PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.18 - 0.185

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 hour ago

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

humbled,someone distributing @ 0.235.tomorrow plenty for 0.23

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

Guys. Need to close at 23.5 instead of 23

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-16 16:22 | Report Abuse

gu1967, either today/tomorrow you'll still get BERKHAM 23

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-16 16:24 | Report Abuse

Mikekong. I hate to agree with u in view of paper loss. But i think it will happen.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-16 16:26 | Report Abuse

zu1967, where is ayam tua? did not see his posting for past 3 days.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-12-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

ayamtua sudah takut dan lari daripada reban

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-16 16:28 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua. Where are u? Mikekong is looking for u

Posted by swingtrader > 2013-12-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

No cash payout . TAPERING issue. Pmcorp next target 22 21 20 18 17 15 14. DO Counting. Is over. No Calvin. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-16 16:36 | Report Abuse

calvin went christmas holiday?

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-16 16:45 | Report Abuse

good support at 24sen

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-12-16 16:56 | Report Abuse

Closing 24

anthonylow

272 posts

Posted by anthonylow > 2013-12-16 16:56 | Report Abuse

NO CASH PAYOUT,,,,,SO WHAT......WE LOOKING FOR LONG TERM.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

Where is calvin? He should make some comment. Good or bad

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-16 18:02 | Report Abuse

100share @ 0.24. what's next?????

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-16 18:05 | Report Abuse

zu1967, no worry. so many long long term investors and maybe super rich also. never mind share price up or down;so no need to worry lah.

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-12-16 19:00 | Report Abuse

calvin disappear on this forum is benefit to calm down this forum

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2013-12-16 19:19 | Report Abuse

mikekong, ur recommended inari surge down , any reason?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-16 19:21 | Report Abuse

zu1967, europe rebounding strongly. likewise hope BURSA follow suit tomorrow

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-16 19:26 | Report Abuse

ragha, a lot mistake in annual report. that is why CFO Thong Chon Seong have to resign less than 6 months into the job.what a pity.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-16 21:10 | Report Abuse

I think Calvin is planning something big.

He is going to set up another forum somewhere, where access is only given to those genuine investors of PM Corp like Zu1967, mktwatch, etc.

All the negative forumers can continue to give their negative talks here. Nobody cares!

Ha! Ha!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-16 23:16 | Report Abuse

Hi, Patricksim53,

I was out the whole day. But I notice that you had given a good feel of the market trading today.

Ref: Your posting below:

PMCorp is holding steady at 0.24. There was no trading at all for the first one and a half hours today. If the stock is loosing strength, we would have already seen a drastic price drop not just a miserable half a sen drop. Notice that there was huge trading of 3 x 100,000 shares @0.235 within a period of 10 minutes.

Few observations(after market close):
1. Most of the trading were done at 23.5 sen. Only 3,600 shares were done at 23 sen.

2. Counter closed at 24 sen(done probably by sharks). It did not close negative, where most favourite counters like Inari Amertron, Insas and many others closed either negative or near the day lows. Ask yourself. Why?

3. 99.6% of the trades today were done at 23.5 sen. Were there so many buyers and sellers at this price?

Hi, friends,

Have an inquisitive mind. There is more to it than meets the eye. Do not take things at face-value.

Ha! Ha!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-16 23:26 | Report Abuse

Hai guys, we need to have both positive and negative opinion or comment as check and balance. We are representing less than 5% of the market capitalization. Our main focus is to make money either we are long term or short term shareholders. Based on the positive market condition in us and european countries at the moment we may have positive outlook for bskl tomorrow. It is good news for me as pmcorp' shareprice may go up tomorrow. But it also bad news as i will not be able to collect at 20 sen or below. I believe eventhough there is negative comment or forecast, it will not have significant impact on share price as we are only small shareholders compared to big players who may decide the direction of share price.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2013-12-17 07:48 | Report Abuse

Calvin y recent diappear? Any update cash pay out news ?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-17 08:35 | Report Abuse

Penny stocks are consolidating. I do not expect major moves today despite Dow increase.

anthonylow

272 posts

Posted by anthonylow > 2013-12-17 08:37 | Report Abuse

cash pay out may be delayed.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

Gold is heading higher. What does it tell us?

Big boys are betting on no Fed tapering this month....Do you trust them? It is up to your call.

Ha! Ha!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

Like PM Corp, some frantic followers get trapped in Inari Amertron now.

So, do not just follow the crowds. Do your homework too.

(Mktwatch, your earlier warning proves valuable. But I wonder how many actually heeded your advice)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

nobody got trapped in inari all sold on profit. plenty more trapped in pmcorp.

invest118

45 posts

Posted by invest118 > 2013-12-17 09:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Dec 16, 2013 06:05 PM | Report Abuse

zu1967, no worry. so many long long term investors and maybe super rich also. never mind share price up or down;so no need to worry lah.

>> Yeah, all those trapped in PMCORP are those long long term investors and the super rich

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-17 09:45 | Report Abuse

Mike,

Do not be so sure. Nothing is absolute.

Those who bought Inari Amertron above 1.60 are currently trapped. You want to buy up and rescue them?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

ayeefk, you just wake up. check what price I tell them to enter.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-12-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

u all like to use trap... when the price finally really go up to 2, will you call it trap again?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-17 09:53 | Report Abuse

Mike,

You wake up too. Do not be too sensitive. I am talking about human behaviour.

There are still pp who jumped in last week on expected good news. But they did not know that "it is buy on rumours and sell on news!"

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-17 10:02 | Report Abuse

Hi, lee9fold,

The stock market is a zero-sum game. There are winners and there are losers in the market.

Prices may go up. But it will not stay there forever. Once it comes down, there are still people who get trapped somewhere along the way

This is the reality of the stock market. Nobody can dispute that.

Eric Tee

402 posts

Posted by Eric Tee > 2013-12-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

if cash pay out is real! will be announce in the announcement not somebody mount. buy in rumors sell in news happy trading

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2013-12-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

Come on guys, No pay out lah. Like this also you believe. Sorry.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

There is no anticipated buying in huge quantity for a cash pay-out.

So, if it does happen, the situation will be different. It will be "buy on news and sell on profit taking".

Ha! Ha! Do not use the old concept.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-12-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

calvin disappear due no-pay-out on the end of month?

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2013-12-17 10:40 | Report Abuse

When one trade be analytically not emotional, overcome the greed factor, and finally be decisive on your own.

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-12-17 12:19 | Report Abuse

maybe calvin know there is no-cash-pay-out on end of month and stop forum or disappear forever

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2013-12-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

Is there a pay cash out??? it is not easy for a cash pay out. Aiiiiii
anyone can say this pay out and that pay out when actually the company is doing badly. Look at the yearly turnover and profit of the counter all these years. Stagnant or no growth.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

calvin in muiind thread yesterday. he worked very hard for 11 months, ....give him a deserved break.

EQplusIQ

86 posts

Posted by EQplusIQ > 2013-12-17 12:57 | Report Abuse

Working hard doesn't guarantee success .Good heart and work smart will .

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-17 13:07 | Report Abuse

Bina Goodyear, a PN17 company, has been moving up in price and volume in the past 2 days for reasons best known to sharks.

If they happen to pick on PM Corp, the same thing can happen too.

Nothing is impossible. We may have to be patient and wait for its turn to come.

Ha! Ha! This is not a solicitation to buy. Trade at your own risks.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-17 13:09 | Report Abuse

Then yr TP for bgyear??

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-17 13:16 | Report Abuse

Sorry. I am not a shark. I do not have a target price for Bina Goodyear.

You should know why they push it up at this time of the year. If not, pls take a good look at DSC Solutions.

Ha! Ha!

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2013-12-17 13:38 | Report Abuse

Calvin still writing some other counter..... refer this link http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/calvintaneng.jsp

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-12-17 13:43 | Report Abuse

U all hv disappointed calvin no end.....

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-17 14:02 | Report Abuse

before closed of morning session 300k @ 0.235 thrown. afternoon session don't know whether 450k @ 0.23 going to be thrown????????

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

Wow, Calvin is also talking about Bina Goodyear! The talk of the town today!

Mike,

I did a preliminary analysis. Here are my views:
1. I think the 300 lots of trades were done deliberately to attract selling at 23.5 sen. It was completed at 11.38 am. If there is serious selling down, why is it that no trades were done from 11.38 am to 12.30pm? And there is still some shares queuing at 23.5 sen to buy. Why???

2. Who would be selling 300 lots at 1 go? Big boy? Then why is it that there is no more selling after that? So, it appears to me that sharks are waiting for people to give direct to buyers at 23.5 sen.

3. Of course, sharks are sharks after all. They could push it down to 23.0/23.5 sen, to scare us further.

Believe it or not, I leave it to you. Once again, you look more anxious than any of us.

Ha! Ha!