PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 6 hours ago

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-09 18:10 | Report Abuse

Ifollow. Tomollow. If somebody say overbought then really really potong stim. Today should break 30 already. Manyak bad luck.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-09 18:25 | Report Abuse

Hai ya. Kena belajar saikology trading maa.

Kondohon

106 posts

Posted by Kondohon > 2014-01-09 20:12 | Report Abuse

If Hershey setup its plant in Johor then NFI must work harder to promote it's chocolate brand.

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2014-01-09 22:23 | Report Abuse

Where is calvintan?how come no hear him since yesterday.kena barred?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-10 10:43 | Report Abuse

Ada olang mati ini hali ka. Lu olang manyak quiet

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-10 10:49 | Report Abuse

Aiyo swingtrader, jangan cakap mati mati lah. Mungkin semua tengah concentrate tengok screen computer. Semoga hari boleh pecah halangan 0.27.... Peace....

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-10 10:56 | Report Abuse

Kasi happy looi. Happy balu naik

Duitlai

307 posts

Posted by Duitlai > 2014-01-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

Any comment on Duta Land Bhd

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

Harap begitu lah. Kalau pecah 0.27 pasti lagi ramai masuk sebab confirm uptrend hehe...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

Ini kalilah.......kedua hehe...

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-10 11:29 | Report Abuse

Humbled . Lu jgn bimbang . Ini hali mesti naik looi

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-01-10 12:08 | Report Abuse

stochastic weakening ....not good now

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-01-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

i start accumulate on 25c

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-10 12:45 | Report Abuse

Gua pun ada support cikit cikit looi

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-10 13:06 | Report Abuse

Today, the shark is hiding at a corner to count its catch, before deciding on the next move. Anyway, the waters is sort of murky, low visibility to do any major move.

Things should be clearer in the next few days. If we are lucky, he will do a stunt this afternoon.

Ha! Ha! Trade at your own risks.

(Messi2u, managed to get anything at 25 sen this morning? Care to share?)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

messi, u think chocolate how high it cn go? no offence

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-01-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

with so much negative talking on pmcorp , it will take sometime to get things resolved .

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2014-01-10 13:51 | Report Abuse

RHB Reseach, in a report on Matrix Concepts Bhd's development in Seremban on Jan.6, showed a map of the development which indicated that a new, proposed Express Way from Senawang to KLIA will cut through MUIPROP's SpringHill development land.

Per RHB Reseach Report:"The Senawang-KLIA Expressway has been proposed and the contractors are now submitting their tenders. The new expressway will offer an alternative route linking the North-South Highway and KLIA. Note that the expressway is also important to MCH as it will pass by or is near to the land in Labu that it acquired last year."

Go to:http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/44367.jsp for the report.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-10 14:22 | Report Abuse

ifollow, itu ayam gila takla tunjukpun. ada contact you ka? rindu..........

invest118

45 posts

Posted by invest118 > 2014-01-10 14:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by alexanderSingapore > Jan 10, 2014 02:22 PM | Report Abuse

ifollow, itu ayam gila takla tunjukpun. ada contact you ka? rindu..........

>> Pls do not use "ayam gila" cos it's a negative expression.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-10 14:38 | Report Abuse

okok invest118.. ..stand corrected then. Ayam Tua is highly respected. I do miss his funny and optimistic posting.......he is indeed a very kind person

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-10 14:42 | Report Abuse

with him around made PMCorp very homely :-)))

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-10 14:47 | Report Abuse

I cannot find Ayam Tua in Homeriz, Hexza, Grandflo.........Hahaha

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-10 15:17 | Report Abuse

little chicks in PMCorp quarters cannot find daddy cock! huhuhuhu

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

ANYONE HERE BUY MY LAST CALL GHL SYSTEM

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-10 15:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mike, will hv a look.

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-01-10 15:24 | Report Abuse

Sifu Mike, GHL still can enter @ 0.81? A bit worried

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-10 15:30 | Report Abuse

jump this ship. make money now. so many ship leaving the port. this one mati pucuk

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-10 15:36 | Report Abuse

tuck2, yesterday bought 70k@ 0.78. I don't whether can buy or not. very explosive movement up when breakout from 0.755/0.76 and 0.79/0.795. my TP next week 0.94-1.08 hope can reach lah.happy trading.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-10 15:39 | Report Abuse

humbled,that day I call is only 0.74/0.745. onlu rooney2u bought @ 0.745.pick up yesterday and bought more @ 0.775;hope he make money to cover his pmcorp losses. this GHL will be my last call for jan'14(have said earlier)

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2014-01-10 15:46 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, A NEW EXPRESSWAY IS GOING TO BE CONSTRUCTED FROM SENAWANG TO KLIA, AND IT'LL CUT THROUGH MUIPROP'S SPRINGHILL DEVELOPMENT. READ MY EARLIER POST PASTED BELOW:-

RHB Reseach, in a report on Matrix Concepts Bhd's development in Seremban on Jan.6, showed a map of the development which indicated that a new, proposed Express Way from Senawang to KLIA will cut through MUIPROP's SpringHill development land.

Per RHB Reseach Report:"The Senawang-KLIA Expressway has been proposed and the contractors are now submitting their tenders. The new expressway will offer an alternative route linking the North-South Highway and KLIA. Note that the expressway is also important to MCH as it will pass by or is near to the land in Labu that it acquired last year."

Go to:http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/44367.jsp for the report.

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2014-01-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

Muiprop's land had not been revalued since 1982.

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-01-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

thanks Mike. Just want to make back my 1x,xxx loses in Pmcorp.. once bitten, twice shy. Ya.. invest on my own risk. No worries.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

posted by: mktwatch Muiprop's land had not been revalued since 1982.

10/01/2014 15:54

What is your opinion? Muiprop good buy?

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2014-01-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

Extracts from MUIPROP'S 2012 audited Annual Report: "2.2 Summary of significant accounting policies (cont'd)
(d) Investment ProPerties:
Investment properties are land and buildings held by the Group for their investment potential and rental income and are stated at cost except for the freehold land of the Company which was revalued in 1982 based on independent professional valuation using open market value basis.

The freehotd land of the Company has not been revalued since it was first revalued in 1982' The Directors have not adopted a policy of regular revaluations of such asset and no later valuation has
been recorded. As permitted undei the transitional provisions of tAS 16 (Revised): Property, Plant and Equipment, this asset continues to be stated at its 1982 valuation."

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

Good news within Mui Group company are all inter related. Any good changes Within the group company will be beneficted PMCorp. We should not worry about PMCorp. Correct me if I am wrong. Thanks MKWatch

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-01-10 16:30 | Report Abuse

very thanksful to Mike sifu.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

rooney2u, hold on to your inari-wa/GHL. will let you know what price to sell weekend, good luck

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks gain Mike. Which one you think it's better buy now inari wa or ghl cause limited fund left.

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2014-01-10 17:02 | Report Abuse

The new Expressway from KLIA to Senawang (which is south of Seremban), and cutting through Muiprop's Springhill land will cut short the distance to go to Port Dickson from KL and vice versa, and will:-
1. Increase further the land value of Springhill;
2. Increase the value of houses built there;
3. Increase the demand for houses in Springhill (more people who work in KL will be prepared to relocate to Springhill and commute to KL because houses there will be cheaper than KL, and more affordable to young working families);
4. Springhill's neighbour, Matrix Concepts has a 685 acre Industrial Hub to provide jobs at door-step. Quoting from RHB Research's Report:"(iv) MCH is also an industrial proxy within the Klang Valley Located next to BSS is STV, a 685-acre industrial hub that is creating job opportunities. A few newly built factories have already started operations, with some undergoing construction. Given the ready infra such as power and water supply, freehold land status, connectivity to the North-South Highway and KLIA as well as the flexibility for industrial players to choose their preferred land sizes, STV has managed
to attract many local and foreign auto or aircraft parts manufacturers. Thus far, it has garnered MYR2.7bn worth of foreign direct investments. Its key investors include Hino Motor, Messier-Bugatti-Dowty, Keen Point, MCT Metal, Akashi-Kikai Industry/Daihatsu, MBM Resources/Mitsubishi, Nippon Kayaku, Meditop Corporation and the latest addition being UK-based Weir Group."

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks mktwatch for the info. Appreciate it.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-01-10 17:13 | Report Abuse

pmcorp is in yo yo market up n down at 0.5 ct!

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2014-01-10 17:13 | Report Abuse

Re MUIPROP:
Moreover, another catalyst to Springhill's attractiveness, is the soon to be relocated TUDM base from Sungei Besi to Bandar Sri Sendayan (BSS) of Matrix Concepts. BSS is just next to Springhill. It (the TUDM Base of 750 acres) will house ground training facilities. About 5K personnel with their families will be relocated. Springhill will also enjoy the spillover effect from this.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-01-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

mikekong, thks for your advice

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk, it is nice to read your report analysis end of each trading day....

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-10 17:52 | Report Abuse

:-)))

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-10 18:32 | Report Abuse

Hi, AlexanderSingapore,

Today, the counter closed at 25.5 sen(no change from Thursday, still at the upper end of the trading range). It was mainly traded at 25 and 25.5 sen.

At this point, nothing is conclusive yet:
1. Today is Friday and there are 2 more public holidays next week. If this price can be maintained well after T+3, then it should augur well for this counter;
2. Unable to establish clear signs of distribution from the shark until a clearer pattern is formed. I did not personally test the market, so got to rely on inputs from any of you.

Trade at your own risks.

(PS I may not post my report if there is nothing new)

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-01-10 18:34 | Report Abuse

mkwatch is really a reliable sifu to listen.
Thanks for the info...

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-01-10 19:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks Ayeefk.