the pattern again, the Wave 1 is at 0.51 from 0.47. Now is counted at 0.485 is Wave 2 of C. Wave 3 should be at 0.565. News launching should be in today or tommorrow if it is true.. A gap will appear and nobody can get the price of 0.485 and 0.49 again. Or maybe it is really now moving opposite and creating a wave 2 downwards ? Place your bet. :)

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-07-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

Wave pattern will be completely die when it is repeated 3 times.. At first in the begining 3.8X and the second 1.9X something.. This time can be counted as third times which the highest peak it can achieve is 1.00... It is not the end yet down to 0.1. Maybe next 5 years it will become 0.1 for another 8 years. I think we can forget it. Never see it again. Put it into icebox.

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2014-07-03 18:35 | Report Abuse

with Btoto printing his money , VT do not need high shr price at all, stop waiting. He now pays high salary for pharmacist trying to control that mkt

siam8888

466 posts

Posted by siam8888 > 2014-07-03 20:18 | Report Abuse

If you continue place a bet, sure get the loss and loss again!!!

Posted by smartklseguru > 2014-07-04 09:06 | Report Abuse

The sinking Management.

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2014-07-04 14:03 | Report Abuse

even Cardiff sunk

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-07-04 16:36 | Report Abuse

haiz! keep for 2 years ady,

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-07-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

Can go in now?

Posted by Steven Lee > 2014-07-07 12:17 | Report Abuse

Sad with this counter....

AhJee

467 posts

Posted by AhJee > 2014-07-07 12:40 | Report Abuse

vol up with 0.475.. something fishy

Posted by Steven Lee > 2014-07-07 12:45 | Report Abuse

Want to trap ppl lo

PeterNg

409 posts

Posted by PeterNg > 2014-07-07 13:15 | Report Abuse

The stock price should go down to 0.4 for the bad quarter result.

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-07-07 14:55 | Report Abuse

peterng...yeah right.. start dreaming..

PeterNg

409 posts

Posted by PeterNg > 2014-07-07 15:13 | Report Abuse

0.4 was my TP.

AhJee

467 posts

Posted by AhJee > 2014-07-07 16:52 | Report Abuse

Peter, do you think VT will let you get such price,,, hee hee

Posted by mastermarcus > 2014-07-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

Peter, wishful thinking.lol...

Posted by MrWealthy4321 > 2014-07-07 19:28 | Report Abuse

lowest 455 ...let see if break this or not ....

PeterNg

409 posts

Posted by PeterNg > 2014-07-08 08:37 | Report Abuse

required to see the 0.455 first. I will wait for 0.4 come.

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-07-08 08:38 | Report Abuse

Jul 07, 2014 17:43:06 BJCORP: Notice of Shares Buy Back -
Immediate Announcement
Date Of Buy Back Jul 07, 2014
Description Of Shares Purchased Ordinary Shares of RM1.00 each
Total Number Of Shares Purchased (Units) 5,000,000
Minimum Price Paid For Each Share Purchased (RM) 0.470
Maximum Price Paid For Each Share Purchased (RM) 0.480
Total Consideration Paid (RM) 2,378,021.00
Number Of Shares Purchased Retained In Treasury (Units) 5,000,000
Number Of Shares Purchased Which Are Proposed To Be Cancelled (Units) 0
Cumulative Net Outstanding Treasury Shares As At To-Date (Units) 135,000,000
Adjusted Issued Capital After Cancellation (Units) 0

Remarks:
The number of shares with voting rights in issue after the above share buy back is 4,165,668,526.

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2014-07-08 08:56 | Report Abuse

Wait n see... patient is the key...

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-07-08 09:00 | Report Abuse

Be patient......

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-07-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

yup.. after world cup, media will run some news on how much our RM has flowed out of malaysia in terms of illegal gambling..after that, bjcorp might get the gambling license..

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-07-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

price hit rock bottom now going up..u guys still wait and see... kekeke

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-07-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

Yes, I actually agree with jimboyz... Gomen has been trying to get revenue here and there to patch up the budget deficit... better we make than let the bookies make... sharebuyback support is 0.47 and above... why? we actually went down to 0.46 during 2009. BJcorp has more business now than 2009, so that's why it will probably get supported at 0.47 and above.... it's losses is impairment and not real loss...

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2014-07-08 21:28 | Report Abuse

Today price steady at 0.475. Could be the turning point. VT is very shrewd. There is no good reason to announce the loss at this time when all his subsidiaries are making tons of money. So why announced the loss now? I hope everyone here will find this answer before it is too late.

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-07-08 22:35 | Report Abuse

anson938 thanks for sharing the share buy back info.

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-07-09 08:56 | Report Abuse

Jul 08, 2014 17:31:04 BJCORP: Notice of Shares Buy Back - Immediate Announcement
Back
Date Of Buy Back Jul 08, 2014
Description Of Shares Purchased Ordinary Shares of RM1.00 each
Total Number Of Shares Purchased (Units) 3,500,000
Minimum Price Paid For Each Share Purchased (RM) 0.475
Maximum Price Paid For Each Share Purchased (RM) 0.480
Total Consideration Paid (RM) 1,673,707.92
Number Of Shares Purchased Retained In Treasury (Units) 3,500,000
Number Of Shares Purchased Which Are Proposed To Be Cancelled (Units) 0
Cumulative Net Outstanding Treasury Shares As At To-Date (Units) 138,500,000
Adjusted Issued Capital After Cancellation (Units) 0

Remarks:
The number of shares with voting rights in issue after the above share buy back is 4,162,168,526.

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-07-09 09:10 | Report Abuse

welcome.The share buy back might continues until its turned up for second wave from the price level 0.475-0.48.

kct153

250 posts

Posted by kct153 > 2014-07-09 10:05 | Report Abuse

going south...

Gmn17

112 posts

Posted by Gmn17 > 2014-07-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

then south we go... before back north again.