ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

+0.005 (4.35%)

0.115 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 5 days ago

VegeKingII

347 posts

Posted by VegeKingII > 2014-12-10 14:19 | Report Abuse

according to my vege chart, this counter will limit up in 5 days

Genegene

35 posts

Posted by Genegene > 2014-12-10 14:28 | Report Abuse

VegeKing, we hope you are right. Then together enjoy the ride

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2014-12-11 11:42 | Report Abuse

This counter also dropped till like no bloody business... Bought at RM 0.31 with 180,000 share... Now die standing ! ! ! !

Meng

1,148 posts

Posted by Meng > 2014-12-11 11:44 | Report Abuse

hopefully not breaking below 20sen..
above still safe,

Joe Lai

162 posts

Posted by Joe Lai > 2014-12-11 11:47 | Report Abuse

i still keeping this counter ... worth to keep ... no worry about the drop cause will recover back

ANWF

210 posts

Posted by ANWF > 2014-12-11 15:48 | Report Abuse

great chance, coincidencely met market sentiment bad timing, great chance for value trader to add more

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2014-12-12 10:25 | Report Abuse

This morning also dropped to 0.23.... Seemed that this counter may hard to rebound.. IF IMACO stuck in KK...........

Joe Lai

162 posts

Posted by Joe Lai > 2014-12-12 10:36 | Report Abuse

not only asiapac is droping, most of the counter also drop everyday

funitec

639 posts

Posted by funitec > 2014-12-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

waiting for March 2015. Holding 100k@ 34.4. Happy Investing. market like Sea. Plenty fish, waves go Up n Down ... up n down ... UP n DOWN.....depending on emotions. Check REASONS for buying! Still valid Keep, if not Sell n go elsewhere.Bamboo takes time to grow. shrubs grow fast.

RN21

20 posts

Posted by RN21 > 2014-12-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

Imago mall will be Pavilion of KK, Sabah...davidchew comment not save if totally not true...you can hang out the whole night in KK/Imago area without fear...(as a local point of view) I will be feel more not save in KL...

Just back from the mall few days ago, still bit of internal work to be done but overall can be open by mid Jan 2014. Key tenants is renovation now. Mostly branded tenants...their Interior design is fantastic..

Best area is at the huge open area with the largest LED screen in KK/Sabah.

acevent

167 posts

Posted by acevent > 2014-12-12 17:05 | Report Abuse

i sold most of it during the peak 30 to 33 sen. Now still hold 30,000 shares. will collect it back if its drop below 20 sen

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2014-12-12 19:23 | Report Abuse

+ become -.?????? C Lio. have to keep on buying in.Good on you acevent.

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-12-12 21:29 | Report Abuse

kktom
Likewise negative now but no C Lio not worried as long as building is there . Sadly cannot double up but can up another 0.5 Mil shares but only buy if below 0.20 not taking anymore risk .

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2014-12-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

yes u rite

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2014-12-13 16:51 | Report Abuse

wtf holding too much

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2014-12-13 16:54 | Report Abuse

kk economic is base on palm oil n tourism.other sector is dead,no money earned fr outside.

davidchew

44 posts

Posted by davidchew > 2014-12-13 17:22 | Report Abuse

my friends said kk very much control by few rich politicians and Chinese elites. majority very poor there. kk also surrounded by black areas. they say pulau gaya, sembulan and kampong air got half million illegal immigrants. this Imago malls everyday got stealing by workers. workers from black areas ones. tourism dwindling, many tourists experience snatch thieves, blackmail and kidnapping on daily basis. Imago malls postpone few times already, workers doing all the stealing. Ask people there, they know.

antz

712 posts

Posted by antz > 2014-12-13 17:50 | Report Abuse

Oh shit....the management must be either blind or stupid, built such a big mall in that area. How could the company survived so far?

davidchew

44 posts

Posted by davidchew > 2014-12-13 17:57 | Report Abuse

maybe no one told asiapac the area they building is black area, my friend said only 20 meter from big illegal immigrant settlement, even police don't dare to go in. many tourist got kidnap or rape near this area but never made public. Imago mall also very near pulau gaya, every night, workers load into boats and speed off. pulau gaya is famous keeping kidnap victims but police do nothing. scare to go kk. very unsafe.

antz

712 posts

Posted by antz > 2014-12-13 18:17 | Report Abuse

Maybe....a contract worker can judge better than the Asiapac management team and just invest such a big mall without proper survey. Shit...better sell off all my shares early next monday.

kikiewew

27 posts

Posted by kikiewew > 2014-12-13 18:41 | Report Abuse

latest KK Time square in progress...http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=981134&page=378

john888

134 posts

Posted by john888 > 2014-12-13 21:06 | Report Abuse

Davidchew if u don't like asiapac sale all next week waiting for u to dump all.

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-12-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

kikieview
Tks for update many branded shops renovating very good . Hope it will open by March when I b in kk then for holiday haha....

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2014-12-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

Sabah Suria is a much much better shoping mall in kk ,compare with Imago.It is situated 1/2 km from Imago.In future I see this Imago will be flooded with Filipnos and Bugis people,bcose it is situated at their area,while Sabah Suria which is already open will be more more busy n safer place to shop.We don't go to Time Square or Sinsuran ,black area.Imago is at Sinuran ,near maket place.

davidchew

44 posts

Posted by davidchew > 2014-12-14 21:57 | Report Abuse

Suria Sabah is owned by Musa Aman

davidchew

44 posts

Posted by davidchew > 2014-12-14 21:59 | Report Abuse

Suria Sabah known for many robbery cases. only 5 minutes to pulau gaya.

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2014-12-14 22:29 | Report Abuse

Imago mall location is not good. At night time, Imago location is so so quite.....too many illegals rounding the area.....tourists are afraid go to Imago area....

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2014-12-15 10:09 | Report Abuse

never mind when drop below .20 i will collect more to keep tq for sharing wish all of you merry christmas & a happy new year 2015

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-12-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

Waiting....below 0.20 !!!

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2014-12-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

asiapac...load more!!!!0.2 coming...buy buy buy...

Posted by rhino_shin > 2014-12-15 10:38 | Report Abuse

wah..got water fish selling at 20c

bullrun18

377 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2014-12-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

woo kena 1 millions at 20 cents .

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2014-12-15 11:40 | Report Abuse

congratulation....i was still waiting

bullrun18

377 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2014-12-15 14:12 | Report Abuse

dono how much they pay them for spreading such bad news if we can pay more then the other side I think they will spread good news .

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2014-12-15 14:41 | Report Abuse

when drop a bit all start to complaint and say bad news ..when up a bit all say good news...fxxx

RN21

20 posts

Posted by RN21 > 2014-12-15 15:11 | Report Abuse

Wrong and abusive info by davidchew,

Please visit this area and you know its the new Orchard Road of KK, Multi-Bilion development next to it including new Bus Terminal...
No way Kuching or Sarawak can overtake KK now, Vibrant and Happening place....safe and still need to improve on the cleanliness...

RN21

20 posts

Posted by RN21 > 2014-12-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

No tourist kidnapping in KK, Never Happened, please get a right Info or google it...

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-12-15 15:19 | Report Abuse

lets watch klci touch 1700

davidchew

44 posts

Posted by davidchew > 2014-12-15 15:24 | Report Abuse

all contractors in kk from kl. no contractor in kk can do construction jobs. so my contractor friend told me kk not safe, many bad happening. the one kidnap recently was also my friend. open fish farm but now want to go back. many contractors now want to go back kl as soon as possible. don't want to be next kidnap victim. you don't believe then you read news, everyday news about illegal immigrants in Sabah. kk alone more than half million. My contractor friend told me kk people do not like to talk about this, scare tourists stop going to Sabah. but you go kk you know, very unsafe. even park car in kk many illegal ask money or else you car not safe. you go to shopping malls in kk full of illegal immigrants watching and robbing you. you go eat even workers are all illegal immigrants serving you dirty food. kk not safe

RN21

20 posts

Posted by RN21 > 2014-12-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

and most important is most International Tenant is opening soon at Imago...Totally interesting....

Next to it, Oceanus Mall, 1st HARD ROCK CAFE in East Malaysia is opening Today...yeah!!

Tourist arrival is unbelievable....China is reduced but others like Korean, Japanese, Western is doubled...last weekend KK is Full of Brunei/Labuan Tourist and Car....

Its simple, because KK is so Beautiful,happening nightlife, blue clear sea water, dramatic Sunset...with the Star Cruise docked at Jesselton sure like MIAMI...

Next coupled of year KK will be the new shinning star cities in Malaysia/Asean.....

davidchew

44 posts

Posted by davidchew > 2014-12-15 15:32 | Report Abuse

many friends told me not worth going to kk especially to their islands, full of rubbish. you want to swim with rubbish? Better go to Langkawi, crystal clear water and no illegal immigrants kidnap you.

RN21

20 posts

Posted by RN21 > 2014-12-15 15:33 | Report Abuse

The kidnap is in Semporna & Lahad Datu NOT in KK its more than 300KM away....

Who said KK no Contractor...Mostly done by local contractor and some by KL contractor such as Binapuri, WCT....BUT KL contractor like YFG not performing at all....Got terminated recently..

davidchew

44 posts

Posted by davidchew > 2014-12-15 15:36 | Report Abuse

tell me, true or not got recent shooting until special commandos came to kill abu sayyaf in kk? And your islands not full of rubbish floating? and Imago mall not build on black area?

antz

712 posts

Posted by antz > 2014-12-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

RN21 is from kk....davidchew keep saying his friend said....contractor said bla bla bla....

RN21

20 posts

Posted by RN21 > 2014-12-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

I believe davidchew is a dissapointed person...

Please get right info, not so easy got fooled by you. People now is educated, just go to Tripadvisor and you can see ALL tourist comments about KK and its the top 3 visiting place in Malaysia....

So....Just Live by your own IMAGINATION and WET DREAMS my friends davidchew...hahaha

RN21

20 posts

Posted by RN21 > 2014-12-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

davidchew friends give a very-very wrong info to public....this is a very wrong things to do..

davidchew

44 posts

Posted by davidchew > 2014-12-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

so you telling me minister of tourism issue news Sabah is unsafe not true?

RN21

20 posts

Posted by RN21 > 2014-12-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

True, recently 2 robbers(they said abu sayyaf commando) got shot in Penampang.....Every week got people Killed is KL...

True, Rubbish at Gaya Island also a Lot by a squatter house there...BUT the main attraction is a few island nearby..No rubbish, clear water and lot of colourfull fish...you should visit....NO TERRORIST IN GAYA and SAVE, nearby is a YTL Resort always Full of International Tourist...

Black Area??? No Black area in KK including Imago Site...Your Friends is giving a wrong INFO...CHINA tourist is walking every way in KK until midnight...just see by yourself to believe..

RN21

20 posts

Posted by RN21 > 2014-12-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

http://www.tripadvisor.com.my/Tourism-g293951-Malaysia-Vacations.html

Like I said Semporna and Lahad Datu is 300KM away...but getting Improved trendomously by ESSCOM...

RN21

20 posts

Posted by RN21 > 2014-12-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

http://travel.asiaone.com/article/destinations/kota-kinabalu-named-tripadvisors-6th-destination-on-the-rise

KK among TOP 10 Asean Rising Destination....

I LOVE KK, simply amazing....and my second city is KL, live there few years ago...