PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.185

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 17 hours ago

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

@spider99: dont worry, GG counter .. Graham Net Net + Gordon .. Girls Generation.. Graham Net Net counters? Hexza, Homeriz and PMCorp..

GF (GrandFlo - a potential 30cent now 26cent) .. end of the year, invest small small .... hehehe

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

ayamtua,don't poke fun at each other where got fun.don't care what people say as long as we stay invested and are happy.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-03 11:57 | Report Abuse

@spider99: I bought hexza at 80cent..... not worried.. infact top up more there! GG counter won't fail - there's a reason why they call it GG heehhee

spider99

212 posts

Posted by spider99 > 2013-12-03 11:57 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, noted..

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

zu1967 huge queue buy @0.255 343k.

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2013-12-03 12:14 | Report Abuse

next week it will move upward, lts wait and see

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

why next week and not this week.for what reason,ksng0307

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2013-12-03 12:25 | Report Abuse

mike, just guessed only...hehe, btw mike, what chart are u using to trade, need yr advice

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-03 12:30 | Report Abuse

ksng0307, no volume RSI below50 and share price still moving sideway. wait see really got cash payout,if have long long time syndicate also push up already .

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

ksng0307, you can use tradesignum for free chart. but normally refer to funds that I've subscribe to.

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2013-12-03 13:41 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 zu1967 huge queue buy @0.255 343k.
03/12/2013 12:04

is mikekong queueing to buy with 343k? Perhaps

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-03 14:12 | Report Abuse

rgha168. 343k make up of 16 buy queue. I won't be buying just nosey here only.haha

Kondohon

106 posts

Posted by Kondohon > 2013-12-03 14:21 | Report Abuse

Just bought and taste Tudor gold dark choco, one of the ingredient is the CBE (cocoa butter equivalent), does that mean it contain Shea and Illipe?

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-12-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

If its can stay at this level for some time perhaps the game is not over.

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-03 14:32 | Report Abuse

Kondohon,

Don't worry. Tudor Gold has no cheap and unhealthy stuff like "illipe or shea" fats. None in Tango or Crispy either. Rest Assured You Are Getting The Very Best Chocolate from NFI In Malaysia.

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-03 14:34 | Report Abuse

Aunloke,

PM Corp is still in its early days of a Multi-Year Uptrend like Dutch Lady & Nestle.

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2013-12-03 14:35 | Report Abuse

thanks, mike

Posted by Michael Puah > 2013-12-03 14:38 | Report Abuse

later drop till mama cannot recognise.... den we cry here

Posted by Michael Puah > 2013-12-03 14:40 | Report Abuse

market is so so so so so so quiet... will it be quiet till next year??? den am I right to say.... the best timing to buy is year end.... perhaps last week of Dec?

Kondohon

106 posts

Posted by Kondohon > 2013-12-03 14:42 | Report Abuse

--> Calvin
Yes no worry, the outer packaging is great, look quite luxury, but the alu foil that wrap the choco is not very good maybe human error, it's not crimp very well. I hope this is just little error.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-12-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

That I have no doubt, but at the moment I think is still an asset play so if it can stay at this level for a while there's a good chance for it to move up, anyway I have profit of 14 sen (thanks ) from the first round and I can afford to wait.

Posted by Michael Puah > 2013-12-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo...... I queue liao... lets see how....

Posted by Michael Puah > 2013-12-03 14:55 | Report Abuse

play play with u guys..... hahahhahaa anymore good recommendation?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-03 15:04 | Report Abuse

aunloke, if you're still holding with profit just come out. market shake here shake there how to 'tahan'. buy when market on uptrend.everybody on year-end holiday.are you not going for holiday?

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-12-03 15:08 | Report Abuse

for once, i agree with mikekong. you had ur cake n ate it.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-12-03 15:10 | Report Abuse

Mike I'll wait and see, do not mind to loose back a few sen that's why I am watching to see whether it can hold at this level or not.

moktar80

Posted by moktar80 > 2013-12-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

sedap Tudor , Tango coklat

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-03 15:25 | Report Abuse

Michael Puah,

Yes. This is actually a weak time. Trading volume in KLSE has shrunk some. Hope you can get some on weakness.

Kondohon,

This Is A Peak Period of All 3 Shifts for NFI. I don't know whether they are rushing out unceasing orders.

Aunloke

He is one hard working guy trying to shake you into selling your precious PM Corp. He spent SO MUCH ENERGY HERE DAY AND NIGHT. FOR WHAT? WAITING FOR YOU TO SELL TO HIM

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

waiting to drop 0.095 then buy big.maybe that 'figure' coming feb/march'14. plenty people here nearing HOLLAND border.

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-03 15:32 | Report Abuse

Ha!Ha!Ha! As Warren Buffet says,"Mt Elephant Gun Is Ready" So many "funds" are waiting to buy PM Corp now!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

sell your house/car and show the people your support.

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

Just Think & Calculate Carefully If you are an accountant worth your salt.

1) Last Quarter Result: NFI Made RM23 Millions From Singapore Warehouse Disposal.
2) Made 30% or More Profit from Chocolate Safe.
3) Chocolate Sales Profit Negated by Higher Operating Costs.
4) Last Quarter Revenue Drop Because it was low season - only 2 shifts.

This Is The Picture For Feb/March 2014

1) Sales Breaking All Records.
2) Now In Peak Season - All 3 Shifts In Full Production Overtime.
3) Great Reduction of Overhead cost since 1 1/2 Factory Disposal. (Cut Cost To The Bone)
4) After Capital Consolidation & Cash Pay Out

A lean and mean company with fewer shares. Earnings In Positive Territory from Core Business. EPS Increased. P/E drops to single digit.

ALL ROUND IMPROVEMENTS. CAN PM CORP PRICE UNDER PERFORM?

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-03 15:50 | Report Abuse

By feb/march 2014. PM Corp will march in victory to Holland and take over Van Houten. Then you must change name from MonkeyKong to King Kong

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 3, 2013 03:50 PM | Report Abuse

By feb/march 2014. PM Corp will march in victory to Holland and take over Van Houten. Then you must change name from MonkeyKong to King Kong

-- hahahahaha very charismatic! heehhehe... Calvin fully of commitment and day and night , relentlessly pursuing his visions .. surely his prayer is answered. when people is persistent - usually what they say, what they meant, what they convicted of... will comes true!

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2013-12-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

persistent is the key to success

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

never mind what being call for don't stoop so low for this type of thing. sell your house/car as said earlier. buy up what you think best. you should search your soul and conscience. every day only encourage to BUY and never a SELL. don't you think is too much on your part; so hope you don't take people here to HOLLAND.

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-03 16:16 | Report Abuse

Yes, Mr. Mikekong55, our people here need some humour to cheer up this moment. After PM Corp crossed 30 cents I didn't tell people to buy. I think if you should act properly and also don't comment negatively all the time.,Let PM Corp rise or fall on its own intrinsic value.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-03 16:29 | Report Abuse

mikekong55: i believe one day you and Calvin can reconcile and together be happy and drinking coconut water under yamyam tree! good for all us here :-) hehehe

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-12-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

.......it is a big joke !

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-12-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

退一步海阔天空

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2013-12-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

hope so, ayamtua

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

28days to go..... counting everyday and hope for the miracles... hohoho

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-03 16:48 | Report Abuse

Calvin @ mikekong. Good . Check and balance. Fair. At least we make this forum healthy. Our target is to make money not to gamble. Play smart. Swing and long term must balance. Buy pmcorp.

moktar80

Posted by moktar80 > 2013-12-03 17:26 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 never mind what being call for don't stoop so low for this type of thing. sell your house/car as said earlier. buy up what you think best. you should search your soul and conscience. every day only encourage to BUY and never a SELL. don't you think is too much on your part; so hope you don't take people here to HOLLAND.

:-(

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-03 20:27 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellow Investors of PM Corp,

A True Investor (Not A Gambler) Demand Safety of Capital First. Then only then will he look for a profit in his investment. Margin of safety is the First Law. "Never To Lose Money"

This Margin of Safety is A MUST. If a Company Cash Generating Income is Nil or Little More NTA Is Needed As A Cushion.

Example A Family Without Proper Income will need a BIG Cash Hoard or Savings to tide them over than a Family Whose members are all employed in Secured Jobs like doctors, lawyers or accountants.

In this case, their income generating skills is a Defense. The Expected Monthly Salaries from Secured jobs are defenses. So the Margin of Safety is Transferred from A Cash Buffer To Their Secured Professional Jobs

Both Families Have Margin of Safety. The First Has A Huge Cash Pile In The Bank For Them to Draw upon for daily expenses. They only earn a sum of interest from their CASH In Bank. Apart from that there is no other income'

The Second Family Has Little Savings But With 3 Sons Working As Doctor, Lawyer & Accountant - A Constant Stream of Stable Income Is Assured.

So The First Requires VERY HIGH NTA While The Second High NTA Is Not Needed.

So The More Uncertain A Family's Income Is The More NTA Is Demanded. And The MORE CERTAIN A Family's Income Is The Less NTA Is Needed.

That's Why NESTLE Has Little Need For High NTA Because The Margin of Safety Is Transferred To Its Income Generating Sales From Milo .& Maggie Mee. Margin of Safety rests on Such Dependable & Recurring CASH GENERATING SALES. Milo cornered 90% of Choco drink.

So Since NESTLE Does Not Need SURPLUS CASH As A Margin of Safety - NESTLE Distributes CASH AS DIVIDENDS TO SHARE HOLDERS. But There Is A Price For Every Thing. And We Can OVERPAY For A Good Thing.

NESTLE IS A CLEAR CUT CASE OF A BUBBLE NOW. The 3% Dividend Can Hardly Cover Yearly Inflation now. Unlike PM Corp NESTLE'S Geographical Market Is LIMITED To South East Asia. As Such Nestle Has Market Constrain and Is Facing Market Saturation.

Since PM Corp's Cash Generating Business Is Still In Its Early Days. We Demand A HIGH NTA AS A MARGIN OF SAFETY. AND SINCE IT IS DEBT FREE, OUR MARGIN OF SAFETY IS VERY VERY SOLID!

Some Day In The Future - This High NTA Will No Longer Be Needed. Just Like Milo & Maggie Mee

TUDOR GOLD & TANGO WILL BE A CONSTANT CASH GENERATING BUSINESS. The Margin of Safety Will REST ON THE ASTOUNDING SALES OF TUDOR GOLD AND TANGO. In This Happy Case (Not Limited To South East Asia) THE WHOLE WORLD IS ITS MARKET.

ALL THE NTA OF INVESTMENTS, LOANS TO SUBSIDIARIES, REAL ESTATE & PERENNIAL CASH FROM CHOCOLATE SALES CAN BE RETURNED TO PM CORP SHARE HOLDERS AS DIVIDENDS

THINK OF THE IMMENSE POSSIBILITY OF NFI OF PM CORP.

PM CORP IS INDEED THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY!

Posted by Zulkphlee Muhammad > 2013-12-03 20:31 | Report Abuse

Pmcorp sendiri main. Mcm kura2 lambat. Mulut buaya ada jaga. Sekali msk kena ngap

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

Good Evening Calvin,
Thanks for your thoughtful advise and it indeed trigger some questions which I would like your valued input as you have been with PMC for 6 years already ..

You had touched an important question in every investor mind ...I am just wondering about the timelines on when PMC can transform itself from a family "without proper income" to a family "with recurring income" ??

Yes PMC has the whole world to sell to and also PMC cannot be everywhere at the same time as new markets has its "market personality" and it takes time to penetrate, develop and grow the markets... I am very sure you understand the challenges of new markets and its market dynamics...

Please do advise your input on:
- Expected time for PMC to change its financial situation to a family with stable recurring incomes
- how would PMC plan to take over the whole world as the whole World is PMC Oyster now...

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-03 21:58 | Report Abuse

Tsurukame.

Before the Official Launch of Tudor Gold, PM Corp was the OEM for Van Houten and also NFI Australia Distributes The Australian Brand Cadbury In Australia. So PM Corp has gained Vital Experience In The Chocolate Markets From Long Exposure.

Riding on the Past Success NFI Has Established A World Wide Market of Over 30 Countries. So the Growth of Chocolate Sales Are Far Reaching - Both Within Malaysia and The Whole World.

You Will See POSITIVE RESULTS AS SOON AS FEB/MARCH 2014 QUARTERLY RESULTS.

PM Corp Is Partnering With Food Distributors In Many Countries To Exploit All Corners of The World Right Now. New Markets Are Opening Up Yearly, Monthly & Weekly.

This Is The Excitement of A World Champion Company - A Work Still In Progress!

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-03 22:09 | Report Abuse

You Will See POSITIVE RESULTS AS SOON AS FEB/MARCH 2014 QUARTERLY RESULTS

Calvin,
Do you mean Q4 2013 and 2013 Annual Report that will be reported in Feb/March 2014?

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-03 22:25 | Report Abuse

I mean the Quarterly Result for October, November & December 2013 which will be reported by Late February, 2014.

1) Warehouse Land & Factory Already Disposed. Over Head Costs Reduced Drastically.
2) Sale Of TUDOR GOLD, TANGO & CRISPY INCREASED DUE TO YEAR END FESTIVE SEASON.

Cost Reduction Coupled With Increasing Profits Will Be Reflected Positively By Feb 2014 result.