PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 14 hours ago

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-26 12:16 | Report Abuse

hepitrade/vinvin/psd57/huangbk73/zu1967;2/3am and today is boxing day. forget this stock. buy WELLCAL;1(0.50 par )to split into 2.5(0.20par) my source say above 4.30 before CNY.consider today or latest tomorrow. HEPITRADE, hold onto your TAFI until next NOV'14

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-26 12:33 | Report Abuse

Ok mikekong. No problem. Going to buy wellcal

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-12-26 12:33 | Report Abuse

BULLISH DIVERGENCE BETWEEN STOCHASTIC N MACD HISTOGRAM (BOTH BULLISH) N PRICE (BEARISH), INDICATING THAT PRICE MAY GO HIGHER.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-12-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks mktwatch and Mikekong..

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

I thought mike is having holiday in europe.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

Tq sifu Mike n mktwatch.... : )

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-26 12:57 | Report Abuse

Messi, i think he does but he likes to share his info with us just liked i started to jump in this tudor ship first day...

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-12-26 13:01 | Report Abuse

Tq Mike, will monitor first n then decide later. Thanks again.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-12-26 13:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by anbz > Dec 26, 2013 12:48 AM | Report Abuse
and u know what? kcchong never commented about that...and he has the guts to belittle pw corp historical price....he never talks about...pmcorp historical price that has reached 8 cents ...bias..extremely bias

FIRST I HAVE NO VESTED INTEREST IN EITHER PMCORP OR PW CON. I WAS BROUGHT UP IN CHINESE SCHOOL AND TWO OF THE VERY IMPORTANT TEACHINGS ARE ONE SHALL NOT TELL LIES AND BELITTLE OTHERS. I HAVE LOOKED INTO PW CON'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS THOROUGHLY BEFORE, AND MY OPINION IS THERE ARE NOT GOOD. SO I CANNOT TELL LIE AND SAY PW CORP IS GOOD. I DIDN'T EVEN SAY IT IS NOT GOOD AND JUST KEPT TO MYSELF BECAUSE YOU SAID YOU DIDN'T WANT MY NEGATIVE COMMENTS TO BE SEEN BY OTHERS. IT WAS FINE FOR ME AND I KEPT QUIET.

THEN YOU CAME WITH A POET SAYING I AM BIAS, OK FINE. BUT YOU ALSO SAID I AM DISHONEST, REMEMBER? MEANING I AM A LIAR. SO I POSTED MY COMMENTS ON PW CON WITH ALL THE FIGURES, NUMBERS AND JUSTIFICATIONS. YOU SHOULD COME BACK TO ME AND TELL ME WHERE AM I WRONG IN MY POSTING. NO, YOU DIDN'T. INSTEAD YOU CAME BACK WITH ALL THESE POSTS, IMPLYING I AM LYING. WHAT IS YOUR JUSTIFICATIONS? WHICH PART DID I LIE? IS THAT THE BEST YOU CAN DO?

Posted by anbz > Dec 26, 2013 01:07 AM | Report Abuse

tell him about the 5 cents dividen from pmcorp..haha..his graham net on pw con was again..bias...he then tried making assumption for his own interest...well that 5 cents dividen has proved something..period

PAYING 89 SEN AND GET 5 SEN DIVIDEND, IS THAT A GREAT DEAL?

his comments:
The profit before tax (PBT) in the income statement says that it is 5.4m but in the cash flow statement it is 1.2m, it is a difference of 4.5 times! Which is the correct one? Who is the external auditor? Did I read and misinterpret wrongly? I hope someone can correct me. EPS wise it is between the stated 8.6 sen or less than 2 sen. So which EPS do you use in the Graham Growth formula? I have the strong feeling that the latter one is the correct one because somebody must be trying hard to adjust this EPS.
-------
me:
now does he believes that 5 cents dividen was also means somebody must be trying hard to adjust this EPS.??? or borrowed from bank..to con people? with 5 cents...kiki

DID YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT I WAS SAYING AND REBUKE IT WITH YOUR REASONING?

IS PAYING 89 SEN FOR THE STOCK AND GET 5 SEN DIVIDEND A GREAT DEAL?

---

his next comments:
Poultry farming is a very competitive business. It requires quite some capital outlay and the industry is a price taker. One company which has done very well as one of their businesses is QL Resources. That is because they have a wonderful and dedicated management. Others I am not sure.
---
me:
well...seems he is very sure that pmcorp have a wonderful and dedicated management...lol

and he never comment about this kong kali kong kkp..haha

WHAT KIND OF ANALYTICAL SKILL DO YOU HAVE? WHAT KIND OF DEDUCTIONS DID YOU MAKE? YOU SURE A MATHEMATICS GRADUATE AH?

---
now i know why iafx hates him....because he talks craps mixed with truth...if there is any negative sides regarding his stock of choice..he keeps mum...

WOW SOMEBODY HATES ME? FOR WHAT? OK OK OK I UNDERSTAND YOUR DEDUCTION; IAFX TALK SENSE AND I TALKED CRAP. OK, OK, OK.

Posted by anbz > Dec 26, 2013 01:17 AM | Report Abuse
he never talks negative about pmcorp' s chocolate business...lol
tell him ..that one characteristic of dishonesty is flip flop between stocks...putting certain rules to some stocks ..and excluding it from others talks history about one thing...and left the history of another..haha
talks about pure earning from a business...and keeps mum about another

I DON'T KNOW MUCH ABOUT PM CORP'S CHOCOLATE BUSINESS. I DIDN'T KNOW YOU LIKE SO MUCH TO TALK NEGATIVE ABOUT SOMETHING YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW. I AM NOT ONE LIKE YOU.

LIKE THAT ALSO DISHONEST AH?

he never talks about pw-con making profit every year for 13 consecutive years every year!!!!

REALLY AH? DO YOU KNOW HOW TO READ FINANCIAL STATEMENTS OR NOT?

joe2703

123 posts

Posted by joe2703 > 2013-12-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

This anbz is a clown, why bother him ? The things that he posted make no sense and I don't even understand what he is trying to tell. anbz, attacking people won't make you look smarter, it just make you look stupid and ugly.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

macam mana orang attack tak penting. cara u respond itu yg penting

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-26 14:47 | Report Abuse

bila? berapa lama? 7 tahun?

Posted by free2rhyme0628 > 2013-12-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

There could be a chance for the price to be closed above 0.230 today.

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2013-12-26 15:12 | Report Abuse

I love chocolate...!!!

Posted by free2rhyme0628 > 2013-12-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

i don't foresee that but if it can reach there, that's the best.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

hot chocolate

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-26 15:23 | Report Abuse

good morning. anyone bought WELLCAL @3.63 tomorrow likely touch 4.00;can take profit. bye bye

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-12-26 15:25 | Report Abuse

Talking about shortage is just another ploy to make more farmers to plant cocoa and to supress the already weak prices . It is just like telling planters to plant more rubber so as to get cheap rubber as the main objective . year in and year out , the rubber industry is in the doldrums and rubber tappers are the poorest peoples on planet . This is the ploys undertaken by big consumers and big powers to underpin the market prices by preaching the dooms and extinctions of certain commodities by giving various sorts of data claiming the shortages in year xxxx will see the demand outpaces the supply ...All are bullshits and nothing but bullshits! We in rubber industry has experienced it time and again ! So please do not listen believe what they are preaching. If there are shortages , it will be good for the industry and not the other way round.

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2013-12-26 15:31 | Report Abuse

andygan...i like 21.5 cents shares..so cheap..

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-12-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

mikekong, ur europe holiday is finish?

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-12-26 15:34 | Report Abuse

Haha buy in 22 cents

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-12-26 15:34 | Report Abuse

ppl started to buy in?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

Yes. It seems that our bullshit swingtrader is right. Thanks swingtrader eventhough i hate u. U are right this time and follow yr laughing advice. I should buy more 2 days ago.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

hafiz444, I'm now in scotland having breakfast.buy WELLCAL you'll never regret.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-26 18:03 | Report Abuse

promoter kuat nombor dua

Posted by swingtrader > 2013-12-26 18:45 | Report Abuse

Haaa huuuu haaaaa gua suluh jual you olang tak jual. Gua suluh beli u olang tak beli. Gelak sama gua. Gua olang swing. Haaaa huuuu haaaaaa
Simpan pmcorp elok elok. Jangan jual jual
Haaaa huuu haaaa

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-26 22:19 | Report Abuse

Andygan and All Fellow Investors,

From Day One I Hope All Make Money From Share Investment. PM Corp & MUI Berhad For Short Term Is Volatile. But Longer Term Both Should Do Well.

I am Sorry That CFO Ho Has Resigned and Cash Pay Out May Be Delayed As A Result. Please Invest Carefully Longer Term.

Next Year May Be An Uncertain Year. I Hope All Will Invest Wisely And Don't Speculate Too Much.

Return OF Capital Is More Important Than Return ON Capital.

So Please Stay Safe.

Best Regards,

Calvin Singapore.

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-12-26 22:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin, last time u said 2014 is the year of pmcorp and mui, now umcertain?

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2013-12-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

Per annual report 2012:
1. Amount owing by subsidiaries to company - RM193 mil (which sub?) against investment in sub at RM80 million
2. Amount allocated for development on empty land near factory = RM31 mil
3.Accumulated losses - RM603 mil
4. Share Premium - RM472 mil
5. Cash - RM99 mil less RM31 mil = RM68 millis to support trade receivables of RM20 million or 3 months credit (since goods are under consigment)
6. 65 million treasury shares = 65K lots = about RM14 million (@23sen) = pay iculs holders?
A prudential corp restructure, will use the share premium to reduce the accumulated losses.
Here, there will be a consolidation of shares. Here it may be RM0.50 share become RM0.15 share

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2013-12-26 22:33 | Report Abuse

smalltimer..your conclusion is it good or bad..??

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-12-26 22:36 | Report Abuse

hahahah calvin also lost confident already. So what say all....please sell you share.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-26 22:41 | Report Abuse

ISuperman,

Yes. Year 2014 according to Dr. Marc Faber is uncertain because Dow Jones might correct 20% or more. Most of Marc Faber Calls Were Accurate.

Sell before the Asian Financial Crisis.
Sell before Lehman Brothers' Collapse.
Buy Gold At The Lowest at US250.

Sunce PM Corp & MUI Berhad are laggards they might play "catch up" in Price Rise While The Rest of KLSE Corrects Downward.

Of Course Not All Will Agree With Me.

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2013-12-26 22:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info calvintaneng !!

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-26 22:52 | Report Abuse

Sorry, should read as, "Since PM Corp & MUI Berhad are laggards they might play "CATCH UP" While The Rest of KLSE Corrects Downward.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-26 23:22 | Report Abuse

When someone asked our friend Kcchongnz about putting all his money into only 2 counters - PM Corp & MUI Berhad. He replied that it would be "nuts" to do so.

I think I do agree with Kcchongnz. I have investments in Iskandar auction properties and a little gold. So I am not putting all into 2 baskets.

I have been out of the Share Market for the last 3 years so I am not so sure about other counters. Many I once owned have gone up a lot in prices.

Example bought KPS at 45 cents, DKSH 42 Cents, Daibochi at 60 Cents, Ajinomoto at RM2.20, Perak Corp at 60 Cents, SBC Corp at 50 Cents, Yee Lee at RM1,00 before bonus issues (Adjusted price is 35 Cents for Yee Lee),

KFima at 35 cents, Weida at 35 Cents, CMSB at RM2.20, Harrison at RM1.35, Pintaras at RM1.40, Tasek Cement at RM2.80 & many others at Bargain Basement Prices.

I Really Love Shares At Bargain Prices Because Market Has Either Overlooked, Misunderstood or Mispriced them. To me KLSE Is Now Approaching Bubble Territory.

Best Regards.

11,202 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-26 23:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 26, 2013 11:22 PM | Report Abuse
To me KLSE Is Now Approaching Bubble Territory.

Ans : Talking nonsense everyday. Simply talk without any fact to back up. Please learn up and talk with sense.

Rambotan

519 posts

Posted by Rambotan > 2013-12-26 23:37 | Report Abuse

No ho ho......looks like the only one to talk sense is mr OTB.....everyone else is rubbish.....what a perfect man......

frankloh

29 posts

Posted by frankloh > 2013-12-26 23:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin,are you losing confidence on this counter PMCORP?

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-12-26 23:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha.....no one can be trust in market.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-27 00:04 | Report Abuse

Agreed with OTB. What is happening to u calvin. Have u sold yr house and bought pmcorp.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-27 00:13 | Report Abuse

Zu1967,

I have received RM5,000 as booking fee. The buyer is paying Cash soon. I will have fund to buy more PM Corp & MUI Berhad Shares. Maybe I should not put all into only 2 baskets.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-27 00:39 | Report Abuse

go go calvin...now i want to support calvin...history should be forgotten ...

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-12-27 06:24 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee , who is talking nonsense everyday you refer to?

kahsinaw

50 posts

Posted by kahsinaw > 2013-12-27 08:27 | Report Abuse

dtc la

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-12-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

OTB now annoying on Calvin..

Posted by sense maker > 2013-12-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

From "the bargain of the century" to "longer term it should do well", from getting banned for overzealouly pestering others in numerous threads to buy PMCorp with a price tag of RM10 to asking people to stay safe, from touting unmistakable cash distribution to blaming the CFO, Calvin's about-face is jarring, unethical even.

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-12-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

time is prove Mikekong is MASTER but calvin is ...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2013-12-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

Wait for 4th quarter results. Then we can decide next course of action. Yes. Mikekong is good