BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 2 days ago

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-09-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

Bp is a dragon land. Produce 1 tun, 4 tan sri n hundreds of datuks

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-09-23 17:45 | Report Abuse

In politic, csl, lge lks are originated fr bp

iWarrants

746 posts

Posted by iWarrants > 2014-09-23 17:47 | Report Abuse

haha wantanmee, when wanna use hokkienmee, lamee ah calvinteng?

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-23 17:56 | Report Abuse

So, do you recommend Beyjaya Corp since it is created by BP/Dragon land's son?

55,630 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-23 18:40 | Report Abuse

Wantanmee is correct! Batu Pahat is the Birth Place of Many Great People. That is the reason why Batu Pahat land prices are so expensive compared to other towns in JB like Muar, Yong Peng, Segamat, Mersing, Pontian or even Jojor Baru!

Batu Pahat is also designated as one of the 5 Train Stops For KL - Spore Bullet Train.

And BJ Corp has Acres of Prime Freehold lands in Batu Pahat. Bought in year 1997 and not revalued even until today!

THIS IS THE REASON WHY CALVIN IS SO HAPPY TO BUY BJ CORP!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-23 18:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin, Have you eaten Melbourne wantanmee as yet?

55,630 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-23 18:52 | Report Abuse

Yes, Calvin also like hokkien mer & lame, sarawak ko lo mer, mer johor & mer java.

Now the Best Thing About BJ Corp is

1) BUKIT TIMGGI Lands are Valued at a ridiculous price of RM1.45 psf
2) BATU PAHAT Lands Only Has A Book Value of RM2.14 psf

IT IS REALLY A NO BRAINER BUYING LANDS AT PENNIES TO THE DOLLAR BY BUYING INTO BJ CORP.

That's How Calvin Bought These

1) PERAK CORP at 60 CENTS
2) SBC CORP at 50 CENTS
3) DUTALAND at 45 CENTS
4) DAIMAN at RM1.40
5) PLENITUDE at RM1.25
6) KSL at RM1.20
7) CRESCENDO at RM1.20

BJ CORP IS ANOTHER ASSET PLAY LIKE MULPHA, MP CORP, GSB & KPSCB

NTA = NET TANGIBLE ASSET

NTA Also Mean - NOW TREASURE ACQUIRED

Buying Bukit Tinggi Lands at RM1.45 psf when it should be RM50 psf

Buying Batu Pahat Lands at RM2.14 psf when it should be RM30 to RM40psf

BJ CORP - BOUNTIFUL JOY CORP IS A SURE WINNER!!

milopanas

167 posts

Posted by milopanas > 2014-09-23 18:58 |

55,630 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-23 19:00 | Report Abuse

GREAT ASSURANCE

The Signs Are Unmistakable! In Bursa Filing Today Dato Zurainah has increased her purchase of BJ Corp Lc to 375,500 Shares!

She SAW TREASURES & She Is LOADING UP!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-23 21:01 | Report Abuse

Calvin,
I have never met a very hard working promoter like u
U r on holiday in aussieland and yet u r still promoting?
I really admire your hard work, on holiday but still promoting your investments
U must have invested BIG BIG in bjcorp huh? R U worried on further price down on bjcorp that will affect your investment value in bjcorp?

Current trend not good lah for bjcorp. Why? I tell u why
- EPS downtrend
- latest Qtr EPS= -ve
- NTA downhill company
- Total debts = +3X market cap, could get worse
- Foreign shareholders selling, getting out
- Director Dato Zuraidah buy to shore up support if not price will drop further

Downtrending NTA--> So what is the BIG DEAL on DECLINING NTA?

Robin Tan has to do the following fast n furious
- Cut cost, cut expenses--> improve earnings
- sell off loss making companies, get cash in
- Use cash inflow to reduce debt
- Reduce debt --> lower interest --> less pressure on earnings
- Increase earnings apart from the above two through creative biz strategies to increase earnings and revenue

Once investors see the above results, bjcorp price will surely UP lah. No need for u to promote so hard lah. Go and enjoy your much needed holiday break in aussieland lah.

milopanas

167 posts

Posted by milopanas > 2014-09-23 21:02 |

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-23 22:05 | Report Abuse

BJCORP is a big conglomerate with lots of inertia. If BJCORP was truly well managed , it would not show declining EPS, down trending NTA and Total debts = +3 X Market capitalization. So the management of BJCORP has lots of management work to do to reverse the declining trends.

So the changes if taken NOW will need time of minimum 2 or more years to effect any significant turnaround in debt reduction, quality earnings growth, quality revenue growth, good ROIC figures which lead to uptrending NTA.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-23 22:19 | Report Abuse

When you see the Robin, the springs might have over... hahahaha... tht's why... with Robin...you have to be pandai enough..otherwise your chances may...hilang...

55,630 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-23 22:35 | Report Abuse

HaHaHa!

BJ Corp time for turnaround 2 years? Not in Calvin's experience.

Calvin first bought BJ Corp at 12.5 cents. In Less Than One Year BJ Corp SHOT UP TO RM1.50 (Up 1,200%)

On September 20th 2013 Calvin First Promoted PM Corp at 15 cents. In a few months' time PM Corp SHOT UP TO 37 CENTS!! Up Over 100%!!

ASB Also Recommended by Calvin at 14.5 Cents. In Only 2 Weeks ASB Up 88%

Then Ipmuda at 76 cents. After Bonescythe did a writeup. KaBOOOM. Ipmuda Gone LIMIT UP!

Tell Me To Wait 2 Years?

VT is Getting His Firing Canon Ready Soon.

Dr Zurainah also getting Ready to Ride The Rocket

VT Summoned Company Share Buy Back To Provide Firing Platform

Better Join In Now.

THE LAUNCH OF THE INTERCONTINENTAL BALLISTIC MISSILE (Not Hot Air Balloon) WILL PROPEL BJ CORP INTO THE STRATOSPHERE!!

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2014-09-23 23:34 | Report Abuse

Sunztzhe and Calvintaneng,
Both if got balls, challenge each other, if BJCorp price fell below 0.4cents then Calvintaneng have to run around KLCC without wearing anything for 15 minutes in the afternoon.
Likewise if BJcorp price goes above 0.6cent then sunztzhe need to run without wearing anything at KLCC, noon.
Dare to take up the challenge?

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-23 23:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin,
Good to know you had laughed heartily HaHaHaHa!!
Please carry on laughing, its good for your health, we all need to unwind and laugh HaHaHa!!
Robin had been in charge over 2 years , What had he got to show?
Is VT taking over from Robin? Leadership transition gone awry??
Once down trend gained traction over past 2 years, it takes time to change direction, maybe the astute datuk knew more than all of us??
the astute datuk who sold off some portion before departing for Asian games
Maybe he knew something and expect not so rosy figures over the new few quarters?? he did mention that the bjcorp share price may retest its all time low of 45.5 cents, do u recollect your conversation with him???

With due respects, a large organization takes time to arrest downtrend and to reverse trend
anyway you can always buy the winning horse after the race is over, the market will always be around, good or bad times.

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2014-09-23 23:36 | Report Abuse

All those who joined the Million Dollar club members for BJcorp can be witness.

WinnieTan

10 posts

Posted by WinnieTan > 2014-09-23 23:39 |

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-23 23:41 | Report Abuse

moven00, I am already in just in case u do not read the thread , first tranche @ 50.5 cents. To reverse downtrend, it will take more than 1 quarter , maybe a few quarters. u can always buy the winning horse after the race is over.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-24 08:35 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking, BJCorp is not a conglomerate for long term investment but the values appears at the medium term now ...due to many recent developments. It will be appropriate for long term holding unless its profit is consistent as Berkshire or Cheong Kong holdings (HK)..unluckily the management made many mistakes in the pass... Silver Bird (High5) is one of it... The property investment in Vietnam is another...and the recent one is the great mall of Beijing (whc is under S&P for selling)... Robin r, Robin r, ... time for u to prove your capability now...to turn this around... you shall perform at least equally or shall be even better than Tan Sri... TIME FOR YOU TO PROVE THT NOW>.... the profit.. the future prospects, the dividen and ocoz finally at the share prices...

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-09-24 09:14 | Report Abuse

good morning everyone. Luckly still can read calvin's comment.

55,630 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-24 09:19 | Report Abuse

Ha!Ha!

This morning in Australia is 18% celcius! I can't even wash my hands without getting chilled.

My heart is warmed to see the Challenge! Yes! I don't mind to run round KLCC in birthday suites! Richard Branson did it anyway. HaHa!

Now I have FULL CONFIDENCE That Hong Kong people are investing in Great Mall of China. The underlying lands of Great Mall has gone up many 100% since VT first bought it.

Another Good News Today!

CIMB gave BJ AUTO Best Rating For Mazda's Accelerating Sales!

The Technology of MAZDA is UP TO DATE!
The Technology of Toyota Camry was 10 years ago (Sorry to say this. Calvin also got UMW)
The Technology of Honda CRV in Malaysia is 5 years old (Japan CRV not sold in Malaysia, sorry)

That's why Sales of MAZDA CX5 has 4 months' Waiting Time. It runs on 50% less petrol than Malaysian made Honda CRV.

BJ AUTO BOLEH!

ROBIN BOLEH (Mazda salespeople praised Robin highly.)

BJ CORP & ALL SHAREHOLDERS BOLEH!

HOORAY!

Novice168

191 posts

Posted by Novice168 > 2014-09-24 09:28 | Report Abuse

Calvin, U know where can get good wantanmee in Melbourne? I dying to get some. Are you in Melbourne?

55,630 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-24 09:38 | Report Abuse

Novice168
,I am now in Perth

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

Agree 100% with u cfoong. BJCORP will need time to reverse the downtrend and Robin needs time to reverse downtrend to uptrend for EPS, Debt reduction, increasing NTA.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-09-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

I am worry he using the reverse gear to climb the hill. Lucky the CX5 is powerful.

26,303 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-09-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

super low volume for bjcorp today

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-09-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

everyone is observe the coming announcement of qtr result. expected in red!

in the meantime, eat wantanmee!

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-24 11:34 | Report Abuse

RED? Sure or not wantanmee from BP. You guess only right?

26,303 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-09-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

wantanmee, if u think results red then better u sell now.

albukhary

2,969 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-09-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

Wantanmee, how can it be RED. The one-off profit from disposal of BJAUTO share is already more than RM100 million. Plus other profit from all its subsidiary, total profit for this quarter will exceed RM200 million. In order to make it turn into RED, you need to have a huge loss to offset the RM200 million gain. You tell me, in which subsidiary of BJCORP can incurred a RM200 million loss?

The loss for last quarter is another story, there loss is merely an fair value adjustment, because VT sold a portion of the Times Square at lower than market value price to Sultan Johor. So from accounting perspective, the auditor has to adjust the fair value of times square, and it resulted in impairment loss in BJCORP quarter result.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-24 13:04 | Report Abuse

If BJCorp post "loss" result in coming announcement .. than leno will suffer bad luck for 30 years straight ... if BJCorp post profit result than wantanmee, sunztzhe and novice168 will suffer bad luck for next 10 years each. Let's the CURSE begin ... muahahahahahah !

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-09-24 13:14 | Report Abuse

leno, i bet on you win. profit in qtr announcement.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-24 13:21 | Report Abuse

TQ BillionQ. The CURSE is a veri powerful CURSE. Many who lost the bet alredi suffer a lot of bad luck. Good example is sunztzhe who last time bet PMCorp will drop below 20 sen ... has been suffering the curse veri badly. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-24 13:57 | Report Abuse

I made good money from PM Corp and I am making even much more money from Censof now after selling PMCorp. Based on my entry price in Censof, PMCorp should be 36 cents now if I had held onto PMCorp. What is PMCorp price now? only 27 cents with low volume whereas Censof has high volume now. So the lesson learned for you is don't prejudge others and also don't think u r the most panlai person in this world. The fact is YOU ARE NOT THE MOST PANLAI BUT YOU CLAIM TO BE SO. IF THAT SUIT YOUR EGO BY ALL MEANS PLEASE DO SO.

By the way just in case you are unaware, Woman who always think of CURSE eventually ended up being CURSED BY THEIR OWN CURSE. HAHAHAHA

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-24 14:49 | Report Abuse

wow ... u claim your chart show that PMCorp will drop to 17 sen .. now, u come in claim u make money from pmcorp. HAHAHAHAH ... so, later BJCorp post profit .. u will also tidak malu will come in claim make money from BJCorp hah ? Where can be like that one. Anyway, since u are so damn sure BJCorp will be posting lost like u damn sure about PMCorp drop to 17 sen .. we continue with the curse lar. I also gave u headway mar ... i 30 years bad luck if wrong .. u onli 10 years bad luck niah mar. 10 years veri veri fast will pass one ... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... remember the word ... BAD LUCK ! BAD LUCK ! BAD LUCK !

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-24 14:52 | Report Abuse

INILAH BARISAN KITA
YANG BERJAYA DAN BERJAYA
NANTI BERJAYA SUDAH BERJAYA
KITA CELEBRATE DI PETALING JAYA

CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKK !!!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-24 14:55 | Report Abuse

If BJCORP test its all time low again at 45.5 cents, I will buy some more HAHAHAHA

Woman who always think of CURSE eventually ended up being CURSED BY THEIR OWN CURSE which boomeranged back.Remember the word ... BAD LUCK ! BAD LUCK ! BAD LUCK ! HAHAHAHA

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-24 15:05 | Report Abuse

BE PATIENT SUNZTZHE ... LET'S WAIT FOR THE QUARTER REPORT BEFORE CURSING PEOPLE ... HAHAHAHAH ... BUT BAD PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS SUFFER BAD LUCK ONE.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-24 15:07 | Report Abuse

BAD WOMAN who always think of CURSE eventually ended up being CURSED BY THEIR OWN CURSE which boomeranged back.Remember the word ... BAD LUCK ! BAD LUCK ! BAD LUCK ! HAHAHAHA

GO PLAY WITH YOUR OWN CURSE SINCE YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS CURSING AND IT WILL BOOMERANG ONTO YOU FOR SURE IF YOU DO NOT STOP CURSING. HAHAHAHA

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-09-24 15:19 | Report Abuse

leno and sunztzhe all the best,,,

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-24 15:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks dragonking.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-24 15:34 | Report Abuse

INILAH BARISAN KITA, BARISAN BJCORP
SIAP SEDIA BERJAYA , BERJAYA UNTUK PELABUR2 BJCORP
KAMI MOHON VT SEMOGA BJCORP BERJAYA
BJCORP BERJAYA, KAMI PELABUR2 BJCORP BERJAYA!!

Ayoh!! This one also must teach the self proclaimed "most panlai" ARH!!

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-09-24 15:42 | Report Abuse

Berjayalah sebelum anda diBerjayakan

VIWizard

780 posts

Posted by VIWizard > 2014-09-24 16:16 | Report Abuse

bjcorp 0.5 support gao gao

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-09-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

eat wantanmee lah. Curse here and there for what???? red result is my opinion. That's only! See true or not !

yctee

77 posts

Posted by yctee > 2014-09-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

Today's volume is unusually low and yet buyer support at 0.50 is huge.
why?

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-09-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

tomorrow datuk will be back. good for him to dispose his 35kk units at rm0.50.

eat wantanmeee!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-09-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

The eskimoes got said - BERANI KERANA BENAR !
Solli wantanmee ... THE CURSE is still ON.
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-09-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

sure! the curse is on!

good to eat wantanmee!