PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

terima kasih anbz .. infact pakcik ayam dah jual pantech demi nak sekeping cokelat Tudor Gold ...... i saw light at the end of the tunnel here .... mental mau kuat ....

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 14:37 | Report Abuse

anbz ......... tinggal nova dan pw .. masuk pmcorp ... sama sama makan cokelat ...... hahaha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 14:40 | Report Abuse

anbz .. jaga rumah PMCorp boleh makan Tudor Gold .. hahaha

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-25 14:42 | Report Abuse

mike: thanks... do you recommend mpcorp as well?

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-25 14:50 | Report Abuse

too many seller today 25,255

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

member 41,not mpcorp.

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-10-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Nak datang?

Posted by Ryan Leong > 2013-10-25 15:57 | Report Abuse

ad i said..pmcorp and pensoni//buy buy buy

wcl1988

54 posts

Posted by wcl1988 > 2013-10-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

will calvin out of top 30 share holder when annual report release next year? erm....let put a bet..

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-25 16:19 | Report Abuse

look like will sell when cross 0.30

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-25 16:25 | Report Abuse

Y? Not long term investment?

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-10-25 16:25 | Report Abuse

so many Singaporean here ?

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

Singapore or Malaysia, we eat the same chocolate!!

wcl1988

54 posts

Posted by wcl1988 > 2013-10-25 16:56 | Report Abuse

big shark accumulate stock first, then promote the counter, big shark throw some money to make the share price hike abit, then everyone notice the stock and keep on chasing for high price, on the same time, big shark will slowly dispose his share.

Normally goreng stock is like that. Judge yourself, if the scenario here similar to the story above?

Maybe abnz reply is annoying as he keep on promoting PW con, but he did point out the suspicious thing of this counter as well. :)

203 posts

Posted by 9696 > 2013-10-25 17:24 | Report Abuse

thought tonight can buy tudor eat but no up

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 17:28 | Report Abuse

Good Evening Ladies and Gentlemen,

This Afternoon I visited NTUC EXTRA SUPERMARKET and met a Mr. Chia. Mr. Chia bought 30 boxes of TIRAMISU DARK Chocolate at one go. Upon enquiry, Mr. Chia said that he often buy in Bulk Tudor Gold 200gm Box chocolates and gave them to his workers.

Mr. Chia is the Boss of an engineering firm Singapore. What a caring boss & what better healthy gifts than the giving of TUDOR GOLD DARK Chocolates to his employees. No wonder the S'pore NST reports, "In Singapore the number of stroke cases has been falling. There were 9.7 per cent fewer cases across all age groups in 2011 compared to 2007.

Now I know the reason why. Sales Promoter of NFI in early 2010 & 2011 told me Bosses of Companies Bought in BULK TUDOR GOLD CHOCOLATES And Gave Them To Their Employees.

Now I know the reason why In The Whole World Stroke has increased but on the contrary stroke decreased in Singapore!! The Health Giving Power Of Genuine COCOA IN TUDOR GOLD Chocolates.

LONG LIVE SINGAPOREANS! LONG LIVE TUDOR GOLD!!

YES! ALSO LONG LIVE ALL PM CORP INVESTORS!!

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 17:31 | Report Abuse

AND LONG LIVE ALL MALAYSIANS!!

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-10-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

calvin, this week pmcorp up 3c from 215 to 245..not too bad. Will buy Tudor chocolate more to eat together with family on this weekend.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

Sang Jero: no worries, Pantech is a good experience for Pakcik Ayam Tua .... I'm not discrediting by implying to ditch Pantech over PMCorp counter .. jangan salah sangka, bro ... infact without making money in Pantech , Pakcik Ayam Tua cannot make big portion of potential investment here by letting go of Pantech ... Pakcik Ayam Tua amat berterima kasih for Pantech counter supporters and Tuan Rumah Sang Jero - Pantech no doubt a fundamental stock .... but Pakcik Ayam Tua see some future with Tudor Chocolate furthermore it's cheaper to buy in mass quantity Pakcik tidak cukup wang beli $1.00 - in 500 lots, 5000 lots and so forth ... that is Pakcik Ayam Tua reasoning. Pakcik will be back for Pantech if the price is right again or if some good feeling comes to Pakcik ..... for now , Pakcik very contented with PMCorp bought again at 0.250 .. but it drop a little to 0.245 .... lost few hundreds there but ....... Pakcik 100% sure and full conviction that Tudor Gold PMCorp can see $1.00 - $2.00 in matter of say, one year and half timeframe ..... full of conviction and mindset is fixed. Simple reason ..... not buying PMCorp per se but buying the idea of chocolate business at discounted price.. intrinsic value .. Lastly, thank you PANTECH !

ANBZ: terima kasih Pakcik Ayam Tua dinobatkan sebagai second man of promoter infact we all should promote what we buy! it's a conviction of being strong believers in products or services we invested - as shareholders we should participate in promoting in things we believed ... good of bad directors, or past performances of counters .... doesn't guarantee future performance... good today gone tomorrow also the same ..... the one we thought good, suddenly become bad... the one that is ridden with bad news, suddenly become good investment .... price chart doesnt tells everything nor profits made .... what matters is the value ..... Pakcik invested in PMCorp because Pakcik sincerely believe in the chocolate ideas ... Pakcik know there could be some bad performances or issues etc in PMCorp in the past hence why PMCorp never made it big time like Nestle but .. then again as a prudent value investor in SECOND CHANCE pakcik believe PMCorp can have a turn around ... come on, please .. this is NOT Malaysian Airline counter... no special help given to Tudor Gold hence all chocolate business support by small ikan bilis like you and me .... who have and keep faith in counter they purchased... Yakinilah Tudor Gold...

P/S: dont hate the player, hate the game .... we are all in Bursa full of shark, hope dream and wishes .... good or bad .. your experience and my experience not the same .... what counter in Bursa Malaysia is not risky? To Pakcik Ayam Tua... a good companies (so good) should not be listed anyway!

To conclude, you are not right, Pakcik Ayam Tua also not right , nobody right or wrong in investing .... end of the day, it's our own earnings (check own excelsheet) thats matters ..... small small along the way ... Happy Investing ... If I see both ANBZ and Sang Jero - don't mind to give you free Tudor Gold ........ tulus dan ikhlas dari Pakcik Ayam Tua ...

Sekian

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-10-25 18:19 | Report Abuse

i buy 100000unit@0.23 wait until rm1...follow pakchik ayam tua...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 18:25 | Report Abuse

biar rugi, biar hangus - Pakcik Ayam Tua TETAP with my beliefs and standing TUDOR GOLD ................. give Pakcik one year and half .... see price from 0.250 ... TP (sendiri buat) 1.50 (50 cent dreamy lah) then open back i3 ... if 1 year and half nothing happens ..... Pakcik Ayam Tua will quit Bursa for one year because Pakcik already burnt and need to sapu sampah, angkat kotak and do odds jobs to regain back what is loss ..

nothing to loose, so many things to gain

TUDOR GOLD ..... kini, dulu dan selamanya ....... haha

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-25 18:27 | Report Abuse

fuh pakcik ayam sudah tunjuk skil mengayat...ini macam perempuan boleh cair...melts not in your hand...in your mouth...ini peribahasa coklat...
---
the last post from pakcik ayam must be the best comments in this whole room

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

anbz/scjm: ok bros .. noted ... thanks. Happy Investing, my friends! :)

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-10-25 18:37 | Report Abuse

I am interested in buying shares since last month, no experience or knowledge about investing.totaly zero knowledge, but follow the discussion and comments from friends tread here I learned a lot of thing related to the stock question,, thank God in this month I've got 7k from 50k of my investment. in my opinion if we do not know we can ask, learn to hear and examine all points of view, after which it is up to us to determine,,'ve to ask his own heart. Hunch liver paramount....
I always appreciate the insight expressed in good faith without any intention behind it.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 18:50 | Report Abuse

bro abdulhalim: understood .. that's why i love investors mindset ... we have this little devil (to give us doubts) and angel (to give us hope) advising us in our heart and mind to make the right decisions and journey .. and better judgements and decision making skills ... we do need both good and bad to guide us in this world actually to be balanced, not just good, not just bad - all about being balanced ... with that said and that's what make us human with the ability to choose which way to follow ..... if Bursa have 100% sure guaranteed way to make money .. why not choose that? so far Pakcik Ayam Tua havent seen any yet, convincingly .....

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

ok lah I dont to be sound like some fanatic old chicken on steroids - ANBZ it was a joke really .... if PMCorp make Pakcik Ayam Tua huge returns from believing in Tudor Gold ... yes why not stay on .... if not... cut loss ..... sometime it good not to be too ego .... Pakcik Ayam Tua juga pandai fikir... otherwise... sudah lama kena makan hidup hidup oleh Bursa sharks and own bad decision making skills ....... last week, Pakcik Ayam made some in Pantech ..

At night , in Pakcik Ayam Tua room I do thought of quitting the whole giant casino system .... but think again... why quit?

Teruskan perjuangan Bursa .... rezeki ada dimana-mana .... so Pakcik Ayam teruskan semangat perjuangan Bursa ............ kalau betul lah PMCORP do reach 1.00 in one year and half time frame ........... Pakcik akan senyum seorang diri in dalam bilik Pakcik .... looking at all the crazy ass statement Pakcik Ayam Tua ..... hahaha

Posted by scjm3 > Oct 25, 2013 06:30 PM | Report Abuse

ayamtua, cuba lu bayangkan satu keadaan dimana harga pastilah akan naik. tentu lu akan gadai semua harta dan beli saham itu dan kalau tamak main margin pula. tambah lagi, sebut satu sebab wau harus memberitahu cerita ini dengan orang yang wau tak kenal. LANSUNG TAK MASUK AKAL KAN? jadi hanya pandangan wau, jika lu sudah memperoleh keuntungan dari saham ini, lebih eloklah jual. dan jika masih yakin boleh gunakan keuntungan ini untuk beli saham tersebut. tiada rugi sambil boleh tidur senang. keputusan terpulang kepada lu yah!!

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-10-25 19:11 | Report Abuse

Pak chik jangan ambik steroids,,,,heheh,,ayam muda tak pe,,,cepat membesar,,tapi lemah akal fikiran,,bila lemah akal fikiran hati tak tetap,sentiasa goyang,,pendirian tak tetap. biar jadi ayam tua penuh dgn semangat, tetap pendirian,,,baru leh jadi pejuang,,,hehehe

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 19:15 | Report Abuse

let's be open today .... let all emotional out ... it's ok to share good experience in faith .... open mind, open heart ... I also have family too feed and debts to pay like ordinary old folks .... scjm3, you have a point there i which i do appreciated .....

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 19:17 | Report Abuse

ya .. hati mau baik .... end of the day it's never about winning.. more like giving impact to the world and conviction we made in counters that we choose .. !

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-10-25 19:18 | Report Abuse

istiqomah selalu...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 19:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by abdulhalim > Oct 25, 2013 07:18 PM | Report Abuse

istiqomah selalu...

Posted by abdulhalim > Oct 25, 2013 07:11 PM | Report Abuse

Pak chik jangan ambik steroids,,,,heheh,,ayam muda tak pe,,,cepat membesar,,tapi lemah akal fikiran,,bila lemah akal fikiran hati tak tetap,sentiasa goyang,,pendirian tak tetap. biar jadi ayam tua penuh dgn semangat, tetap pendirian,,,baru leh jadi pejuang,,,hehehe

- one word: terima kasih

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 19:22 | Report Abuse

Fear is probably the most powerful of all human emotions. When traders become afraid, they will sell a position regardless of the price. Fear leads to panic, and panic leads to poor decision making. Fear is a survival response. People have been known to jump off of buildings during market panics. By contrast, no one has ever jumped off of a building because of greed. It took the Dow Jones Industrial Average from 1983 until 2007 (24 years) to rally from 1,000 to 14,200, but it only took two years to lose half of its value (2007-2009). That’s a dramatic example of the power of fear.

Fear is a good emotion if it gets you out of a bad trade. If, for example, a stock pick hits its predetermined stop price and the disciplined swing trader exits the trade, then the fear of losing an excessive amount of money protects the stock trader from financial ruin. However, fear can work against a trader when they don’t enter a quality setup because they have had a series of losing trades. Just because a trader has lost money in the previous trades does not mean he should be fearful of entering the next trade. That’s why we have trading plans. Trading systems are intended to take the emotions out of trading. If you’re afraid to enter a quality setup, there’s no point in even trading.

link: http://deronwagner.hubpages.com/hub/stock-trading-psychology

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-10-25 19:23 | Report Abuse

anyway,dalam 2 jam lagi saya akan ke airport,,balik ke Malaysia,,ahh,,x sabar rasanya sbb dah lama tak balik,,rindu anak bini,,rindu juga kat Tudor chocolate...hehehe.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 19:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by abdulhalim > Oct 25, 2013 07:23 PM | Report Abuse

anyway,dalam 2 jam lagi saya akan ke airport,,balik ke Malaysia,,ahh,,x sabar rasanya sbb dah lama tak balik,,rindu anak bini,,rindu juga kat Tudor chocolate...hehehe.

ok brother ... wish you have a happy weekend.. and next we will fight in Bursa Market ........ let's pray and hope for the best .... :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 19:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 25, 2013 05:28 PM | Report Abuse

Good Evening Ladies and Gentlemen,

This Afternoon I visited NTUC EXTRA SUPERMARKET and met a Mr. Chia. Mr. Chia bought 30 boxes of TIRAMISU DARK Chocolate at one go. Upon enquiry, Mr. Chia said that he often buy in Bulk Tudor Gold 200gm Box chocolates and gave them to his workers.

Mr. Chia is the Boss of an engineering firm Singapore. What a caring boss & what better healthy gifts than the giving of TUDOR GOLD DARK Chocolates to his employees. No wonder the S'pore NST reports, "In Singapore the number of stroke cases has been falling. There were 9.7 per cent fewer cases across all age groups in 2011 compared to 2007.

Now I know the reason why. Sales Promoter of NFI in early 2010 & 2011 told me Bosses of Companies Bought in BULK TUDOR GOLD CHOCOLATES And Gave Them To Their Employees.

Now I know the reason why In The Whole World Stroke has increased but on the contrary stroke decreased in Singapore!! The Health Giving Power Of Genuine COCOA IN TUDOR GOLD Chocolates.

LONG LIVE SINGAPOREANS! LONG LIVE TUDOR GOLD!!

YES! ALSO LONG LIVE ALL PM CORP INVESTORS!!

---- ok bro, you got my fullest attention! thank you ..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 19:35 | Report Abuse

PMCORP - the next big thing. Tudor Gold.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 19:57 | Report Abuse

I have bad experience with my girlfriend now turned wife ... i could disconnect my relationships with my wife when we first met knowing that she not good to me .. but I have beliefs and faith that my girlfriend some day be a good wife and now .. she is my wife :) ...

we all look and judge accordingly to history but who knows along the way things change? Most of the heroes in i3 has given their valuable inputs and analytics about PMCorp ...

why should I have fear short term? sharks? Calvintaneng theories about averaging his investment as major shareholders etc etc? tipu pusing roti canai? I'm buying solely on the Tudor Gold idea..

if calvintaneng con me, KKP con me .. remember the whole world itself not ideal ... everyday we met with con man.. and it's our job to be prudent investor..... i would appreciate any "con man" make me money! yes I do make money in PMCorp so far until I buy heavily at high price of 0.250 .. so I lose a little at 0.245 ...

Compare to SERSOL , CSL stories, China counters etc etcc, GPacket, etc etc and many other forumers expressed thoughts on i3 about counters and reading between the lines and thoughts of human minds .... my money seems to be safe with PMCORP in the long run ... since it is fundamentally a decent , in the supermarket .... TUDOR GOLD ..... remember in the supermarket ... can touch, can feel, and can be eaten not imaginery ....... that's my motivation ..... MAS also real not imagery but .. aiyah the profit and ding dongs associated with it .. not worth la at the moment ... 2cents....

thanks

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-25 20:14 | Report Abuse

ayam tua, 0.25 not high. you will jump for joy when its crosses 0.30 in a month time. so hold on tight tight.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 20:23 | Report Abuse

yes, brother of Tudor Gold - a down to earth, real chocolate we can eat with wife, children and family members ... a piece of chocolate... a real thing.. not some oil and gas and strike oil business and hope for strike oil or 4G spectrum, LTE licenses (a good hope) .. but real... proven to the core: chocolate ... called Tudor bloody Gold.... forget nestle... im not rich man to buy 500, 50000 nestle stocks ...... I believed in Tudor Gold stock under the name of PMCorp.. if PMCorp change his name to Tudor Gold I would say ... this would increase their share prices into dreams values ....

- mikekong55: im burning on fire ... with this piece of chocolate dream.. it's pure and simple investment .... no dreamer, strike oil, strike LTE, strike Panther .. strike whatever licenses, strike whatever Pangerang .... I would say to those fellow brother investors while waiting for their stock prices to go up please have a bite of TUDOR GOLD chocolate.... for a change .... a 25 cent chocolate ..... while waiting for their multi billion dollar investment to go sky high into the moon and land back into mars and make two or three flies across the galaxies...

Tudor Gold - is real. it's in the supermarket. go to out from computer. get a Tudor Gold ...

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 20:29 | Report Abuse

Thank you, AyamTua, I think we have something in common

. No.1) We both made money from Pantech.
No.2) You bought PM Corp cheap at 15 cts, then 25 cts. But I bought first at 25 cts then 15 cts.
No.3) Your statement that TUDOR GOLD in the Supermarket is something tangible:-can touch, can feel, and can be eaten , not imaginary....that's my motivation. Your last phrase is exactly my sentiments!

At anytime of the day or night, rain or shine, I can visit Jurong Point (5 minutes from my place in S'pore). I can see the sale progress of TUDOR GOLD, TANGO and CRISPY Chocolates as something I can quantify and monitor its sales and progress.

I think it was Warren Buffet who said that we should invest in a very secured Company that even if there is no trading or quoted price in the share market for the next ten years, we will still be able to sleep soundly every night.

Everyday Cocoa Cola, McDonald and Walmart Stores can be seen everywhere in the US. So is NFI Chocolate products - they are found in every Big Supermarket in both Malaysia, S'pore, Hong Kong & over 30 Countries in the World.

And if I wanted to, I can just walk across my apartment in Jurong West and visit the smaller Prime Supermarket and feel and handle NFI Chocolate products.

Something Very Visible & Real.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

newbie, dun be over thinking! Anything over is not good for you!

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-25 20:49 | Report Abuse

White cat or black cat, as long as it catches mice, it is a good cat!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 20:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 25, 2013 08:29 PM | Report Abuse

dear calvin and ayamtua... please la u guys are amatuers... u should go back to criminal school to learn how to cheat people.. pathetic... and funny....

- Answer: what cheat bro? invested my own money in PMCORP ... solely for idea of winning brand Tudor Gold chocolate .... money that we all use to for our daily live needs ... pay debts, makan etc .. etc .. and please dont put the SINGAPOREANS for SINGAPOREAN, MALAYSIAN FOR MALAYSIAN thingy lah .. come on, brother .. I am a Malaysian 100% investing in Tudor Gold chocolate business ... :) ..

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 25, 2013 08:31 PM | Report Abuse

LOL@calvin and ayamtua... u guys i give u one thing.. the one things is u guys are persistent.. u guys should sell insurance la.. not chocolate.. make more money...

- Answer: prudent investor ... calvin could be the real shareholder.. im not related to calvin in any bloody way.. i'm a chicken on fire with Tudor Gold Chocolate business ideas .. :) Why I say I am chicken? because just like any ordinary human beings I do have fears and uncertainty and I'm being chicken at times but not most of the time ..... when things is right, I say right.. when wrong either i shut my mouth and be quiet .. a chicken characteristic .. and you should be thankful to have chicken characteristic as part of investment strategy coz it will save you from burning money in stock market on bad decisions :)

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 25, 2013 08:32 PM | Report Abuse

can i buy PMCORP shares under my cats name.. PUSSY... no IC number and all.. can i ????

- yes, buy more ,bro ... Tudor Gold is open to everyone including PUSSY if anyone does have that as their name .. hehehe - sound juicy, bro but I dont do pussy! :D

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 25, 2013 08:33 PM | Report Abuse

i think i will buy PMCORP shares for my cat..yeah i think i will do that... thanks calvin and ayamtua

- let's fixed our hearts and mind to one simple concept: chocolate = Tudor Gold ..

alexanderSingapore
10 posts
Posted by alexanderSingapore > Oct 25, 2013 08:42 PM | Report Abuse

newbie, dun be over thinking! Anything over is not good for you!

One Word: Thanks Bro

wcl1988

54 posts

Posted by wcl1988 > 2013-10-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

now the chart for sure showing uptrend lah, all of you keep on buy mah....people here pls think think think and think...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

newbiestockreturns
155 posts
Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 25, 2013 08:46 PM | Report Abuse

oh yeah alexsing.. i know.. thinking is not good for malaysians.. only singaporeans as urself can do that.. sory la.. my mistake.. since i am not doing any overthinking.. then better not even buy PMCORP for my CAT... my cat PUSSY can do with another share... something that does not smell toooo fishy.. even is my cat likes something FISHY... i think PMCORP is just toooooooooo FISHY for my cat... u are right alexsing.. thanks ...

---- or brother, please .. we're investors not singaporean-malaysian remarks right wing idealogies etc etc .. come one Bursa open to all ... including we also could invest in US , forex etc .. we would be happy if Singaporean or Malaysian buy our fav counter :)

newbiestockreturns
155 posts
Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 25, 2013 08:47 PM | Report Abuse

conclude.. PMCORP tooo FISHY for my cat..

- ok, but others dont think that way.. i also love my cats, really ... i by him Tuna .. :)

alexanderSingapore
11 posts
Posted by alexanderSingapore > Oct 25, 2013 08:49 PM | Report Abuse

White cat or black cat, as long as it catches mice, it is a good cat!

- ding dong ka, what ka remember as investor down to the core - we all wanna make money for a living . that is the correct mindset :) .. so long no cheats or steals ... how the hell PMCorp can cheat people or even calvintaneng? does Calvin point water guns to my head??? no.. I MADE decision to buy TUDOR GOLD chocolate... a CHOCOLATE from SUPERMARKET ... I see NFI I see PMCORP .. so I buy PMCORP .. that is motive.. that is motivation ...... see something REAL not imagery.. and hell no calvin point his water gun on my head when I key in numbers of shares I purchased from PMCorp counter....

PEACE brothers ... Have good weekend! May piece of Tudor Gold can give you the confidence in PMCOrp... go to supermarket buy Tudor Gold.. hold it, eat it ... good ? it's a chocolate business... not cheating business.... :) a real chocolate ...... put in mouth, and eat .. simple as 1, 2 3 ...

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

Good bye newbie!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 21:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 25, 2013 08:28 PM | Report Abuse

penis stocks crash in singapore.. singapore government probes.. could it be the culprits are here in the PMCORP thread using different nicks.. ayamtua and calvin.. LOL... too funny la. as i see thie thread i laugh and laugh at these singaporeans.. making a fool of us malaycians... OMG...

Answer: i overlook this piece of question .. by God, if my money loss due to cheating (but really how would they cheat? with prices going up meaning confidence in chocolate Tudor Gold in supermarket etc etc) i would also love to see those culprit in jail .. but really bro, im malaysian too .. since PMCORP is listed in Malaysia ... and yes, as investor in hope and dreams to see their investment goes sky high ... would love to see growth in PMCorp and in Tudor Gold Chocolate business .... it's a chocolate... chocolate ... not hope to strike oil and contracts to make businesses ... a simple chocolate manufacturer ... go to supermarket .. grab a chocolate Tudor Gold .... done, simple ...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 21:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by alexanderSingapore > Oct 25, 2013 09:18 PM | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua, Tudor Gold , simple price, simple way to eat. Tudor Gold, Buatan Malaysia, nice to see, nice to eat! Anyone change your mind, you are welcom to join our party!

keyword: Tudor Gold .. buy and eat .. a real chocolate stick ... not hope to strike gold, strike oil ... stike 4D jackpot toto.... maybe PMCORP sucks in the past.. but really the recent share prices hikes - real people with real money invest ... share price shoot up .... unless my computer screen cheats my eats.. i also like computer screen cheat my eyes if the share is mine .... hehehe... again no intention to win argument.. end of the day, my luck, fate, my money tied into PMCorp counter ..... and really as investor, shareholder of PMCorp ... please this is real ... chocolate called ..

TUDOR GOLD ....... real ... can touch, hold, put in mouth and eat ... simple as 1,2 and 3 ... if PMCorp mismanaged that is another different issues but as far as I am concern... i'm buying into the TUDOR GOLD chocolate business.....

POINTS TO PONDER: why PMCORP not become like KFC or NESTLE? maybe they are sucks (in plain words) dont know how to run business .. or whatever ... if they do become like KFC or NESTLE - we all wouldnt have this arguments/debates/debacles in the first place and buy at this price ... hahahaha

thanks and peace brothers of Tudor Gold, a proven chocolate bars.. hahaha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 21:32 | Report Abuse

what part of Tudor Gold chocolate bars tipu or cheat my money? :)
Jokes of The Day ... hahaha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 21:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 25, 2013 08:29 PM | Report Abuse

Thank you, AyamTua, I think we have something in common

. No.1) We both made money from Pantech.
No.2) You bought PM Corp cheap at 15 cts, then 25 cts. But I bought first at 25 cts then 15 cts.
No.3) Your statement that TUDOR GOLD in the Supermarket is something tangible:-can touch, can feel, and can be eaten , not imaginary....that's my motivation. Your last phrase is exactly my sentiments!

At anytime of the day or night, rain or shine, I can visit Jurong Point (5 minutes from my place in S'pore). I can see the sale progress of TUDOR GOLD, TANGO and CRISPY Chocolates as something I can quantify and monitor its sales and progress.

I think it was Warren Buffet who said that we should invest in a very secured Company that even if there is no trading or quoted price in the share market for the next ten years, we will still be able to sleep soundly every night.

Everyday Cocoa Cola, McDonald and Walmart Stores can be seen everywhere in the US. So is NFI Chocolate products - they are found in every Big Supermarket in both Malaysia, S'pore, Hong Kong & over 30 Countries in the World.

And if I wanted to, I can just walk across my apartment in Jurong West and visit the smaller Prime Supermarket and feel and handle NFI Chocolate products.

Something Very Visible & Real.

--- despite long post: two keywords motivate and exite all down to the core earth business - investors

1. Warren Buffet
2. Something Very Visible & Real.
3. a piece of chocolate ...

we all fights and quarrel (healthy) - for a piece of chocolate called Tudor Gold ... :)