PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-24 23:34 | Report Abuse

always remember calvintaneng took all the "post beatings" etc until it got the people attention and the stock did move up.... day and night he post and post and yet people "ridicule" him .. for every ringgit made ... will remember ... thank you, calvintaneng ... pray may you have prosperous long life and good health .... good night and may this stock goes all the way up .......

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-24 23:34 | Report Abuse

alexanderSingapore, true I keep switching counter to counter. Yesterday sapurakencana up so much then i go & buy it. But, today drop a bit le. Lost about 3.57%. What should I do now? Should I hold it tide or let it go & switch to this counter?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-24 23:41 | Report Abuse

林俊松 - you saw Tudor Gold .. :) if you see gold .. what will you do? follow your true investor instinct ...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-25 05:40 | Report Abuse

lim, best that you cut loss on other counter and buy into pmcorp. hold for 3/6 months and you'll see value in the stock. don't buy daily or speculate with your hard earned money.with patience you'll be able to reap in the money.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-25 06:35 | Report Abuse

pmcorp not really not yet ready to fly high.. these 2 days, just start engine to be hot for while. Hope today will fly fly fly~

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-10-25 08:40 | Report Abuse

Today will profit take?

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-10-25 08:48 | Report Abuse

albertng , y need to take profit? keep it as long term

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-25 08:49 | Report Abuse

hope for the best... also waiting budget news

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

a winning pick, recession proof stock .. the world goes down chocolate will lives on forever .. to buy other counters already expensive now and wait long long to gain/realize profit ler ... this wan still got room to grow .... core biz is simple and clear: chocolate ..... why take profit if there's even bigger profit ahead ..... dont look at 2 sen 3 sen ... look at ringgit ..... choice is yours .. mental have to be strong ..... Tudor Gold .....

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-25 09:06 | Report Abuse

ANCOMLB is in d top 10 active.... wit 5.5% gain... b quick.. don't miss out

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 09:08 | Report Abuse

Watch PM Corp Double the Price of Ancomlb One Fine Day In The Future. Mark My Word!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-10-25 09:09 | Report Abuse

buying support fizzles out ....!

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 09:11 | Report Abuse

Over A Short Term, The Share Market Is A Voting Machine. But Over A Longer Term The Stock Market Becomes A WEIGHING MACHINE.

A SHARE PRICE WILL RISE OR FALL ON ITS OWN INTRINSIC AND FUNDAMENTAL VALUE WHEN THE VOICE OF MR. MARKET IS SILENCED.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-25 09:15 | Report Abuse

tak nak ANCOMLB. sorry . :-)

Posted by Ryan Leong > 2013-10-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

be patient

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 09:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by leslieroycarter > Oct 25, 2013 09:09 AM | Report Abuse

buying support fizzles out ....!

-- > Oct 25, 2013 09:09 AM ... now just 9:30am lah .. :)

junior10

98 posts

Posted by junior10 > 2013-10-25 09:48 | Report Abuse

PMcorp price break-out with high volume as of yesterday. High potential to go up further in the near term.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-10-25 09:57 | Report Abuse

patience!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 09:58 | Report Abuse

+0.005 .. +0.005 another couple hours ... slow slow tudor gold on his way ..

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-25 10:00 | Report Abuse

go in now to avoid disappointment later

junior10

98 posts

Posted by junior10 > 2013-10-25 10:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks to Calvin for promoting this although he's being bashed left and right

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

0.260 - 0.270 - 0.280 possibilities is there for today closing .. yesterday +0.010 after leaping the day before ...
slowly but steady..
by October who knows ... 0.300 is achievable ..
by that price ranged .. think of the possibility Research House pick this one up and price kaboom ..
by then buy high (0.300) one have to sell even higher into this chocolate tudor gold ...
now masih murah masih discount mode.. value investing 101

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-25 10:11 | Report Abuse

Heavy volume on 25.5 cents got 1282800 units & 26 cents got 810000 units for sales. Strong sales pressure ahead. Some1 please sapu all~

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-25 10:12 | Report Abuse

I follow this and Iris corp... wonder if can overtake Iris today. :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

Tudor Gold is a proven business chocolate ...
holding and eating one bar now ...
while invest and look at the counter performance ...
we're buying chocolate stock at discount mode ..
walk into supermarket, and there's Tudor Gold...
not imaginary ... the real deal ..
one bar of Tudor Gold at price of 25cent ...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

Charlie & The Chocolate Factory - Wonka's Welcome Song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZHrBS27VlS8

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

A Very Good Morning From Calvin of Jurong West, Singapore,

In the Singapore NST Today it is reported that "More younger people are getting strokes, study shows."

Worldwide, stroke is the second-leading cause of death after heart disease(attack) and is also a big contributor to disability.

Most strokes occur when a clot blocks blood supply to the brain. Patients often experience symptoms such as a droopy face, the inability to lift their arms and garbled speech. If not treated quickly, they can be left with long term side effects, including speech and memory problems, paralysis and some vision loss.

The growing number of younger people with worrying risk factors such as bulging waist-lines, diabetes and high blood pressure means they are increasingly susceptible.

Most strokes still occur in the elderly and the number of people suffering strokes is still increasing as the world's population ages.

To prevent strokes countries should focus on reducing smoking rates further, aggressively controlling blood pressure and improving eating habits

From here we can conclude that the Top Two Killing Diseases World-wide Are:

1) Heart Attack

2) Stroke.

Both are primarily caused by Blood Clot. Here is Where COCOA, DARK CHOCOLATE OR MILK CHOCOLATE WITH HIGH COCOA CONTENT Play An Important Role In Our Good Health.

COCOA Prevents

1) High Blood Pressure - Scientifically Proven To Lower Blood Pressure.

2) Heart Attack (Clear Up Lipids & Free Radicals In The Blood To Prevent Blood Clot)

3) Stroke.(Same Function - Enabling Free Oxygenated Blood To Reach Healthy Brain)

So There Are Two Kinds Of Chocolates. Good Chocolate and Bad Chocolates

Good Chocolates' Characteristics Are:

1) High In Genuine COCOA Content.

2) Real Milk / Full cream milk powder (Nourishing Food For All)

3) Quality Imported Nuts Like Almonds & Hazel Nuts

4) Antioxidant

Bad chocolates have little cocoa content or none at all. Full of food fillers like Illipe or Shea fats.
Little or no milk at all.

So Check Out The Label CAREFULLY Before Buying

ILLIPE NUTS HAVE 50% FAT - Used As Massage Oil or Candle Wax

The Difference Is Good Chocolate Preserves Health While Bad Chocolate Destroys Lives.

Have A Nice Day!

KClow

1,230 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 11:33 | Report Abuse

SELL PMCORP.. NEVER BUY IT..FELLOW FRIENDS
reasons..
1. it has NO volume.
2. easily manipulated by a hand ful of loser.
3. NO worthy large shareholder.
4. Has a record of making people bankrupt.
5. Sells chocolates in a society that does not eat chocolates.
6. Is being sold desperately by a few..

Eric Tee

402 posts

Posted by Eric Tee > 2013-10-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

YEA... SHOW TIME. 2ND TIGER SUDAH MALI

Eric Tee

402 posts

Posted by Eric Tee > 2013-10-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

SIMILAR TO TIGER . STIPULATE COUNTER

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-10-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

show time mean tiger roar?

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

Our KClow Is Pushing Buy Orders At UMW Forum. My cost of purchase in 20 lots UMW was RM2.40 in 2004 (9 years ago). I sold the bulk of UMW & transferred to PM Corp. I keep a little UMW as memento.

KClow is following Mr. Market in the touted Oil & Gas Thematic play today.

To me UMW at RM12.50 looks like a bubble. Mr. Market neglected UMW at RM2.40 in Year 2004. Mr. Market is highly recommending it now at RM12.50. That's why 80% of the people finally lose money in the Share Market - and not a few go bankrupt!

NEVER,EVER LISTEN TO THE VOICE OF MR.MARKET.

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

Good News!! A 5 Year Old TANGO CHOCOLATE Has Knocked Out Van Houten (Over 140 Years Old Company) Sales In Singapore. In Many Places ALL SOLD OUT IN SINGAPORE.

According To NFI Singapore, Fresh Supplies of TANGO CHOCOLATES Should Arrive By Today!

Noteworthy Note:

"IF A COMPANY'S PRODUCT SELLS WELL --- ITS SHARE PRICE EVENTUALLY FOLLOWS"

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

chocolate counter .. a fundamental counter ...
one cannot eat UMW ... but one can eat TUDOR GOLD ...
go into supermarket ... chocolate .... basic necessities
no chocolate .... no fun .....

Posted by melakaboy > 2013-10-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

calvin. for ur info. there are still plenty of tudor n tango chocolates going to expired soon at tesco melaka

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-10-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

I start eating chocolate with tango brand

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-10-25 12:34 | Report Abuse

today pmcorp will be rest and consolidate for 3-4 days and wait for next week fly again..

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-10-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

Please think twice the voice from KCLow(11.33am, 25Oct) on PMCorp, it really makes sense.

55,229 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 12:57 | Report Abuse

Thank you melakaboy, in Tesco there is a duplication. The Tesco In House Brands are Made By NFI. Looks like Tudor Gold & also sell well. But there is a difference. TUDOR GOLD is a pure chocolate whereas the ones made for Tesco are compound chocolates - slightly less in quality in comparison to TUDOR GOLD.

However, in Malaysia as in elsewhere NFI do face still competition. You see. NFI use Very High Quality Ingredients while Cadbury, Nestle, Vocelle & now Van Houten put cheap 2 cents a kg illipe / shea fats in their chocolates.

Example: A Bar of 200gm Tudor Gold that sells for RM8.00 might cost RM3.30 to make. While a similar Cadbury at RM7.99 might only cost 80 cents to make by using cheap fillers.

The general public might think that Cadbury at RM5.99 is a bargain in Giant Supermarket because it is cheaper than Tudor Gold's promotion at RM6.80 at MYDIN.

Can you compare

Cadbury at RM5.99 but Actual cost 80 cents.

TUDOR GOLD at RM6.80 but Actual cost RM3.30

In price Cadbury is cheaper.

But For Real Value TUDOR GOLD beats All Hands Down.

Since Singaporeans are careful in reading TANGO labels, TANGO Chocolates Are Flying Off The Shelves Here.

In Malaysia I Need The Help of Everyone To Promote This Knowledge to Every Consumers. Please do your part and tell all your friends about NFI High Quality Products'

The Foreign Chocolate manufacturers in Malaysia have short changed the unsuspecting Malaysian public for far too long a time. Time to WAKE UP EVERY CONSUMER - Not CONNED- Sumer

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-10-25 13:06 | Report Abuse

What's that TP? Calvin!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-25 13:55 | Report Abuse

MPCORP have been served statutory notice of RM113.17million by amarahraya development. so don't know whether any effects on the company.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-25 13:59 | Report Abuse

Mike: MP Corp is a diff co from PM Corp.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-25 14:10 | Report Abuse

some of the forumer here said what there like to said to dishearten people holding this pmcorp from making some honest money. this person must have been always not happy himself all this while and he don't wants other people to be happy as well. we should call this type of people 'PEACOCK'. why I say so;because there like to show their ability and foremost wants to be dominant among the crowd. likewise everyone here is to make money; does not matter is 'rojak' stock as long as can go up higher from your purchase price. so don't run people down it' no good and people is cursing you all this while. please take note.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-25 14:12 | Report Abuse

member 41 I know. just inform the person promoting MPCORP in this forum. thank you

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-25 14:19 | Report Abuse

How come today cannot up..boring

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-25 14:26 | Report Abuse

close unchange @0.25 also alright for today budget day.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-25 14:29 | Report Abuse

agree with mikekong55 .. the more people fight in this forum ... the better "visibility" it has ... better "visibility" means better "opportunities" .. right or wrong pmcorp keep moving slowly .. other good fundamental stock like pantech (o&g), fibon (electric), ntpm (paper), willow (security) etc start becoming expensive ... here still cheap for value investors ...

what matters ... is chocolate tudor gold business ... is there any alternative beside Nestle? Apollo? price too expensive ler ...... we are all not rich people... if we rich we are not buy/sell in bursa already ... counting money under the bed loh much more safer .....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-25 14:32 | Report Abuse

ayam tua sudah serius nampak...no more joke pakcik...increased possession?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

now ayam tua is in the top 2 promoter..haha... good luck pakcik ayam

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-25 14:34 | Report Abuse

ada contra ke?