PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.185

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 15 hours ago

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-04 22:22 | Report Abuse

Tsurukame/mktwach. just ignore kukuman/moneyking. U are wasting your time . From their comment we know they are. We need people like mikekong who can give good check and balance.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 22:24 | Report Abuse

keyword check and balance. real investor never surrender. even those folks in sumatec , AT all those goreng mee counter also hold tight to their shares what more to say pmcorp, homeriz, hexza and grandflo shareholder? relax lah .. rest of commenters are just noise in the background

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-04 22:29 | Report Abuse

U are right ayam tua. We love u. Ha ha.ha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 22:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by zu1967 > Dec 4, 2013 08:06 PM | Report Abuse

Ifollow. Just got new bullet. Ha ha. I will not sell my shares cheaply eventhough there is no capital payout. The main important thing is the company is profitable with strong cashflow. Share price will increase in tandem with strong balance sheet.

--- zu1967 is the official second in command and leader of PMCorp forum - strong hearted and strong minded friend!

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 22:31 | Report Abuse

CUTIECUTE

YES! NEOH SOON KEAN WAS A GREAT ANAYLST. I FOLLOW HIM IN BUYING DAIBOCHI AT 60 CENTS. I SOLD WAY TOO EARLY. MR. NEOH HAD 1 MILLION DAIBOCHI SHARES WHICH HE SOLD FOR OVER RM2.00

A VERY RICH GUY WHO HAS LONG RETIRED. HE HAS STOPPED PUBLISHING THE MONTHLY DIGEST.

HE RECOMMENDED OPCOM AT RM1.00. I BOUGHT OPCOM AT RM1.00.
THEN OPCOM CRASHED FROM RM1.00 TO 30 CENTS. MR. NEOH LOST FAITH.
BUT I SCOOPED UP OPCOM AT 30 CENTS

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-04 22:32 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,
I assume you were a shareholder then of PM cement which had fantastic earnings...What was your expectation of PM Cement to do with the huge cash then? How was the money siphoned off??

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 22:32 | Report Abuse

I HAD 400,000 OPCOM WHICH LATER WENT BACK TO RM1.00

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 22:33 | Report Abuse

IN SHARE MARKET IF YOU KNOW THERE IS REALLY NOTHING TO FEAR

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 22:34 | Report Abuse

MR. NEOH ALSO RECOMMENDED KENMARK WHICH LATER WENT BANKRUPT

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 22:34 | Report Abuse

BUT MOST OF THE TIME HE IS ACCURATE

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 22:34 | Report Abuse

you could also share what are the good points you have about the company. i believed if you have facts, many would like to know. i also want to know. dont just say good, good, good because it is good, good, good. healthy discussion is good for everyone, pal.

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 22:35 | Report Abuse

SO CUTIECUTE, DON'T PASS JUDGEMENT ON PM CORP IN SHORT TERM

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 22:36 | Report Abuse

ONE MAYBANK BOSS FOLLOWED ME TO BUY OPCOM AT THE BOTTOM 30 CENTS AND MADE TONS OF MONEY

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-04 22:36 | Report Abuse

RED SEA IN US!!! DOUBLE NEGATIVE NEWS!!! 0.23 LOOKS SHAKY!!! SELL!!!

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-04 22:37 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,
I do enjoy a healthy discussion and I assume you were a shareholder then of PM cement which had fantastic earnings...What was your expectation of PM Cement(minus the cement business)renamed as PMCorp to do with the huge cash then? How was the money siphoned off??

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-04 22:41 | Report Abuse

Tigershark . What to sell. U can buy XOX AT DSCOL. Pmcorp not for sale

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-12-04 22:41 | Report Abuse

Zu1967, Tsurukame's line of questioning is like that of an attorney of law. With his method, he will be able to soon flush out the false from the genuine. This forum is infiltrated with a number of "pretenders" n "sharks" n "naysayers" who want to "goyang" the resolve of the long term investors. They should be spotlighted for who they are and flushed out of here.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-04 22:44 | Report Abuse

Mktwatch . Yes u are right. They treat us like an idiot.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-04 22:47 | Report Abuse

0.23 SEN SUPPORT LOOKS SHAKY!!!

What if the price drop back to 0.09 sen? Hmmmmm

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-12-04 22:47 | Report Abuse

ifollow jer AyamTua,,hihi

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 22:49 | Report Abuse

MrTigerShark. I am sincerely selling 2 houses to buy more PM Corp if what you say can come to pass.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 22:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by MrTigerShark > Dec 4, 2013 10:47 PM | Report Abuse

-- really hope PMCorp share drop at 0.05 sen before any actual payout by December 2013 - 19 days more to go according to some .. so can buy 5000k lot , 1m - 2m lot and when payout comes... boom to 50cent then to 1.00 and 10.00 like TENAGA (chocolate also gives energy) hehehehe .. imagine.. money .. kaching! kaching baby! don't worry be happy!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 22:50 | Report Abuse

Dont worry la. If the company is so good, it wont goyang one. My message is only targeting those investor especially the young players whom have no clue about the company. Let them have both side of the story.

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-12-04 22:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by AyamTua > Dec 4, 2013 10:49 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by MrTigerShark > Dec 4, 2013 10:47 PM | Report Abuse

-- really hope PMCorp share drop at 0.05 sen before any actual payout by December 2013 - 19 days more to go according to some .. so can buy 5000k lot , 1m - 2m lot and when payout comes... boom to 50cent then to 1.00 and 10.00 like TENAGA (chocolate also gives energy) hehehehe .. imagine.. money .. kaching! kaching baby! don't worry be happy!
>>>> Cantik bullet ayamTua, sokongan 100%,,sanggup jual seluar dalam,,,hihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 22:53 | Report Abuse

let do the reverse physchology here... let us all curse PMCORP and hope it to fall like no tomorrow so.. hope it does .. we all can buy it at dirt cheap 0.01 price before payout 31dec2013 before next quarterly report in feb 2013... ehehehe.. interesting you know.. really..

when crazy talks to crazy ... we all have the same frequencies.. I am crazy to the core and to the membranes - self admit crazies ! :D heeheheheh

one crazy cannot make another crazy why? because they are all crazies.. hahahahah

iamalex

241 posts

Posted by iamalex > 2013-12-04 22:55 | Report Abuse

4 Weeks Range: 0.25 - 0.37
this is the characteristic of goreng stock.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 22:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Dec 4, 2013 10:50 PM | Report Abuse

Dont worry la. If the company is so good, it wont goyang one. My message is only targeting those investor especially the young players whom have no clue about the company. Let them have both side of the story.

-- agreed.. check and balance.. they are good and they are evil ... I agree with you bro ...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-04 22:55 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua. I hope price drop to 0.05 sen i can be major shareholder. Infact kalu payout postponed lagi bagus. Can collect more. Yes.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 22:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by iamalex > Dec 4, 2013 10:55 PM | Report Abuse

4 Weeks Range: 0.25 - 0.37
this is the characteristic of goreng stock.

-- follow expert analysis ... ! every stock different personalities and characteristic same like human being! KKP is old man and PMCORP is old company but with new engine and new hope - give this flower chance to grow! then we all can decide next course of action

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2013-12-04 22:57 | Report Abuse

Better stay above 25 sen, or heavy selling.

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 22:58 | Report Abuse

AyamTua,

I was also the craziest to buy OPCOM at 30 cents when Lehman Brothers' debacle Struck in 2008.

I BOUGHT IN THE MIDST OF DOOM AND GLOOM BECAUSE VALUE EMERGES!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 23:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by cutie > Dec 4, 2013 10:57 PM | Report Abuse

Better stay above 25 sen, or heavy selling.

-- wrong// better all of us hope pmcorp drop 0.01 .... before payout so we ALL CAN BUY CHEAP and suddenly boom to $1.50 (circa 2015-2017) .. in Market nothing is impossible! even OKA can shoot out of the moon and even TENAGA can shoot like there's no tomorrow even DSCSOL and SERSOL can drop like no tomorrow..

in bursa nothing is impossible..

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-04 23:01 | Report Abuse

Iamalex. Goreng stock will have big volume when it start to increase i price and its major shareholders are normally individuals.furthermore it normally involves tin kosong company.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-04 23:02 | Report Abuse

WHY SELL DKSH?? CONMAN CALVINTAN, HOW CAN YOU MISSED OUT ON RM2.6MIL!!!

SELLDOWN IS ON!!!!

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 23:02 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 23:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 4, 2013 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

AyamTua,

I was also the craziest to buy OPCOM at 30 cents when Lehman Brothers' debacle Struck in 2008.

I BOUGHT IN THE MIDST OF DOOM AND GLOOM BECAUSE VALUE EMERGES!

- you are not alone. we the forum reader and minority shareholder support you . PMCORP - maker of Halal Chocolate.. Tudor, Crispy and Tango!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 23:04 | Report Abuse

zu1967 is the official second in command and leader of PMCorp forum - strong hearted and strong minded friend! Support you too.

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2013-12-04 23:06 | Report Abuse

OPcom was different. The cash in hand was about the price of Opcom that time. I also bought a lot of Opcom when it was around 33 sen . OPcom paid dividend 3 times a year so it is worth to invest. PMCORP is different , its business was stagnant with no improvement all these years and no dividend all these years. Mr. Neoh didnt even want to mention in his book all these years.

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-04 23:08 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,
I agree with you that healthy discussion is good for everybody lah..

You were a shareholder then of PM cement which had fantastic earnings and queried uncle khoo on why PMCorp kept the huge cash without having any plans for it once the cement business was sold off...Were you expecting that shareholders be rewarded with a big dividend payout then after selling off the cement business?

You had stated that uncle Khoo had taught you something that you did not know then as you were a native...I think u meant it as u were naive then...For a healthy discussion for learning exchanges please be so kind to elaborate on how you had perceived that the huge cash money was siphoned off??

Posted by gilberthong > 2013-12-04 23:09 | Report Abuse

@ cutie,'Better stay above 25 sen, or heavy selling'.Whether it's down to 0.09sen it's only a figure only if we don't sell.If the company is healthy, it will definite shoot back above 0.25sen up up and away.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 23:09 | Report Abuse

pmcorp one of the best stock in the world! yes yes yes nothing but hardcoded yes winning the heart and mind .. believe it day and night! Learn this from SUMATEC, AT, INSTACOM, DSCSOL, SERSOL hardcore believer go that forum and you will see even though the fundamental disposed disposed disposed yet many still hold and believe and fanatic about it ! what wrong with PMCorp? nothing wrong.. Learn from fanatic SUMATEC, AT, INSTACOM, DSCSOL, SERSOL forummer and you will understand my motivations here !

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-04 23:10 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua. Ha ha i am only good at accounting/reading financial statement. Cakap tak pandai.itu post kena bagi kat lawyers. He he

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-04 23:11 | Report Abuse

semangat patriotic - Tudor, Tango, and Crispy! Yes.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-04 23:13 | Report Abuse

CONMAN CALVINTAN HAS BECOME A LAUGHING JOKE IN INVESTLAH.

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2013-12-04 23:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin, if you are looking for cash rich counters that are cheap....there are so many . Some of them HIL, A@M, SKPRES, and so many. These are better ones than PMCORP with no Turnover and no dividend all these years. Maybe one day, it will goreng to a nice price but I believe it is due to only goreng and not due to its fundamental.

Posted by gilberthong > 2013-12-04 23:16 | Report Abuse

See now?Dow also reverse to positive.Pmcorp will be the next.

55,174 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-04 23:19 | Report Abuse

Cutie,

Then Why Mr. Neoh also dropped OPCOM from his monthly digest? Because he delegates to his "ma cai". When I read in his Stock Performance Guide about GOPENG. He gave lousy comment.

GOPENG OWNED 1/3 OF HANJOON CEMENT. I BOUGHT YTL CEMENT, CIMA, LAFARGE CEMENT & CMSB & TASEK CEMENT. ALL GONE UP EXCEPT GOPENG CEMENT.

I PHONED NEOH OFFICE IN PENANG AND ASKED ABOUT WRONG REPORTING ON GOPENG. LADY IN CHARGE TOLD ME COVERAGE ON GOPENG NOT DONE BY MR. NEOH. I BOUGHT GOPENG ANYWAY.

LATER YTL CEMENT BOUGHT OVER THE 1/3 HANJOON CEMENT SHARE FROM GOPENG. GOPENG DECLARED A 45 CENTS CASH PAY OUT LATER! GOPENG IS NOW IN OIL PALM & RESERVOIR

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 23:21 | Report Abuse

tsurukame, r u already in the market back in 1999?

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-04 23:27 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,
No..what happened in 1999?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-04 23:27 | Report Abuse

i see. then u must be young adult and invest in market not long ago.