PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.185

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 15 hours ago

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2013-12-04 19:48 | Report Abuse

Kukuman ho is sacked or resign himself?

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-12-04 19:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin , you are one of top shareholder.please help us to check what is the reason of ho resign before cash pay out news?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 19:52 | Report Abuse

aiyoh.. if the company is so good until want to pay cash to everyone, who want to leave. If everyone also think this cash payout is such a good thing, surely a person with key position like his will also want to enjoy the benefit right.

Mitras

130 posts

Posted by Mitras > 2013-12-04 19:55 | Report Abuse

Hello Hello Hello,
Wow wow wow --> some people in big panic now...why they panicking like they r dying tomorrow...first must ask--> are they dying tomorrow? ...I am the light , I can see hidden players in darkness but I see...my bright line shines through and I see everybody...who spreading panic...what motive...who panicking....who shitting bricks!!!

Posted by Kelvin Tsai > 2013-12-04 19:58 | Report Abuse

Personally, I think, as long as there is a cash payout or capital repayment, then every thing will be fine - this is the utimate aim of those who invested in this counter around 0.28 cts and above recently ! But......will this come true ? Only God knows .....

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 19:59 | Report Abuse

kokokkkkkkkkk!

just finish eating ice cream in shang ri la ..

what happen here? a mess! aiyaa sikit drop .. everyday share drop and up ..

have faith lah ...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-04 20:00 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is, i managed to collect 25.5 sen today. Increased my stock. Yes yes. I can hold for 10 years.

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-12-04 20:04 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, Big boss wants money for himself to settle his divorce . CFO must find money to pay. Also the entire group already screwed up for the last 40 years, where got money unless screw up the shareholders of PMcorp lah. Watch out maybe no capital repayment lol!!!!!!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-04 20:06 | Report Abuse

Ifollow. Just got new bullet. Ha ha. I will not sell my shares cheaply eventhough there is no capital payout. The main important thing is the company is profitable with strong cashflow. Share price will increase in tandem with strong balance sheet.

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-12-04 20:06 | Report Abuse

Ingat ayamtua dengar nasihat kawan mikekong dah lari cepat

Mitras

130 posts

Posted by Mitras > 2013-12-04 20:13 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha...i vely amusing now, i see many brutus hiding dark rooms....plotting, plotting, plotting....sharping knives knives knives.....I too see panicky brick shitters...some trying hard shit bricks but no come out...then how?

ha ha ha ha..vely vely funni ha ha ha ha i vely amusing ha ha ha ha..carry on acts, make me more more laugh ha ha ha ha

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-04 20:14 | Report Abuse

HoHoHo santa claus is coming to town.wah! ayamtua just finish a cup of ice cream and heart is still steady.what about tomorrow.your guess is better than mine.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-04 20:24 | Report Abuse

As far as I know, a capital pay-out(if any) is only payable to the shareholders, not to the staff(whether CEO or CFO, unless they also own the company shares).

So, the CFO will still be entitled to the pay-out even if he leaves the company, so long as he is a shareholder.

Whether the ESOS is an incentive for him to stay depends on the offer/job prospects from the other company...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-04 20:32 | Report Abuse

Ifollow u are right. Lantak dia orangla. Wasting time aja. Dia orang prefer tin kosong company cepat naik cepat mampus. Never learn from mistake. Ok good night. Last 3 days gua asyik bagi warning kat dscol investor. Tak nak dengar ramai yang dah ko. Pity them.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 20:43 | Report Abuse

i like your story. unfortunately it is not the case. he still have a family to feed and young kids to raise.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-04 20:49 | Report Abuse

I don't people have to hold too long to find out. It's only less than1 month away...

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-12-04 21:00 | Report Abuse

Mikekong is the happiest on the moment ! See all of us are trapped

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2013-12-04 21:03 | Report Abuse

Where is jcool ,anzb? All will come in few days

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-12-04 21:06 | Report Abuse

kclow also come to join in this forum to make the party xmas

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-04 21:07 | Report Abuse

mok4444, not laughing but smiling.why?? because I guess correctly again that it'll chart another low;after seeing the 2nd red candle lower than the 1st one make on 13/11/13 & 14/11/13.chrt reading do help sometime you know. tomorrow for sure will goes south; how low anybody guess. hope find support @ 0.235/0.24 and from here a relief rebound.

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-04 21:10 | Report Abuse

ofcourse he will! he ia a bitter man. after being shown the door! do u know why they are so penchant for cash pay out?

kukuman,
OK kukuman I heard you...just curious..please advise
- why are they so penchant for cash payout?
- MUIIND has decided for cash payout right?
- Why is MUIIND penchant for cash payout?
- Is it because MUIIND has cash flow issues or other reasons??

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-04 21:10 | Report Abuse

mike pls announce your next purchase....let us follow you

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-04 21:14 | Report Abuse

thor88told you all to get down from the bus yesterday nobody listen. everyone here invest for long term so go for long then. previously told everyone to sell 0.35 above don't listen; don't blame me blame yourself .hope don't drop to the level when I purchased initially.that time only less than 5 in this forum.(go see page 1/2 of this forum)

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-12-04 21:14 | Report Abuse

Mike already told this, orning, he will not enter till next year march..he need enjoy trip on this year

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-04 21:18 | Report Abuse

messi, I have sold all my shares (except 40k TAFI) and have place the money in bank fixed deposit for 3 months this morning. will be off for vacation from 23/12/13 to 15/1/14. will only start buying coming end feb/march'14.anyway, good luck to you and god bless you.

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 21:22 | Report Abuse

Over a short period the share market is a voting machine but over a longer period the stock market becomes a weighing machine. Are you are speculator or a genuine long term investor?

Those who sold Dutch Lady at RM4.50 later found out Dutch Lady rose to over RM45.00

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-04 21:23 | Report Abuse

Take this as lesson. Do not trust CONMAN CALVINTAN anymore. Remember his modus operandi and never fall into it again. The thing you can do now is NEVER BUY MUI BERHAD AND TELL EVERYONE TO DO THE SAME!!!

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-12-04 21:27 | Report Abuse

Mrtigershark ,mikekong are in in the same group against calvin..real drama show coming

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 21:27 | Report Abuse

MUI Berhad was a Bubble and everybody chasing madly at RM32.OO. Now MUI Berhas is a Bargain at 2O Cents And Mr Market is forsaking

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

EITHER A SHORT TERM SHARK OR A LONG TERM INVESTOR

ysleong8

60 posts

Posted by ysleong8 > 2013-12-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

AIYAH TIGER SHARK YOU THE CFO RESIGN YOU BLAME CALVIN FOR WHAT YOU GO BACK TO THE SEA AS SHA
RK OR JUNGLE AS TIGER LAH YOU CONFUSED CREATURE

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-12-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

Us future drop... Tmr sure red sea in bursa..pmcorp are in trouble of throwing by panic

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER AND DON'T FORGET THIS EXPENSIVE LESSON!!! MUI BERHAD IS DYING!!!

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

calvintan is implying all investors take a very long stand and wait for PM Corp to hit RM10.00. How long will that be?

Just be prepared to hand your shares down to your next generation if you are looking for PM Corp to hit RM10.00 and hopefully, just hopefully, your next generation can enjoy the fruit of your labour, lol.

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

ofcourse he will! he ia a bitter man. after being shown the door! do u know why they are so penchant for cash pay out?

kukuman,
From what you wrote, cash pay-out will materialise. Now please advise if you could the following
- why are they so penchant for cash payout?
- MUIIND has decided for cash payout right?
- Why is MUIIND penchant for cash payout?
- Is it because MUIIND has cash flow issues or other reasons??

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2013-12-04 21:36 | Report Abuse

CFO resign....something fishy......

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 21:36 | Report Abuse

i dont know. Have u ask yourself why?

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-04 21:40 | Report Abuse

PMCORP IN TROUBLE TOMORROW!!! MR MARKET WILL THROW PMCORP LIKE RUBBISH!! QUICKLY SELL NOW!!!

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-04 21:43 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,
You have convinced me that u knew when u wrote this "do u know why they are so penchant for cash pay out?"

They r so penchant for cash pay out means BIG CASH PAYOUT will happen....This is already a FACT as this was announced during last AGM.

Now I would appreciate if you would enlighten on your take on why they "really desire" BIG CASH PAYOUT...

Is it due to MUIIND cash flow issues, huge need to retire part of the huge 900 million debt or other reasons??

Posted by gilberthong > 2013-12-04 21:45 | Report Abuse

You're saying Pmcorp is in trouble tomorrow and ask people to sell 'NOW'.How to sell 'NOW'?Got market now?Think before you comment,don't create panic here!!!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 21:58 | Report Abuse

the details not important la, dude. i said earlier, i told off the MD last time during agm years ago when they sold their crown jewel business for cash and hoard the cash and doing nothing. then money gone. a company that has history of siphoning money will carry the same gene wherever they go. this is a stupid company. No long term. play play maybe still ok la

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-04 21:58 | Report Abuse

WHAT!!! YOU DON'T KNOW!!! WAKE UP EARLY TOMORROW AND CALL YOUR BROKER!!! PMCORP IS GOING TO CRASH AND MUI BERHAD WILL FOLLOW SOON!!!

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-12-04 22:01 | Report Abuse

The mouth of this naysayers seems warm but the heart is cold!
Year 2009 PMCORP is reborn, it is different because of 'chocolate'!

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-12-04 22:03 | Report Abuse

moneyking96 said: "Us future drop... Tmr sure red sea in bursa..pmcorp are in trouble of throwing by panic" Pls don't make sweeping statements like this. Read carefully below, ... and then only, make rational comments.

A series of Good US News, notwithstanding stock futures are slightly down:
1. http://www.marketwatch.com/story/private-sector-adds-215000-jobs-in-november-adp-2013-12-04-8911959
2. http://blogs.marketwatch.com/capitolreport/2013/12/03/feds-williams-only-taper-when-sure-economy-on-right-track/
3. October trade deficit falls 5.4% to $40.6 billion
4. October U.S. exports rise 1.8% to $192.7 billion
Stock futures are slightly negative as an immediate reaction to the good news about job improvement being more than expected, because of fears of Fed tapering. But this is irrational and playing to the bears. Read what Fed's Williams said at above (2) site.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 22:03 | Report Abuse

You mean Uncle Khoo has also re-born together with the company?

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-04 22:05 | Report Abuse

kukuman,
Which AGM you went to? MUI or PMCorp?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

do you know PMC used to call pan malaysia cement before they changed name to current form?

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-04 22:18 | Report Abuse

Yes they sold PM Cement and rename it PM Corp (without cement biz ) and got lots of cash inflow. Now in choco biz..So u queried uncle khoo then...right?

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2013-12-04 22:19 | Report Abuse

I dont know why so many people here are so attracted to this counter. Good? I dont think so.
Neoh Soon Kean , one of the best and reliable analyst rated Muib only a HALF STAR ( Unisem got 4 stars,) the more stars the better the counter. Below 2 stars are risky counters or with big borrowings . Muib have DER of 1.62 !!!! Good luck to Pmcorp with a turnover each quarter of only 17 million or so.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 22:21 | Report Abuse

that was the most stupid decision. and the worst is they dont have plan what to do with the cash. How stupid. but later i knew why no plan la. i was too native to see thru the hole. anyway i did learned something from him