PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 17:27 | Report Abuse

LOL !

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I will hold my PM Corp until RM1.50 although my share is very very little!!! I just sold off my zhulian warrant & get into SapuraKencana-CP warrant. Haiz... profit drop from 13% to 8.6%... =(

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-10-23 18:43 | Report Abuse

林俊松, better all pump into PMcorp

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-10-23 18:48 | Report Abuse

AyamTua, pmcorp not yet fully power to start engine. wait and see tomorrow

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-10-23 18:51 | Report Abuse

Yes Ayam tua I sell kinstel and swift to this counter buy in 24 cen 50000 shares

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-10-23 18:53 | Report Abuse

If everyone do like this next week Pmc sure rose up.do it now
everybody

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-23 19:04 | Report Abuse

avenger88, I just start to work this year & don't have much money. I bought this counter 13000 units for long term purpose. Another 10500 units skpetrol-cp warrant for short-term investment. Since today SKpetro good news come out, re-rating banks all tp skpetrol to hit RM5.60 from RM4.30 now.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-23 21:02 | Report Abuse

There is a lot of money invested in this counter for someone who just started working.. haha

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-10-23 21:14 | Report Abuse

the gang of otb, inwest88,kc loh, kcchong plus new recruit name calvin have been successful duping people using their influence...lol this company makes small gains just 9 thousands ringgit....instead....never mind..the jwc gang has won..congrat for the manipulation...i wish i was duped also..so i can make some money...not my day

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-10-23 21:15 | Report Abuse

no hear calvin comment pmcorp on today's performance..

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-23 21:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by bigFAT > Oct 23, 2013 09:14 PM | Report Abuse

the gang of otb, inwest88,kc loh, kcchong plus new recruit name calvin have been successful duping people using their influence.

Ans : I trust no one in stock market, I only trust myself. I buy when the technical chart is very beautiful.

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-10-23 21:23 | Report Abuse

ooi, how you define today performance for PMcorp? another new uptrend wave ?

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-23 21:39 | Report Abuse

It is still on 3rd Wave up. 3rd Wave up will last a bit longer.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-23 21:40 | Report Abuse

So ooi, tomorw stil cn jump in ka

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-23 21:49 | Report Abuse

Any1 know Zhulian & SapuraKencana stock movement in next few days ma? bone, I'm earning Bruneian Dollar ma. So, still afford for little quantity of PM Corp shares~

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-23 22:57 | Report Abuse

avenger88 Today I paid a visit to OSK (RHB) Taman Sutera Branch, Johor. The Retirees there were just talking about PM Corp when I arrived. I seldom go there since I am from the OSK Taman Molek Branch. Some bought at 15 cents and some are still thinking of buying now at 24 cents.

We are in the 3rd Wave of The Elliot Wave Principle (see wikipedia) There are 5 waves. The 3rd Wave is the most powerful and longest like our middle finger. Those who sell here for small profit will regret later when prices move up further..

This "Elliot Wave Principle" is applicable to cyclical shares like steel, cars, properties and others which have boom and bust periods.

I Think A Consumer Food Company like Network Foods Industries will last beyond these five waves

iamalex

241 posts

Posted by iamalex > 2013-10-23 23:21 | Report Abuse

today i bought some tudor gold as snacks....going to watch the show again tomorrow.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-23 23:34 | Report Abuse

Elliott Wave personality and characteristics

Wave 1: Wave one is rarely obvious at its inception. When the first wave of a new bull market begins, the fundamental news is almost universally negative. The previous trend is considered still strongly in force. Fundamental analysts continue to revise their earnings estimates lower; the economy probably does not look strong. Sentiment surveys are decidedly bearish, put options are in vogue, and implied volatility in the options market is high. Volume might increase a bit as prices rise, but not by enough to alert many technical analysts.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-23 23:35 | Report Abuse

Wave 2: Wave two corrects wave one, but can never extend beyond the starting point of wave one. Typically, the news is still bad. As prices retest the prior low, bearish sentiment quickly builds, and "the crowd" haughtily reminds all that the bear market is still deeply ensconced. Still, some positive signs appear for those who are looking: volume should be lower during wave two than during wave one, prices usually do not retrace more than 61.8% (see Fibonacci section below) of the wave one gains, and prices should fall in a three wave pattern.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-23 23:41 | Report Abuse

Wave 3: Wave three is usually the largest and most powerful wave in a trend (although some research suggests that in commodity markets, wave five is the largest). The news is now positive and fundamental analysts start to raise earnings estimates. Prices rise quickly, corrections are short-lived and shallow. Anyone looking to "get in on a pullback" will likely miss the boat. As wave three starts, the news is probably still bearish, and most market players remain negative; but by wave three's midpoint, "the crowd" will often join the new bullish trend. Wave three often extends wave one by a ratio of 1.618:1.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Wave 4: Wave four is typically clearly corrective. Prices may meander sideways for an extended period, and wave four typically retraces less than 38.2% of wave three (see Fibonacci relationships below). Volume is well below than that of wave three. This is a good place to buy a pull back if you understand the potential ahead for wave 5. Still, fourth waves are often frustrating because of their lack of progress in the larger trend.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Wave 5: Wave five is the final leg in the direction of the dominant trend. The news is almost universally positive and everyone is bullish. Unfortunately, this is when many average investors finally buy in, right before the top. Volume is often lower in wave five than in wave three, and many momentum indicators start to show divergences (prices reach a new high but the indicators do not reach a new peak). At the end of a major bull market, bears may very well be ridiculed (recall how forecasts for a top in the stock market during 2000 were received).

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-23 23:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 23, 2013 10:57 PM | Report Abuse

I Think A Consumer Food Company like Network Foods Industries will last beyond these five waves

Ans : Please read through this theory, do not invent new theory.

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-23 23:51 | Report Abuse

Thank you izoklse, for posting the 5 waves here for easier reading. I wanted to share on BJ Corp about the danger of buying at market peak - buying only during the 5th wave.

When The Focus Magazine, The Edge Daily, The NST, The Star And All The Expert Analysts come Out To Recommend The Stock Highly!

Mr. Market WILL NEVER BUY ON THE FIRST WAVE!!
Mr. MARKET WILL ALWAYS BUY ON THE FIFTH WAVE!
HOW MANY GONE BANKRUPT AS A RESULT!!

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-23 23:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 23, 2013 11:51 PM | Report Abuse

Thank you izoklse, for posting the 5 waves here for easier reading. I wanted to share on BJ Corp about the danger of buying at market peak - buying only during the 5th wave.

Ans : Nothing wrong to buy on 5th Wave up. Please read again this theory.

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-24 00:15 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee. Thank you for your answers. Best if you could enlighten us on what is the correct interpretation of the wave theory. I am too tired to share on BJ Corp Story now.

Good Night Everybody.

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2013-10-24 00:21 | Report Abuse

CT can v still go in tow PLS adv n tks
Good nite

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-24 00:25 | Report Abuse

dfsbipohsch buy on weakness if you can get any. goooood night...zzzz

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-24 06:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by bigFAT > Oct 23, 2013 09:14 PM | Report Abuse
the gang of otb, inwest88,kc loh, kcchong plus new recruit name calvin have been successful duping people using their influence...lol this company makes small gains just 9 thousands ringgit....instead....never mind..the jwc gang has won..congrat for the manipulation...i wish i was duped also..so i can make some money...not my day

Wow, I didn't know that I have the power to "duping people using their influence", and the power of manipulation. What a compliment!

Or is the motive of your above statement due to your frustration as stated in your statement below?

"i wish i was duped also..so i can make some money...not my day"

I didn't know people do investing by hoping to be duped to something right to make money. What a great investment strategy you have.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-24 09:19 | Report Abuse

Lets see if we got influence in the market or not by writing in i3.

I wrote little about this stock. this stock's volumes of information here is the credit of calvin. I did write one analytical post, that is the net-net valuation of PMCorp which I said the good quality net-net value of PMCorp exceeds its market price. Very very little downside. That was why I too invested in PM Corp. Because looking at its business performance, it has good gross margin > 30%. It does not burn cash. So what you got to lose by investing in PM Corp?

Other things one need to do when deciding if want to invest is scuttle-butting popularized by Phillip Fisher scores of years ago; ie find out from the management, its staff, its creditors, debtors, customers, competitors, shareholders etc about its products. Who has the time and energy to do all these?

Yes, we have calvin here. Who is more qualified than him to talk about PMCorp's business? He is one of the major shareholders who has the skin in it. He distribute chocolate for them. He talked to all the management staff, directors, present and the past, etc. He visits and replenish the Tudor chocolate in the stores of supermarkets. What else?

Many forumers also went to taste the chocolate products from PM Corp in the supermarket and the response is hugely positive. Is there a potential in PMCorp's business? I would think so.

Reading through what calvin wrote, do you trust him with his sincere posts? I do. So what are you waiting for?

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-10-24 09:31 | Report Abuse

today cannot fly...siazZZZ

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-24 09:36 | Report Abuse

Superman relax, if you believe in it just wait...

Posted by Ryan Leong > 2013-10-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

yesterday i bought 100000 shares of PMcorp...hope will up till rm 1.50 :)

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-10-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

ryan, what price you bought? 23c?

Posted by Ryan Leong > 2013-10-24 10:56 | Report Abuse

23c 50000 shares 23,5 cents 50000 shares

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-10-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

sudah untung..

Posted by Ryan Leong > 2013-10-24 10:59 | Report Abuse

i am new in tis forum..hope get good tips here ..hehe

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-10-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

yakin Raja Tudor Calvin...

Posted by Ryan Leong > 2013-10-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

ya..but not much..i hope can sell around 40 c..haha....i got buy pensonic ad jtiasa..wat u guys tink about tis stock

Posted by Ryan Leong > 2013-10-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

KCChong ,i read your some of your post last few days .really lucky to have u in this forum..i need your help..what do you think of Pensonic?

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

sold all...elephant at 0.25...

203 posts

Posted by 9696 > 2013-10-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

U sold?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

only 6 trade at 25c today... 36lot

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

yes...bought 0.235 sold 0.250, enough to buy 1 box tudor gold

203 posts

Posted by 9696 > 2013-10-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

I hope can buy one container off tudor one day...haha

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2013-10-24 13:18 | Report Abuse

Good on u, hope u like tudor gold chocolate. It is vry delicious! indeed! but don't take too long to come back for more or else, u may have to pay a premium to acquire it later!

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2013-10-24 13:30 | Report Abuse

Very tempted to go in this counter, why no target price, no fund manager analyze this stock?

Posted by shukriechek > 2013-10-24 13:37 | Report Abuse

Dont want to miss the boat.Petang ni nak panching at 0.245.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-24 13:41 | Report Abuse

Wave 3: Wave three is usually the largest and most powerful wave in a trend (although some research suggests that in commodity markets, wave five is the largest). The news is now positive and fundamental analysts start to raise earnings estimates. Prices rise quickly, corrections are short-lived and shallow. Anyone looking to "get in on a pullback" will likely miss the boat. As wave three starts, the news is probably still bearish, and most market players remain negative; but by wave three's midpoint, "the crowd" will often join the new bullish trend. Wave three often extends wave one by a ratio of 1.618:1.

Posted by Ryan Leong > 2013-10-24 13:46 | Report Abuse

i will wait till rm1 ..every 5 cents up i will pocket rm500..if rm1 i pocket rm100k