MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:17 | Report Abuse

Can't read ka?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:17 | Report Abuse

Chongtze....tell me abt urself and challenges.....why why....u cannot understand simple reading or u just....errr

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:20 | Report Abuse

You have not answer my simple question. Who is Hafiz? Why he is importance to you and others? And why did you say he sold his own religion? Please explain

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:22 | Report Abuse

Looks like the flight continue flying subsequent to the signal......wahhhh...US you good lah....design great plane......sustain get Chontze to work on beacon which is not functioning....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

It's sad when ppl have to use Nic to get of embarrassment...... Penang bridge is great.....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:24 | Report Abuse

Why are you incapable of answering my questions when all along you are the one bringing up the subjects? Yes, i am asking questions based on your views and opinions.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:26 | Report Abuse

Why do you angry when others use nickname? Arent you using nickname too? Are you telling us you real name is Saturn?

stocker

102 posts

Posted by stocker > 2014-03-13 17:27 | Report Abuse

Is this a investment discussion forum?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

Soon we have to say bye bye to Ah Chong........he has contributed immensely in this forum.......he is GOOD...........for nothing and nowhere he contributed and contributed....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:31 | Report Abuse

You are avoiding answering questions to your own views and opinions. Why is that?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:32 | Report Abuse

Mas beacon search will depend on Ah Chong the local Chinese boy from east malaysia who also contributed immensely to malaysian insider and Chronicles with his real name. Hafiz......kudos to the FB for revealing such a award winning contributors real name......then he is also an English school teacher with market type English......well done well done a true product of Malaysia

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:35 | Report Abuse

Again, why are you angry with others using nick when you also using nick?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:35 | Report Abuse

How do u know when they are a product teen choi.......they talk the sky and when they lose the talk the earth and the the moon and start.....but actually they are blind and never seen anything......so becareful folk what u feed these elephants as they retain and retain information......good for propaganda activist.....kudos kudos,,,,,

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:36 | Report Abuse

Another country's talent that we didn't lose.........

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:37 | Report Abuse

He knows beacon...what it's looks like, what it's does, what what what.......but don't know why it didn't function.....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:37 | Report Abuse

Why are you changing subject? Why you avoid answering questions?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:38 | Report Abuse

We need this serious talent as they will contribute more question than answers so that we can do a FAQ and an improvement in all our R&D..... No us but our US counterpart.....we compile ok.....it's important too....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:40 | Report Abuse

Why are you drifting to mubbling posts? I dont understand what you trying to say.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:42 | Report Abuse

These talents are good because they don't reveal much of technology because they don't even know......they ask appropriate question in wrong situation.....example.....what is beacon....do you know what it does? Do u do u....? This is followed by tel me.....

In simple layman English the above example translation is......what do u know abt beacon...in don't....Kakakaka......but if u share I will know.......Tiu me Tiu me...

kakakakak

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:43 | Report Abuse

Which bring to my first question, why did you propose using jet fighter for SAR? Is that ridicilous?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:44 | Report Abuse

This are the propaganda specialist aka technical specialist....wait till you meet the big head snake......will leave for a later date

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:45 | Report Abuse

Why are you making assumptions?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:46 | Report Abuse

If you think the tech specialist who expertise is to ask tech question but know nuts...(maybe he knows his own nuts...I can't confirm).....the big head snake is more furious....

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-13 17:46 | Report Abuse

Frankly, at the rate this country been governed, we have long past the time where we have anything valuable to lose. MAS has suffered enough of mismanagement and now this. Sad is hardly the word to describe.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:47 | Report Abuse

This tech expert Hafiz aka chongtze is a disorder of a loyalist cross tech specialist....

No conclusion but more confusion is his tagline......

Of course this tagline sits beside the Tiu me Tiu me beacon.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:49 | Report Abuse

This country will reach 2020 of a different vision....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:49 | Report Abuse

Pandawong, completely agree with you. Your view is absolutely correct.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:50 | Report Abuse

Saturn, you have not answer my first question, why send fighter jet for SAR?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:51 | Report Abuse

Extremist, supremist, were suppose to be the word of the past coming back to haunt us...

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:52 | Report Abuse

The fighter jet is to shoot the hole it's hasn't penetrated.......you know where it is Ah Chong??

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-13 17:52 | Report Abuse

Nevermind 2020, as it is my vision is already effected as the haze worsen.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:52 | Report Abuse

Saturn, you talk of wide range of subjects as if you know everything. Are you politican? Have you fought for any election as candidate?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hahahaah

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha, you are funny Pandawong.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:55 | Report Abuse

You can express your views clearly Pandawong. I notice that.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:57 | Report Abuse

Panda......haze does affect us...lol....use eyemo

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-13 17:57 | Report Abuse

I seldom get noticed but thanks.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:59 | Report Abuse

Thank you to you Pandawong

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:59 | Report Abuse

For the propaganda specialist ah Chong....eyemo cannot help....use thinner

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 18:00 | Report Abuse

Light it up after applying thinner.....it will be bright and clear then....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 21:19 | Report Abuse

They are in the wrong side .....it's a fine line.....devil works in mysterious way.....soon soon playing the wrong game.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 21:22 | Report Abuse

This one is the binocular shaman......coconut and carpet rule....soon soon Jakim will be after them and this one

BEAMAN

176 posts

Posted by BEAMAN > 2014-03-13 21:23 | Report Abuse

JUST DONT PRAY TO FALSE GOD..

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 21:24 | Report Abuse

Penang Bridge will soon call u....open open and u shall be.....go go....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 21:26 | Report Abuse

False prayer and deviation is already predicted for the 21 st century......he shall be

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 21:27 | Report Abuse

Soon soon....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 21:29 | Report Abuse

The one who cross the road....and to the bridge shall bring along......u shall be the one....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 21:29 | Report Abuse

Hafiz.....bless u and wish u well on ur journey.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 21:42 | Report Abuse

Some have to go on that journey a few time....as they are lost

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 21:43 | Report Abuse

Times they don't come back at peace with themselves......go go.....