PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.185

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 15 hours ago

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

Already breached 0.24, quickly buy.
If it come down to 0.20, quickly buy also. it is cheap sales

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

Hai guys just sapu loo. buy now . Target is back to 27 sen today . But mine is not for sale

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

ayeefk,no eye see this counter.zu1967, from here rebound or not leave it to the 'BIG BOY'. can't see further with naked eye; need microscope to see next movement. think better leave it to the TA/FA experts here to lead you all. good luck and god blessed all here.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

Notice sharks are churning volumes at 24 sen?

Open your eyes to see how they influence your perception of the counter....

Ha! Ha!

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

KUKUMAN,

WOW! YOU ARE BUYING ALSO. THOUGHT YOU SPOKE AGAINST PM CORP DIRECTORS YESTERDAY? MINE TO TELL US THE REASON FOR CALLING A BUY ON PM CORP?

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

wah rebound...

sundar245

1,675 posts

Posted by sundar245 > 2013-12-05 10:37 | Report Abuse

Start accumulate 0.24 sen just now...

ysleong8

60 posts

Posted by ysleong8 > 2013-12-05 10:38 | Report Abuse

TIGER SHARK DIDNT BUY AH WAKAKAKA GO BACK TO SEA OR JUNGLE

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

Kukuman start to be smart.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

Mike,

Since you are going on holiday, rest your mind on this counter.

Go and enjoy your holiday...free of worries!

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,
What is your take on PMC business model, its mission statement, its management team??

Do u still perceive that uncle khoo is STILL ACTIVELY running PMCorp or the PREOFESSIONAL CEO of PMC? In the old days uncle khoo was calling all the shots...now is uncle khoo still calling all the shots??

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

The Shares of PM Corp are passing from the short term weak holders to the "STRONG HANDS" Of Genuine Long Term Investors Now.

Helped by All Who Spread Fear & Rumour Here. All thanks to these "Passers By" Who Will Leave Us Here In Peace when the Dust Is Settled.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 10:41 | Report Abuse

zu1967, how many you fish @ 0.235/0.24? 200/300k

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-05 10:41 | Report Abuse

Business model, mission statement are all in their annual report, dude. Wonderfully spelt out.

For contra player, no need to care so much on this. Have fun and play along.

For long term investor, you should ask this questions:-
1) Why the owner of the company don't care much of their share price which has been depressed for so long? Go ask IOI Lee. Lee will be mad hopping even if his IOI Corp's price drop 50cents. He take pride and ego for his company share price.

2) If Uncle Khoo really holding 80% of company share, don't he wantvthe price to be higher like 2.40 instead of miserable 0.24? No need go far. If you are the owner of the company, and u have chain of hotels and assets, u certain want to use to the max advantage to help the share price.

3) Why penchant for cash payout when can use it to make the balance sheet better and thus support the share price higher?

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-05 10:49 | Report Abuse

how can PMC make MUIIND balance sheet better if uncle khoo no penchant for cash payout? No penchant for cash payout means no PMC money to MUIIND..

MUIIND is father...PMC is son...both different corporate entities....son must give cash payout money to father before father can reduce financial burden for MUIIND...Right?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

psd57 is the most happy man in this forum. rain or shine no need to bother. look like his TAKAFUL charting another high. remember going ex-dividend 0.30 on 10/12/13.you'll gain on payment on 23/12/13 and likely on share appreciation come window dressing for this stock end month.good luck, psd57.

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,

Answer to No 1)
Datuk Khoo do care for Share Price. Mr. Ho said Datuk Khoo offered to buy over PNB 4% of PM Corp because Datuk Khoo doesn't want PNB to dump Shares indiscriminately to cause PM Corp price to fall down. SO DATUK KHOO SUPPORTS HIS SHARES!

Answer to No 2)
Yes. Management is Meeting To Discuss How To Clear The Debts of MUI Berhad by paring down assets.

Answer to No 3)
Don't give cash payout but can use it to make the balance sheet better and thus support the share price higher? This is a good point.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri la, dude

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,

Buying TAKA "FOOL" NOW?

For Ten Long Years TAKAFOOL Price Traded At A Range Bound Price of 76 Cents in Year 2001 to a high of Rm2.00 in year 2008!

Today TakaFOOL Is A Bubble. Better sell and buy PM Corp Now!

What about PATIMAS The Holland Share He Sent People To?

No way of selling and switching back to PM Corp now

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-05 11:03 | Report Abuse

kukuman,
Uncle khoo got penchant for cash payout right? So how would uncle khoo used the cash payout to MUIIND? Uncle khoo penchant for PMC cash payout means he wants to sort out the financial debts that MUIIND is paying a heavy burden...it show he cares about putting MUIIND finances in better shape.... he got his legacy to manage while he is still able to do so...

PMC financial manager may want to keep cash...but too much cash is not efficient use of capital...father and son must work together to reduce financial burden of father ..right?

Without father(MUIIND) how can son be acquired(PMC) ???
Now father(MUIIND) needs financial help and son(PMC) does not need all the cash, then better for son to give cash back it does not need to father.. right??

how much cash does son(PMC) requires for its working capital, planned financial investment to boost production assets, invest in markets???

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

For those bought at 23.5 and 24 including myself. Congrulation. Pls hold . Dont take fast profit eventhough it may touch 27 sen this afternoon. If not confident u can call our big boss here.

ysleong8

60 posts

Posted by ysleong8 > 2013-12-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

TIGER SHARK WHERE ARE YOU CALVIN LOOKING FOR YOU HAHAHA

kondohon

106 posts

Posted by kondohon > 2013-12-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

I like the panic situation, hihi. Eat tudor choco good for heart.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

what are you talking about. whom did I ask to buy patimas. check you facts first or be send to tanjong rambutam for psychology treatment. don't tell your long winded tales here.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

Do not be too happy as yet. This is just our first win in a tournament of 15 more rounds(until end of Dec).

The road is long and winding. Stay united and we will have no fear!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, did I & AYAMTUA, advise you to buy patimas. tell this crazy guy.

sundar245

1,675 posts

Posted by sundar245 > 2013-12-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

I won't sell. long term invester.

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

Yes! Of course not buy PATIMAS, But Told Them Patimas No Suspension by Bursa. See. Should Have Warn Them To Run Away From Patimas Instead.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

tsurukame,
Yeah, so let the son help papa whenever papa call for cash cow son. At the same time, those invest in the son will get crumbs from the cash payout. Everyone happy. I like your perspective, dude.

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2013-12-05 11:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by zu1967 > Dec 5, 2013 11:04 AM | Report Abuse

For those bought at 23.5 and 24 including myself. Congrulation. Pls hold . Dont take fast profit eventhough it may touch 27 sen this afternoon. If not confident u can call our big boss here.

:-How you confident to reach 27c today since volume is lower. Mikekong, please help sapu all since you stil keen in this stock although you have none on hand right now.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-05 11:13 | Report Abuse

Queueing now at 0.245 for small support hehe. I small fish only...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-05 11:15 | Report Abuse

Humbled. Sapu at 25 sen la. Golden opportunity.

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 11:15 | Report Abuse

What about the over night goreng pisang called "Ingenco"?

What Fundamental Investing Is Ingenco? Another word is "IN GENT CO"

And GENT Stands for "Men"'s Toilet.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

City Trader, didn't notice you're here. goodmorning and surely you're making money from your sumatec.happy for you.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

Zu1967, bro I already added more at 0.265, 0.255 and now trying at 0.245. Limited bullets lah...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

Ragha 168 . 27 sen is not the target. 25 is too cheap already. The actual value of this counter is much much higher.

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2013-12-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

mikekong, do not so angry..perhaps there is some misunderstanding you recommend patimas

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2013-12-05 11:22 | Report Abuse

mikekong, maybe below regarding patimas by you

Stock: [PATIMAS]: PATIMAS COMPUTERS BHD
Nov 30, 2013 07:18 AM | Report Abuse

yowtp,saw your post in pmcorp regarding patimas. this 'mad' guy referring to me for he tell the whole world that my selling of 800k of pmcorp which he is "HARD SELLING" contribute to the fall in that share price.stoop too low to also tell 'investlah forum' about it;but nobody there believe him.in actual fact, was telling one forumer there(HEPITRADE) to wait for the announcement by BURSA on patimas appeal. I said that the stock will 'FLY FLY FLY' on resume of trading and this fellow don't like it.as for POS I buy 10days back when I tell people there to buy @ 5.63/5.74;sold yesterday @ 6.00; forget about him wish you good luck in your patimas. believe there will be no delisting and the stock will fly on resume of trading.have a nice weekend.

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

Yes! CITY TRADER Is From The City - One Smart Guy To Make His Money on Trading.

SUMATECH? Sumatech has 2 interpretations.

1) Semua Tuck - In malay/cantonese means " Everything also Can"
2) Semua Teik - In malay/cantonese can also mean "Everything falls Down"

CITYTRADER MUST BE SMART TO BUY LOW AND SELL HIGH.

Of Course Citytrader Is Also Here To Make Some Money. There is VALUE BUY In PM Corp Now!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

ragha168, get those strong hand and long long investors to support(plenty here now); have stop buying and make enough for the year 2013.just talk three talk four to kill time.good luck to you.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

We need to preserve our bullets. Do not use all.

Otherwise, big sharks can turn the tables against us(ie push the counter down easily, without buying support)!

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-05 11:25 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,
Do you perceive that PMC cannot make good operational profits in the future and because of this son needs to preserve its cash in the bank? What is the working capital required from PMC, How much does PMC need to invest in building production assets, invest in current & new markets?

Do u sincerely believe that PMC has a good business model to manufacture & sell chocolates to the World? Chocolates are eaten every day by consumers...it is a money printing business if PMC management really manages it very well...I see unlimited opportunities in PMC business model than MUIIND business model... for starters its chocolate products is comparable in taste with the major players..its packaging design is good....that is a very good start...second PMC has cost competitiveness to win market share against established players..

You r here because u also see opportunities and potential for big profits for PMC in the near future and future years ...is that right kukuman??

but u also distrust uncle khoo's gene of siphoning money off ..right??

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-12-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

nobody want buy on 25c..stop trading on 245

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 11:31 | Report Abuse

I think the sharks wanted to collect low today, but somehow met with strong buying support.

Now, it is at 24.5/25, sharks are deliberating and considering the next move..

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

ragha168, in the first place HEPITRADE asked whether can buy patimas. I together with AYAMTUA told him stock going to be delisted forget about it.what is wrong telling him not to buy?I don't brag like this guy; thinking like he know everything about a company.be humble , learn from the veteran experts here'don't show off what you have.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

tsurukame,
No la. I am not here because I see potential. die lo if need here to confirm my "i see potential". I am here to see what the retails are talking. Then I report to Uncle. u believe?

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2013-12-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

buyers beware of this pan malaysia group. they are con group.
i had pmi once. they sold off the profitable business venture like metrojaya to related companies.
then they bought a piece of land. i question them. they said will developed the land. after 5 years, the plan to take the company private. the investor just loose money at miserable price.

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

If you don't TALK THREE TALK FOUR HERE I will also keep quiet watching. There are lots of important things to do. I rather listen to Ooi Teik Bee, Kcchongnz, Mktwatch, Tsurukame, AyamTua & Many Other Experts Much Better than me.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

mike don't upset, small thing. normal observer also know buying patimas is like casino. 50-50 will back from dead. all eyes on bursa.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

ronaldo96, ya, I posted the article there.please check early posting by yowtp shorting at this mad guy.did you read this mad guy posting in patimas. the reason is all there,no need to elaborate.subject closed.