MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-12 23:13 | Report Abuse

Ehhh then outsource to AA then cannot buy carrier.....KLIA 2 also not ready AA cannot land afterwards and we have missing fighter jet.....last time we lost engine ady....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-12 23:18 | Report Abuse

So cannot ahhh .....cannot outsource ok......we should get F118 that radar can detect because it's much much cheaper

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-12 23:21 | Report Abuse

Alamak explosion in GrandCentral Long Island.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:06 | Report Abuse

The world is wrong and the malaysian authority is right again.......how can everyone be wrong all the time???....we indeed have a perfect govt.......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:13 | Report Abuse

According to Mahathir, if the world criticize malaysia for poor handling, they should also blame US, Aust, China, Singapore etc as they participated in the search......
I think he is right....let China coordinate then....since they think they are smart.....lol.....problem solved again!

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v7/ge/newsgeneral.php?id=1021454

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:14 | Report Abuse

Looks like I gave solve many problem today......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:15 | Report Abuse

Second front....etiqa is the local mas insurer......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:20 | Report Abuse

Heard the bomoh bringing another bamboo binoculars tomorrow.....this one got infrared......

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-03-13 00:24 |

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2014-03-13 00:24 | Report Abuse

lol seriously wth is our government doing!! i sincerely belief the plane got jacked and gone....the longer they wait it will be MIA....stakes are too high....probably they will find it 15 years later hahahahaha

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2014-03-13 00:26 | Report Abuse

Saturn/Johnny...by tomoro no need to bring shaman or bomoh oredi....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:31 | Report Abuse

When I say stupidity has no medicine.....see if you can catch this.......how many times must you make the same mistake before you improve.....

Hong Kong was very fast.......why?.....because hongkies were very snobbish when it came to retail business before 2002/2003 SARS outbreak......they were humbled by it....immediately post SARS retail services esp those in mall treat you like king......

Very very smart hongkies......but some countries before or after anything still never change......

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2014-03-13 00:34 | Report Abuse

some ppl never learn bro...ego?....selfish?....superior complex?...those r sosial disease...

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:45 | Report Abuse

Luckily I am mix Malay , Chinese and Indian.....because if one of my mix was Bai instead of Indian, I would be a Ma Chi Bai........see how close things can be......

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-03-13 00:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by Saturn > Mar 13, 2014 12:13 AM | Report Abuse
According to Mahathir, if the world criticize malaysia for poor handling, they should also blame US, Aust, China, Singapore etc as they participated in the search......
I think he is right....let China coordinate then....since they think they are smart.....lol.....problem solved again!

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v7/ge/newsgeneral.php?id=1021454

well if you give some correct info might be helpful instead of all the contradickting statements from our Bolihland fellas :( oh by the way where is the appreciation for the help given Mr Apanama :(

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-13 00:51 | Report Abuse

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:52 | Report Abuse

Give it to China to coordinate and we will know....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:53 | Report Abuse

Punish the Chinese in China.....n we may find the plane....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:57 | Report Abuse

But what do u knowlah frank.....u are a commentator fr NZ......u cannot comment because u r not a malay, Chinese, Indian,or Bai, or kadazan or any orang Asli.....if you talk 3 talk 4 somemore I let you coordinate the effort.....wakakakakak

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 00:58 | Report Abuse

Here is a protection regime...don't play play.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 01:02 | Report Abuse

Ok as we move closer to 2020, strange things will occur.....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-03-13 01:04 | Report Abuse

well if they did not banned Ultraman we would have fared better than the king shaman VIP :( now zam zam water and coconuts dealers will increase their prices :( there goes the 'cooling' of my heatiness :(

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/bomoh-at-it-again-at-kl-international-airport

and I leave you with one of the best comment

Kamacitra 119p · 3 hours ago
I am nearly 70 and consider myself as a hardened person. But I have tears flowing down my cheeks; is it shame, embarrassment at the sight of my people chanting and playing with coconuts to find a 777 plane? The stupidity of it all. It hurts like never before, knowing the whole world now thinks WE HAVE GONE NUTS!
Kangkong, ayam and now coconuts.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-03-13 01:13 | Report Abuse

LOL Saturn Nothing much to say after what kamacitra said :)

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 01:15 | Report Abuse

He is 70 , he can say what he likes.....try hitting 85 and above....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 01:18 | Report Abuse

Because 85 and above, the real game begin......becoz then you are not liable for anything u say......and any thing u say cannot be used against u....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 01:21 | Report Abuse

Ultraman was strong before becoz old man say look east.....and look for rising sun.....if he had said look west , transformer would have been banned

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-03-13 01:46 | Report Abuse

can we also blame the kind hearted countries that are helping us with the search effort of the confusion of our Bolihland clowns :(

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/the-search-for-mh370-key-areas-of-confusion

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-03-13 02:15 | Report Abuse

haha ini mas memang kuat

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-03-13 02:15 | Report Abuse

saturn u pun ada angkat mas kah? congrat...wait

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-03-13 02:49 | Report Abuse

org ingat khazanah mau let mas go limit down kah? wrong thinking

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-03-13 03:24 | Report Abuse

I laugh till cried :(
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJI-MdyzsyE&feature=youtu.be

I'm constantly amazed by our BOLIH talents :( is there anything that we cannot do?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 08:18 | Report Abuse

Kudos to China for spotting something via satellite in the latest news Cnn.....Viettnam and Singapore similarly .....why Malaysia with their claim of so many "assets" deployed and directive to fisherman to help and bomoh to see...still have nothing ....not even a Spec of feedback apart from the statistic of asset deployed?????

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 08:54 | Report Abuse

This Saturn keep talking politic in stock forum and don't he realise how terrible his English is?

Posted by Cheah Khuan Jin > 2014-03-13 08:59 | Report Abuse

today bomoh will push the price back to 0.25

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 08:59 | Report Abuse

Don't Saturn realise that last year a stock challenge competition he was in the last position losing 30 thousand out of 100 thousand capital? How can the biggest losser still talking here!! Don't he feel shame?

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 09:06 | Report Abuse

This Saturn keep tarnishing reputation of many good contributers here in I3investor. This basket case should be banned. He talk politic whole day long but don't have the guts to enter politic.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

So what if you know all the useless information regarding MAS which everybody can easily search from the net? Do it make you better that the rest Saturn? You spend whole day in your parent house using your mom computer doing useless politicking. Make use of yourself and enter politic.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

This Saturn keep making political comments as if he knows MAS better that staff who works there for decades. If you think you know better Saturn, why don't you offer your knowledge in the SAR operation? At least some con bomoh offer their service for free. What have you offer so far beside being coward and barking in wrong forum?

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-03-13 09:20 | Report Abuse

aunloke - For now which is a better buy - Inari or Fitters ?
11/03/2014 21:38

Abudance - U want slow train or fast train?
11/03/2014 23:34

brendonyeap - We want a safe train.
12/03/2014 06:57

aunloke - Then take Fitters.
12/03/2014 08:32

eugene724 - they accumulating because of the dividend (ex-date 17.03.2014)
12/03/2014 13:37

midtermtrader - yup. dividend will go back to the company while share price is going up.
12/03/2014 15:59

brendonyeap - Should i buy more now?
12/03/2014 18:52

Voon Choon Foo - interesting to see hong leong bank give target price for fitter.. lol...

Trading Idea

FITTERS: Set fire to the share price after the completion of Cup & Handle formation

§ A strong signal of the uptrend continuation is substantiated by the long-term downtrend breakout on weekly chart. Further upside targets are RM0.905 and RM0.93 (2 Feb 12), with long term target price of RM1.03 (measuring objective of C & H). Immediate support is RM0.85 (10 Mar low) and RM0.825. Cut loss at RM0.815.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 09:20 | Report Abuse

Saturn, you keep overestimating yourself here. If you don't even realise your English is bad, how can you excel in other field? You keep pointing out excellence in others but you never excel yourself in anything excel talking yourself out.

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2014-03-13 09:31 | Report Abuse

Best speculation from China thus far:
1. MH370 communication system was down, unable to make communication to land. Hence, they turn back.
2. Malaysia military detected unknown flight on their radar and requested them to identify themselves. However, MH370 was unable to make any communication with military due to above reason.
3. Military suspected that was an enemy plane, fire a missile to shot it down to Melacca Straits. and later on, found out it was MH370.
4. Military spend a good 5 hours from 2am - 7am to clear their shits and later on announce to the public that MH370 was disappeared.

how about that?

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-03-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Traffic growth will not be affected, says IATA chief

aiman168

799 posts

Posted by aiman168 > 2014-03-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

UFO?

BEAMAN

176 posts

Posted by BEAMAN > 2014-03-13 10:09 | Report Abuse

how come US say there no explosion detected..

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 10:19 | Report Abuse

Saturn should shut his mouth and instead read this article. This may be the possible reason why until today MH370 cannot be located. http://www.straitstimes.com/the-big-story/missing-mas-plane/story/students-theory-mas-mh370-goes-viral-20140312

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-03-13 10:40 | Report Abuse

im wonder how much they still have to support the MAS share price , all that from u and me ,,,, rite ?

BEAMAN

176 posts

Posted by BEAMAN > 2014-03-13 10:51 | Report Abuse

ryei speculation is best if that is Thailan army action ..why Thailan so quiet ?

hytheo

22 posts

Posted by hytheo > 2014-03-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

Few countries are going to sue MAS

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

Clearly MH370 gone out from its flight path as SAR cannot locate its exact location. 2nd clue is that its satcom was out of commission minutes after crossing Vietnam air space. The possibility that pilots became disoriented due to decompression may be the cause. The next question is, during disorientation, where did MH370 headed? Clearly MH370 has completed gone out of its flight path suggest hours of flight where its pilots are unconscious.

Posted by Nicklaus Lim ZhengKang > 2014-03-13 11:21 | Report Abuse

i wonder why aren't they down to 0.2 yet, despite having such humiliating crisis