BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 3 days ago

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-07-18 08:38 | Report Abuse

if someone said these counter cannot buylah!!!you must buy it as fast as possible..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-07-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

Major Wave 1 and Wave 2 complete. Minor wave 1 complete. Minor Wave 2 today ? Wave count shows next week will be a bullish week for BJ. KLCI Wave still in uptrend now Next week is a bullish week for KLCI.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-07-18 11:40 | Report Abuse

Basically Major wave 3 will be the longest.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-07-18 11:42 | Report Abuse

My call was on the price on 0.485.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-07-18 11:50 | Report Abuse

If VT is a contra player then this stock is really rubbish...

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-07-18 15:41 | Report Abuse

go for trend better n make recurring income for more than 5x within a year if lucky maybe can make it within few mnths time..

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-20 21:15 | Report Abuse

VT is a real donkey, does not know who are his real loyal investors, or long time investors...this are the investors who had bought BJ CORP,, about a few years ago when price was more then 2... VT should do something for them...sell a portion business of BJ CORP and return back the money to the loyal investors... why this donkey is so CROOK n GREEDY

Posted by KCChan2708 > 2014-07-21 12:23 | Report Abuse

VT is successful because he is a realist (Cruel and shrewd)

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2014-07-21 18:33 | Report Abuse

TS came from tough background of sales, didn't go to University except McDonald University, of course not to helpful in making others rich

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-21 22:10 | Report Abuse

sometimes devils do receive garlands

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-07-22 09:04 | Report Abuse

Let's be fair to VT. I know of earlier gen pple in the 80s when they were given chance to take the Toto franchise, i can say that they are very well to do... with cash flow from the franchise each day taking home 5 figure.... those that I know who ventured into his McD's franchise also doing well, taking more than 2 in good locations... his real business makes money, his stock if you want to punt, then need timing... it's building its bottom now... but as I mentioned earlier, long term, he may not share the wealth with you... meaning sharing dividend... but there will be one day he goreng the stock to RM1... there will be punters when no more stocks to play...

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 09:50 | Report Abuse

i always like VT...........very much !!! He made me kaya ..............the story of bj cap...to bj corp......making 1000% in 3 years..................

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

buka mata besar besar hor....bj corp......bj corp

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

not many conglomerate perform below market barometer in the last 4 years...........BJ corp is one of them......the parts are bigger than its sum.........

1st TP : RM0.70

2nd TP : RM1.00

3rd TP : RM1.50

no contra! Convert yr fix deposit to BJ corp and keep it for 18 months.......

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 09:58 | Report Abuse

after accumulate....consider you don't own it..........away from market.

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-07-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

datuk , when up to 0.70 ??

Posted by Darren Chin > 2014-07-23 11:39 | Report Abuse

datuk? making 1000% in 3 years..????
Which is 10 times? if invest 10k then turn 100k.

Do you know what u talking about?
Show us some prove.

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-07-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

3 years ago from as high as RM1.25 drop till now RM0.49 per share. How to make 1000%. Enlighten me please Datuk.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 12:19 | Report Abuse

i'm refered to the time when you hold bj capital........issue a bonus..then turn into bjcorp...at 6-7 cents niah....

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-07-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

Misleading datuk.....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 12:21 | Report Abuse

if you bought in 2007 and sell in 2010............the outcome is..retire rich and young lor....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 12:22 | Report Abuse

benson911.....not intended to mislead you......anyway, must be smarter in bursa for not being eaten alive......kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 12:28 | Report Abuse

andylee199......if you want to enriching yourself via equity investment.......please go to study the history of berjaya group and its inter-loan within the group of companies...and how VT resolve the issue with his corporate plan......

i think that would be a good start....because another conglomerate is in the midst to come out the corporate excercise.......the jewel will remains as jewel in the execise.....dun miss it.....do your homework ...your wisdom eyes can uncover it....kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 12:34 | Report Abuse

when the business tycon want to unveil his corporate plan......eh dun do anything....just tumpang .......chiak beh lioa !!!!

take for example GBH.....a strugging losing $$$ 100 years comapany with the golden land bank in segambut worth more than 20 times than its paid out capital. As usual, losing $$$ performance hammer down the share price to the unbelievable level ..then .....the jewel....was unleaseed by one entrepernuer need not mentioned here....

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-07-23 13:15 | Report Abuse

Re: Datuk, when you mention "another conglomerate is in the midst to come out the corporate exercise" do you mean Berjaya group or a group other than berjaya? please enlighten a bit... :)

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 13:41 | Report Abuse

others.......start with the alphabet L......the most that i can reveal.......

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-07-23 13:51 | Report Abuse

does this new conglomerate capable of 1000% like BJ corp? with the corporate exercise? Is this L company's corporate exercise already done or still not done yet?

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-07-23 14:44 | Report Abuse

ya..cuz the other 2 alphabet is only 1 symbol and 1 alphabet.. LOLLLLL

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

jimboyz......you got it.......you are no longer a boy....you should call yourself jimmanz! kikikikikiki

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-07-23 15:52 | Report Abuse

The one that used to own sungei wang plaza b4 sold to genting?

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-07-23 16:14 | Report Abuse

@datuk, i remember this company because i used to read share price on beriteks for my dad when i was 7.. the share price for this company is super high until they screwed their investments in s.africa i think..

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-07-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

Datuk, that mean now can show hand and buy BCorp as much as possible ah?

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2014-07-23 17:02 | Report Abuse

mulpha also went up. BJ still at this level.

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2014-07-23 17:28 | Report Abuse

Sai lang!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

man man lai....with VT.......no sai lang approach....i knew him too well.........kikikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 17:44 | Report Abuse

ho lioa at the bottom..........VT styles...............kikikikiki

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-07-23 17:47 | Report Abuse

re: jimboyz, you mean their highest was 9 ringgit?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 17:47 | Report Abuse

serious.....if you have spare cash...."sai lang sama dia"....and away from bursa for 18 months...........you will not call me datuk....anymore...........higher ....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 18:00 | Report Abuse

WWH133: when you Sai lang...the following will be the outcome (derive from the reverse word of sai lang);

i) Lang sai.....lion dance ....when you use yr spare cash.

ii) Lan sai ....with the missing "g" .......when you are contra kaki.......VT loves it....

kikikikikiki

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2014-07-24 00:13 | Report Abuse

Datuk : i prefer to sai lang than i call the lang sai come!!! Ok boh datuk???

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-24 08:58 | Report Abuse

OK.......the director is aggressively accumulating when bjcorp below 50Cents....dun worries!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-24 08:59 | Report Abuse

let's see how soon it can break the resistence level of 53C

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

the conglomerate that i mentioned here "L" start moving.......kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-24 09:10 | Report Abuse

good day ar......2 "L" and 2 "B" run simultaneously......kikikiki

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-07-24 09:10 | Report Abuse

bj food up 0.54 now,bj 0.51 ,''qi teng'' start......

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-07-24 09:12 | Report Abuse

0.75......??????

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-24 09:22 | Report Abuse

bravo......the first "B" hit limit up!!!!!!!!!! Bravo !!!!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

banyak kamsiah VT.....thank you very much !!!!!

hong88

61 posts

Posted by hong88 > 2014-07-24 09:33 | Report Abuse

who is this DATO' ZURAINAH BINTI MUSA , has been buying BJCorp , has bought 16 million shares in two weeks

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

hong88...keep quite....dun spoil my plan .......