PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 14 hours ago

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2013-12-30 10:10 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk: 天时地利人和

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 10:17 | Report Abuse

Hi,i3raymond,

Yes, all the 3 elements can contribute to a play. Time, environment and people count.

Every dog has its day!!! Just wait for the rotational play!

Ha! Ha!

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-12-30 10:23 | Report Abuse

calvin sudah lari , cash-pay-out by PMCORP sudah jadi KETAWA pada tahun 2013

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2013-12-30 10:28 | Report Abuse

cfo bodoh, terlebih bayar rm9 juta ma

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

don't accuse calvin run away. it is year end and holiday season. give him a break. he should be back in 2014.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-30 10:46 | Report Abuse

Ya kah? Ini syarikat paling teruk dalam sejarah klse... semua cepat jual jual cepat.......

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-12-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

Yes company performed badly if not it won't drop to this price. Now we should look at it as it is, the company no more burning cash though the choc business has yet to take off, besides it's net cash better than many PN17 companies .

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-12-30 11:05 | Report Abuse

mikekong, just enter DAYANG as your recommendation .hope can bring angpau money from your introduction.

spider99

212 posts

Posted by spider99 > 2013-12-30 11:17 | Report Abuse

mikekong, notice that u have good judgement on call selling pmcorp

spider99

212 posts

Posted by spider99 > 2013-12-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

400k selling on 23c. who is that

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-30 11:22 | Report Abuse

Haha good people start to panic liao.... SELL....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

Spider99,

If you trail the uptrend on the Bollinger band, you can also catch this once it starts to drop(change of trend).

This is called TA. For me, a mixture of TA, FA and SA.

Ha! Ha!

spider99

212 posts

Posted by spider99 > 2013-12-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

ayeefk, what do you think PMcorp is at which level? downtrend ?

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2013-12-30 11:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by humbled > Dec 30, 2013 11:22 AM | Report Abuse

Haha good people start to panic liao.... SELL....

Are those people disppointed on no cash-pay-out annoucement by promoter calvin on 31 Dec?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

Apparently, it is on a downtrend now. Price comes down. But volume is low, signalling few sellers at this price.

TA is used to predict price trend based on a series of 'past' prices. But it is not 100% accurate. When new factor comes into play, this trend can be altered too.

You can use FA and SA to supplement your decision making.

Trade at your own risk. This is not a buy call.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

Ronald, imho the price more or less already factored no pay out for this year. The big q to sell is probably from one or two of the long term investors whom just decided to give up on this counter. Of course it is also possible it's a shark's job which I think unlikely cause IF it was, it was a terrible job.....

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2013-12-30 11:50 | Report Abuse

humbled,

Yes, it should be those who long-term investor give up this stock. and calvin also ashamed to publish anymore regarding this counter

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-30 11:50 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk, agreed that TA is really helpful in deciding when to buy and sell. From my limited experience on TA, it looks like the trend changed from down to sideway in the pass 2 sessions. The next resistance at 0.235 for a uptrend breakout, any TA sifus hete can,confirm? However, whatever patterns formed in the past week or so were not definite as the volume has been really low.....

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2013-12-30 11:51 | Report Abuse

going down to 22c.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 11:52 | Report Abuse

Hi, Humbled,

What makes you think that it is not a shark's job? Everyday, sharks need to churn out some volume to 'confuse' you guys!!!

Market is not as simple as you see and think! There are all kinds of operators(sharks) in the market.

Ha! Ha!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

FA is useful to identify stock picks. TA is used to time entry and exit.

SA will be used to assess the trading environment.

No single rule is used solely for trading purposes.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

Humbled,

A trend breakout will usually be accompanied by an abnormal increase in trading volume. Could be a false alarm too if sharks are selling their shares.

So, there is no trend breakout yet.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-30 12:06 | Report Abuse

Haha ayeefk, you are right because everything is possible in share market and there are much more than meet the eyes. That's why I said unlikely which means it's possible. I just thought with the low volume they could have pushed it down and triggered a panic sell easily instead of pushing it down by half a cent/1 cent daily...... like what said IF it was, it was a lousy job....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-30 12:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks ayeefk for the info, appreciate it.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

Sharks need to assess the market(buying/selling) before they push down any counter. Usually, there must be a trigger for doing so.

Eg, Tiger Synergy has been down in the past few days. I suspect it could be because its rights share will be trading on debut tomorrow.

If a counter has few sellers, they may not want to push it down too much or risk a short squeeze!

Ha! Ha!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-30 12:20 | Report Abuse

Haha that's possible too. Only the sharks will know for sure....

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-12-30 13:29 | Report Abuse

mike, what is DAYANG make interest on you to call buy?

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2013-12-30 13:37 | Report Abuse

WELLCAL also consider to invest..........going to share split!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-30 14:56 | Report Abuse

Sorry, why share split is good ah? Sincere question lah. Can any kind aifu help to explain?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-30 15:03 | Report Abuse

Sorry typo* aifu is sifu hehe....

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2013-12-30 15:04 | Report Abuse

change 2.5 1 stock split
proposed stock split plan earlier, the 50 cents per share in each, subdivided to 2.5 share of 20 cents in stock.

All along, WELLCAL volume has not been high. Stock split good and bad, good will increase its liquidity, the bad will dilute its net income per share.

In any case, the plan to accomplish anything, still require special shareholders to vote, but it seems it should be easily attained.

Good to invest....cny rally > 4.50!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-30 15:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks meena

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-30 15:29 | Report Abuse

goodmorning just bought INARI-WA @1.19 50k for CNY rally angpow

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

wah,ECOWORLD(FOCAL AIM) another new high

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-30 15:54 | Report Abuse

Mike, I jump in earlier INARI wa @ 1.14.... tq :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

Mike, i jus sold my WELLCAL.. not manage to sell high price.. jus manage to get a dinner meal.. hehe..

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-12-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

mikekong, Dayang u bought?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 17:44 | Report Abuse

Andygan,

You wrote without explaining:

馬联集團曾经走过一浪比一浪高的成就,如今是否在向從前泛馬机構是否馬联的领头羊把馬联集團带向另一个高峰。

馬联集團的子公司泛馬机構是最有机会被扶持,帶领集團走向另一个高峰。泛馬机構手握大量现金可收購新的生

Zu1967 asked you to translate and you kept quiet. What is the purpose of your posting?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-30 17:57 | Report Abuse

Andy. Still waiting for your reply

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-30 18:00 | Report Abuse

may be sharks don't want to push down the price..because they still millions to offload...so they're selling slowly so the get better price...so u cannot call the sharks as sharks anymore because...they're now just offloading prudently...just guessing

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-30 18:01 | Report Abuse

afterall not many want to support the price...so that's why sharks has become defecating sharks..haha

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-12-30 18:15 | Report Abuse

finally calvintan from singapore is a certified conman,liar,cheater. nothing can change this fact. no cash payout. is calvintan greatest conman in i3 history? i said yes

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 18:26 | Report Abuse

Anbz,

Sharks may come in various forms and shapes. The shark that operates this counter might be a mediocre shark.

Whether it is a big or small shark, they will usually operate in a way to collect low and sell high. So, chances are that it has not collected enough to warrant any major move. Moreover, most penny stocks are in consolidation now.

Once it has collected enough, it will push up shares to offload. No reason for it to clear its stocks at lellong prices.

Just my logical thinking. This is not a buy call. Trade at your own risks.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-30 18:43 | Report Abuse

Dont be obsess with its 138 mil cash or whatever amount. That money is not for u small investor. U only can see on paper. U cannot and will not touch it. The whole market players are not so dumb not able to see it and allow the price stay at 0.23. At 0.23 is a disgrace to the company and there must a reason for it. Again, dont be obsess with its 138 mil cash that the company has. There is other reason for it to be there just for u to see.

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-12-30 18:45 | Report Abuse

better switch to other stock as mikekong recommend.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 18:46 | Report Abuse

Andygan,

Thanks for your explanation.

So, what is your position? Are you for PM Corp or not? Why?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2013-12-30 18:53 | Report Abuse

Why the promoter can the kind of promoter he is because of the encouragement given by the forumers. Savvy player will easily smell the motive of his excessive promoting. Dont blame him but yourself if u hv taken in his bait because of greed

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-12-30 18:54 | Report Abuse

promoter calvin disappear in this forum and not dare appear in this forum because failure of cash-payout announcement .

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-12-30 18:57 | Report Abuse

no more calvin, another new promoter andygan

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-12-30 18:58 | Report Abuse

Anyway, this is a small investment in my overall portfolio.

I am not worried as the share price has already factored in that. I am prepared to average down my holding price if it drops below 20 sen. I operate much the same mode as the shark via dollar cost averaging - to collect low and sell high when it is above my average cost.

So, any kind soul, please sell yours to me if you are scared.

Ha! Ha!