PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.185

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 15 hours ago

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-05 07:36 | Report Abuse

Mikekong i wish you are right. I will wait until the price reaches 17 sen before increasing my stockholding . If u are wrong also ok as my exposure to this counter is already high 70% of my portfolio. Wish u right . Thanks

Mitras

130 posts

Posted by Mitras > 2013-12-05 08:04 | Report Abuse

wa wa wa mani energi must be all eating PMC chocolates hahahaha

wow many brutus want kill PMC brick shitters today....panic brick shitters shoot price down....brutus buy buy buy ....poor panic brick shitters ... so scared no use brains... try shit bricks but no shit bricks come out....hahaha so funni

who win today?

Panic brick shitters who no shit bricks or many brutus wait buy buy buy but no got buy

dey brutuses & panic brick shitters who no shit bricks.....got action or not? PMC shoot down or shoot up? No shoot up No shoot down..so so so boring...I go sleep....

invest118

45 posts

Posted by invest118 > 2013-12-05 08:25 | Report Abuse

In a long distance race, the final stretch towards the finishing line is the most torturous and tiring, causing weaknesses and disorientation. Are you one of them in PMCORP waiting for the long awaited Cash Payout? Why did you buy PMCORP in the first place? For the cash payout? Then why want to sell now when the finishing line is round the corner, latest by 31st Dec? Assuming there is no payout (which is unlikely since it has been announced in the June’13 AGM), would I lose out? Of course not, as confirmed by so many experts’ calculation that PMCORP is still a good stock to hold. And I’m still holding cos’ I believe that there will be a cash payout. If you still don’t see it and wished to sell, your decision is much respected. It’s your money anyway. God Bless.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-12-05 08:34 | Report Abuse

Logically there will be a pay out cos the 70% share holder need cash and cannot offer loan stock like LA,LB or LC anymore to PMC ,

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-05 08:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Dec 5, 2013 07:02 AM | Report Abuse

GOODMORNING ALL.STILL ARGUING THROUGH THE WEE HOUR OF THE NIGHT. WHY? CAN'T SLEEP OR THINKING TO MUCH INTO PMCORP. NO NEED TO STRESS OUT ONESELF JUST BECAUSE OF ONE 'JOKER'.ZU1967 DREAM PRICE 0.05 AYAMTUA 0.01. CANNOT COME DOWN TO THAT LEVEL. LET'S CALCULATE AGAIN, CASH IN HAND RM139m+ @ 0.195CASH/SHARE; SO ANY DIP BELOW THIS PRICE IS A BUY.THAT IS WHY BEST TO BUY @ 0.17(STILL HAVE 0.025 CASH MARGIN OF SAFETY PLUS THE COMPANY ASSETS).FROM MY VIEW, TODAY WILL BE ANOTHER 'BAD' DAY FOR THIS STOCK;HOPE CAN FIND A STRONG SUPPORT @ 0.235/0.24 FOR A RELIEF REBOUND FROM HERE. GOOD LUCK AND HAPPY TRADING. GOT TO GO FOR BREAKFAST.

-- hahaha .. to me, what most important in life is .. friends, family and definately - a good breakfast.. if you're here with me including Calvin Tan .. I think we three should go for fine breakfast and forget all the misunderstanding, all the fights, all the heartache..

forgive and ye will be forgiven. I forgive anyone for hurting me sincerely and similarly I hope people will forgive me too

good day and wish all a happy trading/investing including abundance of returns!

money is one thing, friends and family is another! focus more on the later. cheers

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 08:39 | Report Abuse

In stocks investing, it is always advisable to stay invested, when you find value in a particular counter. Do not attempt to time your trade as sometimes it may work against you.

This is especially so, when good news is announced and the price will usually gap up higher before you can have a chance to buy the counter.

Remember, accumulate slowly when times are bad. This is also the strategy of big sharks!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-05 08:41 | Report Abuse

we cannot bring all the money with us when we're out from this world one fine day of old age .. hehehe but I do sincerely hope PMCORP can reach $1.00 lah before we all do .. hahaha

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-12-05 08:57 | Report Abuse

moktar80 Calvin, many are looking forward for cash-pay-out you saying on end of Dec, are you afraid if there is not able to achieve? later i guess many will condemn you with some bad wording
04/12/2013 11:01

It havent reach 31 Dec and news not out, now so many people make noise and condemn Mr Calvin

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2013-12-05 09:00 | Report Abuse

mikekong, will you be happy when people holding pmcorp suffer the loss? Please do not make the fear

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-05 09:09 | Report Abuse

24 now... cheap sale?

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2013-12-05 09:11 | Report Abuse

Buy for ups and downs of the counter. Make money sell, dont keep or u be locked up for yearSSS.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 09:15 | Report Abuse

24 sen now...cheap sale on low volume, but not panicky sale!

Big sharks are testing the market to see if there are any followers(sellers).

Ha...Ha

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-05 09:20 | Report Abuse

No of sellers to reach 25.5 is less than 2000. If i want to . I can sapu all to make it 25.5 sen within a minute and make u all happy. But for what. I am awaiting for 17 sen. Let them sell

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 09:23 | Report Abuse

Yes, if more sellers, the sharks can push it lower.

If no sellers, but buyers instead, sharks may have to reverse course.

It is all supply and demand, either genuinely or artificially.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-05 09:51 | Report Abuse

zu1967 if really 17 i join u sapu all also :)

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

Like that, sharks will block it at 17.5 sen with big block of buyers?
No chance to buy?

Ha! Ha!

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-12-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

Then sapu at 17.5

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 09:58 | Report Abuse

Sorry, queue behind the sharks at 17.5 sen...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 10:00 | Report Abuse

zu1967/member41, 0.235 coming. hope got strong support. let see together.

Eric Tee

402 posts

Posted by Eric Tee > 2013-12-05 10:01 | Report Abuse

Yea.... I think whi care for those kena trap the shark will see u all slowly sold all as they just need to wait for second wave

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:01 | Report Abuse

ho ho see sapa mau tahan...macam takde je..haha kata mau sapu..sapulah

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:01 | Report Abuse

wah semua org mau sapu only at 17-17.5?...haiya ini macam gelap future

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-05 10:02 | Report Abuse

235 now.... need calvin support it

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:03 | Report Abuse

sharks never pressure the price..why do u think there's sharks here mr eric...don't u monitor the trading before?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-05 10:03 | Report Abuse

Mikekong. I go for 17 sen. Will dispose all other investment and buy pmcorp. With small volume price drop 1 sen. Joke of the year

babu

326 posts

Posted by babu > 2013-12-05 10:03 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you said ".... As To The CASH PAY OUT Brought Up During June AGM. THE CASH IS THERE IN ABUNDANCE. WILL IT BE PAID OUT BY DECEMBER 31ST, 2013 AS MENTIONED BY MR. HO? " But, Mr Ho just resigned and come 31 Dec 2013, there is no Mr Ho to answer our questions ! The timing of his resignation is "fishy".

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

when did mr ho said that? where's the article/links...i thought that was just made by calvin...

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-05 10:06 | Report Abuse

if drop further can accumulate for the repayment in 26 days' time (if any)

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-05 10:06 | Report Abuse

hah... enjoy the story as it goes along

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 10:08 | Report Abuse

zu1967, got a bit support @ 0.235/0.24. hope there is relief rebound next week

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

cepat sapu ..only 5k at 24 cents only..cepatlah

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

opss now 50k

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

nasib baik tak cepat..haha

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

woe now 180k at 24 cents

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

Hi, Ladzatz,

This is the trick of sharks. To stack up sellers, to weed out weak and contra players.

Ha! Ha!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 10:16 | Report Abuse

member41, don't put too much hope on cash payment. take 3months to go through. shareholders approval required. @ 0.235/0.24 share price still trading at 8.1xPER @ 0.17/0.175 at 5.2xPER. told you to wait for Q4 financial report on 22/2/14. presently share price supported by sale of land in singapore; core business (your tudor chocolate making losses). let's hope the final quarter revenue increases as well as the profit. let wait 3 months from now.

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 10:16 |

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2013-12-05 10:16 | Report Abuse

calvin, still sleeping. just come back on 5am from iskandar?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-05 10:16 | Report Abuse

Mikekong i dont think it will go to 17 sen. U maybe right it will be rebound from here
Most likely back to 27 sen today. Will buy some at this level

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-05 10:18 | Report Abuse

If 0.20 is broken, habis cerita..

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

haha mike 3 mths just nice u ready to buy in mar 2014.

Eric Tee

402 posts

Posted by Eric Tee > 2013-12-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

going to south vy soon

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-05 10:21 | Report Abuse

if you want to buy..buy now...this is a buying opportunity..3 months later PMC will be much hugher...

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-05 10:21 | Report Abuse

Quickly call Uncle

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:21 | Report Abuse

cerita tak habis..masuk bab baru

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

Mike looks more anxious than any of us here.

I think he will probably be thinking of this counter while he goes holidaying.

Ha! Ha!

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

Ragha168,

Yes! I just got up. Keep Strong. I like Number "One Six Eight". In Chinese it means, "Prosper All The Way"!!

Remember All Those Who Picked Up Dutch Lady Shares In A Time Like This?
Bought Dutch Lady In Panic at RM4.50. Rumour Mongers Spread fear and uncertainty and caused Mr. Lek our Johor Investor to throw Dutch Lady at RM4.50.

Those Who Bought Dutch Lady & Closed Their Ears To Rumours Really Enjoyed "One Six Eight"

Yat Lo Faat All The Way From RM4.50 to over RM45.00 today!

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2013-12-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

calvin , my chinese friends got told me 168 meaning.

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,
where r u? R awake? I m still waiting for you...what is your take on PMC business model, its mission statement, its management team??